The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
CpnPROviders, IncRichard Morrison/FRAUD/SCAMMER

Richard Morrison of CpnPROviders, Inc is as slick as snot on a dish rag.He will scam you in a heart beat.Don't trust Richard Morrison of CpnPROviders, Inc

Responses

  • Sh
    shane tierney Mar 04, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hi
    please beware stay away from amber Options I invested 1500 pounds 6 months ago and have been trying to get the money back ever since I've never traded I've just been trying to get my money back I have made consistant requests and have never had a response WARNING RUN

    1 Votes
  • Vp
    V.P. Sep 26, 2014

    hi,
    I did purchase this system for $97 and did receive about 2 trades per week, but they were all wins. However, I emailed [email protected] to let them know this is not the performance i saw at the webinar, but no response either. I did ask for a refund and i got it. I joined Amerberoptions after that, cause they said they have a free copy of the software, they put me on the software for 2 days, i made more than $700 and then after they dropped me. I tried tirelessly emailing and calling then and again, they refuse to respond.

    0 Votes
  • Go
    GotScamd Sep 23, 2014

    Just found this page, only a few days after signing up. After the webinar, and opening an account at Regal Options, I went to the members site, the only option was to link to a spotfx account, after two emails I eventually ended up here, and immediately went to clickbank and asked for an immediate refund. I also changed the password for my Regal account as well.

    0 Votes
  • Co
    CobusB Sep 23, 2014

    Yes I experienced the same. The first time I thought it would work and they just empty my account at SpotFN. I have contacted SpotFN to block them from trading on my account but the "helpdesk" - "Mich" keep on telling me that they cannot do anything about it. Normally when you connect an autotrader you do have the option to disable it, but not in this case. I think SpotFN is just as bad as Richard Morrison! BIG SCAMMERS!!!

    Cobus

    0 Votes
  • He
    hendrik935 Sep 17, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have attend the same webinar this morning at 02:00 am SA time for the second time. The first time was on the 11/09/2014. Funny enough it is true that the same people open accounts and made the same profits and the same guy got the 10 000 Dollars. Damm he must be lucky to get 20 000 dollars in 4 days. I was just wondering if this Steve of insureprofits is the same guy and if insureprofits are also a scam. But please stay away from Richard Morrison. I send him a email this morning after the so-called live webinar and said he must first answer all my Q before anything happen, have not hear anything yet

    hendrik schoeman
    South Africa

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Mark Pry Sep 08, 2014

    One, how are idiots like this evil to stay in business and not go to prison for stealing from people? Two, how can anybody believe that there are schemes out there that other people I hadn't already figured out in order to become rich? I wonder if people actually know the meaning of caveat emptor -- buyer beware. Look, if there really were a way to figure out the market, when people think that those would be in business to do the very same thing for a little bit over a century and a half would've figured that out? This guy is selling Jack doodle he for a lot of money. All in the promise of getting up to two or three or 4000 a day, or a week. Come on folks, there is no such thing as get rich quick. Well, there is, but you will need a gun. Or have the balls of brass to do exactly what this guy has done to hundreds, perhaps thousands of people.

