SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Corporacion Eurounindus Group S.A.Fake appointment letter

1 Review updated:

Some days before i got a letter from [protected]@yahoo.com that if i am interested to work in spain, then send the cv to the above company.
So when i applied for the job for post of architect, they send me the online interview form which also i filled and submit.
After about 3 weeks i got an appointment letter of the company saying that i am selected from hr manager hassan ali, and then ask me to contact
Mr. Alexandre carlos
Visa / work permit section
Eu home office department
Camino moncada 92,
Bajo 046025, spain.
Tel / fax: [protected]
Direct dial enquiries: +[protected]
Email: [protected]@euhomeoffdept.com
And now he is asking me for the amount of 1250 euro towards the processing fees for visa.
My querry is about the existance of this company and the people i named above.
Kindly help me out.

An
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ra
      Sep 12, 2008

    I am not sure i too have been offered a position and not sure if it is scam, anyone help /

    0 Votes
  • Nu
      Sep 13, 2008

    please do not send any money to the company because they are fake. there is no company with such name in spain, many persons have been cheated by them.

    0 Votes
  • Ar
      Sep 14, 2008

    I am not sure I also got such job offer 2day but due to this posting and comments i am not peoceeding further on this offer thanks for such comments of scam posting on web. but if its true the chances of truths are very less.

    0 Votes
  • Da
      Sep 15, 2008

    I also got same job offer for the post of Chemist. Salary 8, 500USD and 250USD weekly allowance. Thanks for publishing your experience.

    0 Votes
  • Rp
      Sep 17, 2008

    I too had a job offer and still receiving the mails.Its a fraud UNDOUBTEDLY.Thank you for the feedback.

    0 Votes
  • Ni
      Sep 18, 2008

    i have received an email also from the same company corporacion eurounindus group s.a. from a certain Lloyd Martinez. Albeit they did not yet ask me for any monies but I want to make sure if this company really exisst in spain and they are recuiting employees?

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      Sep 18, 2008

    I have been offered a job for Radio Operator yesterday only. when i searched for more info about this company, I came accross this post. I have been offered USD 7500/month + USD 250 / week pocket expanse. I do not know what to do next, I am waiting for their instructions. Definetly I am not going to send any money to them. I will thankful if any body can help me on this. Appointment Letter sender is
    "Hassan Ali / H R Manager
    Corporacion Eurounindus Group S.A.
    Avda. Ventisquero de la Condesa,
    No 42, Madrid, 28035 Spain.
    Tel:+[protected]
    Direct Recruitment Enquiries - Call:+[protected]
    Fax: +[protected]
    Email:[protected]@eurounindusgroupsa.org
    Website: www.eurounindusgroup.com "
    I have visited their website looks very attrective, I do not know what to do? How to judge them either they are fake or not.

    0 Votes
  • Ba
      Sep 19, 2008

    Don't send maony to thim, I went spain empassy and they said ths is scam companay.

    0 Votes
  • Ha
      Sep 20, 2008

    I have been offered a job for sales Executive yesterday only. when i searched for more info about this company, I came across this post. I have been offered USD 7, 500/month + USD 250 / week pocket expanse. I do not know what to do next, I am waiting for their instructions. Definitely I am not going to send any money to them. I will thankful if any body can help me on this. Appointment Letter,
    Sender is :-
    "DR.Hassan Ali / H R Manager
    Corporacion Eurounindus Group S.A.
    Avda. Ventisquero de la Condesa,
    No 42, Madrid, 28035 Spain.

