The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
AsiaPharmaShop.comFraud scam bunk anabolic steroids

East European website is pretending to be a anabolic steroids pharma site, when it just in fact a store front for East European organized crime online steroids scammers, namely AsiaPharmaShop.com, BritishDispensaryShop.com, BritishDragonShop.com, CasablancaPharmaShop.com, OrganonShop.com, ScheringShop.com and PharmaceuticalShop.net, asiapharma.com, casablancapharmaceuticals.com, britishdragon.com, norxshop.com eurobolic.com . The owner who is a fraudster and conman makes large amounts of money every month in fruad from these gangsters. Beware of this man he is pretending to help bodybuilding newbies but he is in fact just lining his own pockets by sending unsuspecting american youth to these fraudulant online rogue pharmacies AsiaPharmaShop.com, BritishDispensaryShop.com, BritishDragonShop.com, CasablancaPharmaShop.com, OrganonShop.com, ScheringShop.com and PharmaceuticalShop.net who will mostly just keep your money but sometimes if you are lucky you will recieve expired underdose and contaminated bacteria infected product made in dirty Romania Slovenia Bulgaria Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia Philippines underground labs-AVOID this conman website at all costs.
He will be writing here fast this is not true, do not belive AsiaPharmaShop.com, BritishDispensaryShop.com, BritishDragonShop.com, CasablancaPharmaShop.com, OrganonShop.com, ScheringShop.com and PharmaceuticalShop.net, norxshop.com, eurobolic.com is a conman web site run by ex and future steroid fraud scam convict.

Responses

  • Gh
    ghostang May 23, 2011

    Ongoing scam asiapharma.com norxhsop.com eurobolic.com is a massive scam.
    A massive ### you to Asiapharma Eurobolic norxshop you will get yours soon.

    0 Votes
  • Da
    danneh May 25, 2011

    Norxshop.com has nothing to do with UK he is an east european [censored]e!
    He is part of the nefarious asiapharma fraudsters. They are a scam!
    Asiapharma is a scam! They are making dirty bathtub steroids.
    Most customers are cheated out of their money all the buyer gets is a fake seizure notice.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    mahidi May 28, 2011

    All HGH that sell by eurobolic.com - norxshop.com is underdose by half. You buy 8 iu eurohormones they give only 4 iu relabel China HGH.

    You pay 8 iu HGH and norxshop send 4 iu HGH with 8 iu label.
    They scam for half!

    All asiapharma steroid is expire since february. They only put new label on expire steroid.

    I know I use work for asiapharma to package! They are underdose and made at home in normal room. They have plastic container pour in oil and China steroid powder *measure with spoon!!!
    Than they bake in kitchen owen to sanitize.
    It is all dirty unsanitary. They make steroid in awful condition. Some dont wash hands!!!

    1 Votes
  • Sp
    splitboxesss May 29, 2011

    I sent $ 1536.00 and got ###ed. I got nothing not even a bloody infection.
    Norxshop.com - asiapharma.com is a fraud.

    Bloody scam. Stay well away!!!

    1 Votes
  • St
    stazilla May 31, 2011

    asiapharmashop.com - asiapharma.com is a selective scammer. He picks and chooses who he scams based on who he thinks they are and how easily he can get away with it. He preys on newbies and guys who have few connections and little experience.

    This is also true:

    All HGH that sell by eurobolic.com - norxshop.com is underdose by half. You buy 8 iu eurohormones they give only 4 iu relabel China HGH.

    You pay 8 iu HGH and norxshop send 4 iu HGH with 8 iu label.
    They scam for half!

    All asiapharma steroid is expire since february. They only put new label on expire steroid.

    I know I use work for asiapharma to package! They are underdose and made at home in normal room. They have plastic container pour in oil and China steroid powder *measure with spoon!!!
    Than they bake in kitchen owen to sanitize.
    It is all dirty unsanitary. They make steroid in awful condition. Some dont wash hands!!! This why all this bacteria reporting on asiapharma steroid.

    1 Votes
  • Pa
    palmoco Jun 02, 2011

    I thing asiapharma.com eurohormones.com need explain:

    *** WHY IS ALL 8 IU HGH EUROHORMONES.COM IN FACT 4 IU HG?

    WILL ASIAPHARMA.COM EUROHORMONES.COM RETURN MONEY TO ALL BUYER YOU SCAM?

    All HGH that sell by eurobolic.com - norxshop.com is underdose by half. You buy 8 iu eurohormones they give only 4 iu relabel China HGH.

    You pay 8 iu HGH and norxshop send 4 iu HGH with 8 iu label.
    They scam for half!

