Menu
ADVERTISIMENT
Home Beauty & Well-being Review of BIOLOGIC FMC PROCESSING CENTER

BIOLOGIC FMC PROCESSING CENTER review: CUSTOMER SERVICE WILL NOT ANSWER PHONES TO CANCEL TRIAL PRODUCT

B
Author of the complaint
8:08 pm EST
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

I AM ATTEMPTING TO CANCEL A TRIAL ORDER OF STEM CELL CREAM..THE NUMBER PROVIDED FOR CUSTOMER SERVICE IS NOT WORKING AND NO OTHER NUMBER PROVIDED TO REACH BIOLOGIC/FMC PROCESSING CENTER

ADVERTISIMENT
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

14 comments
Add a comment
R
Apr 14, 2012 2:32 am EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

When I called 2 cancel. I got an indignant operator who connected me w/" customer service", after long minutes waiting there was a pick up & a hang up. I would prefer not 2 do business w/ what seems like a scrupulous company. I will
contact the BBB concerning this complaint. Please if u have a complaint do the same. They should not b allowed 2 get away w/ tactics

A
Jul 25, 2011 11:14 pm EDT

I am trying to cancel my monthly order...got answering machine, no call back.
I will call my credit card company to make sure this company does NOT charge me again! Very disappointed in this company.

P
May 27, 2011 8:06 pm EDT

I wish I had read all of the complaints before I ordered from your company. The stem cell cream I ordered did not work, I am stuck with the purchase however. My mistake, so be it! I now have received another order which I did not order and do not want. I do not understand this because I did not sign up as a regular customer. I want any account you may have created for me terminated immediatly! I have tried to call you to get a return CODE for the unauthorized merchandise I received and I am told over and over and over VIA VOICE MAIL, that every operator is busy, this is rediculous! Please respond with a return CODE SO I CAN REUTRN THIS MERCHANDISE IMMEDIATELY

K
May 25, 2011 9:24 pm EDT

I have received yet a second order of Stem Cell cream, which I did not order, and cannot contact the company to cancel any further orders. Please STOP SENDING THIS PRODUCT! I have developed a sensitivity to it, within the first week of use, and DO NOT WANT ANYMORE! My husband is an attorney, and if there is one more charge to my credit card, I will sue your company for fraud.
Kristy G. Manes

R
May 19, 2011 7:20 pm EDT

Merchandise Return Label does not include postage, but the address is:
BioLogic Solutions
32 Railroad Avenue
West Haven, CT 06516

K
May 03, 2011 8:42 pm EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

WANT MY $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ back from the co.

K
May 03, 2011 8:39 pm EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

PLEASE STOP SENDIND ME YOUR PRODUCT ... YOU NEED TO PUT THE $$$$$$ YOU HAVE BEEN TAKEING OUT MY BANK AND PUT IT BACK IN .ASAP I LOST MY JOB TODAY SO I NEED THE $$$$$$$$$ TO PAY MY RENT KAREN GEYER REF#6983485-CTY

D
Apr 25, 2011 8:15 pm EDT

I have been calling the phone number to cancel my order i need to send the product back and cancel my order. I have two orders that you have sent me i did not order them so how do i send them back . Denese Roddenberry

D
Apr 19, 2011 7:50 pm EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I wish to cancel my order but the automated system will not allow call to go through. If I am unable to cancel by the end of this week, I will have the charge blocked at my bank. Sincerely, Donna Cox

T
Apr 19, 2011 6:44 pm EDT

I DID NOT order from this company. The people from this company are frauds. If they think they can charge my card they better think twice. the address they sent it to was my parents which i have not lived there for 10 plus years. Companys that do this should be prosecuted to the fullest extent.

M
Apr 08, 2011 7:38 pm EDT

I HAVE MADE SEVERAL ATTEMPT TOCONTACT THIS COMPAN BY PHONE
AND THEY GIVE THEIR ANSWERING FOR THE VOICE MAIL AND IT TELLS
THAT THE VOICE MAIL BOX IS FULL. I HAVE RECEIVED THEIR PRODUCT
WHICH I DID NOT ORDER AND I WOULD LIKE TO RETURN IT TO THEM,
BUT I DO NOT KNOW HOW I CAN ACCOMPLISH THIS0

MARY IHNKEN

J
Apr 05, 2011 12:03 am EDT

I received my first order and have tried to stop others fom coming in. My husband recently passed away and my income is limited now. Please do not send any more products.

You can e-mail me at: joycebiggirl@hotmail.com

T
Apr 04, 2011 5:42 pm EDT

4/4/2011

My name is Theresa Monteneri I've ordered product from you I live in Rochester, N.Y. 14612, Please don't send me anymore products uless I order them I recevied two of the same shipments.
I have called to talk to someone and your voicemail is full, I like your product but please stop sending to me unless its ordered by me.
Thank-you
Theresa
montenerimotors@yahoo.com

C
Mar 10, 2011 8:16 pm EST
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Do you have a problem with a product or service and can’t get satisfaction from the company – then contact us immediately.
We are the Consumer Advocacy Foundation, a nonprofit organization that helps consumers fight for their rights against fraudulent merchants. We provide the authorities with reports of potentially fraudulent merchants and help build class action suits and other type of cases against them. Please visit our website at http://www.consumeradvocacyfoundation.org/

ADVERTISIMENT
ADVERTISIMENT