SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Jefferson TanWishfulfilling pendant

1 Review updated:

this seller is a scammer he is selling a 600 USD worth of pendant request you to deposit money to his account but will never deliver the goods nor refund your money.He is a fake feng shui consultant.Those who have been scammed by this JP Tan post your complains also, He was in a news paper article in philippines claiming he is an accidental feng shui practitioner but he is a scam artist

Sa
Dec 26, 2014
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ia
      Jan 18, 2015

    I ordered and paid for the pendant last May 2014, after payment JP Tan stopped responding to emails, sms and phone call. Never heard from him until today.

    0 Votes
  • Kt
      Feb 20, 2015

    After reading a news article in Business Week I contacted JP Tan and he told me to meet him in front of Ateneo in Katipunan. I gave him the money personally inside his white Starex Van. He told me that he will give the pendant after two weeks. That was last May 19, 2014. It 's nearly a year and he has not responded to my call, text messages & email. I've asked around and they said that he lives in Quezon City near Manreza. I hope people who know him would report where he lives so we can file the necessary charges against him

    0 Votes
  • As
      Mar 08, 2015

    I have been trying to get in touch with him for quite some time because I bought a pendant from him before and he was able to give it to me. Was searching on how to contact him because he has not been responding to my messages and found this site. I'm quite surprise because he gave me my pendant before although there was a delay. If these are true it's a sad thing naman.

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      Mar 10, 2015

    To all who were "scammed" by this blogger, please check out sanaakosirickyleescam.wordpress.com

    0 Votes
  • Li
      Mar 10, 2016

    I also deposited 27800 pesos thru his china bank account last feb. 14, 2014. He said in two weeks time i will receive the WFBBMP. Two years na di ko pa na recieve. I kept on texting him but to no avail.
    Ronald

    0 Votes
  • Pr
      May 11, 2017

    I bought 2 amulets and never gotten them. After the second one he stopped reading my messages and responding back. His excuse is always I am sorry did not have time try to be possitive dont be so negative. Again I fell for such a [censored]e person. I bust wish that karma does its job on him.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Apr 11, 2018

    i bought the vajrapani ruel amulet from him last year, march 2017... he told me before, that he already have the amulet but it needs a holder.. so i added 1000+ for the holder.. the total amount that i sent him was 20k... i got excited thinking i’ll be getting the amulet soon.. but a month gone by, i have not receive anything.. no amulet no text message... i tried calling him.. sending emails.. several text messages but he replied a few times telling me that the holder is not done.. so i waited and waited.. until now.. no amulets.. no calls.. no text messages... future buyers, you’ve been warned!! it’s unfair that some got their amulets but some didn’t..

    0 Votes

Post your comment