The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Twisted FactoryDirector Chanta Rose very unprofessional

Chanta Rose is the director and owner of Twisted Factory and should not be allowed near her talents personal records or she will expose confidential information such as performers S.T.D's and gossips constantly about talent who have filmed/worked with her. Not only will she reveal private information Ms.Rose will blog about this or tell other talent about others specific disease. Chanta is very bitter about being fired from Kink and repeatedly puts down employees at her former establishment including her husband Marty who she constantly speaks about divorcing due to the fact he is still employed at Kink. She is unfit to be a director and blames talent for her constant shortcomings as a director because she is too passive aggressive to actually say anything to her actresses/actors in person, instead she will cancel the shot half way through and blog about it afterward blaming it on them not her. Many performers in the adult industry avoid interacting with Chanta and claim to dislike her very much implying no one in the industry likes her as a individual or as a director. On a side note, many of her scene backdrops look the same and don't produce a genuine feel of real pornography. Her sets are very amateur and dull looking. Chanta is extremely stupid and but pretends she is smarter than everyone which is false. In conclusion, she is all around a nut that needs be on medication.

Responses

  • Go
    GoatBoy4570 Nov 18, 2017

    I don't know Chanta personally but i liked the content of her website enough to become a subscriber, over the course of watching her many scenes the participant i truly enjoyed most was actually Chanta herself, she really is extraordinarily beautiful. At the end of most video's Chanta sits with the girls she has just painfully pleasured and i have never seen one who didn't adore her, some would even cry from the flood of emotion they were experiencing. In the end Chanta is unique unto herself and i think that is a admirable quality! Thanks Pete

    0 Votes
  • Tr
    Trevor James MacEwan Aug 05, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Pretty much a sad attempt to bash Chanta.

    I've heard nothing but positives about her and have seen her work on various videos before.

    0 Votes
  • Ia
    Ian Day Jul 14, 2013

    Whoever wrote that cowardly attack didn't have the balls to name themselves obviously. You only need to read her Biographies to see the reason why she has played less of a part in appearing in or producing Bondage porn. It certainly wasn't due to the reasons you describe in your ill-informed and rude manner. She was instrumental in founding and creating much of the pron you see today so that is an achievement worthy of praise in itself. I recall that she was one of the closest friends to the wonderful Holly Stevens and was with her constantly even right up to her death. I doubt if Holly...who had worked often with Chanta, would have wished her to be with her at the end unless she loved and respected her. You need to get your facts right and stop being a bitter ### before you launch into unwarranted attacks on achievers...loser! Ian Day Southampton England.

    0 Votes
  • Ho
    Houstondon Oct 09, 2009

    Here are some responses by assorted folks, including the target of the attack...

    #
    Steven Millan Says:

    October 8, 2009 at 3:59 pm

    This is news to me, for I never heard anything bad about Chanta or even knew that Kink gave her the boot, for if all of what this person is saying about Chanta is true then she should go back to being an S&M submissive diva at both fetish conventions and parties.
    #

    Chanta Rose Says:

    October 9, 2009 at 12:25 pm

    I have no idea who would write this but it is completely false.

    I have NEVER said I would divorce my husband, and as anyone who has ever been on my set know I constantly sing his praises as the most talented director in the industry.

    As for STD’s, if a model has warts and shows up on set (which is highly unprofessional), yes I will probably tell other people. It is the sex industry and I do not believe in people putting others at risk like that. All of the models I have shot have been AIM tested but this does not cover all infections.

    Lastly, I am not doing “something else” and have not directed in a year.

    Take care,
    Chanta
    #
    Mz Berlin Says:

    October 9, 2009 at 12:46 pm

    I have worked closely with Chanta and Twisted Factory since its’ inception. I have not only been featured in more shoots than any other model, but I have had the distinct honor of directing for two of TF’s websites.

    Chanta is a known straight shooter, and if someone puts someone else in danger, it is not inappropriate to discuss it with others, especially if it is a person with whom the person being discussed could come into contact with the person being told. STD’s are no joke, and neither are other communicable diseases.

    I have also had the honor of being Chanta’s personal friend, and can tell you that Marty’s job is something that she is very proud of.

    As for the poster who called Chanta a stupid porn [censored], it’s obvious that your language is crude, your opinion based on absolutely nothing and that you lack rudimentary written communication skills. What is less obvious is what you’re doing on a website called “pornstarbabylon.”

    As Always
    Mz Berlin

    http://www.mzberlin.net
    http://www.mzberlinsblog.com
    #
    Grow Up People Says:

    October 9, 2009 at 1:57 pm

    Wow…it must be fun to stir up ### and hate people. Whoever wrote this post has no idea that they have left themselves wide open to a lawsuit…to the person who wrote this, hope that you don’t get discovered or you’ll get sued for sure.

    Ugh, there is so much infighting and juvenile behavior in the porn business, and this poster obviously has a personal axe to grind with Chanta. What a cheap, cowardly attack…if you have a beef and can stand by your allegations, reveal yourself.

    I have known Chanta almost 4 years now. She is a driven woman that says whatever is on her mind, and those two traits are enough to put some people off. When a woman has those traits, that REALLY puts people off. So because of this, people who speak their mind are cast as villains. Chanta has always been professional, discreet and helpful to me, and I stand by her.

    In the nearly 4 years I have known Chanta, she has ALWAYS spoken highly of her husband, Marty. Yes, she was fired from Kink and started Twisted Factory. Who can blame her? In any other situation, when you get fired, you take your skills to another employer or you start your own business. Where’s the problem?

    Although she created a company that was Kink’s biggest competitor, I never saw it affect their marriage. The whole idea is absurd.

    Let’s face it: the person that posted this topic obviously knows Chanta, hates her and is making a very concerted effort to openly attack her. the only problem is, this person remains anonymous…come out, reveal yourself. Or do you not have the balls?

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.