SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Win PalaceScam

1 Review updated:

The Win Palace Group which includes Win Palace, Slots Jungle and Mayflower casinos has now purchased Casino Titan, a well established " rouge " casino!


While Casino Titan was proven to be manipulating the software, rigging the jackpots and the jackpot figures, creating bogus, fake winners and utilizing non functioning wagering requirements mechanics in order to rip off its players...The Win Palace group has purchased Casino Titan.


One has to ask why would any casino group purchase such a casino??? We must assume that this is the kind of business they do and expect to be continuing to do !!!


These cheating, scamming, criminal online casinos MUST BE STOPPED!!


We will get the word out, continue to get the word out and we will not stop with new postings, bloggings and forum postings and reviews!!!


Casino Titan did not get the heat off by selling...Win Palace took on its debts with its purchase.


These casinos are criminal and The Players Advocate which was created to protect and speak for the players will continue its quest to shut them down!!


The Players Advocate... With the players, for the players, by the players!!!

Ar
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • To
      Aug 22, 2010

    I dunno if all that is true or not, but I do know that in the game craps... they seem to roll a whole ### load of 7s (in a row, like 5x in a row), if you play with play money you roll a lot of good numbers and since you are doing good it will let you know it's good deal, you cash in on that good deal, and it's all 7s from there.

    0 Votes
  • Pl
      Aug 30, 2010

    slots jungle is the worst. do not play there. the customer service is bad and you will NOT win! I've deposited over 700.00 today and I lost 93% of the time. Stay away from this casino. I wish I would of done my homework. I found this online today "The Win Palace Group which includes Win Palace, Slots Jungle and Mayflower casinos has now purchased Casino Titan, a well established " rouge " casino!"

    Ughghghgh.

    0 Votes
  • Bu
      Feb 02, 2011

    ###ing con artist they will never pay you there reps are brain less and rude and they will give you any accuse to not pay

    0 Votes
  • Ru
      Mar 15, 2011

    These peaople will take you money SO Fast. I don't know how many time I deposit $20.
    Played blackjack and several other games..The money is lost in minutes..your 20 will become 20 cents...They really have the upper hand...DON"T play these game..they are addicting ..just be warned..they will take ALL your money if your don't watch out..I finally stopped .after lossing hundred..They need to be stopped...

    0 Votes
  • Ru
      Mar 15, 2011

    DON"T BE A VICTUM

    0 Votes
  • Do
      Jun 27, 2011

    Like a fool I played at winpalace. I did lose quite a bit, but then I finally managed to wager the almost 10, 000 required and had $1500. I was allowed to withdraw, and 7 days later received an e-mail telling me that because I played red-dog, my entire withdrawal was void. I think that I wagered about $30 total on red-dog. As I have played at other casinos with no problems, I just assumed that this would not count towards my playthrough requirements. Wrong. I am beyond angry. This casino is a disgrace.

    0 Votes
  • Ba
      Sep 03, 2011

    I just put my first 20 into winplace casino and it was lost in a flash. the dealer Got Blackjack 4 times in a row then got 21 twice. I finally got 20 and we pushed. The system is rigged and they are cheating people out of their money. I was always skeptical of online gaming but now I will never trust it.

    0 Votes
  • Us
      Sep 08, 2011

    They also own GVC... software is rigged and download has viruses. I have no problems with Israel but hate to think they cheat
    US citizens!

    0 Votes
  • Kt
      Oct 08, 2011

    I played at win palace and won random jackpot, it was for 3700.00 but what came up was 138, 000, 000.00. I was so excited I didn't know what to do. It was during a bonus, so after the jackpot screen went away I didn't see the money added, I figured it would after the bonus ended. When the bonus ended it showed absolutely nada and the random jackpot went back to 3700.00. I called them right away and they are investigating it, but they still don't have an answer! What can I do?

