SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

DocbuzzardNot really a scam or rip off it's actually the opposite

1 Review updated:

Hi my Name is Stacyy, and i am here to tell the Great experience i had with DocBuzzard, for quiet a while i was going through some rough times in my life everything had to do with my love life situation things with my boyfriend changed alot evrytime they would be fights for no reason would always find little things to fight mostly about unfaithfulness situations of him doing it to me but accusing me of doing it to him, i felt like giving up and just try to move on but at the same time i couldn’t because i was really in love with him so i spoked with a friend and she referred me to speak to DocBuzzard for some help and advice, well i was a little certain on what he would be able to help on so i was like what do i have to loose so i decided to give him a call as soon as he answer he had this deep and light voice and talked to me like he knew me for a while, so we got into chatting about my life problems he gave me some great advises i felt like we connected for a bit, after speaking with him my relationship with my boyfriend started to change after a week slow by slow things where getting better, i felt a great outcome after speaking with DocBuzzard, Our love has become more stronger and it seems like we cant go a day without bonding or going without each other, i literally cant be more grateful with DocBuzzard hes a very talented man, i advice if you are going through a similar problem to get in contact with him he should be Glad to help you..
Thanks DocBuzzard

Docbuzzard

  • Updated by Stacyy F. Lucas, Jan 25, 2017

    Not Really a Scam or Rip off, actually its the Opposite.. Sorry people i misspelled it, and i cant edit it

Jan 25, 2017
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  •   Feb 07, 2017

    DocBuzzard is Great talented and understanding Voodoo spell caster, for years i been having love life problems in my life not taken very seriously being played with and being use i was tired of all that so i was doing some research on Voodoo spells and Casters i found plenty but most where just scams i learned about DocBuzzard so i was very curious on getting in touch with him so i gave him a quick call we chatted for quiet a while and I explained much on how things was working in life, he had some good Advices and was very kind and understanding about the situation he said he would do his best and not to worry anymore, after 2 weeks of speaking with him i met a Girl at a Local Starbucks her name is Jenny shes pretty nice and has a nice personality well things have been going well so far i hope things are just gonna get better Thanks Alot DocBuzzard..

    Sincerely: Gerard Stewart.

    +1 Votes
  • Cl
      Oct 08, 2017

    @Gerard Stewart I've search the the internet and I can't find anything negative about the doctor. But when I ask people questions I don't get a reply back. Can you legitimately help me? I approached him with the problem about bring an ex-lover back she was supposed to return in less than a week so far it's been over 40 days and every time I call him either I can't get him or he's angry and he says it's going to take longer. so can I trust him what should I do. I'm missing this woman is causing me health problems and emotional distress. Could you please contact me at [protected]@live.com. for any advice or suggestions please

    -1 Votes
  • Le
      Feb 14, 2017

    Well do i start DocBuzzard work is amazing never to think that Voodoo can do so much is life i am still stunned about it, Am doing great with my wife we have Fixed our marriage after some very rough moment we where going through, Fighting for little stuff and making them big problems, i had suspicious of my wife being unfaithful, She would come home late so often and not dedicating much time to me like before we have been together for almost 7 years and married for 1 year and half, i really love my wife we have been through alot and to throw things away just like that i wouldn’t give up i would talk to her and try to fix things some days we would be ok and other days we would be back to fighting. i started looking for help on the internet, first thing i saw was Voodoo spells and Casters i did background reading on a lot of people that does Voodoo some seemed legit and not some had very bad reviews which made not want to try, i learned alot of DocBuzzard so i decided to get in touch with him and see what help can he, We spoked for 2 days about the situation we had a great talk very kind and understanding person, he told me not worry and just wait and see, well after 3 days i didn’t see no results after 8 days. out of a sudden my wife invited me to eat, well we went out and chatted for a while making up on our marriage i noticed a change in her the way she talked to me in a more caring and loving way and we have been doing great ever since than, we haven’t got mad at each other not one bit, i am so relief with life and happy all thanks to DocBuzzard. I tell you my experience so you can understand and see what Docbuzzard can do for you am pretty sure he would be glad to. his number is [protected]

