The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Dishpysms

i am not an costomer but still i am getting sms from this dishay
respected sir
to whom so ever may concern


i am not an costumer of dish
but a sms is coming from TD Dish pay
Dear Y, P singh, Rs.500.00 received towards recharge of your Super Family Pack under TrnxNo. [protected]. Keep STB ON for smooth...

my no. [protected]
akansh mittal

Responses

  • Ak
    akansh mittal Oct 01, 2012

    i am not an costomer but still i am getting sms from this dishay
    respected sir
    to whom so ever may concern


    i am not an costumer of dish
    but a sms is coming from TD Dish pay
    Dear Y, P Singh, Rs.500.00 received towards recharge of your Super Family Pack under TrnxNo. [protected]. Keep STB ON for smooth updation

    my no. [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Di
    divyaan Oct 17, 2012

    even i'm getting such messages.. how to stop this???

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    Vin Sher Nov 01, 2012

    I also got a text this morning. Some charge for a Super Platinum pack... I never subscribed for it.

    0 Votes
  • Ar
    Arunkadarla Dec 08, 2012

    I also got same message..How to stop it.??

    0 Votes
  • Ar
    Arunkadarla Dec 08, 2012

    Please let me know to stop this.

    My mailid is [protected]@gmail.com

    0 Votes
  • Di
    Diana monteiro May 18, 2013

    I to am not a customer but keep getting msg fot dishpy

    0 Votes
  • Rk
    RKumarjain Jun 17, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I am receiving False SMS on my cell ([protected]) from your No.-"TD-Dishpy" and "LM-Dishpy" That-- Dear Mr. GANESH VASANT YADAV Your Super_Gold pack is recharged or is due to recharged.
    I am very much disturbed by your sms as I dont have DishTV and nor I know any GANESH VASANT YADAV.
    Therefore I request you to stop sending SMS to my cell and disturbing me and punish the person who has given my Cell no.

    0 Votes
  • An
    anjali sujat Jul 09, 2013

    im also geting msgs frm tis dishtv. even calls too . . tey are calng me as ashamol. .
    ive alrdy made it clear tat i dnt hv an acunt ter. plz make it stop. !

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    manojevergreen Sep 03, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Always I am getting SMS from DISHPY that your setup box are going to expire, please recharge, after recharge i got SMS that it has successfully recharge and these subscription are used for some Jakir Jakir,

    0 Votes
  • Vm
    vmmwaseem Dec 08, 2013

    I too had this issue.
    Just post your problem in this link (below) and you'll get your number removed from their database.
    http://www.dishtv.in/write-to-ceo.aspx

    The service is very quick. I got a cal in just 15 min of posting.

    0 Votes
  • Us
    user520 Jul 29, 2014

    Similar messages comes in my cell to eventhough i havent subscribed for it. & the messages are addressed to one Mr.Harshad which is not my name.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem