The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In
7
Comments
87
Complaints

PETER MURPHY

0 9 87
6 615 Reputation points

PETER MURPHY Profile

Activity statistics

Posting summary

19th of Sep, 2008
Defective Skyjacker Suspension, www.skyjacker.com - DEFECTIVE MADE in CHINA
19th of Sep, 2008
Defective Robby Gordon Wheels, www.robbygordonoffroad.com - DEFECTIVE MADE in CHINA
19th of Sep, 2008
Defective RBP, www.rollingbigpower.com - DEFECTIVE MADE in CHINA
19th of Sep, 2008
Defective Putco Products, www.putco.com - DEFECTIVE MADE in CHINA
19th of Sep, 2008
Defective Pro Comp Alloy Wheels, www.procomptires.com - DEFECTIVE MADE in CHINA
19th of Sep, 2008
Defective POWERTRAX, RICHMOND GEAR - DEFECTIVE MADE in CHINA
19th of Sep, 2008
Defective Power Slot, www.powerslot.com - DEFECTIVE MADE in CHINA
13th of Sep, 2008
Defective Granatelli Motorsports, www.granatellimotorsports.com - DEFECTIVE MADE in CHINA
13th of Sep, 2008
Defective Genuine Steel Products - DEFECTIVE MADE in CHINA
13th of Sep, 2008
Defective Genuine Gear, www.genuinegear.com - DEFECTIVE MADE in CHINA
13th of Sep, 2008
Defective Gale Banks Engineering, www.bankspower.com - DEFECTIVE MADE in CHINA
13th of Sep, 2008
Defective FOX RACING SHOX, www.foxracingshox.com - DEFECTIVE MADE in CHINA
13th of Sep, 2008
Defective Firestone Industrial Products, www. Ride - Rite.com - defective made in china
13th of Sep, 2008
Defective Energy Suspension, www.energysuspension.com - DEFECTIVE MADE in CHINA
13th of Sep, 2008
Defective Pro Comp/EXIDE BATTERIES - DEFECTIVE MADE in CHINA
11th of Sep, 2008
Defective, Bilstein, www.bilstein.com - defective made in china
11th of Sep, 2008
Defective, BBK Performance, www.bbkperformance.com - DEFECTIVE MADE in CHINA
11th of Sep, 2008
Defective, AUTO METER, www.autometer.com - DEFECTIVE MADE in CHINA
11th of Sep, 2008
Defective ARB USA, www.arbusa.com - DEFECTIVE MADE in CHINA
11th of Sep, 2008
Defective Allpower America, www.allpoweramerica.com - DEFECTIVE MADE in CHINA
11th of Sep, 2008
Defective Airaid Filter, www.airaid.com - DEFECTIVE MADE in CHINA
11th of Sep, 2008
AEM, AEM POWER, www.aempower.com - DEFECTIVE MADE in CHINA
11th of Sep, 2008
Readylift Suspension - Defective made in china
11th of Sep, 2008
Defective Performance Products , www.performanceproducts.com - DEFECTIVE MADE in CHINA
11th of Sep, 2008
Defective PIAA Lights, www.piaa.com - DEFECTIVE MADE in CHINA