The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Biotab Nutraceuticals Inc.Scam and cheating company!

Biotab Nutrceuticals sells Extenze with a money back guarantee. The only problem with their guarantee is: They ignore it. They just keep changing the credit cards and sending the questionably worthless product. SCAMMING appears to be their game.

Responses

  • Ji
    Jim8802 Nov 11, 2012

    I didn't even have to look on google to know this POS company is owned and run by a jew. yes, it is owned by a jew, and this is what jews do, and this is why jews are universally hated and have been tossed out of every country they've infested. We need to get rid of this ### now, and get ALL of these roaches out of White nations, societies, communities, schools, and governments, BY ANY MEANS NECESSARY.

    0 Votes
  • An
    annonimous Feb 24, 2011

    Biotab Nutraceuticals, Inc
    401 E Huntington Dr
    Monrovia, CA [protected],
    United States

    Phone: +[protected]
    Annual Sales (Estimated) $3.60M

    Robert Winters, CEO

    Tamara Gibson, President

    BIOTAB NUTRACEUTICALS, INC. Issues a Voluntary Recall of Specific
    Lots of the Nutritional Supplement EXTENZE (Men’s Regular)

    http://www.fda.gov/Safety/Recalls/ucm244329.htm

    0 Votes
  • Al
    alittlehelp Dec 16, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Anyone using their credit card needs to contact their cc company. Tell them that they are shipping you orders that were not pre-approved. This should get the credit card companies investigating the complaints.

    If you used a check debit card. New banking rules state that you can report the issue to your bankk. Your bank must deal with the complaint and issue you a new debit card with a different number.

    If you sent a check, contact your local state's attorney's office. This is mail fraud if nothing else. But I believe that it falls under the unfair business pracice act. That''s a federal statuet but you state's attorney's office should be able to direct you in the correct response.

    Hope this helps and thanks to everyone for posting. Without your comments, others would certainly fall into their trap. Good luck to everyone, and I hope that your problems get resolved quickly.

    0 Votes
  • Fl
    florence perez Nov 25, 2010

    I am certainly very happy too see that i am not the only one complaining about this company BIOTAB it sucks! All phone no. given were out of service and no phone no. for Canadian customers. Even the e mail add. they give cannot go through, (all LIES)unless you call where you have ordered.They keep on saying they will give them the message but one month later i still have no news and they are still debiting my master card, even though i have sent back the product payed 6.90 for shipment the first time, on top of that the bottle was was not even SEALLED it is definately theft!This is the second time receiving the product which i never asked for, or even renewed for that matter! I have contacted my credit card customer service which will help me in getting back my 2 credits of 29 .00$, with proof of post office so that should help.
    Florence Perez

    0 Votes
  • An
    andy7140 Nov 24, 2010

    I checked this site in order to hopefully find a way to find a way to resolve my issues with this company. I too also opted for a trial offer and like so many others I continue receiving unordered, unwanted and unapprecieated items. I called and was told my account would be closed. The crap keeps comimg. Now I can't get anyone on the phone. Like others I am going to have to cancel my credit card which is a real pain because I use it for many valid sellers. But I have recently heard of criminal complaints being filed for similar offences. I am certain that BioTab Nutraceticals is responcible for bilking consumers for hundred of thosands dollars. With that in mind I am, and I recomend that all of you who wish for some justice, first contact the Attorney General's Office in your state, The Postmaster General and the California Attorney General. If you continue to receive unwanted product return it to BioTab by way of the California A.G.O. Let them see the Product and BioTab's promise of refund along with your complaint.
    I came to this site looking for help with this issue, so did you. I never expected to see so many with the same complaint. One voice will get lost in a crowd and never heard, but a crowd speaking with one voice cannot help but be heard.
    Should anyone learn anything, post it to this site, I wll do the same.

