The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Buildtech Engineering-Baba ShuklaFlats not allocated

Dear All,
I'm writing this mail to make everyone aware about a Builder name Baba Shukla from Buildtech Enginering having their office in Jai Jawan Co-operative society, Sector 17, Vashi, New Mumbai.It seems that he had taken the booking amount from many persons from past three to four years amounting to lacs and are neither handing over the flat which was promised nor returning the money taken from them.Therefore, do take care before dealing with this Builder otherwise their is the risk of losing your hard earn money.So, incase of problem pls.your file a complaint with mumbai crime branch( Addl.CP -Crime 022-[protected]), economic offence wing (Addl.C.P.(EOW) 022-[protected], 022-[protected], fax -022-[protected]) and preventive crime branch unit (D.C.P.- PREVENTIVE 022-[protected], 022-[protected], fax - 022-[protected]).
I suugest you also go personally with the complaint letter along with your transaction details to Honourable commisionner of police, Navi mumbai located near RBI Adjacent to palm beach road and beleive me it will work as our police system is very capable provided you follow the right and honest procedure.Also, pls keep your development posted as this would not only help you recover your lost hardearn money but would also caution others about this builder.Moreover, you need to spare one day for completing all this procedures which will help you recover this amount within few months and if lucky few days.
Pls note these builders have a tendency of taking big names and falsey claim they are influential and well connected but remember that our Mumbai Police and judicial system are the most powerful of them all.So, without any hesitation go ahead as via this suggested method I had successfully made few persons from pune recover all their advance payments made to one of the corrupt builder so why not you?
All the best and save our indians from these culprits and once I come to know that you have filed a complaint with the concern authorities I would then personally guide you to the next step due to my pervious experience.
Indian

Responses

  • Ma
    Manu72 Jun 11, 2010

    Totally agree.One of my friends just got cheated of 3 lakhs by Buildtech at Vashi.The [censored] who handles the counter at Vashi is a previous serial fraudster and a keep of Baba shukla.She tries to shout and scream when you corner her but believe me, inside she is shaking.She threatens to call the cops but she has such a rotten reputation that she dare not even think of calling the police.She has numerous fraud cases lodged against her and buildtech in Vashi police station.Go all out and get them.We will be posting a video of our visit to their vashi office and the shouting match soon on youtube.Keep watching.

    -1 Votes
  • Ta
    taukaam Jul 22, 2010

    Baba Shukla's home address:
    Flat no 6&7, King's circle Co-op Society,
    Sion East
    Mumbai - 22

    -1 Votes
  • Ta
    taukaam Jul 22, 2010

    Trouble him

    0 Votes
  • Ha
    Haripreet Aug 12, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    All the comments above are fake, we had a pretty good experience with Baba Shukla, I had no such experience we got our flat in time.Everything was processed in a legalized way.so its not worth saying all this about them.

    2 Votes
  • Pa
    panvelkarmi Aug 20, 2010

    dear readers plz search builder name in google.com n see how reputed builder is

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    kanan kumari Sep 19, 2010

    mr. taukaam,
    you did not display your problem yet and much more interested in troubling people. friends we would like to see his receipt no. and the details . you are the culprit and should he taken a strict action against you. and mr.manu 72 we would also like to see your record .
    haripreet i totally agree with your comments and these fake people should be noticed by others also who know to spoil others reputation.
    baba shukla is a very kind person. he is helpful and i have got a good experience from this company. i have done every thing through legalized way and satisfied with it. i hope others follow all the procedure in a correct legal way and not by displaying the address of a builder which is also fake.
    thanks haripreet for holding the truth.

    1 Votes
  • Hi
    hitesh gaikwad Sep 19, 2010

    ms. kanan kumari,
    I agree with your opinion and thanks for holding the truth.