    ***WHY ASIAPHARMA.COM SCAM WITH EXPIRE STEROID?

    All asiapharma steroid is expire since february. They only put new label on expire steroid.

    ***I THING EXPLANATION IS IN DEMAND!!!

    2 Votes
  • Av
    Avengerr Jun 06, 2011

    This site will serve as an unfiltered venue where those who have been scammed by asiapharma.com can vent and share their experience with the biggest crook in the world. Asiapharma.com has deleted comments that have been adverse to him on other websites, but he will not be able to do it here.

    Asiapharma.com has also sent many threats of violence to those who speak out against him. To this I say, bring it out, ###.

    Asiapharma.com also poses as "happy and satisfied" customers that post their great experiences. Don't believe this crap when you read it. The person behind it is Asiapharma.com How do we know? Because we traced the IPO address and they are from the country that he operates out of and not from the U.S., which is the address that the "customer" uses.

    Asiapharma.com uses the same scame that many online thieves use: you wire them money, they say that they sent your order, and you never get it. Same old story.

    Trust when I say that you WILL NOT get your order when you send money to Asiapharma.com . Anyone can cut and paste pictures of steroids and create a site that looks real. But there is no company and you will not get what you pay for.

    Asiapharma.com can be tried in an international court. They are not above the law. Feds can go to that country and expedite this crook.

    So be aware Asiapharma.com we're coming for you.

    I encourage others to create their own sites that educate and inform others of Asiapharma.com scamming activity.

    2 Votes
  • Be
    bengalls Jun 10, 2011

    I ordered my arimidex medicine from norxshop.com and was ripped off. I did my research and found out they are a part of asiapharma.com organized crime. asiapharmashop.com is a rip off.

    asiapharmashop.com Norxshop.com is a rip off plain and simple.

    I ordered my arimidex medicine and got scammed. I am to blame for buying from such a shady / fraudulent rogue venue.

    Norxshop is a scam you will not get your order or your money back. Norxshop.com and asiapharma.com they are scammers.

    Beware booth are a fraud, a steroid scam.

    1 Votes
  • BFG Jun 14, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    www.uksteroidsupply.com is a steroids scam site they also own

    www.uksteroids.co.uk
    www.uksteroidshop.com
    www.steroidsuk.org
    www.steroidsuk.co.uk
    www.steroidsuk.co
    www.bigpopeye.co.uk

    -1 Votes
  • Uk
    uksteroidsupply Jun 14, 2011

    Regarding http://www.uksteroidsupply.com

    A customer directed me to this fake complaint.
    I can be verified as 100% legit, reliable and trust worthy by going to http://www.lixuslabs.com and entering my website address
    All my delighted customers can be contacted via PM here: http://www.eroids.com/reviews/uksteroidsupply.com
    I will contact my customer data base later to get them to back me up, and I certainly don't own the other sites.
    If what you say is true scan the original stamped Western Union transfer form with the MTCN number that people can verify at http://www.westernuniuon.com to show the money has been collected

    1 Votes
  • BFG Jun 15, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    We know the money has been collected at Western Union, that goes without saying, what sort of professional scammer would forget to collect the money from WU.What's actually important here is you did not send the goods to your victim.And one more thing stop insulting peoples intelligence by saying Lixus labs is made in Austria, when in fact you are Mister Lixus labs himself making that s#$t in your kitchen just like British Dragon did before you.

    -1 Votes
  • Se
    seler Jun 16, 2011

    Lixus lab is bad UGL. Belive there is better product around. Look on web is all there. Guys you need research before you buy!

    -1 Votes
  • Uk
    uksteroidsupply Jun 19, 2011

    I have tracking numbers for all my orders, if your complaint is real you must have me confused with either the scam Lixus Labs website http://www.lixus-labs-austria.com/ or another website

    I suggest you contact Lixus Labs Austria direct with your complaint as I am a verified reseller http://www.lixuslabs.com and indeed anyone can do so, if Lixus Labs Austria had any inclination I was not trust worthy or reliable they would cease to deal with me

    You can also use the verification tool at the Lixus Labs Austria website to prove I am genuine

    Lixus Labs Austria is made within the EU

    If I have a verified bona fide customer who wishes a tracking number they can check online specific to the state they live in, with permission of the customer that tracking number belongs to I will provide it or put them in touch with that customer.

