The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
3buttonsn2bowsSTOLE MY MONEY

J

BUYER BEWARE!!! SOMETHING IS JUST NOT RIGHT THERE! <br />
I contacted owner (Heather Gillespie) via email on March 6, 2009 informing her that I was sending $144 Money Order for six items...she was soooooo nice, informing me that my order would be shipped within 48 hrs. of payment receipt. She confirmed receipt of payment on March 16, 2009 via email. A week later, I emailed to inquire about my order... and so my string of emails began. Late April I received one item. I kept sending emails, emails, emails...never a reply. Sent a "test" email from another address inquiring about "placing an order"...WOW! She responded that day...when I told her who I was, no more responses. About a month later, I received the second item (it was wrong)...more emails to Heather...no responses. It is now June 2, 2009 and I am still waiting for 4 items and a replacement for the wrong one. I have been really nice and very patient about this. I really wanted the items because her work looks nice. I even pleaded with her to send me the items she owes me. Now, no more niceness! I will somehow get my money back! She is messing with the wrong Gal. PLEASE, take my advice and DO NOT ORDER FROM 3BUTTONSN2BOWS. and don't be fooled by all her "wonderful" reviews (website, ebay, etc.)...something is just not right there.

Responses

  • La
    Lawyer 2011 Sep 12, 2011

    I placed an order with this woman for her to make a comforter cover for my son. I paid her through PayPal. I sent her the material. She never sent me the comforter cover. She ignores my emails sent to her personal and business email. Since I provided her with one of a kind, no longer being manufactured material, not only am i out the over $100 dollars I paid her but I don't have my material either.

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    Shannon 2011 Apr 21, 2011

    I am posting this comment on all all complaints against Heather. People need to know these people are real and not fabricated stories made up by Heather when she steal people's money.

    Thanks Gotscambyheathergillespie for your PM to my complaint on Heather Gillespie . She is also known as Heather Mccready. Heather knows all the complaints on the web is true, so she cannot take them down. They are written by real people and all she can do now is directing the blame on someone else who used to sell on Ebay??? It sound like Heather is tryng to put up a smoke screen (Not surprised), but those that were scammed by her knows the true Heather Gillespie, AKA Heather Kemmelmeier or Heather McCready's true colors.
    People post on the web cuz Heather belongs to an Ebay business group (membership) and it the past helped her to remove most of her negative feedbacks. Ebay implemented a new feedback system several years ago. Negative feedbacks will always be removed 12 months from date entered. Heather did so many wrongs to people, so the only options for them is to place the truth about her on the internet and let buyers be awared!!!
    Lastly Heather is not human. I don't know what she is. A witch in the form of a human.

    After reading this person's complaint against Heather, I also doubt that PBK and all other brand names allowed Heather (anticyberbullying = Heather gillespie) and a few other handcrafters to infringe on their trademarks. NOne of us care about this other seller she is gong bah, bah, bah on. No one cares cuz she is not the one that scammed so many.
    Sorry Heather, you lies are just that!!!


    God bless Ms Heather Gillespie, AKA Heather Kemmelmeier AKA Heather McCready cuz she can't be religious at all. If she is, she would know what goes around comes around.

    2 mins ago by Shannon 2011 0 Votes


    Here is all the stuff I read about Heather on the website. On these links there are at more than 10 people telling the truth about her. I wonder if Heather is banging her head against the wall now???????


    /link removed/


    /link removed/

    http://www.bizclaims.com/Company/3buttonsn2bows-com

    http://www.online-complaints.com/22624

    http://www.iformative.com/product/3buttonsn2bows-p140745.html

    http://livinglovingandbloggingmylife.blogspot.com/2011/03/buyer-beware-of-3buttonsn2bows.html

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    Shannon 2011 Apr 21, 2011

    I am going to post this same comment on all complaints against Heather, so no one can miss any of the complaints filed against her as of this comment date.

