The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Raja Amirielts teacher

P Review updated:

This to alert and notify all the students who are looking for a shortcut to ielts and specifically, who get attracted to these teachers like raja aamir or raja amir or sir raja amir, who claims that they can help you achieve the 8 band or so. I personally think of us student to be responsible as much as himself, as if he looting people by showing them dreams the people who get attracted are responsible as well who knowingly look for a shortcusts. Please be careful!

Responses

  • Sh
    Shah Adnan Haider Jan 05, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Sir Raja Aamir is the best these are all rumors...
    Only Fake teachers and Institutes are doing these things...
    When Sir Raja Aamir is giving Money beck guarantee so he is the best Trainer in the world..
    My Name is Adnan and i am from Jhelum..
    I got 8 band in IELTS through tips and Technique
    my telephone number is [protected]...

    -3 Votes
  • Sk
    Skander ali May 12, 2018

    He is 100% fake do not waste your time and money as I do

    0 Votes
  • Ij
    Ijazali Jan 12, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Dear All,
    This post is not against to Raja Amir Mukhtar but the truth about him. He claim that he will give actual IELTS Exam paper for Few Hundred Thousand Rupees. Student will Prepare them and they will get 7.0 or 7.5 or 8.0 Band. But infect he is a Cheater and he don't have any magic Stick thru which he can help you to get 7.0 + Band.

    He will just give you a simple Tips copying from Google or YouTube after collecting 15000, 20000, 25000 and 30, 000 Depend how much he can take from your pocket with help of his speaking tricks.

    Don't waste your parents or own money for doing nothing, Prepare exam with your effort and believe me you will pass with good band.
    I will Strongly suggest you, kindly don't waste your money for these stupid and simple tricks. Better look Preparation resources on search engine and YouTube. You will get better Tips and techniques to pass IELTS exam with 7.0 + Band. You only need 80-100 Hours which mean around 10-15 days to get 7.0 + Band.

    He will always send you below list with some changes:
    IELTS ONLY IN 5 HRS FOR 8+BAND WITH SIR RAJA AMIR
    (NO NEED OF UR GOOD ENGLISH & GRAMMAR)
    THIS MONTH RESULT
    301651 samir PALESTINE 8.5 L
    000303 sheeraz UK 8.5 S
    002897 Tanweer Abid (2nd position) Arround the world 8.5 band
    001324 Aqib Moin 8.0 Band
    001448 Nabeel Saeed 8.0
    000620 S.M Abid Haider 8.0 Band
    001748 Kashif Shafiq ( with in TWO days ) 7.5 band
    001757 Aqeel-ud-din 7.5 band
    002581 Sarah Tufeal 7.5 band
    002719 Mir Adnan 7.5 band
    000705 Yaseen Iqbal 7.5 band
    000026 Irfan Ahmed 7.5 Band
    Next you...
    CALL [protected]
    FWD TO ALL

    DO'NT TRANSFER MONEY TO HIS BANK ACCOUNT
    AMIR MUKHTAR
    Bank all habib soldier Bazar 2 Karachi Pakistan
    A/C: [protected] 5
    HIS WHATS APP NUMBER FOR CHEATING PURPOSE.
    Contact Number as WhatsApp : [protected]

    I have done my Job with Truth now its depend on you people that you want to trust on your own skills for Fake People like RAJA AMIR MUKHTAR.
    Good luck & Allah Hafiz

    IF Any One Need Guess Paper of Raja Amir Mukhtar what he Called Real IELTS Exam Paper and sell for 15, 000 To 50, 000 Please send me Email. I will give him free of Cost but don't Pay a single Rupee to that Big Cheater.

    0 Votes
  • Uj
    ujala inayat Jul 27, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Ijazali hey,

    Can you please email me that notes? my email id is [email protected]

    Would be thankful to you if yo could email me asap.

    1 Votes
  • Ja
    Jaffar Yaseen Jan 15, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Ijazali Hi, could you please send me his notes by email please, [email protected]
    Thanks

    0 Votes
  • Mu
    Muhammadi Shaikh Nov 13, 2017

    Whom to believe? Where should I take the admission?