    0 Votes
  • De
    dexter a Oct 18, 2010

    they made me overdraw my account $126 dollars this company is full of ot im on the phone with them right now trying to get a answer

    0 Votes
  • Rl
    rlisette Sep 20, 2010

    I had an unauthorized charge to my account with even knowing the company. I don't know how they got my credit card information

    0 Votes
  • Gt
    GTRacer Jul 12, 2010

    Just opened a package addressed to my 16 year old step son! They sold him porno and the male enhancement product. They are really in trouble now.

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    bananna Jun 28, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Has anyone tried this and gotten sick from it? or had strange side effects physically? I think this [censor] may have [censor]ed me up? with strange side effects?

    0 Votes
  • An
    anon-anon May 27, 2010

    the only thing good about this company is its cheesy packaging the product does contain DHEA the only ingredient in this product that makes it worth buying the packaging and the fact gnc sell it makes it perfect for importing into countries that ban DHEA customs just think its garbage. if u want quality dhea go to purebulk these people are honest goodness.

    0 Votes
  • An
    Animal52 May 24, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have tried and tried to get my redund and they say they never recieved my mail, I still have original packing slip as I made copies and mailed that with box back to them so I waited 30 days and no refund, so I called and they say now my time frame is over and wont get refund now/

    Hell of a way to treat a Veteran in this country and hope someone fills a Class action suite as I will join Them,

    Extenz (Biotab Nutriceuticals) is a Rip off

    0 Votes
  • Rp
    RPerks Apr 27, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I totally agree that this company is a scam! I have received 2 more shipments from them even after I called them 2 prior times and told them to STOP sending me their product and STOP charging my account. I sent back everything that I received from them a month ago after speaking to them the second time to tell them NO MORE only to be surprised by another shipment in the mail yesterday. I talked with a supervisor this morning who was rude and would not even acknowledge that after our whole conversation this morning that I would not receive any more shipments nor would they charge my account. He hung up on me, and I called back, asked to speak with another supervisor and they told me he was the only one and asked if I wanted to speak with him again, I said "sure".. They put me on hold and hung up on me. My advice is call the number on the back of your card and speak with the customer service for them and tell them you want a reverse charge and file the charges as fraud. Then cancel that card and order a new one and the bank will get you your money back.

    0 Votes
  • Da
    Dan Jalbert Apr 13, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    this company should have a class action law suit agaist them they are stealing rfrom people they have stolen over $100.00 from me I had to cancel my credit card and I called them to cancel they said no problem but they were still charging my account I hate F-----g thieves some one stop these people now

    0 Votes
  • Me
    MEMEmun Apr 12, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    it sounds like I'm not alone been dealing with these ###s for two months they keep taking money out of my account and sending me there ### after cancelling 4 times 2 by e-mail and 2 by phone, really need to get the word out some how. DO NOT ORDER ANY THING FROM THESE ###S THIS IS WHAT THEY DO TAKE YOUR MONEY!!!

    0 Votes
  • Br
    brooks71 Mar 31, 2010

    This company DOES have a "Class Action" law suit against them. When you guys call them for a refund, be sure ask them if they are aware of that. My order was placed on Feb. 2nd. Today is March 31st. They keep telling me that my money will be posted to my credit card in 48 hours, but I have not seen it yet...what a bunch of ###s! To call them direct, and not the toll free number, heres the number in which I always manage to get through to: [protected] And heres the correct website for the asslicks: www.4extenze.net/index.htm The ###ers need to be STOPPED!!!

    0 Votes
  • Jw
    JWPotts Mar 31, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I ordered and tryed to cancel ask for a refund and nothing yet. I will fill a claim with my credit card co.

    0 Votes
  • Al
    Alec1974 Mar 19, 2010

    Same here !!! Canceled and they still sent me this ###. I was given a confirmation number on a phone that it was canceled. LIES !!! My Customer No: 2312028

    0 Votes
  • Di
    dickhead71 Mar 17, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    this place ###in blows ### because not only does the piecse of ### product not work but they dont refund your money, but im still in hot mutha ###in pursuit of that and i will get!

