36
Comments
4
Complaints

Know_Your_Rights

Know_Your_Rights Profile

  • Roanoke, VA, United States

Activity statistics

Posting summary

Dec 23, 2019
PDFFiller - Unauthorized charge to my account
Dec 23, 2019
PDFFiller - Unauthorized charge to my account
May 17, 2019
Cartrawler AXA - Online Claims Portal - Impossible to upload necessary documents - customer support does not accept them per email.
Jan 30, 2019
Etihad Group Of Companies.com - recruiting services
Dec 05, 2018
power house retail services - sub contractor
Dec 04, 2018
DU - wrong information of offers, very bad customer service! stop deceiving people
Nov 01, 2018
Etihad Group of Companies - received job proposal from etihad group of companies, is it fake or real?
Jul 02, 2018
https://www.seeds-gallery.shop/ - these belong in a museum!
Mar 22, 2018
Sears.com - won't refund money for a product I never received
Apr 12, 2017
FolksTrain.com - Fraud in training & placement
Apr 12, 2017
FolksTrain.com - Fraud in training & placement
Jun 04, 2016
BlockShopper.com - Won't remove home listings from Google search
Nov 30, 2015
Discover Bank - unable to verify residence
Nov 30, 2015
Discover Bank - unable to verify residence
Aug 17, 2015
AMC Cookware (India) Private Limited - Amc cooker cheating price 25000
Oct 31, 2014
Young Again Products - rude email support
Jun 30, 2014
Quadranet.com - Scam
Jun 23, 2014
BPL NO 1 Cargo Group - Non receipt of material sent through agency
May 28, 2014
Asia Rooms - Credit card blocking!
Nov 30, 2012
Boot Barn - poor customer service for online orders
Oct 02, 2012
MVPLoops.com - Didn't provide me the services I paid for
Oct 02, 2012
MVPLoops.com - Didn't provide me the services I paid for
Oct 01, 2012
MVPLoops.com - Didn't provide me the services I paid for
Oct 01, 2012
MVPLoops.com - Didn't provide me the services I paid for
May 30, 2012
Stoneleigh Recovery Associates, LLC - Fraudulent/Unlawful Collection Practices

IN THE NEWS

Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.