dialnopin phone cardcannot get connected

Y
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

I want to make a long distance call. Why I cannot get connected since yesterday? We hope you can resume your service as soon as possible.

Responses

  • Da
    david18 Feb 05, 2016

    Why when connected to Shanghai, always "busy signer"?

    0 Votes
  • Lu
    lunabird2016 Jan 20, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    It has happened to me many times. I have plenty of balance in my dailnopin account, and the voice message just keep on telling me that my card is expired. I could re-active it by adding more balance in my account. However, in the passed month, I was not able to make the phone connection at all, even though I have more than $20 in my account.

    0 Votes
  • Qi
    qiqi2 Jan 17, 2014

    Same problem. How can we get our money back?

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    Parker Chuh Dec 07, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Same problem for about 2 weeks. Just file an problem, but it seems it not going to work. Is there any way we can get our money back?

    0 Votes
  • Cu
    Customer is the God? Dec 03, 2013

    Same problem. Cannot dial out since Nov.24. The voice message was" your card has expired", but still have $17 in my account. Has contacted their customer service through online message, no response at all. No 800# provided. Worst customer service ever! The company may disappear.

    0 Votes
  • Sp
    springrain Dec 01, 2013

    Same here. I just put $20 in about two months ago and still have more than $16 in the card. I always hear the card expiration message. Its customer service has never responded to my inquiry.

    0 Votes
  • Dn
    dnpcustomer Nov 27, 2013

    Same problem happened to me. I am unable to connect as it keeps saying my card has expired. I still have more than $10 remaining in my account.

    0 Votes
  • Ca
    CAcustomer-1126 Nov 26, 2013

    There was cut off problem a month ago and now 'expired' problem. Is this company going bankrupt?

    0 Votes
  • Ca
    CAcustomer-1126 Nov 26, 2013

    Same problem.

    0 Votes
  • Cr
    crabflower Nov 25, 2013

    On 11/23/2013, I've attempted to make an international call thru the DialNoPin service and received the same voice message "my phone card expired." I login'ed to DialNoPin web site, checked my account balance and I still have $14.97 deposited. I've filed two trouble tickets and not responses have been received. I'll post updates once their customer service is back to life.

    0 Votes
  • Si
    silverthorne Nov 21, 2013

    I have a similar problem. I have been with dialnopin for many years with no big problems, however, since 2 weeks ago I have not been able to use my card anymore. Every time when I tried to dial the card number, I got a voice message saying my card has expired and I need to dial a new card number. However, I still have $40 in my dialnopin account and it is said that the dialnopin card will never expired and I have not see any new policy in dialnopin website that say they have new policy that a dialnopin card will be expired in a limited time frame. I emailed dialnopin customer service twice within 10 days but so far I have not heard from them yet. This company has not been providing any good customer service at all. I do not know my problem is because of technical issue or the company is cheating. I will follow to see what is going to happen.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.