    0 Votes
  • Na
      Sep 22, 2008

    Me too had received such a fake mail. I would like to mark this as spam

    0 Votes
  • Ra
      Sep 22, 2008

    I received your appoint letter I fill back then they will asking for mony Euro1250 that is latest news

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Sep 22, 2008

    I also recieved an offer by this company the basicly slole Bechtels web site word for word
    Bottom line if a company wants you bad enough they will cover all expenses

    joe

    0 Votes
  • El
      Sep 23, 2008

    Don’t believe on hussan ali, he looks like a big fraudiya
    Company profile shows all are management are Spanish
    And his name is not in that list how it is possible that Spanish management
    Will take an Indian name (Indus) for there Spanish company
    Take care every body and informed u r friends also

    0 Votes
  • Al
      Sep 23, 2008

    Same email for me today, then I called Spain embassy, and they sent a fax for me about job and visa there, and they said it's fake:
    Dear Ali,

    Your application on Job Ref: EG/0348/08/ES in file with Corporacion Eurounindus Group S.A. have been approved and considered.

    In confirmation of your appointment, We are pleased to send you the Soft Copy Official Appointment Letter which embodies the approved Terms of this contract for your review and return confirmation and acceptance copy by scan email attachment if acceptable.

    Thereafter, we will provide you the contact information of the VISA & WORK PERMIT HOME OFFICE DEPARTMENT to facilitate the processes and procurements of your required legal travelling papers for your visit.

    We are looking forward to your arrival and are Confident that you will play a key role in our premises to contribute greater success with us.

    We remain in anticipation for your prompt response.

    Regards,

    Lloyd Martinez
    Corporacion Eurounindus Group S.A.
    Avda. Ventisquero de la Condesa,
    No 42, Madrid, 28035 Spain.
    Tel: +[protected]
    Direct Recruitment Enquiries - Call: +[protected]
    Fax: +[protected]
    Email:[protected]@eurounindusgroupsa.org
    Website: www.eurounindusgroup.com

    and this is attached appointment letter:

    OFFICIAL APPOINTMENT CONTRACT

    Job Ref: EG/0348/08/ES


    To Attention: Ali -----

    Reference to your application on Job Ref: EG/0348/08/ES, the management committee congratulates you and pleased with your experience and qualification which have met our approval and considerations for an appointment in joining CORPORACION EUROUNINDUS GROUP S.A., SPAIN.
    ARTICLE 1. EMPLOYMENT
    Term of Employment


    Section 1.01. The employment joining date will be within 60 days period from date thus signed the contract, and work commencement period will be within 4 – 5 working days of arrival at the JOB LOCATION – MADRID, SPAIN. The work hours will be 8 hours a day and 5 days per week, starts at 8:00 till 17:00 including one hour lunch break, and over-time allowance is applicable and mutual agreement between the employee and employer.


    The agreement period is two (2) years, and subject for renewal based on common mutual written agreement between two parties with salary increment is subject to employee satisfactory performances. If neither party formally informed each other in written their wish in ending the contract, the contract is considered automatically continued for same period of time with same conditions.




    ARTICLE 2. DUTIES OF EMPLOYEE

    Position Description and Duties


    Section 2.01. Employee is hereby hired to perform services for Employer in the capacity / designation – Senior Architect.In such capacity / designation, Employee’s duties shall comprise of the TASK / RESPONSIBILIES indicated in the Job Online Interview & Application Form, and or therein required of the within designation.

    Satisfactory performance of Duties


    Section 2.02. The employment of Employee shall continue only as long as the services rendered by Employee are satisfactory to Employer, notwithstanding and other provision contained in this Agreement. Employer shall be the sole judge as to whether the services of Employee are satisfactory through periodical performance evaluation according to company’s personal procedure.

    ARTICLE 3. COMPENSATION
    Base Compensation


    Section 3.01. (a) As compensation for a professional and international services rendered by Employee under this agreement, Employee will be paid US$13, 500.00 on monthly basis as tax free basic salary, or it equivalent depending on Employee’s home country and currency preference, Plus additional sum of US$500.00 weekly pocket allowance.

    Salary shall be received in cash/cheque by end of the month, and or transferable by employee to his/her designated offshore Bank Account.

