SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

[Resolved] IT People Gulf / Fake / forged jobs offering

5 Review updated:

IT People Gulf are fake human resources company. They will give you fake agreement letter. They will provide you with fake offerings which do not exist in market. Please do no fall for them. These guys are real professional in looting your money.

  • Resolution statement

    IT People LLC customer care service did everything in their power to resolve this complaint. All attempts to contact the client have failed. Therefore, this complaint has been annulled and must not be considered where company image and it's services are concerned.

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Id
      Nov 28, 2010

    ITpeoplegulf is an unprofessional recruitment agency. I personally had an interview experience with them. They mostly do recruitments for companies like Wipro, Emirates airlines..etc. Before attending the interview, they tell you to submit your degree certificate to their office. This is basically a trap. This is so that, once you get a job offer from them, they do not want you to back out.Only if your are not selected for the job, the certificates will be returned back. Now, if you get selected, you will have to agree to the salary scale offered by ITpeoplegulf and you will not be able to negotiate much since your degree certificates are with them.

    Now when companies like wipro get projects from banks..etc for 6-12 months, they do not look for employees on permanent rolls of wipro. They seek itpeople gulf help for filling up these temporary projects. Wipro then lies to its client saying that these employees are direct employees on wipro payroll (when infact it is not).This way when the project gets over, they can kick out employees on ITpeoplegulf payroll.

    Wipro talks about employee integrity and all ###...but infact it does adhere to these policies.

    ITpeoplegulf has ruined the employment market of dubai by getting unqualified people to do specialised jobs at lesser pay. They also lie about the qualification of the candidates selected. Example: system admin (mcse) will be made to do network admin (ccna, ccnp) job.

    • The user did not respond to the messages. The review should not be taken into consideration.

    0 Votes
  • Kh
      Mar 06, 2011

    Hi, this is complete fake information I was on visit visa and I got the job through them and settled now in Dubai. Infact a professional IT Consulting company is IT People..

    +2 Votes
  • Dh
      May 05, 2011

    Surprise to know this information it seems its done by some of the IT People's competitor or a person who could have been involved for the wrong doings hence its nothing but an allegation towards a professional IT Company. In my experience they are committed for the welfare of their employees and have grown up their presence across the GCC in a very short duration. I again object on such allegations and would like to recommend to all IT Professional that they can be in touch with IT People with complete confidence for their future jobs.

    -1 Votes
  • Me
      Sep 29, 2011

    Whom can we believe here?

    -1 Votes
  • Pr
      Feb 21, 2012

    Hi My name is Prakash Raghavan, I had worked with IT-people for a period of three years..before I decided to come back to Delhi, India..I was placed at a Indian MNC client location and had a great experience with IT people ..I am really surprised to read the comment from idiotbox about IT people!!! and to be honest I don't see a reason to believe him..If I had a bad experience with someone or an organization I would give all the details of the issue and call out names while crying on the internet...

    0 Votes
  • Tr
      Dec 11, 2012

    Will not say that they offer fake jobs etc..but yeah.when it comes to paying SALARIES on time, there is a huge delay. I have been sending them reminders on 12th-15th of every month to credit my salary whereas while hiring they commit on crediting it in the first week of the month !

    • The user did not respond to the messages. The review should not be taken into consideration.

    0 Votes
  • St
      Dec 15, 2013

    Yes. Salary wil not pay correct time. And we have 4 month salary due and they are saying client doestnt payed. So dont join any company through itpeope

    • The user did not respond to the messages. The review should not be taken into consideration.