    0 Votes
  • Ke
    Ken Stowell Mar 15, 2010

    After months of trying to cancel this stupid product they keep sending it. I developed a hydrocele to enormous extent. I would love to have a lawyer look at this, as this is not the extention I wanted. I now need surgery.

    0 Votes
  • Sp
    spinin Mar 13, 2010

    well after reading this i guess i'm ###ed too!!! just ordered the .97$ trial

    0 Votes
  • So
    sorelooser Mar 04, 2010

    I would like to add my complaint to the growing chorus of dissatisfaction. Mine is not the usual complaint though but it does add to the overall picture of lying, cheating and uglinesss.

    This company had asked me to accept a position there through an agency. I gave notice to my present employer and a day later they decided they wouldn't go forward with the hire after all. What a bunch of pieces of crap!

    These people are all pieces of crap. The is a culture of corruption there and it goes from the top down. I'm sure the little people that process orders and answer the phones are decent people but they have to put up with crap.

    I hope this company fails in a big way.

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    Chrissym818 Mar 04, 2010

    i HAVE NEVER MEET A COMPANY THAT IS SUCKS AND LIES SO BAD. MY HUSBAND TOLD THEM HE WANTED THE TRIAL AND NOTHING ELASE AND THEY TOLD HIM HE HAD TO PAY FOR SHIPPING OF .97 CENTS AND TO VERIFIED HIS AGE AND THE NEXT DAY WE WAS CHARGED $50.99 AND THEN THE DAY AFTER ANOTHER $50.99 AND I OVERNIGHTED THE PRODUCT BACK TO THEM. THAT WAS ON JAN. 15, 2010. I HAVE BEEN FIGHTING WITH THEM STILL TO THIS DAY ABOUT MY MONEY. THEY STOLE THE MONEY 2 DAYS IN A ROW OFF OF MY CARD AND I WAS TOLD SO MANY DIFFRENT STORIES (LIES AFTER LIES) I TRIED TO TALK TO A MANGER AND THEY KEEP HANGING UP ON ME. SINCE JAN. I HAVE BEEN TOLD OH IT WILL TAKE UP TO 2-4 WEEKS BEFORE I WOULD GET MY MONEY BACK AND IWAS TOLD IWOULD GET MY MONEY BACK ON FEB.25, 2010 AND NOW I WAS TOLOD LAST WEEK 3 TO 5 DAYS AND I JUST GOT OFF THE PHONE WITH THEM NOW IT WILL BE BY THE LATEST NEXT FRIDAY MARCH 12, 2010 THIS COMPANY IS THE WORST COMPANY I HAVE EVER DEALT WITH AND THEY LIE AND HANG UP ON YOU ALL THE TIME ANYTHING TO GET YOU OFF THE PHONE. I WANT TO START A CLASS ACTION LAW SUITE AGAINST THEM. I NEED TOO GET PEOPLE TOGETHER THAT HAS HAD THIS HAPPWN AND IS STILLWAITING FOR THEIR MONEY OR WHATEVER THE CASE MAY BE. THERE GETTING AWAY WITH TAKING MONEY (STEALING) IT OFF YOUR CARD OR NOT GIVING YOU YOUR MONEY BACK OR IF YOU WANT THE PRODUCT NOT GETTING THAT WHATEVER YOUR CASE MAY BE BUT, ALL I KNOW BY READING THE COMMENTS WE ALL HAVE SOMETHING IN COMMON BEENING SCREWED OVER AND NOTHING IS BEENING DONE ABOUT IT. THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME...

    0 Votes
  • Bi
    biogruntled Feb 18, 2010

    Unfortunetly for me, I am not very computer literate but I found a Class Action Lawsuit against Biotab (extenzelawsuit.com). I don't know how but I hope someone can help us all get involved in the suit. I refused my first month supply, and approx. 2 weeks later they billed me for another month after I called and canceled my account. This is turning into a complete nightmare for me.

