Zaptech SolutionsThey are terrible!

T
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

I have recently contracted out a job to a business names "Zaptech Solutions". I am urging you NEVER USE THEM! They are terrible!

Responses

  • Ak
    Akshey Patel Dec 08, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    This company is a definitely fraudulent. As someone who worked with this company for a shortwhile and Observed FIRSTHAND the management --- the CEO has outright instructions ::: Get them to pay the money, then we shall see about development... THey are not customer oriented... the CEO Hemant kumar is a definite fraud -- known inside the firm and talked about in Hushed voices and also outside the firms' boundaries... he threatens his employees by saying he has the best Lawyers and has the ability to destroy the employees' life... He prefers cronies around him rather than real talent... Please do NOT engage this company to do your projects... they are a group fo technical amatuers.. low priced engineers.. The projects are not delivered in time IF AT ALL, ... during my time i did see many projects were undelivered even after they took the money... CEOs attitude ---- the money should keep coming no matter what, project completion we shall see... This attitude confirms the FRAUDULENT firm it is... JUST AVOID THEM...

    1 Votes
  • Ja
    Jack Burner Apr 18, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have worked with Zaptech Solutions for web development and I never had any problem with them. The professionals delivered the website within the deadlines and we are quite satisfied with the deliverable.

    0 Votes
  • Cl
    Client from USA Mar 02, 2013

    Zaptech Solutions steals your money. Never trust them. Stay away!!!

    2 Votes
  • Al
    AlaskaCompany Jun 21, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Zaptech Solutions stole more than $12, 000 in deposits from our company! In the beginning they seemed to be a good company, working hard on our project, so we sent them deposits for more projects. After the deadline for the first project had passed, we began having problems. We paid for expedited work to meet our deadline, but the project was not completed on time and we later found out that no extra resources were put on the project - just one programmer! At this point we had thousands of dollars into their company and figured we'd stick with them until they finished the projects they were working on. Big mistake! In over 7 months of dealing with them, we did not receive A SINGLE WORKING PROJECT (out of 10 given to them)!!! Several projects were paid in full, but no final working product was received. They refused to work on fixing them to work to the original specifications and they then wanted MORE MONEY! Finally, we told them we wouldn't send more money until we got the product we had paid for already. They refused and so now our company is out over $12, 000 in deposits and have absolutely no product to show. We put a total of almost $40, 000 into projects at Zaptech and received no complete projects! We will now have to pay someone else to complete the partially completed projects. STAY AWAY from Zaptech Solutions! They only care about getting money from you and then never deliver the product/services they promised. We struggled with them for over 7 months and got nothing for our trouble.

    3 Votes
  • Di
    dissssssapointed in Zaptech Solutions Apr 18, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Unfortunately, i have to agree with he fact that Zaptech Solutions is a horrible company from the CEO on down. they should revamp their whole business model; starting with customer service. They present themselves as a great company UNITL they collect your money then they hit you with all the excuses. They do not put the customer first and do not understand the importance of timing in business. IF your stupid enough to work with them make sure you pay them through a credit card and make sure that work is set to be delivered within 9- days of payment (or at least each milestone is set for that timeframe). Doing it this way will give you protection if you live in the US. Or make them do the work first. Or make them register through a US company like freelancer.com.

    Otherwise they are scammers and thieves and the few of you who had good experiences are just an anomaly and got lucky OR your project was basic enough to be delivered by amateurs.

    USE THEM AT YOUR OWN RISK! there are plenty of other deserving companies. LOOK AROUND THE WEB AND SEE ALL THE OTHER NEGATIVE COMMENTS.

    3 Votes
  • Ch
    Chet Pierzchala Apr 04, 2012

    Over 225 million or more than two-thirds of the United States and Canadian citizens are having access to the internet every day which means that an online site for a business is profitable. But before a profit is gained through online entrepreneurship, a website must be prepared first. The process also involves website campaign so that a website will stay alive in the World Wide Web. This procedure entails expenses but it will be worthwhile if you’ll invest it with My Supernova. I did and I don’t have time to regret when I think about the amazing result it brought to my company!

    -2 Votes
  • Ge
    George Anderio Dec 20, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    We have worked with them for launching our new baby product store. I am pleased with their work so far no big troubles.
    I have recommended them to friends, one of my friends is into web designing and working with them on may projects .
    She has had no trouble with them as well. So it not fair for you to post such rude remark.
    Sara.

    -2 Votes
  • Ge
    George Anderio Dec 20, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hello Sir, i dont share the same opinion. My Names George Andrio and i own an NGO in south Carolina USA . I have been working with Zaptech Solutions since 2008 we've had our shares of ups and downs but they have been sincere in their work always. I have had issues about delivery being a day or 2 days late, but then they have always given me a good after sales service.
    I would suggest them for all who want to outsource.

    George
    Do not judge people who do not see, they sense you through their hearts :)

    -1 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.