    0 Votes
  • Zlloyd Jul 09, 2014

    I attended this so called, "Live Webinar" TWICE, and both times it was exactly the same people who called in, and exactly the same accounts he supposedly opened, and made money in during the thing. Also, the exact same person got the free $10, 000 account he was giving away...
    So, I decided right then and there that I was not interested in this, and that it was a con of some sort. Still, I kept receiving Emails from Richard Morrison with offers to take advantage of his software, with links to the latest round of offers.
    I say round of offers, because when you click to close the page, the initial offer is replaced with a smaller cost offer of the same thing, which eventually gets down to a $1 three day trial, which I went ahead and signed up for, figuring it's just a dollar, and I can cancel if it doesn't work out.
    So, what did I get for my dollar?? I got redirected to another page trying to sell me his "super secret server upgrade", for the low low price of just $997. So I clicked "no thanks" at the bottom of the page, and the same page loaded again, and the bidding began again, with each successive load of the page offering a lower price. First, there was an offer to cut $500 from the price, followed by an offer of only $97, and then it finally got back to the last offer of a $1 three day trial, which I again took...
    So, now I have spent $2 on this so called "system", and what did I get for that?? Another login screen asking for my Email address, which I entered, and was taken to another page with a video of Richard talking, and excited about his system. This page had a field to fill out that claimed it was to link your SpotFN account to his software, but when you enter your SpotFN account Email, and a trade amount, the page just reloads again, and starts the video over??
    Well, it turns out that I did not have enough in my broker account for Richard Morrison, and that is the issue. In the webinar he explained that the minimum account funding of $250 was enough to get started, but now it was a minimum of $1000 to get started. I have contacted these people, demanding my membership be canceled, and hopefully my $2 refunded, but this is ridiculous, and yes, STAY AWAY FROM THIS MONEY PIT!!

    Comments
    Comments
    Comments

    0 Votes
  • So
    solo72 Jun 09, 2014

    I purchased the "Richard Server" based on the Webinar presented by "GetRichInSeconds.net. After the purchase I found the presentation HAD to be a total fraud because I did not get anywhere close to the results from this automated binary trading app as presented in the Webinar. I complained and got nothing but excuses. I am now getting results with SponFN using a different system but the "Richard Server" is still there like a ball and chain on my account losing me money. I have asked and finally demanded that the disconnect the app and have received no response ever from the "Customer Service." This is even after I received a refund. Given these facts I assume they know their software is crap and they are keeping in connected just to get to "get even." A worthless product, worthless customer service.

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    Kathy Switzer Jun 01, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I was just on one of his calls and I noticed that these so called "callers" sounded like a recording. I am retired law enforcement so I take note of things that are out of the ordinary. He never really did any trading or showed anyone HOW to do the trading. Made me wonder. Then I decided to look him up on Google and saw all the BAD reviews about him and all the scams he's been involved with and then came to this page! I"m so glad I didn't invest any money with him!

    0 Votes
  • Dj
    DJC1972 May 22, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    HI just at the webinar now and 18 people have signed up and again the same names. I have been writing down the nameof the supposed people at this and they is more than 20 for sure. I'd love to hear from anyone who actually did buy the product. I did ask during the webinar, 'why dont you give everyone 500$ and then everyone is a winner? I got some crap back. I also sent an email to [email protected] the address that he opened the account with and it was returned as a non exisiting account.
    SCAM SCAM SCAM...

    0 Votes
  • Ml
    Mélanie Dussault Apr 28, 2014

    I was online at the seminar yesterday April 27, 2014. The restaurant man Marco was there also (same was describe) and everybody open account with Amber Options. Me too but i never put money. I had fear and it's was really strange then Richard Morrison said you can put whatever you want and Marco or another man put 220$ instead of 250$ (the minimum). I said that my credit card don't work, and another man told me (on text message) to call behind my card for speaking with costumer service...blablabla I fake that my bank didn't want help me because i need to paid...
    For me 250$ it's a fortune and i can't take chance to loose it. After a time Marco said my friend would like to come but can't because don't have place for him because the room it's full (20). An after he claim then if someone is not interest to take that opportunity... to leave. I wrote: ok i can't buy nothing i'm gonna leave that place to his friends, (because i feel under pressure to buy). Richard stop talking... and i left. After i try comeback and i didn't have any problem, that seminar was no at complete capacity like they want we believe. But i left again for real. And i read everything today and i can laugh. If i had money probably i'm gonna lose too.
    I'm sorry because english is my second language.
    Mélanie