    0 Votes
  • Kt
      Oct 08, 2011

    Nor will they answer my emails

    0 Votes
  • No
      Oct 26, 2011

    I'm not sure what the deal is. I haven't played there, and after reading this, I certainly don't intend to. I do, however, happen to know what their address is, because they just physically mailed me an advertisement in the mail. If anyone is interested, the return address is:

    Lester Dawson
    Suite 568802
    2304 West Hefner Road
    Oklahoma City, OK 73156

    So, since this guy is guilty of committing illegal activities in the US, I think someone should just go ahead and report him to the DoJ and let them take care of it.

    0 Votes
  • Ra
      Nov 21, 2011

    i tried the free $50 dollars. after betting the required $10, 000 i ended up with $245 of free withdrawable cash. i can tell that the casino is a rip-off however, and would never deposit real cash. i know my blackjack, so i played smart. i was at $500 when i was approaching the 9500 mark. Then all of the sudden the dealer kept flipping over 21's. one after another after another after another... it was pretty ridiculous. out of 100 hands dealt, the dealer received a 20 or better 72% of the time. Fortunately, they could only get me down to $245 before i hit the required mark. I have not tried to withdraw the money yet, but i would hopefully assume that they would be compliant. otherwise legal action will be taken...

    0 Votes
  • Pl
      Dec 01, 2011

    AVOID at all COSTS ! THAT PLACE is a DISGRACE and their customer care representatives are of HORRIBLE service !

    I did a mistake to lose my account details and when I went to fix the problem and recover my account details, they adviced me to register a new account because they was not able to recover my old account details. After I lost about 300$ in two of their casinos and sent them all of my personal documents, they have decided to close my accounts on all of their casinos because I was helding ``multiple accounts`` at one of their casinos ! Note that if I had won they would have NOT paid my winnings, but only my last deposit back, nothing less and nothing more. (Thank God I did not won a random jackpot !) Their casinos are WinPalace, SlotsJungle, Casino Titan, GoldenCherry, Mayflower, and Grand Macao.

    Also, ALL THE TIME, they and their rogue affiliates where spoiling me with lots of SPAM GARBAGE emails even if I did took steps to fight to stop that crap business practive. NADA ! They CONTINUE to spam me even now after I`ve got all my account closed ! ONCE AGAIN, AVOID AT ALL COSTS ! These ### ARE OF THE WORST KIND ! AVOID ! AVOID !

    0 Votes
  • Te
      Feb 24, 2013

    The only online casino I trust is BOVADA. They ALWAYS pay you what you win. I get a check from them every 10 to 15 days! I have won thousands playing with them! Their telephone represintitives are very friendly.This month alone I have won over $4000! They ALWAYS PAY ME MY WINNINGS! I have never had a problem with them.

    0 Votes
  • Wa
      Aug 12, 2013

    I started with 100 dollars, Won up to 500.00 then the dealer pulled like 8 black jcks in a row, After that we would either push or he would draw 21 over my 20 every time, What a scam there is know way in a casino anything like that would ever happen.Stay away they cannot be trusted.

    0 Votes
  • Po
      Aug 15, 2013

    This is what will happen to all that play the Win Palace sites.
    You will make an initial deposit, lets call it $100. with in an hour you will have $1500 in winnings however they will not allow you to cash out due to fax back requirements not being met or some other BS excuse. You will then continue to play as they know you will and with in another 2 hours you will be broke. It happened to me and 3 friends who tried this site. Stay away, it is completely rigged. I was at a Lake Tahoe casino 2 weeks ago and played/watched 3 card poker for about 2 hours. There might have been 10 pairs/ 5 flushes/ 3 straights in those 2 hours. Here at win palace the dealer hit 3 straight flushes on me in a matter of 20 hands. The odds of that are probably in the billions... billions people STAY AWAY STAY AWAY

    0 Votes
  • Ca
      Jan 20, 2014

    I played at Win Palace for about 11 weeks for fun. I took $200.00 to 900-1100 time and time again. I started to play for real $200.00 and in less then 1 1/2 had lost it all. The highest I got my cash was 325.00. I want play with them again.

    +1 Votes
  • Ca
      Jan 20, 2014

    I played at Win Palace for 11 weeks for fun. Today I played for real $200.00. When I was playing for fun I could take $200.00 to $900.00-$1100.00 time and time again. Today my $200.00 was gone in 1 1/2 hours of play. I want play with them again.