    Upfront Payment of Salaries


    (b). One month salary will be paid in advance to the employee before embark on journey to assume duty. The said salary shall be deducted from employee’s other next two months salary instalmentally.

    This is to enable employee settle all domestics / miscellaneous needs before travelling.

    Employee are to note that one month upfront salary will only be granted once the employee’s thus signed this contract and procured resident / Work Permit papers and visa from the HOME OFFICE DEPARTMENT here in Spain ascertaining his/her joining.

    Vacation Pay


    Section 3.02. Employee shall be entitled to 15 days paid leave/break after every 90 days of work. Employer shall be entitled to travelling expenses that includes flight ticket (s) for the employee and documented family members with other entitled allowances mentioned above in this contract.


    Although vacations will be granted at any time requested by Employee, Employer reserves the right to determine or approve the vacation time in order to ensure the efficient and orderly operation of the business. Employee is expected to use all vacation time in the year until the vacation time for the prior year has been fully used. Otherwise, the employer shall reimburse employee’s remained vacation days.

    Group Medical Health Insurance


    Section 3.03. As further compensation, Employee including documented family members, where applicable, are entitled to full medical insurance coverage participation, to the extent available to other employees of the Employer and under terms afforded to other employees of Employer, in and to any group health insurance provided by Employer to such other employees.

    Safety & Security

    Safety and Security of personnel (Local/Foreign) and Facilities on Job Locations and communities have been seriously considered to ensure and assure hitch free operations.

    All operations on Job Location and community are designed to adhere strictly to the Health and Safety Executive (HSE) Policy as applicable in the Health Care Sector.

    All expatriates are entitled to a free and mandatory safety courses on Job Locations to be delivered by qualified safety and environment experts.

    Other Benefits


    Section 3.04. (a) In addition to other benefits or compensation set forth above, Employer assure to Employee at Company’s sole expense the use of a leased vehicle (car/truck) and personal female secretary/attendant upon employee’s request, mobile phone and paid line.


    (b) Employer shall provide Employee quality single or family well furnished housing accommodation in company community/estate which is 30 – 35 minutes drive off the job location. Also shall be provided with complete meal choice free of charge.

    Also available is a set of laptop computer with full internet access both in place of work and residence.


    (c) Employee including documented family members, shall be entitled to full tuition educational assistance, if Employee chooses to further his or her education, after successfully completing 6 months services to Employer.


    (d) Employee shall be entitled to be paid a one-time sign-on bonus of US$13, 500.00. The said amount will be included on payment of the first salary at the end of the month.

    TERM OF TRAVELLING PAPERS


    Employee shall be responsible for procuring his/her valid visa and work permit / residence permit papers with the VISA & WORK PERMIT HOME OFFICE DEPARTMENT here in Spain. And employee shall be entitled to reimbursement of all expenses incurred in procuring the travelling papers.


    Such reimbursements shall be made within five (5) working days from date of submission of written request and or substantiated with receipts as proof of expenses and payments due. Employer however agrees to make such reimbursement promptly to Employee.


    Employer shall be responsible for employee and documented family member(s) flight ticket(s) and travelling allowance only upon procurement of the required legal travelling papers issued by the VISA & WORK PERMIT HOME OFFICE DEPARTMENT.



    Employee shall be required to furnish us with his/her valid visa and work permits papers after 14 working days of appointment as a proof of readiness in joining our new CORPORACION EUROUNINDUS GROUP S.A., SPAIN in the due time as stipulated above for your job resumption, and also to enable you receive your first monthly salary including your due entitlements / emoluments prior to joining for services.

    Effect of termination on Compensation


    Section 3.05. In the event of termination of employment, Employee shall be entitled to the compensation accrued and earned prior to the date of termination as provided for in this Article 3, computed pro-rata up to and including the date of termination. Other than as may be provided herein to the contrary, Employee shall be entitled to no further compensation following such date of termination.


