CompanyDisrespectful calls to client

C
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

Im losing sleep over a very rude, demanding and insulting phonecall that i have received from a MIDAS-HERMANUS employee, MR JEROME PRINS, on 25/01/2012. At 10:58am.

He demand me, in a very rude manner and tone, that i must immediately come and pay him an amount of R146, or he will take me to court. I was shocked beyond words and felt very offended by the disrespectful & insulting manner that i was being spoken to by this gentlemen. I was being adressed as "Jy" and "Jou", even accused of being a "SKELM" THIEF. All because of a transaction which occurred on saterday 23/05/2012.

I bought new 17"rims and had it fitted by HI-Q, They needed spacer and i recommend they ask MIDAS to supply it, because i have spent thousands of my hard earned bokke there, with a smile, because of the fantastic quality standards of their products. After paying for rims.I received some papers from HI-Q, who requested me to hand it in at MIDAS, so they can tell me what i owe them. I went to Midas, approached the tills and handed all papers over to MR PRINS, who chose to ignore my greeting, however, the other gentlemen on other till greeted me, smiled and made conversation, while i waited for MR PRINS to check his invoices and tell me what i must pay. After a while, he gave me a price of R69.9. I paid it and never heard from him again, until today... 4days later. Like that. Im very unhappy and feel that he has no right to speak to anybody in that fashion.Nobody should be treated like that, especialy when situation was caused by HIS MISTAKES AND INCOMPETENCE TO DO HIS JOB.

At this point, it is not about the money. Seriously...? R146? what can i do?

Responses

  • Kh
    Khd Sep 11, 2018

    Hanggang ngayn wala pa package po. Yun pala napunta sa appari..pls pkicheck nman mabute ung adress para hndi nawawal ung mga package..kung saan saan napupunta kahit nman tama ung address!

    Comments

    0 Votes
  • Jc
    jcdavis Sep 09, 2018

    I have seen on the News that Nike has signed Colin Kaepernick as your spokes person for advertising. I have bought Nike products for my Family for years but if Nike continues using Kaepernick, I will not buy another product produced by Nike.

    0 Votes
  • Jy
    jyddy May 07, 2014

    am looking for some who can assist me to get a uvocorp account.get back to me [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    ravi bachu May 20, 2011

    i have not received a parcel from kadapa to chennai
    i given a parcel in kadapa in 12th May but i didnt receive a parcel from professional courers. my order number is 100925
    How can i track for this... i need very urgent...

    0 Votes
  • Se
    selvam Aug 28, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    ICROSOFT AWARD TEAM
    Microsoft Corporation
    #1 Microsoft Way
    Redmond, WA 98052.


    Dear Lucky Winner,

    Congratulations. We happily inform you that your winning prize of 1, 000, 000.00 GBP (One Million Great Britian Pound Sterlings) has been endorsed with your personal informations on a certified cheque by the correspondent bank of the Microsoft Corporation and a British fund release document issued with your informations from the British economic/financial regulation department.


    Please find below our affiliate Courier Company's information, you are expected to contact them immediately you receive this email, your winning package with content of your Certified Cheque and British Fund release document and a Microsoft winning certificate is been deposited in the custody of our affiliate Courier Company with the following Order number (Order# EC2523M/L).

    Do not forget to send your order number in your mail correspondence with the Courier Company so they can refer to your winning package file immediately.

    *****ATTENTION*****

    1. PLEASE NOTE THAT YOU ARE GOING TO BE RESPONSIBLE FOR THE COURIER DELIVERY CHARGES FEES.

    2. GIVE YOUR CORRECT DELIVERY ADDRESS TO THE COURIER COMPANY FOR IMMEDIATE DELIVERY OF YOUR CHEQUE.

    Your Winning prize will be remitted to you in Certified Cashier Cheque, and it can be cashed by you within 3 working days in any of your local bank around you in your country.

    Please contact the ECourier Services via E-mail for delivery of your parcel with the contact details below:

    CONTACT E.COURIER SERVICE
    Mr. Steven Ferdinad.
    [email protected]
    Tel: +[protected]
    Reference No:FL/[protected]
    Manager of Funds
    E.COURIER

    Call Time: 24hrs

    Contact the courier dispatch agent and make a delivery schedule with them to enable them deliver your parcel to you without any delay.

    Please, always update me with your day to day activities with the e-Courier dispatch agent.

    Mr.Chris Percy
    MICROSOFT PROMO FIDUCIARY AGENT.
    UNITED KINGDOM.
    Head Winning Claims Dept.
    Tel: :(+[protected]




    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Get ideas on sharing photos from people like you. Find new ways to share. Get

    0 Votes
  • Br
    Brian Jun 17, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Joan Rivers on Loose Women.. Used phrase "###ing piece of ###" regarding Russel Crowe, at 13:03 pm... Not suitable for daytime TV..

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.