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    barry raymond Feb 12, 2010

    class action is the only way to go . let's unite.

    0 Votes
  • Da
    Dave- Chicago Feb 08, 2010

    I ordered the trial offer, and canceled the same day, and was still billed for a month supply. I've called this company today for the third time, and spoke with Jody who stated that they never received the unopened package that I returned. Today, BIOTAB debited another $50.00 from my account.

    0 Votes
  • maleangel1971 Feb 03, 2010

    Just threaten them with the class action lawsuit...it worked for me. And these guys suck, its a scam, rip off, and a load of BS. Cannot believe that I was stupid enough to think that this product actually worked, sadly to say...IT DON'T, SO PLEASE DO NOT FALL FOR THE BS...Peace...

    PS...Yes the pic is really me, very DISAPPOINTED in the product.

    0 Votes
  • maleangel1971 Feb 02, 2010

    $50.00 came out of no where...on my credit card, I called these guys up, and asked for a full refund, they said that it was impossible. Then I threatened them with the class acttion lawsuite, they were very nice then, and re-funded my credit card. Guess that was just luck. I cannot believe that I was stupid enough to fall for this BS. It's a total rip off!!! So please do not get suckered in like I did...Peace Out...

    0 Votes
  • Bi
    Big Jim46 Jan 14, 2010

    Biotabs (Extenze)
    I wish I knew about this board before I ordered Extenze. I have called three times for them to cancel my order, they gave me a cancelation number but keep drafting my account. The Customer Service people are VERY RUDE...what can I do? I tried talking nice to them, they keep sending products

    The Company is BIOTABS NUTRICEUTICALS, INC MONROVIA, CA
    JF

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    madatmyself Dec 30, 2009

    Everybody - file a complaint with the BBB. There are only 6 complaints on record in the last year with the BBB!!! They won't be run out of business if no-one notices the complaints!!

    report on Biotab: http://www.bbb.org/new-jersey/business-reviews/vitamins-and-food-supplements/biotab-nutraceuticals-in-edison-nj-90033621

    How to file complaint: http://newjersey.bbb.org/Consumer-Complaints/

    Business Contact and Profile
    Name: Biotab Nutraceuticals
    Phone: [protected]
    Address: 8 Nicholas Ct
    Edison, NJ [protected]
    Website: 4extenze.com
    File Open Date: December 2008
    Type of Business: Vitamins & Food Supplements

    0 Votes
  • Je
    jessabarca Dec 15, 2009

    I called and tried to find out what the charges were for and found out that not only did they charge my account for one item I didn't order but for two. They do not even have the correct address on the account. The customer service was completely unhelpful in resolving this situation so I contacted by bank.

    Anyone who has gotten scammed with this advertisement/ product should cancel their card immediately.

    0 Votes
  • Cr
    Credit card processor Dec 09, 2009

    Call your credit card issuer and request a chargeback. You will receive all your moneyback automatically. Let your credit card issuer knows that the product does not work as stated. It's very simple. Don't wait for another day.

    0 Votes
  • Ia
    I AM TICKED OFF!! Nov 23, 2009

    DO NOT TRUST THIS COMPANY!!

    DO NOT ORDER DAZZLEWHITE TOOTH WHITENER AS ADVERTISED FOR 14 DAY FREE TRIAL AND SAYS YOU ONLY PAY FOR SHIPPING AND HANDLING !

    THEY WILL CHARGE YOU FOR SHIPPING AND HANDLING, PLUS CHARGE YOU FOR ALL KINDS OF OTHER PRODUCTS THAT YOU DID NOT ORDER. CANCEL YOUR CREDIT CARD IMMEDIATELY AND DISPUTE THE CHARGES. THE BANK WILL USUALLY WORK WITH YOU .