    0 Votes
  • As
    Asianbeauty Apr 21, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Wow his webinar on Easter yesterday I was one of his audience. He told us that only 20 people were invited and thousands wanted to come in so dont hang up or we will lose our place. He said at the end he will be giving away $10, 000 free. Out of the 20 people that were in the audience 16 of them purchased his software which he says is $497. These people got scammed! U can hear him saying to the callers or messaging customers "ok martha, customer service will help u with that issue or Frank k, u should call your bank to find out" all that BS! He said he would show proof that his software works! He would take a few people to have his software hooked up to his when they open an account with him and deposit money. I'm surprised the first 3 were men and one of them put $220. When I tried opening an acct I put $20 to trade but the minimum is $250. So I was thinking something was fishy. Then towards the end when I tried to purchase the software just to see what would happen when I exited out...It said $497 then it went down to $200. He sounded pretty upset when he said since there are 4 left to get the software and hadnt already, please leave this webinar now.


    I cannot believe these people who makes these bs making money type deal are the biggest ### in the world! Especially those people who do youtube videos...U cant tell if they are promoting or not. Its hard to believe in anything anymore. We are people trying to make a living and these people dont have any heart but just to take our money! Shame on them!


    Dont purchase from this person known as Richard Morrison. Ignore his emails and his associates that work with him!

    0 Votes
  • An
    Angryblackwoman2 Jun 11, 2012

    Yes I was scammed by Cornell Castillo Gonzales, his business partner, but Karma is the ### that never forgets...

    0 Votes
  • Di
    Disgruntledguy1 Oct 28, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have current info on Risha Morrison. He scamed me out of 1200.00. But I have his home address in Chicago and Atlanta as well as cell numbers. He doesn't know I have this info, for his scam partner is my aunt. They both took me for my money! If anybody would like this info pls feel free to email me.. [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Sl
    Slickedbyrich Jul 15, 2011

    My sister has been taken by this man also. He promised her two trade lines, 800.00 later he slipped away and will not answer his phone.

    0 Votes
  • Ge
    george lewis Dec 16, 2010

    Yes, he got $1100 from a friend of mine also. Once he has your number he won't answer it you may get a CPN then he is gone. If you call from another phone number he will call you back then he asks, "who is this" he won't give you his name and tries to elude your call. Stay away from him or any of his people talk about skum of the earth he gives African Americans a bad name, and it is a pitty that he can associate with any race of human kind.. He tries to hide behind his wife and her file using her information to run his company and says that he has people that has scammed him to build your confidence. WARNING: Stay away from anyone that wants you to use Western Union or Money Gram. Use paypal or something like that where you have recourse from the person. He still has this number [protected]
    Fax: [protected]. They are his cell so he is trackable.

    0 Votes
  • Da
    david saw Oct 20, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    He is a scammer he got $500.00 from a friend of mine..he also go's by Richard Morrison, and Risha Morrison.

    0 Votes
  • Tr
    Truth Providers Aug 27, 2010

    Yes Mr. Richard Morris screwed me out of $450.00 that I paid him to get a trade line added to the CPN number that I purchased from him. The trade line never showed up and when I check the credit report says no records found. This guy is a liar point blank. Now he will not pick up his phone. I am in the process of contacting the SOS office in Chicago to file a complaint against CPN Providers.

    0 Votes
  • Ko
    korder Jul 02, 2010

    STAY THE HELL AWAY FROM CPN PROVIDERS A.K.A. RICHARD MORRIS OUT OF CHICAGO [protected]! He goes by the name Richard Morris he and the people he works with are SCAMMERS. They use the fact that there is a way to legally get CPN Numbers but he takes your money and you never hear from him again. Yes, you can really get a CPN number but don't get it from him. You may get a CPN but nothing else. He will surely screw you over. He is out of Humbolt Il. I thought he was a honest and sincere person. Also, he keeps your number in his phone so when you call he knows how to avoid you. just take the warning and STAY AWAY FROM RICHARD MORRIS & CPNPROVIDERS!

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.