    2 Votes
  • Hi
    hitesh gaikwad Sep 19, 2010

    i agree to ms kanan and haripreet and hitesh...
    these people like manu72 and taukaam are crooks and should b held for ruining some1s repute, these are sick idiots and r unemployed [censor]s, dey have nothing to do but site on computer and find sumthing to gossip...
    mr. shukla is a kind person, and i think others should 1st look at themselves before pointing out on others... savetheindians, have now stopped giving gyaan to others on this company it seems, useless [censor] hv no wrk but to do social wrk free of charge and misleading innocent 1s... sakti tyagiii is a s*** person and doesnt hv enuf wrk to do... he is a person having underwrld links... sakti tyagi is the 1 who was once shown on zee news and for betraying a builder... such people should be stripped off...

    1 Votes
  • Hi
    hitesh gaikwad Sep 19, 2010

    BEWARE...
    WARNING: BUILDTECHHELP NAMED IN ON THIS SITE IS A HAAKER... SO PLS DONT WRITE TO HIM... HE WILL REVEAL YOUR IDENTITY BY ASKING YOUR RECEIPT NO. AND NAME AND WILL THEN TAKE OVER YOUR ACCOUNT AND IF POSSIBLE HE MAY ALSO RUN AWAY WITH YOUR MONEY...

    1 Votes
  • Na
    naresh goyal Sep 19, 2010

    i agree to hitesh...
    hey guys, lets trouble such crooks...

    1 Votes
  • Ka
    Kanishkat Sep 19, 2010

    Mrs kanan Kumari,

    I am totally disagree with you, i know Baba shukla he is very kind and believe in spirituality, and about the news as you have mentioned link with bad people totally unbelievable. Mr. shukla is very socialist and done lots of social work in many areas without taking a credit of his name so, i believe person who dosen't care about taking credit of his name and doing devoted for others he cant do such things.

    Yes, there are many cases against him, but these cases are against corruption of police officers those who is involve in such corruption. I believe you Ms. Kumari must be a part of those officer to spoil the reputation of others.

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    Vijay Sep 23, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Dear

    I would like to bring to notice of certain people who are favourung certain Businessmen that if they have not analysed properly that there are numerous complaint against various people but i have not seen comments favouring them.

    And coincidentally all the comments posting as a customer favouring them have come recently when there has been large number of posting against them

    Also no one will fall in trouble by posting false comments as the people posting have that much commen sense that they might be in problem for damaging certain people.

    So poeple favouring them don't worry for them as in today, s busy world no one has that much time to unnecessary comment on something that they are not related to .

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    Vijay Sep 24, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Dear

    Also stop using objectional language as this suggests that you are them against whom people have been posting such comments if this is not the case then why are there no comments by the Seller are'nt they worried about their image .
    I previously also requested the buyers to please write Details as incomplete information may suggest something else, might be you people are getting worried about what you might face legally or illegally if you do so. Pls clear your mind and act.

    0 Votes
  • As
    Asmi Feb 02, 2011

    Hi
    I also have booked the flat in Avenue Apartment, Plot-16 kamothe.
    Please come together then only we can fight against this cheaters.
    my e-mail address is [email protected]
    lets fight

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    Raj_1970 May 18, 2011

    Hi all
    I have same experience, I booked flat in Orient Avenue, Kamothe. but not yet the building is consutructed

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Savetheindian Jul 25, 2011

    Dear All,
    Baba Shukla and his accompanies are arrested by new mumbai police against the complaint filed by couple of persons who has booked the flat with them.If you haven't registered the complaint against them then it is the right time to do so to enable our able police team take action necessary action against them to recover your hardearn money.Incase they clear your payment insist on ONLY DEMAND DRAFT else the cheques might bounce and again you have to go through the grind.For all those Ms. kanan kumaris and etc to whom Mr. Shukla is a kind person can verify the same with new mumbai police.
    Cheers

    0 Votes
  • Of
    offence Jul 28, 2011

    This builder has cheated over 100 people all of them have given their complaints at kalamboli police station.Those who are seeing this comment please go to kalamboli police stattion and file their respective complaints.If any further details are required please contact at kalamboli police stn.