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    sajjad sohail Feb 24, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Regarding to this teacher MR. RAJA AMIR who lived in Karachi i got a demo class for 5 hours i paid 25, 000 Pak Rupees ... Raja Amir only providing 2 months class in 5 hours but this expensive demo is not really beneficial and its too expensive just for 5 hours ... I will suggest to all of IELTS learners and IELTS academy or IELTS teachers seekers ... Please be aware of these types of teachers... Better do your own practice instead of wastage of time and money ... Good luck

    0 Votes
  • Am
    Amit Deb Jul 11, 2015

    Hello everyone, I am an IELTS examiner from UK. I don't know about this teacher, however i know that IELTS exam is 90% about techniques and 10% of grammar. You do no need to be a master in grammar to achieve a 7.5

    In despite, is also true that in 5 hours you cannot achieve higher grade if you do not have any preparation before, if you do, than is acceptable. Is advise to have minimum of 3 weeks preparation, and if you have a good teacher plus hard work, one week is enough.

    If anyone is interested to ask any question for IELTS, feel free to contact me on [email protected]

    Thanks,

    Amit Deb
    Bsc Chemistry (Cambridge University)
    Mac Chemical Engineering (Imperial College London)
    CELTA and DELTA Teaching qualification (Sussex University)

    0 Votes
  • So
    Sobia Abbas Jun 09, 2015

    You can only with Sir Amir Raja.. (y)

    0 Votes
  • So
    Sobia Abbas Jun 09, 2015

    I am telling you to all... shut your mouth against Sir Amir

    0 Votes
  • So
    Sobia Abbas Jun 09, 2015

    my name is Sobia. I got 8 band from sir raja amir. My id is 008496 from AEO. sir raja amir is the best teacher in the world. i got this result only in 5HRS. those who are writing against him they are self bad persons because sir raja amir is one and only who is giving 7-9 band within 5HRS. i truly say is the best person and teacher in the world. i also say take one demonstration you will understand that how you will get 8 band within 5HRS. those students who are interested to go abroad get ielts with sir raja amir.

    0 Votes
  • So
    Sobia Abbas Jun 09, 2015

    Dear readers...
    He challenged to all teachers that first show there own result and then teach because all teacher are teaching IELTS and students not getting their desire band.
    Because of professional jealous the fake teachers as like faisal making the such types of blogs against Sir Raja Amir. So I advise to all readers first get the free demo and then decide. InshaAllah you will find the Sir Raja Amir best trainer in the world.

    0 Votes
  • So
    Sobia Abbas Jun 09, 2015

    Dear readers...
    I am informing you the site against Sir Raja Amir is fake and made by a bottom gay Faisal. I personally know him he is fake person and making propaganda against the most respectable trainer Sir Raja Amir. Me got 8 band in academic IELTS with Sir Raja Amir for Australia.My sister also student of Sir Raja Amir.
    I found him one and only in IELTS preparation. No body has 8.5 in IELTS as a teacher except Sir Raja Amir.
    His cell no is: [protected]

    -1 Votes
  • So
    Sobia Abbas Jun 09, 2015

    Respectable students,
    My name is Sobia. I read remarks against Sir Raja Amir. I really hurt because I was the student was Sir Raja Amir in CDS College Nipa Corangi. He taught us business communication I got highest marks in his subject. He is one of my favorite teacher I found him very committed and hard worker. I advise you that don't believe Mr. Faisal words. This is the dirty thinking of faisal against Sir Raja Amir. I pry for my lovely teacher may he lives long. thanks sobia here. working with Jung News paper as Journalist

    0 Votes
  • Fa
    Faizan Ali May 23, 2015

    Mere Sir p abuses karna band kare ., . .
    he is very nice & sincere in his work

    1 Votes
  • Mo
    Mohsin haider May 20, 2015

    Hi reader
    My name is usman and I m living lahore gulberg 2
    I got 7 band in 5 hrs with sir raja aamir in just 5 hr
    I also met faisal jis nay sir raja aamir k khilf likha hai. faisal is not good person and used bad language for sir
    My id is 0004231
    Listening 7
    Reading 7
    Writing 7
    Speaking 7
    Overall 7 band
    I only say sir raja aamir is the best in ielts

    0 Votes
  • Mn
    M.Nabeel Shahzad Siddiqui May 06, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Mohsin haider Dear Usman,

    Send me details so that I can verify your result on British Council Online website.
    https://ielts.britishcouncil.org/CheckResults.aspx

    Test Date
    Date of Birth
    Identification document number
    Candidate Number.