    Contract Understanding
    In witness whereof, the parties declare that they have read and fully aware of all the terms and conditions of this contract and that they signed below in full bona-fide, hereby entered into contractual commitment and provision of this contract agreement based on the conduct of the parties herein through the period of the agreement, both parties may decide to extend the agreement in the future, where term of responsibilities and relationship will be better defined and expatriated.




    For and on behalf of Employer:

    COPORACION EUROUNINDUS GROUP S.A.

    Sign by:
    Name: DR. HASSAN ALI / HR. MANAGER

    Date: 23/09/2008

    _____________________________________



    For and on behalf of Employee:

    Confirmed and Accepted by:

    Name:
    Date:

    Contact Phone No.:

    _____________________________________



    [End of Agreement]

    0 Votes
  • Je
      Sep 24, 2008

    This is a fraud. My father received the same appointment letter. I reviewed the job offers and the bank accounts for wire transfer are addressed to personal accounts.

    0 Votes
  • Ra
      Sep 24, 2008

    hi,
    Guys thanks for your posting, I too got a letter from this fellow, same story is repeated,
    I think this guy Lloyd Martinez is making people mad, wasting our time and energy,
    Keep it up guys.
    Thanks to google for posting this kind of messages.Which save many innocent people from not falling into trap of these fraud people like Lloyd Martinezz.

    0 Votes
  • Mu
      Sep 24, 2008

    just today my wife recived the following email signed by Hassan Ali:


    Labour Consultant: Naukrigulf
    Employer: Complejo Hospitalario Universitario Nacional - Juan Canalejo.
    Job Reference: CHUN/0356/08/ES

    Dear sir,

    With reference to your resume/cv on www.naukrigulf.com, we are pleased
    to contact you in line with Complejo Hospitalario Universitario
    Nacional employment opportunity in Spain.

    Entitlement, Compensation and Benefits packages includes:-

    A very attractive net salary and allowances paid in Euro/US Dollars
    depending on employee Qualifications and Experiences.

    - Well furnished single or family housing accommodation in company
    community with security.

    - Full access to social recreational facilities.

    - Paid air fares allowing full flexibility with holidays travel.

    - Personal Driver - Vehicle.

    - Free medical care/insurance for employee and family.

    - Excellent educational assistance benefits with family status
    employment.

    - Personal effects shipment and excess baggages allowances.

    - 15 days paid leave/break after every 90 days of work.

    JOB LOCATION: MADRID - SPAIN

    CONTRACT Period: 2 Years, renewable on satisfactory performance by
    employee..

    However, if this offer have receive your interest, you are adviced to
    reconfirm by email attachment your resumes/cv for our reference and
    procession approval for employment.

    We look forward to receiving your reply, while we remain! at your
    disposal.

    Yours faithfully,

    Hassan Ali / HR Manager.
    Complejo Hospitalario Universitario Nacional-Juan Canalejo.
    Avda. San Juan de Dios, nº 21,
    Ciempozuelos, MADRID, 28350
    Spain.
    Tel: +[protected]
    Direct Recruitment Enquiries - Call +[protected]
    Fax: +[protected]
    http://www.canalejo.org


    Will some one advice

    0 Votes
  • Or
      Sep 25, 2008

    I was nearly a victim of this scam. Good enough I have a daughter who has the patience and energy to search and visited this site. So BEWARE!

    0 Votes
  • Li
      Sep 26, 2008

    dear friends
    i also received the same mail...this is a fraud company...100 % ...dont waste ur time ...

    0 Votes
  • Ra
      Sep 26, 2008

    i got also the same work contract letter.
    i think this is fake.
    thanks all of you for sharing about this topic.

    0 Votes
  • As
      Sep 26, 2008

    guys my father got an appointment letter too nd now this fellow hassan ali is even calling him on the lanline nd the mobile phone plz advice us wht to do

    0 Votes
  • As
      Sep 26, 2008

    my father too got an appointment letter we even get calls from this fello who calls himself hassan ali

    0 Votes
  • As
      Sep 26, 2008

    my father also got this letter we even get phone calls from hassan ali plz advice us wht to do???

