Destiny Puppies HomePuppy scam

A Review updated:

I was seeking a papillon puppy to be part of my family as a birthday gift. I saw a website on line and found a picture of an adorable puppy. I emailed the seller name harvey lowe and ask about the puppy's information. Next day I sent $550 western union to the scam site listed above on feb 08, 2017. The following day, another email sent from courier express asked additional $970 for puppy transportation and certificate change of ownership. No credit card or check accepted, must be pay through western union. I realized it is a scam and refused to pay. I tried to ask the seller for full refund. Never hear from the seller again.. Trust me, be very careful whenever stranger asking for cash send wu. Destiny papillon puppies home.
Gorgeous papillon puppies for sale @ 50% off.

Home
Contact us
Privacy policy
Available puppies
About us
More

Available puppies for sale.

Gorgeous papillom puppies available for sale.

-free shipping fee within usa & canada.

Promotion ends within one week. Buy your puppy today!

 

Bella-female

Name:bella
Breed::papillon
Gender:: female
Age::10 weeks old
Registry::akc
 free shipping.
Look at this beautiful baby girl! Bella is just waiting for that perfect, loving family to call his own. She is the perfect romp-around friend. Bella will surely keep you on your toes with his playful nature. This perfect baby girl will come to his new loving home with a complete nose to tail vet check and arrive up to date on his  vaccinations. Bella is just waiting for you to make her home. This amazing girl will be sure to come home full of loving puppy kisses just for you.

Contact us-available
 

Deco-male

Name::deco
Breed::papillon
Gender::male
Age::10 weeks old
Registry: akc
Free shipping.
"my name is deco! Am I not the cutest puppy you've ever seen? That's what everyone keeps telling me. Not only am I cute, but I have a great personality too. I play well with all my friends. My sisters, brothers, and I go outside to play with our toys when we are not napping. I love to be around people, and you will definitely enjoy being with me! Before arriving home to you, I will be pre-spoiled. I will make the perfect best friend and companion! So what are you waiting for? Choose me today!"

Contact us-available
 

Jerry-male

Name::jerry
Breed::papillon
Gender::male
Age::10 weeks old
Registry::akc
Free shipping.
“i'm so happy that you are looking at my pictures. I'm even cuter in person! Everyone loves me! I have been told that I have a beautiful coat. It's fluffy and baby soft. Just think of all the fun things we can do together. We can shop for puppy toys together, take long walks on the beach or just stay at home watch a good movie on tv. I promise to meet you at the door every day, ready to play and cuddle, so choose me! I will be waiting by the phone for your call. ”

Contact us-available
 

Nancy-female

Name:nancy
Breed::papillon
Gender::female
Age::10.5 weeks old
Registry::akc
 free shipping.
Look at this beautiful baby girl! Nancy is just waiting for that perfect, loving family to call her own. She is the perfect romp-around friend. Nancy will surely keep you on your toes with her playful nature. This perfect baby girl will come to her new loving home with a complete nose to tail vet check and arrive up to date on her vaccinations. Nancy is just waiting for you to make her yours. This amazing girl will be sure to come home full of loving puppy kisses just for you.

Contact us-available
 

Roy-male

Name: roy
Breed:papillon
Gender:male
Age::10 weeks old
Registry: akc
Free shipping.
"hi! My name is roy. I am the perfect best friend, as i'm always ready for the next adventure! I can't wait for us to play because we will have so much fun together. Just think of all the things we can do: bouncing, running, and playing with toys. When we get tired of doing all that, i'm a really good cuddle buddy. I can’t wait to meet you. I have so much fun planned for us! See you soon!

Contact us-available
 

Kim-female

Name::kim
Breed::papillon
Gender::female
Age::10 weeks old
Registry::akc
Free shipping.
"pick me! Pick me! I'm very anxious to meet you. I'm a very lovable puppy with a very mellow and pleasant disposition. I love to sit on your lap and have my tummy rubbed. Before coming home to you, I will even be up to date on my puppy vaccinations and I will be completely vet checked, so we can get right to the good stuff once I get there. I am so ready to make memories with you so hurry and bring me home!”

Contact us-available
 

King-male

Name::king
Breed::papillon
Gender::male
Age::10 weeks old
Registry::akc
Free shipping.
King is an energetic and very playful puppy. He loves to run and play with kids, but she also loves to cuddle with you. King loves to explore new places. When arriving to his new home, he will come up to date on vaccinations, vet checked, and pre-spoiled. Wouldn’t you just love to make this cutie yours? His coat is soft to the touch and he likes nothing more than being pampered. “pick me!

Contact us-available
 

Kelvin-male
Sold out
-100 % guaranteed purebred pomsky puppies.
-veterinary health checked vaccinated
-flea treated
-wormed
-puppy pack
-care sheet & diet sheet
-vet health certificate  
-after sales service
Please note:we cannot hold a puppy without a deposit 
Only once a deposit is paid your puppy is  reserved for you!

