Bader Trading & Co. WLLBuilding materials and furniture

This company bought products and service from several italian companies and after 2 years they refuse to pay the invoices or send back the goods in Italy to the related companies.
Even if the Italian Ambassador in Bahrain has been involved to try to solve this situation, Bader Trading refuse to keep in contact with the italian companies and didn't answer to any e-mail that press the payments.

Responses

  • Al
    Alexander Katrangy Jan 14, 2018

    I made some business with him in the building construction. I only waste money because is a greedy business man only to line his pockets at the expenses of others. A pure [censor] !!

    Comments

    1 Votes
  • Al
    Alexander Katrangy Jan 14, 2018

    Mr. Fareed Ghulam Abbas Bader is only a scammer !! Stay away from him because under his clean face there is only a man able to spend words but the reality is that, with him, you can only waste money !!!

    Comments

    2 Votes
  • Ro
    Rosaria Beretta Oct 10, 2017

    My name is rosaria beretta, owner of an italian representative office in milano for furniture & lightings. I knew mr. fareed bader few years ago and he spent with me, millions of fake promises to create business; moreover his idea was that I had to put the money and he had to gain profits. he's absolutely a not serious business man, he's only able to talk and nothing else. wasted time!!

    3 Votes
  • Bi
    Bijan Majidi Jul 13, 2017

    I knew mr. fareed bader from longtime and I agree every comment posted in this site. his money came from his father and he lost a lot of money during years because he's not able to manage correct businesses excluding one company called gulf membrane.
    For all the other business I only saw people that together with him lost money because he's not a reliable man and he changes idea every day (naturally after that you did everything to prepare the business).
    The only positive aspect of this man is that he's so rich that could spend a lot of money for charity... may be to thanksgiving god because he's born in a rich family otherwise he will be a poor boy sitted in a corner of a street.
    Do business with more serious people... believe me!!

    4 Votes
  • Fr
    Frsan Palace Hotel Jul 08, 2017

    Mr. fareed bader is only a stupid kind of enpreneur that is not able to recognize and develop fruitful business. around him only an idiot manager from south africa that is not able to treat with customers. if you want to make business with them... forget!!! great waste of time

    4 Votes
  • Sy
    Syrconsult International May 23, 2017

    The owner of bader group and his staff is a band of ignorant people far from a correct way to make business and, moreover, to pay the money after they will receive the products or the services. I made for him a full project with rendering, sample board and so on and he didn't pay the amount requested through a regular contract.
    Not a reliable man!!

    5 Votes
  • It
    Italian Coffee Apr 30, 2017

    Mr. Fareed Bader is the craziest business man in the world. My company signed an agreement for a very profitable business with a net profit of more than 60%. He started and after 6 months he stopped because he wasn't able to manage a business so simple that a young child should be able to develop. I'm 100% sure that this man and his company are only a great loss of time and money !!

    5 Votes
  • Mu
    Murano Glass Apr 09, 2017

    If you're looking for a reliable partner to create new business ventures, stay away from this man. It's only a vampire, will take your money and will give you nothing in change !! Be careful !!

    5 Votes
  • Fr
    Fromin Water Apr 09, 2017

    It's more than 2 years that we are trying to receive an answer from this company about some payments that we are pressing every 15 days but nothing happened. The owner of this company Mr. Fareed Ghulam Abbas Bader, instead to take care of his position inside the Rotary Club and show his face to make charity, it will be better to pay his invoices !!! Fake person and no more !!

    5 Votes
  • Pa
    Partners & Partners Mar 26, 2017

    Mr.Fareed Ghulam Abbas Bader (the owner) of this company and of Gulf Membrane, Bader Trading & Contracting is the peefect example of the man that talk, make promises and at the end pretend to make profit with other's money without investing his part. He's not a reliable partner and his reputation is only smoke in the eyes ... Real Value ZERO !!

    5 Votes
  • Sa
    S. Anna di Vinadio Mar 20, 2017

    This company contacted us in Italy selling us that they have big connexions with GDO and that they have a solid structure to develop a big distribution in GCC countries for spring water.
    At the end of the game we discovered that they don't have nothing and that they play a small game to buy and sell water with some private customers and a couple of small restaurants in Bahrain.Liers and Cheaters ... nothing more !!!

    6 Votes
  • Do
    Dolcerie Veneziane Mar 17, 2017

    This company is one of the worst I saw in my long manager experience. They asked me to create an incredible quantity or connections in food field and they were not able to develop a serious business with one of them. Not professional !!