    0 Votes
  • De
      Sep 27, 2008

    Dear friends,
    I also got this type offer to work in Madrid, Spain. I am a diploma holder, and they are offering me a post of Civil engineer. And I think, Diploma holder can't work in spain. Atleast one must have graduate degree.

    Below is the detailed email which I had received.


    Attn: DEEPAK KUMAR

    Your application on Job Ref: EG/0348/08/ES in file with Corporacion Eurounindus Group S.A. have been approved and considered.

    In confirmation of your appointment, We are pleased to send you the soft copy Official Appointment Contract which embodies the approved Terms of this contract for your review and return confirmation and acceptance copy if acceptable.

    Thereafter, we will provide you the contact information of the VISA & WORK PERMIT HOME OFFICE DEPARTMENT to facilitate the processes and procurements of your required legal travelling papers for your visit.

    We are looking forward to your arrival and are Confident that you will play a key role in our premises to contribute greater success.

    We remain in anticipation for your prompt response.

    Regards,
    Lloyd Martinez / Recruitment Officer
    Corporacion Eurounindus Group S.A.



    It seems fake recruitment.
    Pls advice...!

    0 Votes
  • Kh
      Sep 27, 2008

    i got the offer too. and i think, this is fraud, scam, junk.
    bellow letter:

    Dear Robithoh Khaidar,

    Your application on Job Ref: EG/0348/08/ES in file with Corporacion Eurounindus Group S.A. have been approved and considered. In confirmation of your appointment, We are pleased to send you the Soft Copy Official Appointment Letter which embodies the approved Terms of this contract for your review and return confirmation and acceptance copy by scan email attachment if acceptable.

    Thereafter, we will provide you the contact information of the VISA & WORK PERMIT HOME OFFICE DEPARTMENT to facilitate the processes and procurements of your required legal travelling papers for your visit.

    We are looking forward to your arrival and are Confident that you will play a key role in our premises to contribute greater success with us.
    We remain in anticipation for your prompt response.

    Regards,

    Hassan Ali / H R Manager
    Corporacion Eurounindus Group S.A.
    Avda. Ventisquero de la Condesa,
    No 42, Madrid, 28035 Spain.
    Tel: +[protected]
    Direct Recruitment Enquiries - Call: +[protected]
    Fax: +[protected]
    Email:[protected]@eurounindusgroupsa.org
    Website: www.eurounindusgroup.com

    and bellow the aggreement that is fake according to me:


    OFFICIAL APPOINTMENT CONTRACT
    Job Ref: EG/0348/08/ES

    To Attention: ROBITHOH KHAIDAR

    Reference to your application on Job Ref: EG/0348/08/ES, the management committee congratulates you and pleased with your experience and qualification which have met our approval and considerations for an appointment in joining CORPORACION EUROUNINDUS GROUP S.A., SPAIN.

    ARTICLE 1. EMPLOYMENT

    Term of Employment

    Section 1.01. The employment joining date will be within 60 days period from date thus signed the contract, and work commencement period will be within 4 – 5 working days of arrival at the JOB LOCATION – MADRID, SPAIN. The work hours will be 8 hours a day and 5 days per week, starts at 8:00 till 17:00 including one hour lunch break, and over-time allowance is applicable and mutual agreement between the employee and employer.

    The agreement period is two (2) years, and subject for renewal based on common mutual written agreement between two parties with salary increment is subject to employee satisfactory performances. If neither party formally informed each other in written their wish in ending the contract, the contract is considered automatically continued for same period of time with same conditions.

    ARTICLE 2. DUTIES OF EMPLOYEE

    Position Description and Duties

    Section 2.01. Employee is hereby hired to perform services for Employer in the capacity / designation – LABOUR CONSULTANT. In such capacity / designation, Employee’s duties shall comprise of the TASK / RESPONSIBILIES indicated in the Job Online Interview & Application Form, and or therein required of the within designation.

