Menu
ADVERTISIMENT
Home Education Rai Business school-chennai Cheating
More

Rai Business school-chennai - Cheating

S
Author of the complaint
1:39 pm
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

Hai people i just want to tell about a Rai business school chennai .Which is one of the cheap business school l in chennai .Which gives correspondence or regular degree in the name of MBA.which god really knows.They are lot of cases in name of rai foundation.They do the billing everything name of tamil nadu education trust.It doesnt have AICTE nor UGC .Nothing they say they are afflicated with EILLM.That, s crap univ which is somewhere in Sikkim.You know supreme court has passed a rule that if you want to have college or B-school and you offer UNIV degree MBA then the univ should be inside the state.Plz dont join rai business school chennai .It, s very soon going to get closed.They tell they give placements.They have all fake offer letters.They threat students by telling they will sent them out.Plz dont take a chance.Director Cherian jacob is one of main reason for spoiling the carrers of poor students.He will be very soon in front of law.They will say foreign tour and foregin internship but nothing they offer.They will say pay 20000rs and register and they will get you a bank loan.But they will not help you.Then student wil get fed up of trying himself and he asks for the fees they will not give it back.They itself print the degree, Marksheet & Diploma certificate and issue to the students.And this is the B-school in the case already Dont join.They have lot of fake offer letters.Plz check how many students joined by themselves.How many got placed.See what is the package they will not put that and all in the website. VERY IMP:IF YOU GET A CALL/LETTER FROM RAI BUSINESS SCHOOL DONT GO .THEY WILL SAY WE HAVE KEPT FREE COUNSELLING AND TRY TO BRAIN WASH YOU STUDENT

ADVERTISIMENT
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Helpful? 0 0
Share
Reply
55 comments
Add a comment
S
Sep 23, 2010 1:39 pm

You can say Dell ..Selling of Dell laptops..You dont need MBA degree..kid..For a sales job..YOU NO NEED SPEND 2YRS ..SO CALLED BUSINESS SCHOOL

Helpful?
0 0
S
Sep 23, 2010 1:39 pm

If good score and Father's income proof (proper Colletrals).The bank itself will give.What is RBS is doing..

That every one can get..what does the college does then..

Then why does your college say 100% placement

What type of companies are they..After studying MBA will you go and sell Insurance..he heee...

Helpful?
0 0
S
Sep 22, 2010 1:39 pm

Iam a 2010 pass out student. i disagree with the wrong comments given by people. Because 90% of the 2010 pass out have been placed at a gud company. I have placed in Dell before my completion of 4th semester exam. I paid fees throgh bank loan only. I got loan from Dhanalakshmi Bank. If u have good percentage in U.G and shows proper income proof of ur father bank gives loan.

rai Business school never hides its a open book. To know the it more detail visit www.rbs.edu.in.chennai

Helpful?
0 0
A
Sep 16, 2010 1:39 pm

Dear Mr.Cherian Jacob

MBA Aspirants 2010 -11 Don't get cheated by a college which tells it Facilitate MBA degree
Guys find out what is the difference b/w tuition coaching center & college.
--------->>>>>>>> Stop Cheating

Helpful?
0 0
S
Jun 09, 2010 1:39 pm

Yes u people are right...Total Cheating B-School in chennai is Rai Business School

Helpful?
0 0
A
Jun 08, 2010 1:39 pm

Hey Buddy I aggree with you.Am ex rai student chennai.
No 1 cheters .

Helpful?
0 0
J
Jun 07, 2010 1:39 pm

Rai business school needs only cash..It, s an a trash

Helpful?
0 0
C
Apr 01, 2010 1:39 pm

Sonam nice team work. When inquiry happens please go and help MR.Cherian ok..

In similar way like Epilogue, Campus kuber or wat everrrrrr

Rai Business school Chennai -Funny Bunch of people.

For Admissions what and all he does.

Helpful?
0 0
G
Mar 31, 2010 1:39 pm

GUYS STOP COMPLAINING AND CRYING !

check this out http://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/walmart-c108983.html#comments

i had a laughter ride.

c'mon people comlaints board isnt a emotional thrash can ! ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ah ah ah aha ha ha ha
awesome!

- HR greg

Helpful?
0 0
S
Mar 31, 2010 1:39 pm

Rekha - u hve already taken me to 1000+1 B schools, i aint gonna run about with u anymore !

anyways guys keep writing ! and check out blogs on aquafina - might catch your interest !

