SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

www.wexe.com / how do u find this new site for gold trade?

1 United States Review updated:
Contact information:

hey guys, Im claiming this to ask u for advices for gold purchase actually.

Well, Im planning to purchase gold for my 80 lvl death knight. With google, i found some sites with low price and it seems suitable for me. I selected www.wexe.com as the priority to go to, bt im still a little worried about the security matter. I've heared a lot of the scam or fraud things towards this business.

Rarely can i found complaints towards www.wexe.com, so im planning to buy my gold from that site. Guys who used it before plz leave ur comments here, i will be really appreciate for ur help.

Oh, there's another thing i should mention, they provide me with a permanent coupon code "hmf007" and said i would enjoy 10% discount for each order, is that true? If so, i would like to do business with them forever

Ev

More www.wexe.com Complaints & Reviews

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • St
      Apr 11, 2009

    lolll, never heared about this site bt i tried the coupon, it worked

    -1 Votes
  • La
      Apr 12, 2009

    i always use www.wexe.com for both of gold and powerlvling service. To be honest, it's pretty good (fast delivery and 100% safe). Well, i placed an order recently and it wasnt delivered timely, i was told that bliz banned sellers' account seriously these days, i hope everything will go well soon~~

    -1 Votes
  • St
      Apr 12, 2009

    Wow this is such a blatant ad for this website it is not even funny. I can hardly believe that it hasn't been deleted out right.

    Although the fact that you can register accounts here without a validation email should speak volumes in itself for the quality of this website, so I'm not surprised that this hasn't been deleted, although it should be.

    Ridiculous.

    0 Votes
  • Al
      Apr 14, 2009

    Are u from thier competitive site. Mr stupid????

    i use that site so frequently, never did they disappoint me

    0 Votes
  • En
      Apr 15, 2009

    I bought ISK from wexe.com for serveral
    times and they delivered my full order within

    an hour.I trust them and buy ISK from them as

    long as i need the ISK.Btw´╝îi got a coupon code

    'LD007' for 10-50% discount, lol~

    0 Votes
  • Ro
      Apr 29, 2009

    Eva, they are unquestionable the best site i've ever seen, just go to wexe.com with no hesitation

    0 Votes
  • Ph
      Jun 07, 2009

    They are right, this is an ad. I got scammed on a 10 dollar test buy. They hired someone to make the site appear professional, but their customer support is unresponsive and can barely understand English. I hear our "people are working on it" over and over, and then sent an email from a different address asking if they could guarantee delivery within the time they promise (15-30 minutes) if I ordered right then, and they assured me they could. Of course I then said "great, then send me the gold I bought from you", and then suddenly it becomes macro responses, one of which told me that they were just the customer support, and that it was out of their control. I don't have my gold and it has been over a month.

    0 Votes
  • Ph
      Jun 07, 2009

    Oh yes and none of them can spell. Look at the comments and you can see what I mean.

    0 Votes
  • Da
      Jul 02, 2009

    for my experience, its a good choice to buy wow gold from wexe.com! i wil contact their cutomer service first and ask if they have gold available, and their responce is fast and honest, they will give me a true answer after checking out! so i always get my gold in 20min!
    you may just try!

    0 Votes
  • Ri
      Jul 11, 2009

    Has anyone heard anything about HolaTrade.com? I am thinking about ordering from them but am worried about getting scammed as well. They don't list their prices right on the site... you have to either e-mail them or ask the live chat person (who as well can barely speak english). So, it sounded really good, the first person I spoke to told me $25 including shipping for each purse, $15 for bikinis, etc. So, got on tonight and asked the live chat person again and now she is saying $30 per purse plus $20 shipping. When I asked about it she said it's because I want to pay via PayPal and if I pay Western Union I could get it for $25 including shipping. NEVER HAVE I HEARD OF PAYING WESTERN UNION EXCEPT WHEN IT'S A SCAM. However PayPal is the most secure way of paying. IDK, let me know if you hear anything.

    0 Votes
  • Je
      Jul 15, 2009

    I have 5 70's. It's bad, I know. I'm addicted too. But hey, look at it this way. Some people like to go out to the bars and spend that $15 if not more every night getting drunk, some people like to play sports, some people like to read, or do this or that. We just like to play WoW. Furthermore, I know a safe website:w w w. ugamegold.c o m.

    0 Votes
  • Su
      Jul 16, 2009

    i just go to see the price of the www.ugamegold.com. i dont knwo the site also. i think the price is not the cheapest, but it is lower than many companied i saw. maybe i can go to have a try of ugaemgold. no matter if this is a ad, i think this help me a little, thx1

    0 Votes

Post your comment