    Satisfactory performance of Duties

    Section 2.02. The employment of Employee shall continue only as long as the services rendered by Employee are satisfactory to Employer, notwithstanding and other provision contained in this Agreement. Employer shall be the sole judge as to whether the services of Employee are satisfactory through periodical performance evaluation according to company’s personal procedure.

    ARTICLE 3. COMPENSATION

    Base Compensation

    Section 3.01. (a) As compensation for a professional and international services rendered by Employee under this agreement, Employee will be paid US$7, 500.00 on monthly basis as tax free basic salary, or it equivalent depending on Employee’s home country and currency preference, Plus additional sum of US250.00 weekly pocket allowance.
    Salary shall be received in cash/cheque by end of the month, and or transferable by employee to his/her designated offshore Bank Account.

    Upfront Payment of Salaries

    (b). One month salary will be paid in advance to the employee before embark on journey to assume duty. The said salary shall be deducted from employee’s other next two months salary instalmentally.
    This is to enable employee settle all domestics / miscellaneous needs before travelling.
    Employee are to note that one month upfront salary will only be granted once the employee’s thus signed this contract and procured resident / Work Permit papers and visa from the HOME OFFICE DEPARTMENT here in Spain ascertaining his/her joining.
    Vacation Pay

    Section 3.02. Employee shall be entitled to 15 days paid leave/break after every 90 days of work. Employer shall be entitled to travelling expenses that includes flight ticket (s) for the employee and documented family members with other entitled allowances mentioned above in this contract.

    Although vacations will be granted at any time requested by Employee, Employer reserves the right to determine or approve the vacation time in order to ensure the efficient and orderly operation of the business. Employee is expected to use all vacation time in the year until the vacation time for the prior year has been fully used. Otherwise, the employer shall reimburse employee’s remained vacation days.

    Group Medical Health Insurance

    Section 3.03. As further compensation, Employee including documented family members, where applicable, are entitled to full medical insurance coverage participation, to the extent available to other employees of the Employer and under terms afforded to other employees of Employer, in and to any group health insurance provided by Employer to such other employees.

    Safety & Security

    Safety and Security of personnel (Local/Foreign) and Facilities on Job Locations and communities have been seriously considered to ensure and assure hitch free operations.
    All operations on Job Location and community are designed to adhere strictly to the Health and Safety Executive (HSE) Policy as applicable in the Health Care Sector.
    All expatriates are entitled to a free and mandatory safety courses on Job Locations to be delivered by qualified safety and environment experts.

    Other Benefits

    Section 3.04. (a) In addition to other benefits or compensation set forth above, Employer assure to Employee at Company’s sole expense the use of a leased vehicle (car/truck) and personal female secretary/attendant upon employee’s request, mobile phone and paid line.

    (b) Employer shall provide Employee quality single or family well furnished housing accommodation in company community/estate which is 30 – 35 minutes drive off the job location. Also shall be provided with complete meal choice free of charge.
    Also available is a set of laptop computer with full internet access both in place of work and residence.

    (c) Employee including documented family members, shall be entitled to full tuition educational assistance, if Employee chooses to further his or her education, after successfully completing 6 months services to Employer.

    (d) Employee shall be entitled to be paid a one-time sign-on bonus of US$7, 500.00. The said amount will be included on payment of the first salary at the end of the month.

    TERM OF TRAVELLING PAPERS

    Employee shall be responsible for procuring his/her valid visa and work permit / residence permit papers with the VISA & WORK PERMIT HOME OFFICE DEPARTMENT here in Spain. And employee shall be entitled to reimbursement of all expenses incurred in procuring the travelling papers.

    Such reimbursements shall be made within five (5) working days from date of submission of written request and or substantiated with receipts as proof of expenses and payments due. Employer however agrees to make such reimbursement promptly to Employee.

