Black - Magic - Spells. Co. UkMoney scam

M
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

I purchased a 750 plus a 30 spell rush in pounds from this guy and right a week before the spell was 3 month and nothing happed, i e - mail fd from my personal computer asking him to please tell me about my spell. He normally answer in two days, this time he never answer back to me. I went to the rr to ask if anyone knew if e was ok and to my surprise e mr fd responded to the rr saying that he was ok and that i (Maggi) was someone else trying to hurt his business, he even said that i was a men and so on. I went back and got so angry that i posted some of the e - mails i sent to him while i was his customer and some of his e - mails he sent to me in reply. This guy is very clever, i do believe that he postes under other peoples name saying that he is great, but it is all him and when he is sick of his costumers he stops replying back to them. I asked him to deposit my 780 pounds back into my account from where i made my deposit to him back on jun 2008, not because my spell did not work, but because he never did any spells on my behalf and the proof is that he never got back with me and in stead went to the rr saying he did not know me. Please make sure this guy gets what he deserves. Attn. M. L germany

Responses

  • Si
    siily girl Dec 09, 2009

    PLEASE DO NOT GO TO TARAS WEBSITE SHE IS A HUGE SCAM!! READ THE POSTS ON THIS SITE JUST TO CLARIFY FOR YOURSELVES THAT THIS IS A MASSIVE SCAM ON THE WEB!

    THE CHEEK OF THIS WOMAN ADVERTISING ON A COMPLAINTS WEBSITE! OMG SOMEONE NEEDS TO DO SOMETHING ABOUT THIS.

    HOPE YOU ALL DOUBLE CHECK TO SEE HOW BAD THIS REALLY IS. GOOD LUCK AND KINDEST REGARDS

    SILLYGIRL x

    1 Votes
  • Si
    siily girl Dec 31, 2009

    Oh dear Tara, you really do need help love, I spread no gossip just facts so obviously I will be walking for some time!!

    Enjoy Tara, and to all that read these posts they can see what you are from reading what you put you crazy lady xx

    1 Votes
  • Ch
    chris3242 Jun 20, 2011

    they are someone who buy something to mahiyaab.com, somobody can tell me if its real or fake???

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    chris3242 Jun 25, 2011

    Please don't buy anything to mahiyaab.com is a fake, believe me if want to know more information contact me

    0 Votes
  • An
    annoymous96 Apr 11, 2012

    Please contact me and let me know your complaint and what happen to you. I really need to know. I am listed under annoymous96.

    0 Votes
  • Mk
    MKO20 Jul 14, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    pls I will like to know if mahiyaab.com is real or fake am about to place order from him.

    Thanking you in anticipation for your favourable response.

    0 Votes
  • An
    Anessa Aug 01, 2015

    David Charles scammed me £85 plus £45
    Kevin the white witch £90
    Meena thiredeye £450
    Spellbinding sisters £45
    Indian back magic astrology ipsita chowhury £450
    Tawezeu £176
    They all scams cheats I wish they get what's coming silly people like myself be emotional hurt and we want a easy way out
    But these fake casters take money but then don't want to no

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.