Helpful?
0 0
S
Mar 31, 2010 1:39 pm

@ sameer - thanks dude ! Yes i would run this program called "campus kuber ", the college ran it for two reasons one being - breaking the stage fear of the students, which we genuinely did work on, and secondly as Mr. Sameer marketed, we try reaching our target segment directly to tell them tht we exist . This kind of marketing is called EMBEDDED marketing, which is catching the interest of the market today! About it being ethical? WE did not make them leave their existing college, we did not expose them to illegal activities, so i certainly didnt understand the meaning of the question. But no hard feelings with you Mr. Sameer, i dont even know you .

@ Rohit - dude, thanks for the appreciation . And about the syllabus, i think u should judge it urself. i aint sure about other colleges, but yeah i am sure u cud walk up to them and ask them to show u the courseware, if that makes sense.
may be you could judge it better then! i think rbs did have their courseware on their website! u can be the best judge for urself!

@ rekha - buddy, i know how it feels to run about with so many confusions, its all about career, and its important. about stories, u know our govn needs to make money so they would bring in new issues, make the money and then leave these B schools to do their own duties... so do not go on the new cases that crops up . just check that no corporate refuses to take a student from the particular college u choose, i think tht shud do. After u r done with ur MBA, n got placed with a good corporate, nobody would come back rating ur B school, or oulling out their cases. infact i was reading something about ISB recently, but people do not deny that they wrk like crazy to get into it inspite of hearing gossips. its the same with ICFAI too, it gives out polished students, but has got closed twice in the chennai market because of govn problems. But corporates trust them . Just be ur own judge! All the best girl!

Helpful?
0 0
S
Mar 31, 2010 1:39 pm

Hi rohit,

This is rekha, a student running about to search for good B schools again ! checked out IIPM, RBS, IILM, MAgnus, Great lakes, and many more. every one has some story to say about everything. If you get some more gyan on the same, please let me know to ...

I go with you on your view, the people who would reply, this is for you - "NON emotional views please!

ciao! :)

Helpful?
0 0
R
Mar 31, 2010 1:39 pm

Hi guys i did check out the college today, with my parents, just doing a small research on the schools.

watching the entire b school scenario openly, every school comes up with new techniques to survive, so i wouldnt complain on the same . I just would like to know if the syllabus they follow makes any sense to the student, thats all is in my concern . I pretty ok with the fees, so wanted to know if it justifies.

I have heard of campus Kuber, and i personally liked the concept . Let me know if someone could throw light on the syllabus! prefer non emotional views please !

Helpful?
0 0
S
Mar 27, 2010 1:39 pm

Dear Sonam that Tamil Nadu Education department will Decide it.I know some of the drop outs do business for MR.Cherian jacob.Moreover i know Sonam does conducts quiz program called Campus kuber behalf of RAI BUSINESS SCHOOL .And in the name of quiz program .They collect the database and do Marketing .Is it Ethical. To my Knowledge Rai Business school is the most filthiest business school ever seen. All kind of UN-ETHICAL work goes on.It's already in a scanner with lot of government body's like Sales tax.Already there is case in name of Rai foundation.

I end by saying don't join.If you still do that.Then your putting your life in soup.

MR.CHERIAN JACOB TRUTH WILL WIN!

Helpful?
0 0
R
Mar 09, 2010 1:39 pm

hi sameer,

this is sonam jagasia, an alumni of Rai Business School. As a student of rai busines school, i know a bunch of students who faired well in studies and reached heights by getting placed at good places inspite of recession., also saw some kids who faired really well when it came to marks, and got placed at fair places but did not prove to be of good cadre and moved out. I think it all depends on the attitude of the student. its your attitude that decides where and how you would fit and where you would grow.

i thinking cribbing is never a solution.

As a student my entire group got placed at good places, and my personal success started from rai business school itself.

The exposure i have received, in terms of extra curricular activities was incredible, we have had an excellent memory at the Bharathidasan university's national culturals, where rai business school won a first place as we being contestants in the ad related contests, where we were competing against ISB, hyd, LIBA, SP jain mumbai, NMIMS. I certainly give the credits to my advertising/marketing faculties for the standing applause our group received!

About Mr. Cherian Jacob, who is the regional director, has taken a special interest in placing deserving students at places like moserbaer, cognizant, palpap and many more.
as a student i certainly have no complaints.

Helpful?
0 0
ADVERTISIMENT
ADVERTISIMENT