    Thanks Gotscambyheathergillespie for your PM to my complaint on Heather Gillespie . She is also known as Heather Mccready. Heather knows all the complaints on the web is true, so she cannot take them down. They are written by real people and all she can do now is directing the blame on someone else who used to sell on Ebay??? It sound like Heather is tryng to put up a smoke screen (Not surprised), but those that were scammed by her knows the true Heather Gillespie, AKA Heather Kemmelmeier or Heather McCready's true colors.
    People post on the web cuz Heather belongs to an Ebay business group (membership) and it the past helped her to remove most of her negative feedbacks. Ebay implemented a new feedback system several years ago. Negative feedbacks will always be removed 12 months from date entered. Heather did so many wrongs to people, so the only options for them is to place the truth about her on the internet and let buyers be awared!!!
    Lastly Heather is not human. I don't know what she is. A witch in the form of a human.

    After reading this person's complaint against Heather, I also doubt that PBK and all other brand names allowed Heather (anticyberbullying = Heather gillespie) and a few other handcrafters to infringe on their trademarks. NOne of us care about this other seller she is gong bah, bah, bah on. No one cares cuz she is not the one that scammed so many.
    Sorry Heather, you lies are just that!!!


    God bless Ms Heather Gillespie, AKA Heather Kemmelmeier AKA Heather McCready cuz she can't be religious at all. If she is, she would know what goes around comes around.

    Here is all the stuff I read about Heather on the website. On these links there are at more than 10 people telling the truth about her. I wonder if Heather is banging her head against the wall now???????


    /link removed/


    /link removed/

    http://www.bizclaims.com/Company/3buttonsn2bows-com

    http://www.online-complaints.com/22624

    http://www.iformative.com/product/3buttonsn2bows-p140745.html

    http://livinglovingandbloggingmylife.blogspot.com/2011/03/buyer-beware-of-3buttonsn2bows.html

    0 Votes
  • Fo
    ForTheTruth Mar 11, 2011

    please read my comment about this horrible person with no morals at all. She lies, lies and lies. She is the biggest lair and fraud of the 20th and 21th century. Ebay Inc. won't help you. They are supporting her trademark infrigement products cuz it brings them huge revenues. Read my other complaints then you know I understand how you feel. She is the biggest phony and is a monster in the form of an earthing.

    0 Votes
  • Fo
    ForTheTruth Mar 11, 2011

    Heather will tell you bunch of lies. Her mother did not died. She is alive and well. I remember reading some of her negative feedbacks years ago, but no longer available due to ebay had one time helped sellers to clean out their negative comments. I remember reading a comment that she told people that she is on welfare with no husband or a man around the house. People feel sorry for her listening to her fabtricated stories cuz of her having 5 kids. We moms know it is hard to raised kids, but her story is to the extreme most of the time. Ebay allows her to sell despite the fact she was made to sign an agreement in early 2007 to not sell items using Trademarks such as Pottery Barn Kids, Olive kids etc. Don't you know that Ebay allows only her to do it cuz she is a gold member seller?? In order to get gold member status an ebay seller sells between 10K to 25K monthly??? Ebay don't want to loose all that seller fee from her. It is high revnue for them. Ebay Inc. continue to allow those that are gold members and above to do illegal activities on their website. It is a shame. Please read my other comment on this lady.

    0 Votes
  • Fo
    ForTheTruth Mar 11, 2011

    Heather is not only a theif, but she is also the biggest liar and faud of the 20th and 21th century. She only started to sell handcrafted goods on ebay sometimes November 2003 using stolen idea from other handcrafted sellers on ebay and without shame advertised as her orginal. Before that she was a seller of Gymboree children's clothings. She is the most evil person anyone can ever encoutered. She is a fake and please read my other complaints soo you know more details.