    +1 Votes
  •   Feb 20, 2017

    I am here to let every one know about my great experience with DocBuzzard, I gave him a call after experiencing some tough times between my family, Husband, Kids, and personal life problems also. i couldn’t take it anymore i was stressing alot this rough moments where killing me, i started seeking for help anyway i could find it. I knew about Voodoo but i never actually did any of it at all. so i did what any one would do learn more about it and search on the internet so well i seen rituals and paragraph explaining to you about it. i seen a couple of pages about Voodoo casters and did some background checks on them i seen great reviews on a couple of pages i Called some guy called Doctor Snake but never answer i also called Docbuzzard he answered on the Second phone call well he was very calm and very communicating person so we spoked alot for a couple of minutes he shared some great advices and kind words told me not worry anymore as time passes by things would change to better days just keep the Faith and never loose Hope. After 2 weeks of speaking with him things at home where different i have a 2 year old Daughter and a 7 month old Son, Well my husband made it easier for me to work in peace on my night shift because he works in the day time. He would stay home most of the time and watch out for the kids, we wouldn’t fight anymore we would just talk things out, things at home where perfect things at my job got great my coworkers and boss would speak and talk to me more friendly and we would get along more. My family visits me more often now things did get creepy at first but i love it that way, i want it to stay that way. Just like DocBuzzard Say never loose hope and just Keep Your Faith. Thanks Alot DocBuzzard!

    +1 Votes
  •   Feb 27, 2017

    Thanks Buzzard this dude is Serious trust me i once Doubted his work and was proven wrong HUGE. Well i had problems recently with the Law, i had to assist some Court cases so i hit up my dude Docbuzzard to help me out with this Situations, well i assisted all court cases and all charges where Dropped and thrown away. well i also started working at 2 jobs, i got to own plenty of stuff with the jobs i was hired. Man Buzzard knows alot of Voodoo Spells he can help you with anything i known him for at least 4 years, if you need Luck spells, Fortune Spells, or love spells trust me Docbuzzard can help you with that.

    0 Votes
  • Je
      Jul 18, 2018

    @Timothyyy Hi your review is good do you think he can help me

    0 Votes
  •   Mar 07, 2017

    Well all thanks to Docbuzzard i am relief with life, everything is going great so far after speaking with Docbuzzard. well i was experiencing some unfaithful days with my long time girlfriend we actually been together for 3 years now, so she would come late after work sometimes all ok and sometimes pissed and i wouldn't know hwy, so lately she would be acting different with me things changed alot between us it really did. I would speak with her but i think she was still hurt for what i did to her last year, I did something with one of here close female friends. but anyways we would speak all good but sometimes she would leave the house without saying a word. i have a close friend of mines he told me about DocBuzzard that i should give him a call. i called with curiosity at first i felt weird explaining him my situation but he was very understandable. he told he had plenty clients with kind of the same situation. after we finished speaking he told me to give it at least 2 weeks and i should see big changes. well after 1 week i started seeing results, my girlfriend comes home early now she doesn't seem to go out much, if she do she wants me to tagg along. its just Amazing. Thanks Docbuzzard...

    0 Votes
  • Sc
      Mar 14, 2017

    i never thought Voodoo would come helpful in my life i never believed in voodoo but Docbuzzard has proved and thought me wrong. I was talking to Docbuzzard by phone i gave him a call because i need some help on my marriage and with my Wife we would fuss about simple and petty things, Unfaithful, money issues, she wouldn’t act the same with me anymore things changed alot it would seem like where to 2 strangers giving in the same house. But all thanks to Docbuzzard me and my wife had took our time to fix things out our relationship has gotten even stronger than we first started. Lets say i spoked to Docbuzzard 2 months ago, and after 9 days i started seeing results with his work, 2 weeks ago i get some great news that my wife is pregnant shes now exactly 2 weeks pregnant, i melted my heart. we are more happy than ever and cant be more thankful with Dr. Bones without him i don't know where my marriage would be at right now. i am feeling Blessed

    0 Votes
  •   Apr 10, 2017

    i am glad i got to speak with Docbuzzard about my marriage situation with my husband we fixed our issues and problems together like it should done, i gave Docbuzzard a call about my love life and things just seemed to go down the drain like it was never good at one time. i been together with my husband lets say 7 years so far, well unfaithfulness was playing a big role one the Issue, well we try to talk things out and we both decided to seek help about the problem and wet read about Docbuzzard on google also on his main page, he seemed very legit so far he has helped alot of people for different purpose as he did for me, i guarantee you if your going through a similar problem give him a call trust me

    +2 Votes
  • Ka
      Apr 27, 2017

    Because of Docbuzzard my life is going great me and me and my husband are doing great after speaking with him all those difficult times and tough situations are gone i havent been trough those times again. that phone call i made to Docbuzzard was worth it every last penny and its still not enough i dont know how to thank him enough for this great blessing he has sent my way and best of luck in my life

    0 Votes

Post your comment