Daksha Design PVT LTDManagement is Totally Fraud

A
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

I have worked with Daksha design for 3 months only. These guys are really fraud and fake. They hire a candidates only for demotivation.

There is a one SEO Manager named "SWAPAN KUMAR BIHARI". He is a very stupid person and don't know anything about SEO, He thinks he is a master of SEO and he told to his team that he is GAP Certified even he don't know what is GAP. Such a looser he is. He does not know even a "A" of SEO and he is a Manager of Daksha, because of this guy, people are leaving jobs. Incase If daksha fire him he cant found a new job. He take my interview as he asked me first line "MJE APNE BARE ME BTAO".

And about Management, There is also one THARKI Managing Director named VINOD KUMAR and he is good friend of SWAPAN KUMAR. He takes office staff girl out with him for marketing and try to flirt with them. So many times office girls complaint about him to CEO but management never take any action because Vinod kumar is a big brother of CEO.

Employees are made to sit extra to get the work done but when it comes to salary and employee benefits, everything fails.

Not go for this company if you have really goods skills and knowledge.

Responses

  • Aw
    Awadesh Jun 02, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Fraud Guys

    2 Votes
  • Ra
    Rajesh Badan Jun 09, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    These Guys are really very cheap and Poor. Swapan and vinod both are very disgusting guys. Vinod has only one word to say all is that "MY CONCERN IS THAT " .. He made a video song with one call girl and he plays that video on his office reception. Even he has wrong intuition for girls.

    0 Votes
  • An
    Anon_ym_ous Jul 05, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Totally agreed with the guys. The senior management is unprofessional, biased, ### and the work culture being followed is simply pathetic. The employees are practically harassed to such an extent that they have to quit or fight with them. The management even keep some original educational document to force employees for a bounded labour, which is completely illegal. Several employees have to face such issues and have to work forcefully as the company would not return their documents otherwise. Rajesh Kumar and Swapan Kumar are the doom to the company but the irony is that they are excellent in taking advantage of the unemployment scenario of our country.

    Female employees are also not safe in the company. They are being harassed by Mr. Vinod Kumar, a good for nothing senior official of the company. The person is a real ### who try to hit on almost every girl in the company. Few female employees have to even quit their job due to his inappropriate behavior. Vinod is a nymphomaniac and a womanizer and does not possess any skill to be a manager in the organization.

    Guys beware and pls don't keep any document while joining and do read the offer letter carefully before signing. Freshers be more carefull else you have to work for them for an year without any salary hike, that too in an unbearable atmosphere, mental and sexual (for females) harassment, and idiotic attitude of so called dumb-### managers.

    0 Votes
  • Wi
    williamsseraga Jul 08, 2016

    I am disagreed with Awadesh & Ano_ym_ous. These person don't know why they blaming All reputed employees (Rajesh, Swapan, Binod) in daksha.
    I don't know who blamed him. He was unprofessional and they haven't idea in professionalism.

    Daksha team have successfully completed my projects and we are working from last 3 years. These guys are professional and brilliant.

    -2 Votes
  • 3d
    3D Animator May 30, 2019

    @williamsseraga My Dear William its not Daksha (Binod and Rajesh ) who completed your projects, Those are the emyloyees there Who completed your projects and they are the same employees who have been harrassed by your so called Good for nothing Mr Binod and Rajesh no one can know them Better than Me.So Dear willam please clear your doubt about those Guys as you are thousands of KM away from them So its immposdible for you to judge them...Best if luck for your future projects

    1 Votes
  • Jo
    John Bean Richard Jul 08, 2016

    I just read & amazing who blamed these guys. I worked with Daksha Design from [protected]. Daksha management & seniors peoples are too co-operative. I don't know who's stupid guys post the massages such as unprofessional & he never success in life. I think they don't know what is professionalism.

    Bytheway Daksha team are too good & better performer company.

    -3 Votes
  • 3d
    3D Animator May 30, 2019

    @John Bean Richard My Dear John its not Daksha (Binod and Rajesh ) who completed your projects, Those are the emyloyees there Who completed your projects and they are the same employees who have been harrassed by your so called Good for nothing Mr Binod and Rajesh no one can know them Better than Me.So Dear willam please clear your doubt about those Guys as you are thousands of KM away from them So its immpossible for you to judge them...Best if luck for your future projects

    0 Votes
  • An
    Anon_ym_ous Jul 09, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Guys, the person posing himself as Mr. Richard can be a client or Mr. Swapan/Rajesh themselves trying to do ORM and saving their ###.

    Mr. Richard, if you are a client of Daksha Digital then how you think you can know about the departmental insights and how employees are being treated within the organization. If you are talking about the professionalism, then you should be aware that you are paying them so how can they portray their idiotic and unprofessional behavior to you. The guys who have posted these comments are not idiots dear, rather you are making fool of yourself.

    Do you think will Rajesh share his brother's sins with you? So, it's better not to comment on the issues that you can't get aware. Moreover, if you are really a genuine client, then you need to think John if you wish to work with the persons who have such a mindset for their female employees.

    Guys, Daksha has a previous track record of getting fake testimonials for their client's websites so any comment that supports 'Daksha Design' or 'Daksha Technologies' or 'Daksha Digitas' is just baseless. Anyone who want to get aware of their professionalism (sarcasm), including you Mr. Richard, post here and I'll be glad to increase your knowhow about the company.

    1 Votes
  • An
    Anon_ym_ous Jul 09, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Everyone beware of these guys favouring Daksha. Both the accounts of John and William were created on 8-July to do save company's ### reputation. It's quite alarming that the post was created on 5-July and within 3 days, the client's have started creating accounts and supporting them. Don't know why Daksha management consider the opposers as idiots? Such a shame !!!

    Don't worry Daksha, start creating more accounts as you gonna need that. You will keep finding more forums and social posts soon as you have a lot many harassed and annoyed employees.

    1 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.