Destiny papillon home. All rights reserved. @[protected] 

Gorgeous papillon puppies for sale call or text @
+[protected]

Responses

  • Ev
    Evelyn hart Nov 23, 2019

    It’s the same company with a different name. Once they scam someone it is on to the next. Stop feeding these crooks. Travel by car or plane to pick your puppy. They are not there. They never were. I have been warning this site repeatably. At this point that’s all I can do. I traveled 3 hours away and it was so worth my time to pick my little baby girl up. I am erased all the time but I hope this reaches at least 1 person who is thinking of sending these crooks money. Please stop. It’s just to good to be true because it’s not true. E Gusoski

    0 Votes
  • Bo
    bobbi777 Mar 09, 2019

    CLAU PAPILLON PUPPIES is it a scam add on.

    I am sorry when I wrote the above message about CLAU PAPILLON PUPPIES I wrote 8 weeks but it is supposed to be 11 weeks. I got my numbers mixed up, I have more than one scam I am working on.

    I have a new hobby now. I am retired and when I was scammed it was soon after my furry friend of 13 years passed away so it hurt. Not that I have money but under the circumstance I didn't care about the money, I cared that I didn't get the puppy. I was angry and hurt so I decided I might as well look for these people and report them warning the public as others are doing. All I can say is I am glad I don't have kids at home to feel the way I felt. I can't imagine a parent trying to explain to a small child why their puppy won't be showing up. Its heartbreaking not just $ theft.

    1 Votes
  • Bo
    bobbi777 Mar 09, 2019

    CLAU PAPILLON PUPPIES Is it a scam?

    These must be miracle puppies, they never get any older. They also don't seem to ever sell. In Jan 2019 I was scammed as somewhere above explains but decided to keep looking for a puppy. There was another site I had interest in before scammed but figured the puppies would be gone since it had been so long. I checked just in case and they were still available but the puppies had to be older so I emailed the seller. Nope, the puppies were all still 8 weeks old but how so I watched and waited. I emailed each month and not only did the email seem off but the puppies have managed to stay eight weeks old in Dec 2018 when I first saw them, into Jan and Feb of 2019. I have a lot of doubts about this particular web site because of this. https://www.claupapillonpuppies.com/available-puppies.html

    1 Votes
  • Bo
    bobbi777 Mar 09, 2019

    https://www.familypapillonpuppies.com/ is a scam.

    Jan. 28th 2019 I purchased a Papillon puppy named Daniella from https://www.familypapillonpuppies.com/
    Soon after I sent the money for the puppy that was free to ship I heard from a shipping company called Coastal Logistics who said they had the puppy and were waiting to ship him but I needed to buy a flight crate at $2800.00 or they wouldn't. I asked why and they said the airline required it, that they had the puppy there waiting to be shipped so I didn't have much time. I checked with airlines and they don't require $2800.00 crates to fly a puppy in, you can pick them up at a Pet Store. I sent the shipping company the links to laws concerning this and told them they needed to find another airline if that was the case. I never heard from the seller or shipper again and no puppy. Daniella is still on the https://www.familypapillonpuppies.com/ site along with the other puppies that were there when I purchased him. After this happened I did some research on puppy scammers and found out I could do a google search on the photos. All was fine until I searched the parents photos sent to me by email, they were stock photos.

    Comments

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    rose4one Dec 03, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I jusy went through the same thing with Basal Papillon. The shipping company
    was Federal shipping and logistics which is still an open internet site. The site for the puppies is now down.
    I have also made complaints with IPATA https://www.ipata.org/pet-scams and Internet Crime Complaint Center: www.ic3.gov among others. It is sad that there are people out there like that. And I was soo carefull, it did't mater, they got me.

    0 Votes
  • To
    Top Hatter Nov 12, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    While I'm not familiar with this scam website, I can say that there is AT LEAST another scammer out there Its called Basal Papillon Home. Their e-mail address is/or was [email protected], com
    I too sent a full payment only to get an e-mail from a bogus shipper saying I needed to pay a lot more for a different kind of shipping container. Bells going off at this point. During contact with the so called breeder, they told me I must do this as the poor puppy is stranded at the shippers location.
    Next e-mail from "shippers said I needed to pay right away using moneygram or Walmart to Walmart.

    I didn't pay more money as it is clearly a fraudulent group. When I confronted the so called breeders by e-mail, they replied that they are honest, god fearing hard working people. NOT TRUE at all. They are barely qualified to be considered as people.
    Some things to look out for are poor spelling, grammatical mistakes, lousy syntax.My scammers never responded to several requests to see the parents of these puppies. The did send additional of two puppies I was enquiring about. It might be offensive to legitimate breeders but asking for pictures of the puppies with a newspaper dated within a few days of the current days date
    Just FYI. some of the things I've done so far is notify my banks fraud department, made a complaint with the local police as well as the police dept where they claim to be located-Erie, Pennsylvania. I contacted the FTC- Federal Trade Commission and filled out a report with their CIU-criminal investigation unit. I contacted my cell phone carrier as a lot of the back & forth was thru that medium. I notified Google that they have scammers/criminals using their service with an e-mail address provided by them. I contacted the two banks they used for me to make transfers of money into. One was Capitol One and the other was TD bank. I spoke to people in their respective banks fraud dept. I fully intend to take this as far as possible. I won't get my money back but I will do everything I can to make it harder for them to operate in the USA 11/11/2018

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.