    0 Votes
  • Su
      Mar 07, 2014

    These ###in people are ###in restarted here nan I deposit $200 and I won up $1900 and soon I wana cash out these ###in people had all kind of excuse for not to pay I need this I need that I need to fill up some ### call faxback the ###in guy spose to send me an link do I can fill up the my info but he never did so ###in like an idiot I start to playing again but soon I ###in lost every thing and recive am email to fill this up for my winning stay away from these ###in scammer

    0 Votes
  • Pe
      Mar 16, 2014

    winpalace is a COMPLETE SCAM... after depositing way too much money

    managed to get my winnings up over 10, 000 couldn't withdraw any of it. Then was told I needed to send a "faxba
    ck" personal information.. sent it, after that, lost it all. deposited more!! ten recieve an email that they needed further info. once they recieve your information.. lose all and add more!! they take your money and don't want to give anything. its a scam on US players. very addicting!!! DON"T PLAY!!!

    0 Votes
  • Pe
      Mar 18, 2014

    SCAM!!! DON'T Play... spent ALOT.. and get nothing..played more than I could afford
    VERY ADDICTING.. JUST DON"T play, it's a SCAM!!!

    0 Votes
  • Dd
      Mar 26, 2014

    Yeah, i have been playing there.
    After all of this, I'll delete it. I'm in only $40 so I'll cut my losses and GET OUT!!!
    Dave in Seattle.

    0 Votes
  • Te
      Jun 23, 2014

    Total SCAM!! put in $100 and played strictly blackjack. won up over 2500, then when i started to get near my rollover allotment i started getting either a 15, or 16 every hand, or they would push on a 20, or hit blackjack multiple times until i was down to thirty dollars when it came time to with draw money. ###ING scam. Feel like an idiot, when these people sit there and laugh at us.

    0 Votes
  • Li
      Feb 16, 2015

    Yes, I have discovered that Win Place is a scam. I played with my own money and won $4000.00. I have received $500.00 of it in the last six months. Then they told me when I made another request for payment that my account was under review for 90 days. It's past the 90 days and nothing! And no one can tell me why. I guess I should feel lucky that I received the $500.00. I didn't know these businesses could operate this way. If you do play here and win, don't expect to receive your winnings...EVER!

    0 Votes
  • Wa
      Jul 09, 2015

    I played the Win Palace casino thinking I would have no problem getting the money I won but then they said I'd have to fax them a bunch of ID's and home phone bills and a color copy of the credit card I used and all sorts of bull crap. Then I read all these posts about them being a rip off so I called them and told the girl on the phone that if they didn't give me my money back I was going to call the authorities and have them shut down. That really got the girls attention and she promised me they would put the money I spent back on my credit card with in 7 days and there would be no problem. I know I won't get the money I won but at least I won't get ripped off. If for some reason the money isn't put back on my card I will call them again but next time they can talk to my lawyer and hopefully I'll get my money back then. But I will never play these scam artist casino's again. It's one big headache trying to get your money back.

    0 Votes
  • Wa
      Jul 09, 2015

    Please give my money back That's all I ask. I'm not rich you know.

    +1 Votes
  • Wa
      Jul 09, 2015

    Have you ever played that Spam slot machine at casino's and when it hits it say's Spam Spam Spam!! Well when you play Win Palace Casino it says Scam Scam Scam!!

    0 Votes
  • Wa
      Jul 09, 2015

    I called Win Palace Casino and gave them a piece of my mind so hopefully they will at least give me my money back that I spent on these crooks. I can't believe people can be so low that they scam people out of money and don't really give a damn.

    0 Votes
  • Wa
      Jul 10, 2015

    The people who work for these scam online casinos need to get a real job. Ripping people off isn't a real job no more than a bank robber is a real job. I don't see how they can live with themselves knowing they scammed thousands of people out of their hard earned money. They should shut these damn casino's down and throw these crooks in jail. Then maybe they'd think twice before scamming people like that.

    0 Votes

Post your comment