The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

ORVIAX / Orviax - Nathans Natural

1 South Africa Review updated:
Contact information:

I placed an order for 1 Bottle of Orviax (30 capsules) on the 27th of March 2011. I received an e-mail from the Company on the 28th of March 2011, stating that my order number is [protected] and the date ordered to be 28th March 2011. It also said that all orders will be shipped within 24 hours. I received another e-mail on the same date stating that my order has been shipped. My credit card was debited by an amount of R529.13

I never received the product.

On the 10th of April 2011 I received an e-mail stating that they ensure delivery of Orviax and that the delivery is 100% gauranteed. This seemed to be a standard e-mail which is sent to everybody. I received exactly the same e-mail on the 4th and the 6th of May after trying to follow up several times about my product not having been delivered. Their e-mail address is Sales@Orviax.co.za

I also phoned their number [protected]) which appears on their website, but my complaint did not result in a delivery.

Up to now I am still waiting for my delivery.

I know of other people that have had the same bad experience.

Can you please assist

Frits Smulders
[protected]
Frits@lapenglodge.co.za

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Mo
      19th of Apr, 2011
    0 Votes
    ORVIAX - Product not received
    South Africa
    mosehlo1@vodamail.co.za

    I've ordered Orviax tablets from Nathans Natural on 11 March 2011.An amount of R527.19 was debited, but the product was not received.

    Please help.

    Mokibelo

  • Db
      10th of May, 2011
    0 Votes

    I agree 100%. The service and delivery is pathetic to say the least
    Derick

  • Kj
      19th of May, 2011
    0 Votes

    It's the same ### in all the countries obviusly. I ordered from Norway's orviax site, and they don't answer me, and I know the shipment won't appear after reading dozens of complaints. Ofcourse, I came to notice AFTER I've payed and everything. So now i don't know what to do. It's impossible to contact them. Do anyone have experience with getting your money back from the bank? It's really frustrating to know it's happening to YOU. I hear about things like this all the time, but you never expect that it would ever happen to you. I stupidly thought it was a safe site with guaranty and everything...
    Kjersti

  • Da
      20th of May, 2011
    0 Votes

    I have the same problem. I order 2 bottles (1 free) on the 12/05/2011. Heard nothing from them to date

  • Da
      20th of May, 2011
    0 Votes

    I experienced the same problem.
    I have the same problem. I order 2 bottles (1 free) on the 12/05/2011. Heard nothing from them to date

  • Jo
      30th of May, 2011
    -1 Votes

    I have ordered 10 bottles like a fool (I Think) on 3 May 2010 but has to date not received any thing and the same promises were made to me.
    What do we do ?

  • Ja
      13th of Jun, 2011
    0 Votes

    I ordered three bottles on the 1st of May 2011 and apart from receiving only an order number, I have been completely ignored and left in the dark as to the status of my order even after numerous emails and a phone call.
    After speaking to the sales consultant on the advertised "local" number I got the impression that their help desk has been outsourced. Now what option do any of us have??? This is outright THEFT and yet if I try and sue these people, how much will the legal fees cost?? They must be EXPOSED!! Jason

  • Ch
      6th of Sep, 2011
    0 Votes

    I ordered 5 bottles to get 5 bottles free on the 23rd March, 2011 and despite numerous calls to their advertised number, todate I have NOT received my order. They were quick to debit my credit card. These Orviax people are CROOKS!

  • Ja
      7th of Sep, 2011
    0 Votes

    I have ordered as well but nothing has arrived, did it not arrive?

  • Fr
      17th of Nov, 2011
    0 Votes

    WARNING: Orviax is a scam. This is not a company but an internet computer fraud. They have no fixed premises and use a call centre to give the impression they are contactable. They will not engage in any EMail contact. The only 100% guarantee that you have dealing with them is that you are being ripped off. Do not be fooled by the fancy website.

  • Mi
      16th of Dec, 2011
    0 Votes

    I did receive the product but it did not work. Trying to contact them is almost impossible, emails to them go unanswered and a call to their call centre was answered by a ### who was obviously just a phone answerer working off a predetermined script. This seems to me to be a huge scam and on their website there is no mention of a physical address. Also their information about the dosage is very conflicting. I think the best course of action is contacting the American Food and Drug Administration for advice and possibly testing of the product to see jusy what it is made up of.

  • Mi
      17th of Dec, 2011
    0 Votes

    Is there anyone out there apart from me who has received product from these people? If so there is a return address on the package. Please post this address here, that would be a start to bringing these fraudsters to justice. I am sure we could get the police interested in tracing these scammers.

  • Mi
      17th of Dec, 2011
    0 Votes

    Here is the contact info for the person listed as the registered owner of orviax.com

    Derek Flant springdomains@gmail.com
    2660 Woodley Rd NW
    Washington
    DC
    20008
    US

  • Al
      26th of Jun, 2012
    0 Votes

    The same happened to me. I ordered the product in May 2012 and was informed they could not ship it and I would get a refund, but to date I have not received it. What can one do to recover the money?

Post your comment