    1 Votes
  • Dh
    Dhara Dutt Pandey Aug 16, 2012

    I had booked one Flat of 683 SQFT at rate of Rs- 890/SQFT and total cost of flat was Rs-607870/ (Rs Six Lac Seven thousand eight hundred and seventy only) and booked one shop of 175 SQFT at rate of Rs-2000/SQFT and total cost of shop is Rs-350000/ (Rs Three Lac fifty thousand only) in their on going project in 2006. Project Details-Orient Avenue, Plot No – 7, Sector -16, Kamothe, Navi Mumbai.Details of Builder Office-Shop No - 33, Sector – 17, Jai Jawan Co-Operative Housing Society, Near Apna Bazaar, Vashi, Navi Mumbai, Accounts Office-B /206, Big Splash, Sector -17, Vashi, Navi Mumbai.Company Owener Name – Baba Shukla (Krishna Milan Shukla) – (Cell No - [protected]) (Resident of Mumbai-Sion).Partner Name – Mr Shaikh Sawkat (Contact No-[protected]), Sales Manager – Chandan Chavan(Chandrakant Chavan) ([protected]/[protected]) (This man is main culprit and misguiding to general people what he had done with me.).In April – 2006, the rate of booking were very competitive to that particular area..For the registration, when I had insisted, builder had convinced me to commence the registration after Tri Party formation. In Nov -2009 when I had visited to site for registration, builder had asked me to pay stamp duty and registration charge around Rs 2.15 Lacs in cash .Reason of cash is avoid the show of same amount in company transaction while the same amount will be paid to state GOVT.I had paid Rs 165450/ (one lac sixty five thousand, four hundred and fifty) in cash and transffered Rs 50000/ (Fifty thousand) in account of MR Shaikh Sawkat (Partner of M/S Build Tech).Against cash Payment of Amount Rs 165450 / At their Account office – B/206, Big Splash, Vashi, Navi Mumbai, their accountant had issued me one raw receipt on blank paper .When ever Builder is required (Mr Chandan Chauhan) and after their intimation till date I have paid around 70% of both property cost.At the booking, Chandan Chavan assured us to possession of flat and shop will be within 2 Year from date of booking of maximum till Dipawali -2008.
    After paying the stamp duty and registration amount to M/S Build Tech Engineers, huge follow up, builder had asked me to come in March -2009.After their confirmation When I had visited from Jamnagar- Gujrat( Shifted Navi Mumbai to Gujrat in Nov-2006) to Builder site office – Plot No-7, Sector -16, Kamothe, Navi Mumbai, builder had refused to registration. Again after my constantly follow up with company Owner Mr Baba Shukla, again they had confirmed me for registration in May -2009 – and again the result was same.Around 7 Trips I had done till date from Jamnagar to Navi Mumbai for commenceing to registration and loosen a huge amount of money and been harassed. Whenever I had follow up for registration, Krishna Milan Baba Shukla had misguided me and any how This Company is not reluctant to registration of my both property. For the evidence of my follow up and I had kept save copy, of e-mails, and sms and whenever It will be required I could able to produce as evidence. From - 11Th Nov-2010, I was in Mumbai and had huge follow up by telephonic talk as well sms and email and lots of times, visited to Builder Site office – Navi Mumbai, and directly conversation with Mr Baba Shukla (Owner of Company), still I am misguiding, Cheating and harassing by Mr Baba Shukla and his company M/S Build Tech.
    From Last one Year I M bearing sleepless night and dipress due to negative intension of Builder, and fear to lose my property, which I had booked by my hard, earn money. Like me there are allot of person are suffering by this company in their various so called projects.
    Initially when we had booked, the project name was Orient Avenue and Developers was Build Tech Engineers & Developers, Recently when I had visited to site, we come to know that present Project Name is Avenue Apartment and Developing by QUALITY DEVELOPERS. Owener is Mr Shaikh Sawkat.
    I would like to urge to DCP Navi Mumbai, Crime Branch and Respectable Judicial authority to punish the following People of Buildtech and level of punishment should be exampled to others.
    Followings are the Buildtech men.
    1- Baba Shukla alias Krishna Milan Shukla (Involved so many cases, what I know recently.)
    2- Shaikh Shawkat Husain (Partener of Baba Shukla and Bragler).
    3- Chandan Chavan alias Chandrakant Chavan
    4- Paresh Nikhalje
    5- Mr Pramod
    6- Mr Vijay (Advocate. He has tried to sign me on fake document of property agreement).

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.