Coco Cola UKWinning a email lottery

S
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

I am santanu dutta, inform you that one mail came in my wife email ID. In this mail write that she own the money. One person came at Delhi and said that Rs- 30000.00 require for clearing customs charges. But I have no money to pay before getting this winning amount.
Please advice me this is genuin and this type of lottery hapen by Coca Cola Company.
I am also attached mail copy :-
--- On Thu, 3/10/11, COCA-COLA LOTTERY DRAW <[protected]@w.cn> wrote:


From: COCA-COLA LOTTERY DRAW <[protected]@w.cn>
Subject: RE: PARCEL DELIVERY STATUS(UPDATE)
To: [protected]@yahoo.com
Date: Thursday, March 10, 2011, 5:30 PM


Hello Lucky Winner
Sorry for the date of birth, it was a typographical error and it has been amended here at our data base.
Mr Karl Kimble will arrive Your country tomorrow morning between the hour of 10 to 11 am.

On behalf of the coca-cola company i congratulate the family of Mr and Mrs Tumpa Dutta for been one of the three lucky winners of the 2011 coca-cola free E-mail lottery draw, please use your winning prize wisely.

Regards,
Mr Johnson Clark.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Date: Thu, 10 Mar 2011 09:00:50 -0800
From: [protected]@yahoo.com
Subject: Re: PARCEL DELIVERY STATUS(UPDATE)
To: [protected]@w.cn
CC: [protected]@yahoo.com

This is to inform you that in this below mail my date of birth (27/07/1986) is wrong, my date of birth is 21/07/1986.

--- On Thu, 3/10/11, COCA-COLA LOTTERY DRAW <[protected]@w.cn> wrote:


From: COCA-COLA LOTTERY DRAW <[protected]@w.cn>
Subject: PARCEL DELIVERY STATUS(UPDATE)
To: [protected]@yahoo.com
Date: Thursday, March 10, 2011, 9:29 AM


GARDEN CLOSE STAMFORD
lince PE92YP, LONDON [UK]
United Kingdom, England
Tel Number:+[protected]
Fax Number +[protected]


CONGRATULATIONS !!! ONCE AGAIN.
YOUR DELIVERY DETAILS AND TIME OF ARRIVAL TO YOUR COUNTRY INDIA.
DIPLOMAT NAME:MR KARL KIMBLE.
DEPARTURE TIME:THUSDAY 10/03/2011
ARRIVAL TIME/RECEIVING DAY: FRIDAY 11/03/2011
CONSIGNMENT CONTENTS:
1.SEALED BANK DRAFT OF WINNING AMOUNT
2.CERTIFICATE OF WINNINGS{HARD COPY}

We congratulate you once more for been a lucky winner on the COCA-COLA INTERNATIONAL FREE EMAIL DRAW held in the United Kingdom.


Full Name : TUMPA DUTTA
Full Address : 35 ANANDPURI, EAST BOARING CANEL
Nationality : INDIA
Current City : PATNA
Winner's Mobile Number : [protected]
E-mail address : [protected]@yahoo.com
Date of birth : 27/7/1986
Marital Status : MARRIED
Sex : FEMALE
Occupation : HOUSE WIFE


Your winning amount will be dispatched on 10th March 2011 and it will arrive in your country on 11th March 2011, the diplomatic agent will contact you as soon as he arrives India for the delivering before he will proceed to RBI to convert the amount to Indian Rupees, as soon as the amount is transfer into your account, the agent will proceed to your house address to handover your winning certificates to you.You will be required by the Indian government to pay little amount to clear your winning amount from custom office as {clearance charges} as soon as your winning amount arrives with the diplomatic agent at the airport custom office, so that the diplomat will be allowed to complete the delivery.Due to the rules of this company we have taken charge of every other things which is been required by the British Government to make your winning amount gets to you on time.You are advice to follow the instruction of the diplomatic agent as soon as he arrive because he has been assigned to be your claim agent.
You are required to reconfirm your receiving address as the delivering will be completed to your house within 24hours.
ATTACHED TO THESE MAIL IS THE IDENTITY OF THE DIPLOMATIC AGENT.
Once again congratulations on behalf of all our staff.
Warms Regards to you and your family members.
Thanks & Regards


Dr. Karl Mark

Promo - Manager.


WARNING:...


Note: Any unclaimed prize will be returned to the treasury of COCA-COLA COORPERATION COMPANY . You are advised to keep your winning details strictly to yourself and not share it with any individual or firm to avoid confiscation of your prize.


This message is confidential and intended for the named addressee(s) only. If you are not the intended recipient, please contact the sender by E-Mail return and then delete this message from your system. You should not copy or use it or disclose its contents to any other person. If any part of this message is illegible or if you suspect that the message may have been intercepted or amended, please contact the sender. We cannot accept any responsibility for the accuracy or completeness of this message without further investigation

Winning a email lottery

Responses

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.