    0 Votes
  • Bc
    bcrawfo2 Jan 26, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I agree with all the comments here. This lady is a mess.
    We ordered some items from her. She didn't respond for over three weeks, even after numerous attempts.
    To start getting some action I opened a paypal dispute. She immediately contacted my wife saying her mother had died and refunded our money thru paypal. I assume she was hoping that we would wait past the 45 day limit and then we'd be screwed.
    Paypal doesn't give a crap. Ebay can't help...you can't give this lady bad feedback, cause she'll do the same for you...even tho you didn't do anything bad.
    Here is her contact info from whois (anyone can look this up). I'm just making it easy.
    Heather Gillespie
    Heather Gillespie
    3540 Downey Ave
    Reno, NV 89503 US
    +1.[protected]
    Fax none


    Thanks for nothing Heather.

    0 Votes
  • Lo
    Lori M. Jan 08, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I placed two orders in Sept, received the first without a problem. She promised that the 2nd order would be completed by the end of Oct. Never received it. It was then too late to dispute with Paypal as it was over the 45 days that they allow, a fact that she knows well. I sent her numerous emails regarding the completion of the 2nd order which she never responded to and just ignored. I even gave her more time to complete the order but I did not even get a response to that. I also sent her fabric which was to be used to complete the order so in addition to paying for the undelivered items I am also out the cost of the fabric. The total is $138.00!!! I filed a complaint with the Reno BBB and she told them that she sent the items UPS!!! This is not true!! Why would she ignore all my emails regarding the order if she sent it? I now have filed a second complaint. Heather is a dishonest business person who steals nice honest folks money . NO ONE SHOULD EVER BUY FROM 3BUTTONSN2BOWS OF FROM HEATHER KIMMELMEIER!!! By the way you can find her on a lit meetup site. Imagine she can't complete her orders but has time to read!!!

    0 Votes
  • Ab
    abby21 Nov 18, 2010

    I ordered a memo board for my classroom and was very nice in the beginning and stated she sent it on Oct. 15th, now over a month later no board and no communication. I've opened a dispute in Paypal. I hope she knows I teach mentally handicapped students and the board was going to be used to hold pictures of them and their family. What a snake.

    0 Votes
  • St
    Stole my money too! Aug 24, 2010

    I am going through this same issue right now - August 2010. I placed my order on July 1, 2010 and just received it on August 21st after disputing the claim through Paypal. When I finally received it, it was only partial. Paypal is such a bunch of idiots that when I amended my dispute to "missing items" they considered it "misrepresentation of goods" and cancelled my dispute. However, I paid through American Express and they will go after her! I have complete confidence in their process as I unfortunately have had to do it before. I don't know what has happened to Heather. I placed an order with her a few years ago and everything was great. Clearly she has run her business down the drain. Glad to find these postings and know that I am not the only one. I will be posting my own experience with her on this website, the BBB and any other channel/link that I can find.

    0 Votes
  • Co
    ConnorsMommy Jan 27, 2010

    oh god, what in the world would you even FIND to order on that HORRENDOUS website? ick.

    -1 Votes
  • Kg
    KGum Jan 26, 2010

    Also, unless this person happened to get married, the last name is different... my order says it's Heather Kemmelmeier
    [email protected]

    HOW SHADY.

    -1 Votes
  • Kg
    KGum Jan 26, 2010

    I am dealing with this "company" right now. I wish I would have read your review first. I ordered a product and haven't received it. Worst of all, the seller will not respond to me. I have filed a complaint with BBB and plan to do everything in my power to get the website shutdown. AWFUL. Never buy from 3ButtonsN2Bows.

    -1 Votes
  • Kg
    KGum Jan 26, 2010

    I ordered a product on 12/18/2009 and have not received the product. The seller will not respond to my 7 or 8 emails.
    I ordered my product 12/18 and haven't received it. The seller responded to me once from "her" Blackberry asking what my address is and that it was shipped. I still haven't received the product and I have emailed "her" at least 7 or 8 times and have not received a response. I also tried contacting her through the 3ButtonsN2Bows website. I have read other online reviews just now and they said to not buy from this seller and that it's a scam. This website needs shut down ASAP.

    I have filed a complaint with the BBB and will do everything in my power to get this website shut down or at least inform everyone to not order from this website. SHADY

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.