    +2 Votes
  • Ha
      Jan 23, 2014

    Yes, every negative feedback about ItpeopleGulf over here is all true, they do offer you jobs, but when it comes to payment, they are least bothered, i had suffered 3 months, Dubai is an expensive City, without money you cant survive, I was there during the ramzan time, i used to start my fasting only with water and end my fasting with just a peice of date and water and at dinner time only 1 Dhs mango juice,
    I alwez requested, pleaded infact begged for my payment but they were too ignorant and blamed on Wipro who was another middle man in the contract,
    I was lucky my landlord was good enough to let me stay without paying as he already knew my condition,
    All i had was the money i bought from my saving in the begining which was all spent, i had borrowed from my friends, god bless them,
    There was so many mail chains requesting for my salary, but Itpeoplegulf and Wipro were least bothered, even the escalation never worked, all they gave is false commitments.
    Later i was left with no choice but to register a case with free zone authorities, they sent 2 warning to pay my dues, but nobody cared,
    I was advised by freezone authorities (Mr.Omar Sheikh) to register a case in Dubai court Bur Dubai from which i will be able to cancel my VIsa and go back home,
    I couldnt fight the case i had no money to spent on travelling to court every now and then, paying for the paper works,
    The worst part is i was not the only one, there were others who were suffering the salary issues, even they had case registered against them in Dubai Court (Lawyer Name : Majed Khan),

    The regional Manager M.A Khan, HR Team- Murali, Prakash and the PRO - satish all are involved in the scam
    From Wipro - Rajesh Seetharaman.

    My advice, dont even think of joining ITpeopleGulf ever in your life, ..stay jobless but dont join them,
    Do not trust Wipro, as they were also involved in all this.

    +1 Votes
  • Ma
      May 26, 2014

    This is one of the False information. IT People is the Best Outsourcing company in GCC Market. Don't belief this information its totally wrong Statement . Candidates 100% you can join with IT People.

    0 Votes
  • Te
      Jun 02, 2014

    Its 101% false information, I work in IT People on the same project more than 7 years...this guy is mad guy and runway from the site with out any information and made trouble to employer as well as project.

    -2 Votes
  • I have been employed here in IT people for last 5 Yrs and believe me still at same position/role.I work for Emirates airline as client and there is no change in salary in last 3 yrs. Initially they gave 500 hike in 1st yrs. Most of the times your Salary will not be credited on time and Accounts person Pradeep will never pick your call during Salaries time. Khan will always give you new date when asked for salary hike. Not a professsional company to join.Every one says I will check with HR, really dont know who is HR. There is no standard HR policy to be followed, policy changes from person to person and from time to time.You may join as bachlor with IT people but as time goes, you will get married, u will get kids, your expenses goes up, rent increases but you salary remains same.That not enough for living in Dubai and your friend having same exp may save more money staying in India as his Salary increases and post as well.So Think again before joining.

    0 Votes
  • Dh
      Jun 17, 2014

    Whom to believe here?

    0 Votes
  • Vi
      Sep 04, 2014

    What people have told here is absolutely true. Better stay jobless if u have a offer from them. There is no single month when salary comes on time. U will have to beg them literally for your salary. the main culprit is Wipro here which is the main cause in all these cases.
    Never trust the word of Khan, Mural, Satish and the worst is Pradeep.
    U will not get any support from them for insurance, Loan and family visa as you will be given a Labour Visa which is the worst of all.
    So job seekers, be aware and cautious of IT People

    • The user did not respond to the messages. The review should not be taken into consideration.

    0 Votes
  • Fc
      Nov 10, 2014

    Totally totally true reviews about delayed salaries and lack of professionalism.
    @Khan, Pradeep and Satish : Please stop posting comments on this site and calling all the other comments fake ! Instead work towards improving your company !
    People : There are better companies like NIIT, Tasc, Biotech, CSC etc to get a job. Dont bother ant this ITPeopleGulf.
    The story about Degree certificates, salaries, 0 support for HR services is absolutely true.

    +1 Votes
  • Ju
      Nov 11, 2014

    All the above negative comments are so true that I have experienced the same.
    Its just a waste to join this unprofessional company. You will have the job but you are gonna suffer for sure.
    Once recruited, they will ask you to submit your degree certificate claiming that they need it for processing Engineer Visa done.
    Its just a false promise so that they have some valuables from the candidate to make him a mere puppet.
    All they stamp is a sales visa in return. Visa designation wouldn't be of much concern had they not asked for the degree certificate.
    But depositing your certificate, they wont utilize it as they promise.
    Now coming to the salary, will make you think to quit the company for sure. This is the worst part you will face during the job.
    They promise they will deposit the salary at the right time but that's not gonna happen. You will end up calling, mailing, texting and pleading and begging for the salary you deserve.
    Sometimes the salary will be pending for 2-3 months altogether. If we contact the client, they say the salary matter is all clear from their end. But IT People say that they are still to receive the salary from the client. You will end up getting confused and fooled who is right and who is not.
    And by chance when salary deposited, it wont be a full amount for a month. They will pay you in low installments. Believe me or not. This is fact..!! (Ex: Monthly salary is 7000= 1000+ 2000+500+2500+500+500. So when you end up getting your salary for a month, it will be already 2 months or more.)
    And regarding the experience certificate, don't ever think you will get it. No..You wont.!!
    Calls, mails, sms will be of no use.
    Names coming to my mind: Murali, Khan, Satish, Pradeep