    Employer shall be responsible for employee and documented family member(s) flight ticket(s) and travelling allowance only upon procurement of the required legal travelling papers issued by the VISA & WORK PERMIT HOME OFFICE DEPARTMENT.






    Employee shall be required to furnish us with his/her valid visa and work permits papers after 14 working days of appointment as a proof of readiness in joining our new CORPORACION EUROUNINDUS GROUP S.A., SPAIN in the due time as stipulated above for your job resumption, and also to enable you receive your first monthly salary including your due entitlements / emoluments prior to joining for services.

    Effect of termination on Compensation

    Section 3.05. In the event of termination of employment, Employee shall be entitled to the compensation accrued and earned prior to the date of termination as provided for in this Article 3, computed pro-rata up to and including the date of termination. Other than as may be provided herein to the contrary, Employee shall be entitled to no further compensation following such date of termination.

    Contract Understanding

    In witness whereof, the parties declare that they have read and fully aware of all the terms and conditions of this contract and that they signed below in full bona-fide, hereby entered into contractual commitment and provision of this contract agreement based on the conduct of the parties herein through the period of the agreement, both parties may decide to extend the agreement in the future, where term of responsibilities and relationship will be better defined and expatriated.


    For and on behalf of Employer:
    COPORACION EUROUNINDUS GROUP S.A.
    Sign by:
    Name: DR. HASSAN ALI / HR. MANAGER
    Date: 26/09/2008
    _____________________________________


    For and on behalf of Employee:
    Confirmed and Accepted by:
    Name:
    Date:
    Contact Phone No.:
    _____________________________________


    [End of Agreement]

    0 Votes
  • Fe
      Sep 27, 2008

    yes, i agree this is an fraud. lets not get into to trap of this terrorist (Son Of Bi***) . please mail & all & tell all you friends & near dear one's. about this fraudster.
    thanks to https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints & Google for their efforts & all you guys there to stand against the fraud.

    cheeeer- Felix

    0 Votes
  • Ab
      Sep 28, 2008

    It is a Fraud Company. Most of them are cheated by this company.

    0 Votes
  • Ja
      Oct 01, 2008

    i am accepted this is very big fraud

    0 Votes
  • He
      Oct 02, 2008

    Dear all,

    I have a general question here, that i am been employed by nearly 10 companies, none of them sent me email other than their official emails e.g. @ge.com or @bestbakers.com. But if you see, in this the person is sending through @yahoo.com which is something very strange, how could an HR department doesnt have an email address...

    0 Votes
  • Kr
      Oct 04, 2008

    i also got the same offering letter. same matter. thanks for sharing these experiences. let us continue in future in the same way

    0 Votes
  • Li
      Oct 06, 2008

    This postings is great and really very healthy tips for the people in prey. I am one of you guys who received sequential mails that looks so real and considering the company name they are using, I browsed the website - Euronindus - and its perfect. Looks great company and i was so impressed that i decided to follow the flow and replied up to the same address of this Alexandre Carlos for visa and permit. But from the time i signed the "fake contract" i already knew its not for real since i asked a fellow who had worked in Madrid in the past.

    To check things out, i put a cc all my mails to the hr email address of euronindus. From the start i already doubt the letter since Lloyd Martinez is using yahoo account. How come a great company profile is not using hr address of his website? So weird! But the letters were not asking money so i kept myself on the flow.

    But on my last mail I got a mailserver report that the [protected]@euronindusgroupsa.org doesnt accept mails - its a confirmation of my doubt.

    Since I got another email from this Martinez introducing Alexandre - i found a new website euhomeoffdept.com that lead me to this postings.

    Complaintsboard.com - you're the best!