    Reviews of the products can be made here: http://www.eroids.com/steroid-reviews?tid_2=&tid=&tid_1=lixus+labs+

    Fact is is you look under your ID you have made the same bogus complaint in the same writing style about other companies

    110 actual customers can be contacted here via PM http://www.eroids.com/reviews/uksteroidsupply.com that thread also gives feedback about the product

    I suggest you upload a photo here of the stamped actual Western Union form with the MTCN number showing the total order value as your review is fake, I can only suggest that you are in fact competition

    If this "###" was made in a kitchen and you have so much disdain towards the product why spend so much money making a "purchase"

    1 Votes
  • Lo
    lovbyts Jun 20, 2011

    Originally Posted by gym_junkie22
    Approved by StoneColdNTO

    DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS GUY!!!

    Registrant: NORTHSTAR TRADING CORPORATION PO BOX 983 Klagenfurt, 9010 AT Domain name: PHARMAEUROPE.COM Administrative Contact: Karnner, Mihael [email protected] PO BOX 983 Klagenfurt, 9010 AT [protected] Technical Contact: Karnner, Mihael [email protected] PO BOX 983 Klagenfurt, 9010 AT [protected] Registration Service Provider: Domenca d.o.o., [email protected] +[protected] +[protected] (fax) http://www.domenca.com This company may be contacted for domain login/passwords, DNS/Nameserver changes, and general domain support questions. Registrar of Record: TUCOWS, INC. Record last updated on 01-Sep-2004. Record expires on 01-Sep-2014. Record created on 01-Sep-2001. Domain servers in listed order: WOODY.SOFTNET.SI BUZZ.SOFTNET.SI Domain status: ACTIVE


    This guy is THE biggest scammer on the net. He has literally tons of sites registered and is notorious for sending out fakes especially to the US. The first small order is good but the next bigger one is crap.
    Never send money to Klagenfurt, Austria.

    Here's a list of his sites, he's even got a forum at www.pharmaciesforme.com but I scared everyone off )
    http://www.pharmabolic.com
    http://www.pharmaeurope.com/
    http://www.anabolicshop.net/shop.htm
    http://www.eurobolica.com/prices.htm
    http://www.medica-center.com/shop/catalog/default.php
    http://www.pharmanabolics.com/anabo...log/default.php
    http://www.pharmanabolics.com/
    http://www.steroidscorner.com/shop/
    http://www.eurosteroids.com/
    http://steroan.com/cart/shopping_cart.php
    http://www.drdeca.com/
    http://www.capital-pharmacy.com/
    http://www.united-pharmacy.com/
    http://www.pharmaeurope.com/ordering_info.asp
    http://www.pharmabolic.com/
    http://www.ana************/
    http://www.parabolan.org/product.asp?id=18
    http://www.roid4sale.com/
    http://www.ammersham.com/anadrol.htm
    http://www.anadrol.net/
    http://www.dianabol.net
    http://www.sustanon250.org/Decadurabolin.htm
    http://www.deca-sustanon.com/
    http://www.anabolicsteroids.org/sustanon.htm
    http://www.deca-sustanon.com//winstroltablets.htm
    http://www.steroidtraining.com/
    www.anabolic-steroids.net
    www.anabolic-pharma.com
    www.supreme-pharmacy.com

    The very worst thing is he has a banner at www.mesomorphosis.com

    *Courteousy of David from musclechat.org*

    1 Votes
  • Uk
    uksteroidsupply Jun 20, 2011

    @lovbyts
    Anyone can go to the website you mention www.pharmaciesforme.com and see that UK Steroid Supply have never posted there. fact is WHOIS registrant information will show that I am not NORTHSTAR TRADING CORPORATION anyone can check that out for themselves

    Oddly enough you have made 10 posts - ALL of those 10 posts are about other competition ie websites and all are in the same copy and paste format, weird, huh?

    Just stick to the facts - I am glad you posted here so people can investigate and get the information for themselves and make an informed choice.

    1 Votes
  • Uk
    uksteroidsupply Jun 20, 2011

    YES I can agree to that 100% NEVER send money to Klagenfurt, Austria, because that is not a place where UK Steroid Supply accepts payments for Western Union...simply more proof of your bogus complaint...

    1 Votes
  • St
    Steve Thiago Jun 23, 2011

    We give asiapharma 14 day to return all money he scam. Specialy money he scam with underdose Eurohormones HGH that has 8 iu label but only 4 iu inside.

    We call Ministerstvo za Vnatresni raboti na Makedonija they said give them 14 days if they not return money by than they will investigate.

    If he not return the money they will send Edinica ZA Specijalni Zadaci "TIGAR “ to investigate.