    Regards,
    M.Nabeel Shahzad

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    Micheal Alfred May 15, 2015

    see the result of doctor Raja AMir

    -2 Votes
  • As
    aslam ayaz May 15, 2015

    Dear readers,

    Main raja amir sahab kay baray mai batana chata hu. sir raja amir sahab k pass mai nay addmission lia meri english bohat weak thi sir nay mujay demo dia and demo mujay acha laga. mai nay sir k pass addmission lia and sirf ore sirf 5 din study kia mai nau aeo say date le meri id 00849 hai and mera result 7.5 band aya. mai apnay allah k bad sir ka bohat shuker guzar hu k mera ielts clear hoa and ab mai austrlia janay k liaya eligibel hu.

    Sir k pass janay say phalay mai bohat teachers k pass gia un mai aik sir faisal bhe hai jinhoo nay sir k khilaf blog bhe banaya hai unhoo nay sir k khilf kaha and bola k net per sir raja aamir k baray mai perh loo. unhi k office mai un ka aik assistant hai jis ka name jawad hai us ke age 19 hai mai nay us say fee ke baat ke and us ka number bhe lay lia. mai nay sham mai us ko call ke tu us nay mujayt bata k sir faisal aik fake and gay hai and her roz mujy khata hai k fake id bana ker sir raja aamier ko badname kero. us nay mujay bola k sir raja aamier k elawa karachi mai sub fake hai q k sir raja aamirnewspaper mai likhtay hai k kis bhe teacher ka result lanay per aik cooror inam.

    Dear reader allah ke lanmat ho jhooty per

    Yadqeen keray sir is the best in the word

    My result

    Reading 7 band

    Writing 7 band

    Speaking 7 band

    Listening 8 band

    Over all 7.5 band

    Yad may nay marach 2015 mai admission lia and marach mai he exam dia and 7.5 liay

    Mai nay sir ko fee 15000 without books pay kia sir k notes ajj be mery pass majood hai ager app ko chayay tu ap contact ker sektay hai

    [protected] free for all

    Yad rahy dunia mai jo sahee hai us ko log wrong boltay hai and jo wrong hai us ko sahee baltay hai. sir faisal ka asli roop tu ya hai k wo aik badkirdar admi hai and students ko gumrraha kerta hai

    Es ka case mai allah ke adalat mai diar kerta hu q k us nay mery respectable sir ko badname ker nay ke try ker raha hai

    Faisal ya bhool gia hai k jis ko allah ezat detyya ha us say woo cheen nahe sekta

    Dear reader

    App sir say aik demo zaroor lay and phir faisala kera k sir is only one in the world in ielts preparation un ka cell number [protected] hai
    Yours faithfully,
    Muhammad umair

    Www.youtube.com/watch?v=mskxfgyxtzk

    3 Votes
  • Ah
    ahsan hashmi May 14, 2015

    Sir raja aamir is nice and great person. I m his student and I got 7 band. my two brother is still his student. so dont try to write against him. he is such a nice person and great personality
    My result
    Reading 8 band
    Speaking 7
    Writing 7
    Listening 6
    My cell number is [protected]
    Name is asad abbas
    Id 009341
    Aeo

    -1 Votes
  • Sa
    Samia Zeshan Sami May 22, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @ahsan hashmi Asad abbas??? Apne apna cell num ber dia hay to prove k hum apse bat karke yaqeen krlen ...nyc.. But dear i dialed ur num u know wat my app showing the name of the person RAJA AMIR. Means sir raja amir khud ye blogs pe ids bana kar kgud ko promote krhe hen ur defend b . i caught u. The app name true caller try it first

