www.raymigration.webs.comI' not sure if this company has a real products

M
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

I need to get US citizenship at www.raymigration.webs.com..
But I am not sure if this company is real or scammer..
Whoever can let me know about this company ?
And if this company was real can I have referral code ?

Responses

  • Ra
    Ray Immigration is a scam Aug 13, 2015

    Rayimmigration.com is a scam, do not contact them.

    3 Votes
  • Ch
    Chicagog Dec 25, 2011

    Hahahahahaha

    -2 Votes
  • Ia
    iamherenow Dec 25, 2011

    I don't know what people's problems are really. I see Fraud and Scam all over Complaintsboard, If you have a problem with a company, try and solve them. You bring it to complaintboard and you give them a bad name. And then let the opportunity pass for other people just because of your bad experience with them. Every company has it short falls. Be it a travel company or a retail outlet. People complain from flight cancellation to not having refunds. Imagine this guy called Craig, call STA Travel a Fraud Company because they refused to refund his bookings. Could it be that, the flight you booked was a non-refundable flight. And i see on here, people saying, you might be a relative of the company. Well yea. If I am or am not what benefit do you derive from it. Get you scammed or you Miss the opportunity of a lifetime and continue being scammed. Am out.

    -1 Votes
  • Mo
    moon119 Dec 24, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    some people said that the raymigration is scammer with their experience but you got it from raymigration...
    i need to verify it if the raymigration is real and you are relative person with raymigration..
    I really need the US identities as your way...
    Could you help me ? i was scammed several times from other scammers..

    -1 Votes
  • Ch
    Chicagog Dec 24, 2011

    Hi, sorry it took me long to get back to ya. I had been busy with work. lol never imagined i could say that. Yea i have been busy with work and am enjoying it. @moon119 Who are you again and give me one reason why I should give you my referral code. Oh and to the other guys who sent me an email asking if I want a passport, I already got one. Scams.

    -1 Votes
  • Mo
    moon119 Dec 07, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hi Chicagog..
    I need to talk with you about raymigration..
    If you got a package, can you give me a referral code ? or show me any proof ?
    [email protected]

    -1 Votes
  • Ch
    Chicagog Dec 05, 2011

    I received my package from them. It took me a month to do so. But it finally came in the mail. Was a big relieve.

    -1 Votes
  • Us
    us007 Jul 25, 2011

    But i am also in the same situation, i send them some money and they never got back to me or delivered. But let's not draw our conclusion yet, i will let you know as they respond.
    I do not know why no one hasn't cut them yet because on overall no one has ever spoken evil about them and this seem completely weird.

    -1 Votes
  • Us
    us007 Jul 25, 2011

    i agree with your statement but i will also let you know with my other findings

    -1 Votes
  • Mo
    moon119 Jul 25, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I think the raymigration is scammer..they need upfront money, too...
    And the guys who said that they received the packages from raymigration are also scammer relative with raymigration..

    0 Votes
  • Te
    temtom Jul 23, 2011

    I am not sure how others were to receive the package that they are claiming they got from them but my brother and I ordered a combo package package from them at once (that was our mistake) on the 28th January 2011 and we spent about $65, 000 but until now we haven't received anything from them. Only God knows who they are and how they select who they give their packages to. But I will have no doubt that those guys claiming to receive their identity packages from them are the employees Raymigration itself.
    Well what i will advice you is to continuous your research and make the decision that seems right to you!

    2 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.