    Before posting here, I thought I was the only victim. But this seems like a general issue.
    Not sure how many happy employees IT People Gulf has/had but I am sure I was not the one. Not even close to being satisfied with them.

    A frank and from-heart post from a suffered ex-employee.

    0 Votes
  • Gi
      Nov 19, 2014

    the above information is completely wrong & Fake, IT people never force the resource to collect the documents until If its required for Security in spite of backout of the particular Resource, Where I have submitted my documents for the same purpose Once I Joined they returned back. and coming to the Salary concern the highest paymaster in the market is IT People I recommend to search opportunity through IT People to get Settle in UAE.

    0 Votes
  • Kh
      Dec 11, 2014

    Above all comments are useless, i am working with ITPEOPLE from last 6 years and i never face any issue, yeah there was a delay in salary for one or 2 time in my 6 years experience that to they inform in advance, and every company having positive and negative factor but here every one mentioning as it is completely bad company which is unfair and surprising.

    Note: I REQUEST COMPLAINT BOARD, YOU SHOULD NOT ALLOW SUCH FAKE/SPAM COMMENTS.

    0 Votes
  • Ku
      Feb 03, 2015

    It looks like this company intentionally targets people by providing incorrect information. Emirates Airlines have confirmed that they do not ask for personal documents when uploading profile to their website, but see in the picture, what these people say.
    Simply avoid this company - There are so many other good companies around then why to take chance with this small and somewhat dubious company, whether all these feedback are true or not.

    0 Votes
  • Na
      Feb 15, 2015

    I really Surprise to know related to emirates...first of all a Professional company which I have seen in last 2 years is IT People
    Here Most of the resource they were trying to act smart. and try to fool the emirates Vendors..so that IT People is the agency Implemented a Policy Collecting Degree Certificate Only Post Selection to avoid backout, But they will not hold any of the Documents.

    Even me to Submitted my degree Certificate before I leave from Mumbai, then they returned Once Visa Stamping Done from Emirates
    My Sincere advise to you all...is never go with the agency TASC, Bitech, CSC...all these companies they will not even respond your Queries on Time.
    In Only IT People You can speak to directly to the Top management of the Company and they are the Prime Vendor of Emirates from Dubai.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Mar 24, 2015

    I am being approached by this company for employment. Can someone please provide a honest advise who is already working for this company and tell me whether I should really go for it or not?

    +1 Votes
  • An
      Mar 26, 2015

    No issue with IT People FZ LLC sure you can Go ahead with Further Process..

    Am Employee of Emirates Airline through IT People FZ LLC, They are well Professional company in the Gulf Market, treat me like Very good responsibility, proper communication, taking care of good manners in all the issues. The only thing is after selection happened with Emirates they collect original degree certificate for Visa process as well as Surety ( Avoiding the back out from the Offer) but once joined with IT People you will get back your certificate immediately. Genuine candidate no need to fear on that 100% you will trust IT People FZ LLC. They providing the Best service for salary & Benefit part.

    0 Votes
  • An
      Mar 26, 2015

    Even i used to work in Emirates as a client under this company.Sure you can go head.They will collect your certificate for confirmation purpose, once reached dubai they will give it back to you.

    +1 Votes
  • Fa
      Aug 25, 2018

    @Anuvarman Hi Anu,

    I am selected from IT People for Emirates. Please confirm I have submitted the paper in the current company in India. Please give suggestion on my decision.

    Thanks
    Faiz Khan

    0 Votes
  • Mu
      Aug 07, 2016

    My colleague joined in our company through IT People, Office# 110, Al Thaweela Complex, Juffair, P. O. Box 20133, Manama, Kingdom of Bahrain

    0 Votes

Post your comment