    Asiapharma # EuroHormones Valandovo EHV d.o.o.
    Boca Ivanova b.b.
    1000 Skopje
    R. Macedonia

    Asiapharma # EuroHormones Valandovo EHV d.o.o.
    2460 Valandovo
    R. Macedonia

    Tel. +[protected]
    Fax. +[protected]

    VAT Number: MK [protected]
    Bank Details: Komercijalna Banka AD Skopje
    IBAN: MK07300701002318655

    asiapharma.com eurohormones.com return all money you scam now!

    1 Votes
  • Fl
    flex these Jun 30, 2011

    Consider yourselves lucky. I didn't get jack.
    When I complained they gave me lame excuses along the lines of: "everybody happy you only one makin problem".

    I spend in excess of 6000 pounds a year so it's really their loss. I would stay away from anything even remotely connected with asiapharma.

    After numerous complaints regarding bacteria, underdosed or mislabeled products. I'm glad they scammed me.

    Better that, than shootin low dose test instead of trenbolone or powdered water instead of HGH. That can really mess you up.

    Get a clue guys, this is not how you do things. Asiapharma outfit should loose all support. It is just a money scam. Whatever it takes. Lame and weak.

    1 Votes
  • Ba
    bajarock Jul 05, 2011

    I look up Valandovo on web. This is what it look. This is center of town. I only imagine how rest look.

    http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/2/24/Town_center_of_Valandovo.jpg

    Asiapharma.com say Moldova is ### backward contry. Do you buy anything make in Valandovo in kitchen?

    AHAHAHA ! ASIAPHARMA QUALITY VALANDOVO! THEY MAKE STEROID IN KITCHEN WITH COOKING OIL!

    EVERYBODY BUY WHO GMP ASIAPHARMA.COM VALANDOVO !

    http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/2/24/Town_center_of_Valandovo.jpg

    0 Votes
  • De
    Denny Busch Aug 13, 2011

    Eurobolic.com is suppost to b a preimum steroid shop I was suppose to get every thing if i buy sumthing. I didn get anyt thing! they say its customs fault well i call customs and aint no thing there and im not getting what they said! its ###!!! i want to know how to get a hold of them personaly cause they are not standing 4 what they told me!!! Eurobolic is nutting but a fraud site.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Mathewz Aug 20, 2011

    Items not recieved from eurobolic.com

    I order 141 $ worth from them on May 11, 2011 and today I still don’t have anything.
    They never bother to answer my emails messages. Eurobolic.com is a phony company for sure! I Lost $ 141.

    0 Votes
  • Ze
    zest Sep 02, 2011

    Eurobolic.com asiapharma is a scam, just look at how many people paid and have not received product or refund. DO NOT DO BUSINESS WTH THEM.

    The FBI is now investigating eurobolic.com after I opened a complaint.

    0 Votes
  • An
    angryc Sep 13, 2011

    I looked up eurobolic and found out they are the same as florafromeurope.com so I am adding my complaint.

    Don't order anything from eurobolic, you will be disapointed.

    I ordered two items in February a week later I decided to change my order and was told that I can't cancel the current order and putting in a new order would be better. So I did actually ordered an additional item. In April, I received my 1st order and did not use it because it had particles swimming in it. I took it to a chemist friend and he told me it was tainted. I never received my 2nd order and was never contacted about any items being out of stock. I waited and waited because I was told that the 2nd order is on the way.

    Besides the fact that nobody contacts you when items you ordered are not available (even though the online status says they will), they will never answer your email. I have send them several emails. I received one email about my refund stating that this particular department would not be responsible for it and I will be contacted by the "right" department soon.

    I am still waiting for my order or refund. It's been a long time. It took them 8 weeks to send me any order (let alone that it was tainted). Who would have thought that ordering items online can take this long.

    Good service would have been to 1) cancel an order when it was supposed to be canceled; 2) contact me when items turn out to be out of stock; 3)return emails 4) issue a refund in a timely manner! 5) Not sell tainted asiapharma.com!

    In summary, don't buy anything here, you will be disappointed!
    eurobolic.com does not deliver orders and the customer service is terrible.
    The product (I ordered asiapharma.com injectables) is tainted and as such a health hazard.

    0 Votes
  • He
    heavyirons Sep 22, 2011

    I have enough!

    Asiapharma.com scammed all HGH buyers with eurohormones.com HGH that was and still is only 4 i.u. with 8 i.u. label.

    Everyone is requesting money back! I want to give the the money back but asiapharma.com owner does not want to give the money to me!

    If you want your money back ask Mihael Karner asiapharma.com eurohormones.com! He must give you money back!

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.