Consummate TechnologiesSalary issue

M
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

The consummate technologies which is loated in Vaishali, UP is a very pathetic company.They make people work for 10-12 hours a day and then they release them without giving the salary...
The HR head garima is a very cheap and unprofessional lady. The work env. is also very poor...No body plz join them.

Responses

  • Co
    consummate Jun 25, 2013

    Consummate Technologies offers excellent working conditions. The work atmosphere is very harmonious and employee- friendly. My management is very cooperative and all employees are allowed to communicate their ideas and suggestions to them. Consummate Technologies has successfully maintained its position in the market. I am working in the support function department from the last 2 years and never face any problem with salary or leave. At the end of each month, salaries are paid to us along with incentive, if any. Even, we got early salary during festivals, so that money doesn't become a hindrance in our celebrations. The company believes in making its every action transparent and therefore, every point of the policy, whether it is related to salary, leave, incentive, promotion or termination, etc., is communicated to employee. My team is very supporting and my boss is like my friend. He always encourages me to learn new things and believes in delegating his powers to juniors like us. Such approach helps in developing managers for tomorrow. Once in a week, our boss hosts a lunch for us, where we can communicate and also discuss any problem. Even our HR Dept. has 'mandated' to have 'Happy Friday', where all bosses are encouraged to do lunch with their team on every Friday. Though such initiative is mandatory but we employees like this 'forceful' approach as it helps us in making our relation more cordial with other colleagues.

    Once in a month, parties are organized by HR Dept., where all employees can come and enjoy. Even we are allowed to take our family members along with us. I personally like the annual function of the company, which is celebrated with great pomp and show. Consummate Technologies offers a friendly atmosphere to its employees so that work can be completed with much ease. All employees are encouraged to drop complaints, suggestions or ideas into 'Consummate Technologies Complaints' box. Such approach has proved to be of great help as without any fear, employees can share their thoughts. Even negative feedbacks are also allowed. Consummate Technologies pays extra attention towards its female employees and take all steps to ensure their safety. There is a special desk for women employees in HR Dept., where female employees can freely share their concerns and can discuss anything which they want. The reporting of this special desk is directly to the top management.

    0 Votes
  • Sd
    sdghji Dec 13, 2012

    r u sure?

    0 Votes
  • Sw
    swapnil_singh Apr 07, 2012

    i m agree with the comments that people have given. Consummate tech is company that never think about their employee. In simple word i will say that they treat their employee as if they are slave. They will ask you to work for 7 days/10-14 hr daily and there is no any compensation for the overtime work, no comp off if one is working on holidays.As a whole the work environment is pathetic and the employee feel as if they are in hell. After joining the company employee start looking outside bcos of the irresponsible behavior of the top management. Even if you have any issue you will not be able to raise your voice . There are always a communication gap of a employee to the top level concern person.
    so plz frnds never join and also inform ur frnds not to join this company if they really want to spend a peaceful life and growth in career.

    0 Votes
  • Te
    Team lead Mar 15, 2012

    i am absolutely agree with all guys. please request all select candidate please don't Jonie consummate technology .They are not provided my last salary

    all the beast

    0 Votes
  • Su
    Sushant Kumar Feb 20, 2012

    above wrote all the comments are right .you can't grow in company . instead growing in the company you will get abuseing, demoralization, frustation and many things which are sufficent to drop down to you.
    but without feeling company real envirmnt no one can understnd only those person can undrstnd who has been worked here...
    specially garima and Director both are very cheap person .they abouse male employee in front of them and abuse female employee in behind of them...

    0 Votes
  • So
    Software developer Jan 08, 2012

    Thank u reviewers...thanx a lot...u saved my life from joining this pathetic company...thanxxxxxxxxxxx

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    saniya_hr Dec 31, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    If you guys havent receive your salary then hw you have worked from consummate from past 3 months????????

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    saniya_hr Dec 31, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Thanku so much mr hadder ali, anurag mahajan, for such a good reviews.

    1 Votes
  • Co
    Consummate Team Dec 28, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Yeah you are absolutely right

    0 Votes
  • Co
    Consummate Team Dec 28, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    All the above Statement is absolutely True .Please nobody join this company beacuse in this company employees are not allowed to used internet, Gtalk even not allowed to pick call of mobile.

    0 Votes
  • Co
    comnsummate team leader Dec 27, 2011

    hi a am iagree

    0 Votes
  • Co
    comnsummate team leader Dec 27, 2011

    hi i am agree i was employee of consummate technologies director and HR garima is not relabel . they r not pay salary with salary woke was done 3 months they not last 3 month salary

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Sameer1986 Dec 01, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I totally agree with the Complaint written above . The person must have been a serious victim of this company. They will never release your salary on time and even if if they do they will deduct the one third of the salary which also includes the coffee break and lunch break ...They do not know any professionalism and treat employees more worse than labors...And yes it is true that POLICE COMPLAIN has been logged against the Owner, called Abishek Aggarwal and Garima Aggarwal ...which i have personally verified as they didn't release a employees salary of few days... So can imagine what level of ethics and professionalism they maintain inside...May god bless such people.

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Sameer1986 Dec 01, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    If anybody even get selected in consummate technologies (Sahibabad - opp. Dabur ) then plz dont join this company...Because even if u join this company then u have to leave it win few months time. No one can expect a career gain here as the whole management team is a very unprofessional one.

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    ravisankarreddy Nov 08, 2011

    i got a job consummate technology.. i dont know exactly about this company. anybody say about this company. somebody told me its not good compyny.

    0 Votes
  • He
    hemikka Oct 13, 2011

    I dont know whats the issue is with salary. One of my friend is working in this company and told that he is getting salary on time. May be the person who wrote about salary was not giving performance and expecting for reward.Why would a company hire unproductive people for its organisation.

    0 Votes
  • Mu
    munmun1012 Aug 02, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Very unfortunate to know kanwaljeet that u are also a victim of this company...The way they are behaving in market and harassing the people it seems that they will be soon arrested.

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    Kanwaljeet Aug 02, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I strongly agree with this complaints..Whatever is written above is 100 percent true. Apart from these i have also heard the company is undergoing several police cases filed by different different employees at different time. The Director Mr. Abhishek Aggarwal is held for several molestation cases filed by different female employees...They hire employees for few days and if they doesn't get agree to work according to their terms and conditions then they make them out of the company without even paying them their dues. Consequently they are undergoing going legal cases managing the police cases by bribing the police... SO GUYS JOIN THIS COMPANY AT YOUR OWN RISK. FOR VERIFICATION PLEASE CONFIRM AT THE NEAREST POLICE STATION.

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    Kanwaljeet Aug 02, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I strongly agree with this complaints..Whatever is written above is 100 percent true. Apart from these what i have heard is the company is undergoing several police cases files by different different employees at different time. The Director Mr. Abhishek Aggarwal is held for several molestation cases files by different female employees...They hire employees for few days and if they doesn't get agree to work according to their terms and conditions then they make them out of the company without even paying them their dues. Consequently they are undergoing going legal cases managing the police cases by bribing the police...

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    Raman deep Singh Jul 29, 2011

    Yes But who r u can u let me know

    0 Votes
  • Mu
    munmun1012 Jul 29, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    R u also a victim of Consummate technologies ?

    -1 Votes
  • Ra
    Raman deep Singh Jul 29, 2011

    I am Agree with these Complaints


    Thanks

    Ramandeep Singh

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.