Bihar State Electricity Board, PatnaRegarding not generated my electricity bill after a long time period

P
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

Respected Sir,
I am a consumer of Bihar state electricty board. I have deposited/paid a sum of Rs. 3000/- for the connection of DS with meter purchage in the office of BSEB at Hathidah Branch/fitter by Mr. Umesh Singh (senior clerk). In this regard a receipt of Rs. 30/- given by dept. on 13/01/2011 vide his service connection no. 95359. After then a receipt for security deposits of Rs. 400/- given by dept. on 10/05/2011 vide memo no. 613856. But bill has not been generated and also meter not provided by dept. as on date.
I am ASI(M) in Central Reserve Police Force and posted in Srinagar (J & K). So, I am not able to reach the above office in every week, which is given by above clerk.
So, request kindly look into the matter & take necessary action in this regard for generating my bill & meter provided urgently. Thanks.


Regards
Deepak Kumar
Vill- Sikharichak
P.O.- Mokamaghat
Dist - Patna (Bihar)
E.[protected]@yahoo.com.

Responses

  • Ra
    Rakesh kumar kamti Apr 07, 2016

    Dear Mr Deepak and Mr Zakir have your problem sort out the same problem i am also having my meter is installed but did not receive any bill since 2011 ... if you people get sort out than let me know to whom i have to speak for the same

    0 Votes
  • Fa
    Faiyaz HT Oct 23, 2014

    Dear Mr Deepak and Mr Zakir have your problem sort out the same problem i am also having my meter is installed but did not receive any bill since 2011 ... if you people get sort out than let me know to whom i have to speak for the same

    Regards
    Faiyaz
    [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Pi
    pintu kumar Jun 27, 2013

    sir, i regrate to bring to your kind notice that there is some mistake in my electricity bill.
    i got every month electricity charge approx 230 but, in may, i got wrong electricity charge 2329 because wrong meter reading.
    so please solve the problem.
    add- v.k.s. colony gaya road no -6
    p.s.- magadh medical
    [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    ravi goyal1234 Jan 26, 2012

    sir, i am from raxaul. need help for bill correction

    0 Votes
  • Mo
    Mohammed Zakir Hasan Dec 19, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Respected Sir,
    I am a consumer of Bihar state electricty board. I got a new connection in April 2011 and an electronic meter installed, but till to date we did not received any bill or even an account number to check the status of my electric bill online.

    So, request kindly look into to take necessary action in this regard for generating my bill & provided urgently.
    below is my detail which help you to find out the problem.

    Meter installation date is April 16th 2011.

    Mohammed Zakir Hasan
    Rizvi House
    Kasai Tola (Chambal Ghati)
    Sabzi Bagh
    P.O Bankipur
    P.S Peerbahour
    Patna 800004 (Bihar)
    email [email protected]

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.