The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
BIOLOGIC FMC PROCESSING CENTERCUSTOMER SERVICE WILL NOT ANSWER PHONES TO CANCEL TRIAL PRODUCT

I AM ATTEMPTING TO CANCEL A TRIAL ORDER OF STEM CELL CREAM..THE NUMBER PROVIDED FOR CUSTOMER SERVICE IS NOT WORKING AND NO OTHER NUMBER PROVIDED TO REACH BIOLOGIC/FMC PROCESSING CENTER

Responses

  • Re
    regreen1 Apr 14, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    When I called 2 cancel. I got an indignant operator who connected me w/" customer service", after long minutes waiting there was a pick up & a hang up. I would prefer not 2 do business w/ what seems like a scrupulous company. I will
    contact the BBB concerning this complaint. Please if u have a complaint do the same. They should not b allowed 2 get away w/ tactics

    0 Votes
  • An
    Anita Mc Jul 25, 2011

    I am trying to cancel my monthly order...got answering machine, no call back.
    I will call my credit card company to make sure this company does NOT charge me again!! Very disappointed in this company.

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    Pamela Case May 27, 2011

    I wish I had read all of the complaints before I ordered from your company. The stem cell cream I ordered did not work, I am stuck with the purchase however. My mistake, so be it! I now have received another order which I did not order and do not want. I do not understand this because I did not sign up as a regular customer. I want any account you may have created for me terminated immediatly! I have tried to call you to get a return CODE for the unauthorized merchandise I received and I am told over and over and over VIA VOICE MAIL, that every operator is busy, this is rediculous! Please respond with a return CODE SO I CAN REUTRN THIS MERCHANDISE IMMEDIATELY

    0 Votes
  • Kr
    Kristy G. Manes May 25, 2011

    I have received yet a second order of Stem Cell cream, which I did not order, and cannot contact the company to cancel any further orders. Please STOP SENDING THIS PRODUCT! I have developed a sensitivity to it, within the first week of use, and DO NOT WANT ANYMORE! My husband is an attorney, and if there is one more charge to my credit card, I will sue your company for fraud.
    Kristy G. Manes

    0 Votes
  • Re
    renalex4 May 19, 2011

    Merchandise Return Label does not include postage, but the address is:
    BioLogic Solutions
    32 Railroad Avenue
    West Haven, CT 06516

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    KAREN GEYER May 03, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    WANT MY $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ back from the co.

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    KAREN GEYER May 03, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    PLEASE STOP SENDIND ME YOUR PRODUCT ... YOU NEED TO PUT THE $$$$$$ YOU HAVE BEEN TAKEING OUT MY BANK AND PUT IT BACK IN .ASAP I LOST MY JOB TODAY SO I NEED THE $$$$$$$$$ TO PAY MY RENT KAREN GEYER REF#6983485-CTY

    0 Votes
  • De
    Denese Roddenberrry Apr 25, 2011

    I have been calling the phone number to cancel my order i need to send the product back and cancel my order. I have two orders that you have sent me i did not order them so how do i send them back . Denese Roddenberry

    0 Votes
  • Do
    Donna R. Cox Apr 19, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I wish to cancel my order but the automated system will not allow call to go through. If I am unable to cancel by the end of this week, I will have the charge blocked at my bank. Sincerely, Donna Cox

    0 Votes
  • Th
    T hamm Apr 19, 2011

    I DID NOT order from this company. The people from this company are frauds. If they think they can charge my card they better think twice. the address they sent it to was my parents which i have not lived there for 10 plus years. Companys that do this should be prosecuted to the fullest extent.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    MARY IHNKEN Apr 08, 2011

    I HAVE MADE SEVERAL ATTEMPT TOCONTACT THIS COMPAN BY PHONE
    AND THEY GIVE THEIR ANSWERING FOR THE VOICE MAIL AND IT TELLS
    THAT THE VOICE MAIL BOX IS FULL. I HAVE RECEIVED THEIR PRODUCT
    WHICH I DID NOT ORDER AND I WOULD LIKE TO RETURN IT TO THEM,
    BUT I DO NOT KNOW HOW I CAN ACCOMPLISH THIS0

    MARY IHNKEN

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    Joyce B. Apr 05, 2011

    I received my first order and have tried to stop others fom coming in. My husband recently passed away and my income is limited now. Please do not send any more products.

    You can e-mail me at: [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Th
    Theresa Monteneri Apr 04, 2011

    4/4/2011

    My name is Theresa Monteneri I've ordered product from you I live in Rochester, N.Y. 14612, Please don't send me anymore products uless I order them I recevied two of the same shipments.
    I have called to talk to someone and your voicemail is full, I like your product but please stop sending to me unless its ordered by me.
    Thank-you
    Theresa
    [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Co
    Consumer Advocacy Foundation Mar 10, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Do you have a problem with a product or service and can’t get satisfaction from the company – then contact us immediately.
    We are the Consumer Advocacy Foundation, a nonprofit organization that helps consumers fight for their rights against fraudulent merchants. We provide the authorities with reports of potentially fraudulent merchants and help build class action suits and other type of cases against them. Please visit our website at http://www.consumeradvocacyfoundation.org/

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.