SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Paragon Properties Of costa Rica Complaints & Reviews

Paragon Properties Of costa RicaInvested $25,000. Now we cannot contact them. There is no answer to phone calls and registered mail is returned.

I invested $25, 000.00 about six years ago. We were purchasing 2 1/2acres in Costa Rica for $65, 000.00. . The broker was in Florida. Our documents state that we maypay the balance at the end of five years or request the return of our money at the end of five years. My son went to visit and see the property but was detained overnight at the airport in Costa Rica. He and his wife were sent home the next morining with no explanation. We have not been able to reach Paragon Properties in Florida. The phone has been disconnected and our registered mail is returned without being delivered. What do we do?

  • Ma
    Mary Jo Douglas Jan 30, 2020

    You can email Miami State Attorney
    Ana Cuello
    [email protected]

    your complaint against Paragon and the attorney that had your money Charles Neustein
    they are investigating

    0 Votes

Paragon Properties Of costa RicaFraud/Scam

Paragon Properties ( and many other affiliated names) offered undeveloped properties to investors promising development of utilites, gate house, pools, etc in 18 m0nths. Dis-satisfied clients could get their deposit. Upon payment in full, deeds would be provided. Deposits were NOT returned nor were deeds. Land was not developed.

Investors need to note the reality of their investment. They have been scammed. This is a ponzi scheme. The office in Hollywood FL is but a shell in a building with no signage. Phone messages are not returned. The company has no equity.

Action plan: Contact Tim Bevins at the Florida Attorney General's office, [protected]. Join a class action suit with Sarelson Law Firm in Miami Florida, phone #[protected]. Contact Autoro Blanco, [protected], if you have the corporate books to see if you deed is registered in a way to be switched to your name. Don't think that somehow Paragon will get financing when they are embroiled in law suits. Mr. Gale has been saying this for three years. Just empty promises. The company did not act in good faith and has not contacted investors over the years on the status of the properties. Moneys have been not been kept in escrow and appears to have been misappropriated for private use.

  • Le
    letsdoit Jan 08, 2011

    Bill Gales personal cell phone number is 305 761 8900. You can also contact him on facebook under Billy Gale. You can also contact him if having difficulty, under his wife's profile of Judith or Judi Shapiro--they are also "friends" with their daughter Jill Gale-Singer on facebook -- you can find them there if having difficulty.
    More contact info to follow. By the way, his escrow lawyer Charles Neustein, has been and still is a close and personal friend of Bill's despite the statements that the office of Charles Neustein that they are not involved anymore.

    0 Votes

Paragon Properties Of costa RicaThe Gables

i am looking for anyone who invested with paragon and the development was in the Gables. i need a list of investors for this project. i have an attorney and a developer that will work to see what is needed to finish the project and what it would cost and also about the ownership of the lots. please call me [protected] buddy white

  • Le
    letsdoit Jan 13, 2011

    Contact information for Bill Gale (William Alan Gale) Billy Gale is cell phone (305)761-8900. He still uses this cell phone number and you can hear his voice as plain as day. He listens to all messages you leave and reads all text messages sent to this phone. He may or may not respond to you if you call but he has said to feel free to call and text anytime. PLease blow up his phone.
    His part time residence where he and his wife live in North Miami Beach is 1921 Ne 205th St., Miami FL 33179-3116. Feel free to contact him there. The house is registered in his wife's name. His wife's name is Judith or Judi Shapiro. You can also contact him on Facebook under the name of Billy Gale. If you have trouble finding him like this, then you can find him as a "friend" of his wife Judi or Judith Shapiro. They are both friends with their daughter, Jill (K) Gale-Singer, and their son Joel (C) Gale. Please feel free to contact him through these channels. Barry Shapiro is Judi or Judith's son as well. Use all of these channels to get through to him. His lawyer he uses in Florida (besides the questionable ethics lawyer Charles Neustein) is Jeffrey Tew of Tew-Cardenas Law Firm. He also has very questionable ethics. You may or may not be able to reach Bill Gale at his daughter Jill's old or current address of 1825 Ne 197th Ter, Miami FL 33179-3116.
    His wife Judi likes to frequent the Boutique called "Jessie Boutique." the address for this Boutique is 20533 Biscayne Blvd., Aventura, FL 33180. You may be able to reach Bill Gale there possibly. any chance of personally reaching him increases your likelihood of trying to get your money back. Anywhere his wife is, Bill likely is. She also likes to frequent the other businesses, "On My Own Boutique", and "Lynn Goldsmith Photography", "One Day's Wages", and "Miami Cordage/Florida Wire & Rigging Works."
    Please feel free to contact these businesses and tell them how you feel about their business establishment having clients such as these.
    The Gales are also friends with the actor Peter Weller and in December of 2009 went all together on a lavish European Vaction to England and France and had the pictures of them all together posted on Facebook..this during a time when he supposedly had "no money." Please feel free, if so desired, to contact any of the agencies that utilize Peter Weller, such as "The History Channel" and inform them about the friendship that their paid actor has with a person such as Bill Gale, and tell them how you feel about that!
    Paragon Properties has this year moved some of their land lots to another company called "Paradise International" and are/have tried the same thing that they were doing with Paragon. Look it up and spread the word to not trust this company.
    finally, I ask that everyone chip in and help to warn people to not get involved with Bill Gale and/or his businesses by warning their associates/friends on social profiles...people need to be warned because you dont know who they will try to get to do business with them and get money taken from them with nothing to show in return. You never know who they will be legit with and who they wont be, and people in association with them should be warned so as they will not fall victim to the same as all of you!