    3 Votes
  • Ah
    ahsan hashmi May 14, 2015

    My name is ahsan I got 8 band from sir raja amir. my id is 008496 from aeo. sir raja amir is the best teacher in the world. I got this result only in 5hrs. those who are writing against him they are self bad persons because sir raja amir is one and only who is giving 7-9 band within 5hrs. I truly say is the best person and teacher in the world. I also say take one demonstration you will understand that how you will get 8 band within 5hrs. those students who are interested to go abroad get ielts with sir raja amir. his number is [protected].
    God bless you
    Thanks
    Ahsan

    0 Votes
  • Aa
    aaliq Jan 04, 2015

    I have taken demo of sir raja amir and very much interested to take admission in his class but still not decided due to comments on blog sites. anyone, who can help me to take admission in ielts, which institute is better in karachi. thanks

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Sacha insan May 31, 2014

    He is the worst person I have ever met! I mean fraud and looting people in an open manner? he is nothing but a waste of time and a very bad and cunning man

    -2 Votes
  • Ze
    zeeshan abdul jabbar Mar 13, 2014

    I attended demo class of raja amir in gulshan area on insist of one of my old friend because he was much more inspired by him, during all the demo class he was telling silly tips & keep telling the other teachers are fraud & he claims that he scored 8.5 band score which he never showed. I personally think that he is fraud & cheating the people who are always go for short cuts. there are no short cut but hardworking.
    Also, I believe that raja amir must have support by powerful people thats why police & intelligence agencies never investigated though he is giving advertisement in sunday jang newspaper with 3 different names (1. raja amir, 2. raymends 3. no name). I found it when I called them 1 by 1.
    Its my sincere advice to the students & professionals to be aware of such frauds & cheaters & never waste there precious money.
    Finally I conclude "just work hard, you will get success" (no short cuts)

    -1 Votes
  • So
    soomro Feb 03, 2013

    Yes I went to him, he asked me about demo then I replied him I didnt then he call his servent who was two younger boys like 14 to 18 and order him bring and put here< on dinning table >"jumma bazar" consist of a small laptop, some copy of ielts results, papers ang entry register..in the demo he tells me that there is no required good grammer and english to pass ielts raher thant his technics and tips than after he tell me about tution fees of 5 hrs that s shocking me was 25000pkr, I asked him for discount, he denied for it and tell me that:"if u can afford then sit other wise u should go" during all raja ielts was using very slang and not good language. and he told me again and again that :"iam very straight forward and truthfully person" he also told that students comes from abroed for learn ielts in soldier bazar or learn on phones by hazrat raja ielts.
    One thing is noteable that he is operating his ielts shop on 5th floor of a residential building named hijaz appartment area soldier bazar city karachi.. and that is illeagle
    According to law,.. if mr. raja aamir is really a good and genuine teacher, why he seated in residential building?
    I cant understand and reallized her technics to pass ielts, because these technics should not be kept hidden if he have thought other students, and than after some students shoud become a teacher raja , because this thechnics r very expensive.
    a student buy technics in 5 hrs by cost 25000pkr after this investment why any one of his student not offering to teach others in just 5000pkr? in spite of in pakistan often students r jobless and join tution and coahing centers for jobs. paying 2000 to 20000 per month

    -2 Votes
  • Zu
    Zubair Mughal Nov 11, 2012

    Well I was the student of him.. he taught me english literature not ielts.. I never go to him for ielts.. but he is such a tafree banda should not be called as teacher.. and yeah as far as ielts concern he has given 2 bands in speaking part of ielts.. go and ask him.. if he tells you the truth..

    I am the student of cds college of digital sciences..

    0 Votes
  • Fa
    FAHADfasd May 01, 2011

    I am a student of ielts from karachi. I went to the house of sir raja amir at the dirty place of saddar, first of all they start insulting me that why you go for any other ielts teachers and he was constantly use slank words. I was shocked to see the teacher to speak like the ghunda badmaash. the teacher who teach ielts, never speak in urdu. he said to me to give him 15000, I was not any much money that time, I had only 300 rupees. I was that time become fool, by giving him 300 rupees. and I was decided to not study with him and he never called me that your 300 rupees is your amaanat and like that. that means he is the defaulter. thanks god for getting rid of such kind of fraud.

    2 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.