    IF YOU HAVE ALREADY ORDERED, CALL THE NUMBER ON THE BACK OF YOUR CARD AND CHECK YOUR ACCOUNT. IF THEY HAVE ADDED CHARGES FOR OTHER THINGS, CANCEL CARD IMMEDIATELY!

    THIS COMPANY IS A SCAM!!

    I AM TICKED OFF!!

    0 Votes
  • Pi
    pissed off mother Nov 21, 2009

    I want the ceo's of this company on a chopping block!!! I will contacted a lawer in this matter. I am the mother of a just turned 17 year old male that your company has sent porm to a minor and pills that could hurt him. I am not very happy how you display this company and not verify who your sending this kind of smuk to... I want this account closed as well all his money refunded... I also will go public with this information as well as the porn to minors that you mailed to him...

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    Rodrigo Rojas Faehnle Oct 06, 2009

    Chile market
    Ref. Extenze
    Can your company export? If you are able,
    please send me information about.

    Rodrigo Rojas Faehnle
    Com. Alto Jahuel Ltda.
    [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Er
    ERICDAIZ Oct 02, 2009

    CANCEL YOUR CARD!!! They cant charge you if you cancel your card. Cancel your card and request a new one. The new card will have a different card number, therefore, they cant charge you. THIS IS YOUR FASTEST AND BEST SOLUTION.

    0 Votes
  • Fu
    F U product Sep 30, 2009

    My husband order this product and theytold him that he would only be charged for the shipping and handling which was 0.97. When we checked our account they had charged our account with 49.41 and when we called they said they would put it back but they never did. So I told my husband to call the bank and tell them he lost his card and have the reissue him one and thats what he did. So to all you that are still getting charged canacel your cards, checks and etc.

    0 Votes
  • So
    Solid 12 Sep 12, 2009

    Ok! So the product does not work for most; but it worked for me. I have been taking extenze since 2/2008, and it made my penis grow 4 1/2 inches. At the start, I thought that it would not work; but discoverd a breakthrough after 45 days. I was growing with more power, and still love that same power today. I have also noticed individuals talking down on the product; but start advertising their own product afterwards. Now that's a scam...


    Common sense individuals don't live their lives according to the bathroom walls of society (search engines). I'm in the medical field as well; so conducting your own research on all the ingredients would be one's fiduciary responsibility.

    Have fun!!!

    0 Votes
  • Li
    Lillie Drayton Sep 04, 2009

    I have to say that I agree to most of the complaints, even though I have not used the product and now, really don't intend to use their products. I was planning on using the Altex sleep aid but changed my mind. The product was sent to my grandaughter who is in college for a second year. How she ended up with this product, I really don't know as of yet. When I informed her that the product had arrived and also a sample of Extenze was included. She said that she had told the company to not send that product to her. According to the invoice, she was only charged with shipping which was $.97, though I am willing to bet that they will be sending a bill for it or deducting it from her acccount. I have been through this problem with other products that I have ordered through internet services. Wont do it again. If I can't find it in a reputable store, then it's not any good.

    0 Votes
  • Ki
    Kilo Jul 24, 2009

    This company is one of the biggest scams around! I live 20mi. from where there located, and about to pay them a visit personally! They have withdrawn money from my account without notification and caused me to be overdrawn! My bank has file a fraudulent compliant on them as well as getting a hold of the Calif. Attorney General office. DO NOT PURCHASE ANYTHING FROM THESE PEOPLE!!!

    1 Votes
  • 18
    187773 Jul 07, 2009

    I'm glad I checked the web before ordering. Thank you everyone for your comments. The ad for the Bioloab Nutracenticals product was in the latest issue of a magazine called Handy from Handyman Club. An e-mail with a copy of the comments from this web site will hopefully create, at the very least, some thoughful discussion about who they allow to advertise in their magazine.
    T in Orlando

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.