The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
dermalol MDSCAM

This pathetic guy has been doing the same scam for many years.As people find out who he is, he keeps changing company names & his name as well.His name is Michael james sweaney he calls his new "company" Scientific USA Inc. His new name is Michael P. Ryan, doing his scam from Kirkland Washington.His previous "company" names are sculptisse, chemlift, Leeds scientific as well as others.His new product name is Dermalol md.He promises you a specific territory if you buy a certain amt of product from him but he will offer the exact same territory to anyone else who buys product from him.
He has been arrested in Nevada for fraud.DO YOUR HOMEWORK & GOOGLE SEARCH EVERYTHING ABOUT HIM.Once you confront him that he scammed you, he threatens to sue you.DONT LET HIM INTIMIDATE YOU, HE IS A NOTHING MORE THAN A PATHETIC CONMAN WHO CANT MAKE A LIVING OTHER THAN SCAMMING PEOPLE.HE USES A UPS STORE AS HIS BUSINESS ADDRESS.ALL HIS VICTIMS SHOULD CONTACT EACH OTHER & MAKE A FORMAL COMPLAINT TO THE ATTORNEY GENERALS IN ALL THE STATES HE HAS DONE THIS IN.

Responses

  • Ke
    Kempo Nov 01, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hoping somebody can help me. Can you email me at [email protected] please

    0 Votes
  • Gi
    GinaB777 Oct 06, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    sorry that was a typo.. 15 years ago... but you get the point. thx.

    0 Votes
  • Gi
    GinaB777 Oct 06, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    You realize this complaint is about something the guy did 25 years ago right? For me thats over half a life time ago. From my own investigations b/c of this post it seems like the charge was made, it was given due process and the guy has paid for it ever since with posts like this. I for one strongly believe he is running a completely legit business right now. I have worked with him for several years without incident. I obviously do not know why you are upset with him, but your complaints about this guy and dragging dermalol md into the mix really hurts my business. I sell dermalol md and I have had great success. This post does nothing but tarnish the product and the good people selling it like me. If he is this mastermind criminal it seems like it is super easy to find him. So the guy has a past. He's running a legit business now and must have learned from his mistakes. I've never had issues getting product delivered or with the product itself. Sometimes business deals go south. This guy is right you should do your research. But the one thing he did not mention is just b/c you lay down some money does not mean you are gonna make money. Sorry you have issues with this guy. I really am.

    0 Votes
  • Sw
    SWEANEY VICTIM Jan 04, 2012

    #1 Michael James Sweaney was arrested for SEVERAL FELONIES for securities fraud as well as an ATM scam & yes infact he was convicted in Carson City Nevada, in 1998 he was sentenced for securities fraud to 12-32 months in The Nevada State Prison & his sentence was converted to 2 years probation from June 1998-June 2000.If you don't believe me you can contact the parol & probation board in Cason City Nevada. [protected]

    #2 Michael James Sweaney is the same man who now calls himself Michael P Ryan coo of scientific USA INC. I don't know about anyone else but I know I have never used another name other than my own, have you ?BTW using someone else's name other than your own & signing legal documents in someone else's name other than your own is clearly done to mislead & scam people & that is nothing short of a crime not to mention it makes any contract worthless.

    #3 Michael James Sweaney/Michael P Ryan would like to make people think that all the complaints are just from one person but that is clearly not the case.I assume their are SEVERAL other victims of his but most people don't pursue it because what this man does is, when he is confronted with this information from victims he threatens to sue you for slander & ruining his name(hasn't he done that very well on his own?)as well as victims are embarrassed they got scammed or don't have the time or the energy to pursue it.

    #4 My main reason for doing this it to prevent other innocent people from becoming a victim of this man so BEWARE & DO YOUR HOMEWORK BEFORE DOING BUSINESS WITH ANYONE & ESPECIALLY SENDING ANYONE YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY !!!

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    managerdermalol Dec 25, 2011

    Amazing that people believe anything they read on the net. Buying a company, re-branding it, and building up a successful business is a good thing, not a paranoid bad thing.

    Do a background check on Michael James Sweaney and see if he has ever been convicted of ANY CRIME. Anyone can be charged 15 years ago, but this is America, people are innocent until proven guilty. This is why we had no problem acquiring this fantastic product.

    There are no business' that do not have, I don't know how to describe them, people that only want to cause trouble, see attached real complaint against the criminal making these lies.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.