    0 Votes

Paragon Properties Of costa Rica — real estate investment scam

181867 Any one who got scamed by Paragon Properties of Costa Rica need to report to the FBI right now, I just did, please follow thi...

Paragon Properties Of costa Rica — internet crime

Any one who got scamed by Paragon Properties of Costa Rica need to report to the FBI right now, I just did, please follow this link http://www.ic3.gov/complaint/default.aspx Bill...

Paragon Properties Of costa Rica — Fraud

I have purchased 2 properties from Paragon Properties of Costa Rica located in Hollywood, FL. I purchased these properties almost 5 years ago and was told that the first property...

Paragon Properties Of costa Ricatheft

My name is stacey and I am a victim of fraud and theft by Paragon. You should call the FBI and AG of the state they are in which is FL. They have taken my husbands money and will not give it back! The FBI needs a few more compliants. They will GO to jail for what they are doing. They sell you corperations that you can not and DO NOT own! Its fraud and when you find out that it's fraud and ask for your money back they say NO! In my case they never even sent me a deed or SA. I have a meeting with a Federal Investigator and encourage other victims to do the same. They will wish they just gave back the money... No LLC or Corp is going to hide them from crimanl activities. You cant do this in USA and get away with it! Read the news Paragon!
Sincerely,
Unhappy victim from the start
SI

  • La
    Lam Tran May 14, 2010

    I lost 35 K for the deposit at vista del mar, I need to talk to the FBI in Florida ASAP, please help, these crooks are leaving the country today 5-14-2010, no one is at the office to answer phone calls any more. I just filed an IC3 ( Internet Crime ) with the FBI but I'm not sure they can do anything, please help anyone... my cel phone is 623-202-5599

    0 Votes
  • La
    Lam Tran May 20, 2010

    You are not alone in this massive real estate investment scam, involved hundreds of millions of dollars.

    I lost 35k in deposit at Playa Del Mar for these crooks, they kept promising the developments of the land but it never finished, now I cannot find them any more, their office is closed for good.

    I have contacted a famous lawyer, his name is Matthew Sarelson, he knows them very well and he also had started the class action lawsuit against these crooks at Paragon, his law frim is Sarelson law firm in florida. the link is:

    http://www.sarelson.com/contact-us/

    his office phone # is 305-379-0305

    Please contact this lawyer or any one you think they can help you recover your hard earned money... such as General Attorney in Florida...the FBI...bring all your documents to the local TV stations to report, if they can not do it they may refer the cases to the main offices of CBS, NBC, CNN. ABC...We need to get this matter in to the air, so that every one will know.

    0 Votes
  • Le
    letsdoit Jan 13, 2011

    Contact information for Bill Gale (William Alan Gale) Billy Gale is cell phone (305)761-8900. He still uses this cell phone number and you can hear his voice as plain as day. He listens to all messages you leave and reads all text messages sent to this phone. He may or may not respond to you if you call but he has said to feel free to call and text anytime. PLease blow up his phone.
    His part time residence where he and his wife live in North Miami Beach is 1921 Ne 205th St., Miami FL 33179-3116. Feel free to contact him there. The house is registered in his wife's name. His wife's name is Judith or Judi Shapiro. You can also contact him on Facebook under the name of Billy Gale. If you have trouble finding him like this, then you can find him as a "friend" of his wife Judi or Judith Shapiro. They are both friends with their daughter, Jill (K) Gale-Singer, and their son Joel (C) Gale. Please feel free to contact him through these channels. Barry Shapiro is Judi or Judith's son as well. Use all of these channels to get through to him. His lawyer he uses in Florida (besides the questionable ethics lawyer Charles Neustein) is Jeffrey Tew of Tew-Cardenas Law Firm. He also has very questionable ethics. You may or may not be able to reach Bill Gale at his daughter Jill's old or current address of 1825 Ne 197th Ter, Miami FL 33179-3116.
    His wife Judi likes to frequent the Boutique called "Jessie Boutique." the address for this Boutique is 20533 Biscayne Blvd., Aventura, FL 33180. You may be able to reach Bill Gale there possibly. any chance of personally reaching him increases your likelihood of trying to get your money back. Anywhere his wife is, Bill likely is. She also likes to frequent the other businesses, "On My Own Boutique", and "Lynn Goldsmith Photography", "One Day's Wages", and "Miami Cordage/Florida Wire & Rigging Works."
    Please feel free to contact these businesses and tell them how you feel about their business establishment having clients such as these.
    The Gales are also friends with the actor Peter Weller and in December of 2009 went all together on a lavish European Vaction to England and France and had the pictures of them all together posted on Facebook..this during a time when he supposedly had "no money." Please feel free, if so desired, to contact any of the agencies that utilize Peter Weller, such as "The History Channel" and inform them about the friendship that their paid actor has with a person such as Bill Gale, and tell them how you feel about that!
    Paragon Properties has this year moved some of their land lots to another company called "Paradise International" and are/have tried the same thing that they were doing with Paragon. Look it up and spread the word to not trust this company.
    finally, I ask that everyone chip in and help to warn people to not get involved with Bill Gale and/or his businesses by warning their associates/friends on social profiles...people need to be warned because you dont know who they will try to get to do business with them and get money taken from them with nothing to show in return. You never know who they will be legit with and who they wont be, and people in association with them should be warned so as they will not fall victim to the same as all of you!

    0 Votes