SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

My Grant Site Net / online ordering

P.O Box 101, Wasco, CA, United States Review updated:
Contact information:
Phone: 6617096093

I would like to request a refund of: $94.89 back to my card because I didn't use it to order nothing from online. Somebody used my card information without my permission. So if you could please refund my money back to my card I would appreciate it. Thank you very much.


Sincerely, Jose Armando Acosta

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Th
      Feb 27, 2009

    I shut down this account before the trial period was up and still they took $40.00 from my account.

    0 Votes
  • Be
      Mar 04, 2009

    Was offered cd on how to file for grants for $1.14 and 5 days later I got billed $39.95!

    0 Votes
  • Be
      Mar 04, 2009

    me too

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      Mar 04, 2009

    me too, plus billed another $10 or so for two other associated sites i didn't even sign up for.

    0 Votes
  • Lu
      Mar 11, 2009

    I never recieved any information on how to obtain the CD, I was also charged the 39.95 without realizing the time period was over, bunch of jerks!!! They should be banned from stealing anyone elses money!!! Maybe if enough people complain they can be reported to the attorney general or the BBB.

    0 Votes
  • Je
      Mar 12, 2009
    My Grant Site Net - THEY TOOK OUT 39.95 INSTEAD OF 2.95
    JENNIFER PUCKETT
    124 E. 154TH STREET
    Harvey
    Illinois
    United States
    Phone: 7085962736
    [protected]@aol.com

    The company listed above took out $39.95 instead of $2.95. I want my $37.00 back on my card. I have already called my bank.

    0 Votes
  • Du
      Mar 13, 2009
    My Grant Site Net - Billed for something they wasn't authorized to
    United States

    Billed 2.29 shipping and handling for a CD on how to get grants for College. When Credit Card statement came was Billed 39.95 for what? Never received anything and was told that it was a monthly fee. Almost looks to be a scam to me. They said the would reimburse me the 39.95. So I only got ripped the 2.29 maybe. Didn't see what was free about this place

    0 Votes
  • Sy
      Mar 16, 2009

    yeah they said it was free then i received a bill on my credit card that i did not know about this is the biggest scam! i have every seen be aware of this sw

    0 Votes
  • Tr
      Apr 15, 2009
    My grant site net - Unauthurzied charges
    2719 8th St.
    Port Neches
    Texas
    United States

    I ordered a free grant CD and was supposed to only be charged for shipping. I am being billed 39.95 a month on my credit card.

    0 Votes
  • Au
      Jun 13, 2009

    will not stop billing my credit card and cancel the account

    0 Votes

Post your comment