    7 Votes
  • Mk
    M. Kirilova Mar 16, 2017

    I rented for my company an office from the owner of this company, Mr. Fareed Ghulam Abbas Bader in his building in Seef District and for over one year I regularly paid the rent. One day he told me that he wanted to increase the rent and I discover that he didn't pay the administrative fees to Bahrain Government and he had the face to increase the price !!. Absolutely an uncorrect person !!

    6 Votes
  • Le
    Levico Water Mar 15, 2017

    This company told us that in Bahrain they were well introduced into supermarkets, hotels and restaurants to distribute spring water. We trusted in their words, we sent them samples and we made good prices to enter on the market. Nothing happened and any bottle of water was sold.

    5 Votes
  • Sp
    Spagnol Arredamenti Mar 15, 2017

    We are one of the biggest italian group for furniture in all area of the house/office.in 3 years of cooperation with this company in bahrain, they weren't not able to place a single chair in all middle east market. they want to find new cooperation and business but they are not able to manage nothing!! it's better if they change activity!!

    5 Votes
  • Ip
    Iperceramica Mar 14, 2017

    People not correct and most of all well organized to avoid payments. the owner mr. fareed ghulam abbas bader spent a lot of money in charity to clean his soul and his face inside the bahraini society but, under the sand, in the worst person in all middle east... stay away from him and his company if you want to save your money. they don't pay!!

    6 Votes
  • Sp
    Spagnol Group Mar 14, 2017

    We are one of the biggest group of italian companies in modern furniture for all the area of the house and offices.in 3 years we made a lot of offers for this company because every time there was the possibility to supply our products in their projects. the reality is that they don't have a far idea how to manage a building construction and for a stupid building of 12 flats they need more than 4 years to finish. the biggest waste of time I never see in my life!!! this company is pure #!!

    5 Votes
  • Fa
    Fabrizio Smania SpA Mar 14, 2017

    My company is fabrizio smania spa and i'm an architect wellknown all over the world. I was part of this business venture with other italian companies to open a branch office in bahrain. the final result, following mr. fareed ghulam abbas bader (owner of bader trading) was to waste money and invoices not paid from this uncorrect and unreliable business man. totally a big disappointed person!!

    6 Votes
  • Id
    IDL Export Mar 14, 2017

    My company is idl export. we produce special lightings for custom projects. we sent to this company some of our items but this customer never paid the amount due and refuse to give us any details about his attitude. I collect a lot of information in bahrain about this company and a lot of people told me that many times they didn't pay. really bad company!!

    5 Votes
  • Ba
    Bamax Mar 14, 2017

    Giancarlo vanin of vg new trend srl, a company specialized in luxury lightings and accessories foe home decor. like the other partners I participated to a business venture to open a branch office following fake promises of mr. fareed ghulam abbas bader of bader trading.in 3 years nothing happened and I wasted money and products. the worst business man I saw in my long experience. stay away from him!!

    4 Votes
  • Ba
    Bamax Mar 14, 2017

    I'm massimo baron, italian owner of bamax srl a company that, like florence collections, was part of this business venture. I have my products in bahrain, invoices unpaid and this company refuse any contact with me. not good for business because they don't pay!!! be very careful!!!

    5 Votes
  • Ca
    Carlo Cappellini Mar 14, 2017

    My name is Carlo Cappellini and I'm owner of Florence Collection, an italian company specialized in luxury interiors. In 2014 I had a contact for a possible partnership with this company and I invested money to open a branch office in Bahrain. Total disaster !! I only wasted money with this people. Totally not correct business men

    4 Votes
  • Sa
    Savitransport Mar 13, 2017

    The owner of this company, mr. fareed ghulam abbas bader made a lot of promises for a longterm and profitable cooperation in his projects to supply furniture, lightings, kitchens and other italian products. after 3 years nothing, zero!!! for you this is a reliable company??

    6 Votes
  • Sa
    Savitransport Mar 13, 2017

    We are an italian company for classical furniture. We sent them some of our luxury items for a total amount of 65.000 euro. They didn't pay us and they didn't accept to send back the products in Italy. Not correct people and criminals !!!

    6 Votes
  • Sa
    Savitransport Mar 13, 2017

    We are a transport company from Italy. We made a transport air delivery for this company and even if it's one year that we are pressing them for the payment they never had the face to give us an answer.
    Really a bad company !!

    Comments

    5 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.