82
Comments
0
Complaints

Kevin Richards

Kevin Richards Profile

  • United States

Activity statistics

Posting summary

Jul 20, 2015
RCI - rci took my family for a ride... big time!
Jul 20, 2015
RCI - traded into a glorified motel from a gold crown
Jul 20, 2015
RCI - can't trade
Jul 20, 2015
RCI - can't trade
Jul 20, 2015
RCI - false sell
Jul 20, 2015
Royal Holiday Club - got money back and contract cancelled!
Jul 20, 2015
Dunkin Donuts - management
Jul 20, 2015
Dunkin Donuts - Dirty hands of employes, rude behavior
Jul 20, 2015
Dunkin Donuts - Terrible service!
Jul 20, 2015
Dunkin Donuts - Terrible service!
Jul 20, 2015
Dunkin Donuts - rudeness, towards customer
Jul 20, 2015
Dunkin Donuts - Rude behavior
Jul 20, 2015
Dunkin Donuts - bad service
Jul 20, 2015
Sears - replacement parts
Jul 20, 2015
Good Life Fitness - questionable membership renewals
Jul 20, 2015
Macy's - hired, than told the position I was hired for was given to someone else upon arrival to my orientation
Jul 20, 2015
Macy's - hired, than told the position I was hired for was given to someone else upon arrival to my orientation
Jul 20, 2015
Macy's - hired, than told the position I was hired for was given to someone else upon arrival to my orientation
Jul 20, 2015
Macy's - hired, than told the position I was hired for was given to someone else upon arrival to my orientation
Jul 20, 2015
Sears - Samsung Washer - No Service
Jul 19, 2015
Boston Pizza - personal violation
Jul 19, 2015
Boston Pizza - horrible food / service
Jul 19, 2015
Boston Pizza - horrible food / service
Jul 19, 2015
Boston Pizza Fort Saskatchewan - horrible waitresses!
Jul 19, 2015
Boston Pizza Fort Saskatchewan - horrible waitresses!

IN THE NEWS

Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.