    0 Votes
  • Dr
      Oct 08, 2008

    Hi guys. Me too. I was offered a fake job Appointment by these crooks. Find COMPLEJO HOSPITALARIO UNIVERSITARIO NACIONAL - JUAN CANALEJO in Google and you'll find my post in www.fraudwatchers.com. Good thing I researched the net about this too good to be true job offer.

    0 Votes
  • Dr
      Oct 08, 2008

    Please check COMPLEJO HOSPITALARIO UNIVERSITARIO NACIONAL - JUAN CANALEJO in GOOGLE. Posted this problem in www.fraudwatchers.com. I was also offered fake job by these same criminals.

    0 Votes
  • Ne
      Oct 16, 2008

    I have also received a similar offer and when I checked google i know its fraud.Always such people will use yahoo, gmail, and other free emails .They don't use their own.I received vis application form with appointment in Vodfone and with terms no one can get .never send any money unless u check with their embassy or consulate

    0 Votes
  • An
      Oct 25, 2008

    Guys,

    I too got a similar job offer as follows:

    Labour Consultant: Monstergulf
    Employer: Corporacion Eurounindus Group S.A.
    Job Reference:EG/0348/08/ES

    Dear sir,

    With reference to your resume/cv on www.monstergulf.com, we are pleased to contact you in line with Corporacion Eurounindus Group S.A. employment opportunity in Spain.
    Entitlement, Compensation and Benefits packages includes:-

    A very attractive net salary and allowances paid in Euro/US Dollars depending on employee Qualifications and Experiences.

    Well furnished single or family housing accommodation in company community with security.

    Full access to social recreational facilities.

    Paid air fares allowing full flexibility with holidays travel.

    Personal Driver - Vehicle.

    Free medical care/insurance for employee and family.

    Excellent educational assistance benefits with family status employment.

    Personal effects shipment and excess baggages allowances.

    15 days paid leave/break after every 90 days of work.

    JOB LOCATION: MADRID - SPAIN CONTRACT Period: 2 Years, renewable on satisfactory performance by employee.

    However, if this offer have receive your interest, you are adviced to reconfirm by email attachment your resumes/cv for our reference and procession approval for employment.

    We look forward to receiving your reply, while we remain! at your disposal.

    Yours faithfully,
    Lloyd Martinez
    Corporacion Eurounindus Group S.A.
    Avda. Ventisquero de la Condesa,
    No 42, Madrid, 28035 Spain.
    Tel: +[protected]
    Direct Recruitment Enquiries - Call +[protected]
    Fax: +[protected]

    I'm sure that its a fraud as I had got similar offers from TOTAl group in London earlier. Thay had asked me 1100 pounds for the visa aapplication and offered a salary of 7500 GBP per month plus a 3 BHK apartment...!!!

    0 Votes
  • Wa
      Oct 25, 2008

    without a shadow of a doubt it really is a fake company.i too got this nonsense today.

    0 Votes
  • Su
      Oct 26, 2008

    i got a contract letter and visa application form in which they mentioned that 1250 euro has to be transfered to some bodys personnel account. i think it is fraud

    0 Votes
  • Su
      Oct 26, 2008

    i got a cotract letter and visa application form and they are asking for 1250 euro for the visa processing .i want to know it is genuine or not
    suresh nair

    0 Votes
  • Mi
      Oct 27, 2008

    I am confident that I will awail this opportunity !
    Will join after confirmation from embassy of SPAIN.
    Not paying single penny for this purpose & why.?
    Thay are required my service & will pay,
    If not I have many options to do so.
    I am confident & looking faeward !!!

    0 Votes
  • An
      Nov 03, 2008

    This scam is getting smarter - they are now using the company name: Deltasol Group SA with a website http://www.deltasolgroup.com/contactus.htm and an @deltasol.com email address instead of the @yahoo.com The HR Manager's name has also been changed to Dr. Abbas Hamza. Beware!!! Many of the names on the "Leadership" page have been taken from a legitimate company - Bechtel Corp.

    0 Votes

Post your comment