The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Cybersolcs.netfraudulent charge for internet movies

I was rectifying my bank statements and found a bogus charge against my personal bank account. I was charged without my consent or verbal order from my personal bank card debit for internet movies I never ordered.
I called the company and was given a woman who stated she had reversed the charges ( $24.95/month) and blocked any further credit card activity and my credit card information. I asked to speak to a supervisor and she declined to answer, and told me to go to the web site directly. This is a fraudulent company and I am posting formal complaint to shut this bogus site down for fraud and stolen information with the intent to defraud the public.
Deborah Noeker

Responses

  • J7
    j71 Feb 29, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I never used them, but somehow they used my credit card and charged me. They charged a small amount, because they think nobody will notice that.

    0 Votes
  • Wi
    winterreise Nov 17, 2011

    I'm from Japan and noticed a charge of $39.44 from BESTICSHELP.COM too. I did not use my credit card on the date stated.

    0 Votes
  • Co
    [email protected] Oct 28, 2011

    I see a charge from besticshelp.com on my account...NO idea who they are yet!!!

    0 Votes
  • Je
    jebinot Oct 27, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    même chose pour moi en france 2 prélèvement sans mon autorisation, un de besticshelp et un de cybersolcs

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    jaj4moe Oct 20, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Same thing happen to me. Some how my credit card was charged $29.84 from a company called Cybersolcs.net. I don't know who or what they do, but now I know that they steal peoples card numbers some how?!?!?! My bank caught the charge and notified me right away. Now today I'm checking my account and I see a credit of $29.84 from BESTICSHELP.COM, even though I received a credit from bank already. Make sure you contact your bank to help you out with fraudulent charges and get a new card.

    0 Votes
  • Do
    doogiski Oct 13, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I'm from Canada and noticed a charge of $29.68 from Cybersolcs.net too even though I did use my credit card in that period.

    0 Votes
  • Ks
    K Spearin Oct 13, 2011

    I just had the same thing happen to me. I'm from Canada. I called and they said they will refund the 39.58 that was charged to my card. I had not giving any info to anyone so I don't know how they got that.

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    joooe Oct 13, 2011

    Try to find " besticshelp.com". They know the answer.

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    joooe Oct 11, 2011

    Same thing happened to me to. I m not from USA, How can I restore my money.

    0 Votes
  • Sc
    SCOTTYG1 Oct 10, 2011

    SAME THING HAPPENED TO ME. I REPORTED THEM TO THE FBI INTERNET FRAUD DEPT. I HAVE NO IDEA HOW THEY GOT MY INFO, BUT IT WASN'T FROM ME.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.