pharmamedstore.comDidn't get my medicine

R
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

I made order online from pharmamedstore.com website and they promised to deliver the order in 7-10 days. Well, now it is three weeks from the date of order and I have no idea what is happening with my order. They sent me tracking number but it doesn’t work and the phone number they gave me is fake too. I wanted to leave a complaint on their website but someone deleted it few minutes after I posted it.

Responses

  • We
    westy23 Jun 05, 2018

    pharmamedstore.com are now pharmamedstore.co ... still a great steroid selling site

    1 Votes
  • Ca
    Carltonr Oct 23, 2015

    im from USA and my orders always arrive and usually 2 to 3 weeks after posting, they dont promise quick delivery as is out there hands but anyway im very happy and so are my friends who recommended them to me so i can see is a bulls hit complaint just to get them pay to have it removed, thats bad...no wonder cant believe anything written anywhere nowadays.Anyway keep up the good work and any discount would be appreciated for the kinf but true words about you...its carlton reece if discount given ;-)

    0 Votes
  • St
    Steroid Supplier Feb 09, 2015

    i also received an email from this name/company after they also put complaint about my website and i googled them and thats how found this on here...so i can confirm that this is one big scam and not real complaint and is just done to get you to pay to remove the complaints or help you when it is them who made the complaint and caused the problem..i will make a complaint about them on this website so others can find them, it must be illegal to do that but proving its them is the hard part...sorry to hear pharmamedstore had false complaint like i did on my site...im so angry they go around ruining good businesses with there illegal practise.

    0 Votes
  • St
    steroidsrus Jul 19, 2014

    i also have received email from this AllysonLegendregy, they are sharlatans and make complaints themselves then write within few days to help rebuild reputations...what a terrible business practice to ruin someones image/business and then want money to repair it.

    0 Votes
  • Al
    Alan the beard Jun 12, 2014

    pharmamedstore are the best supplier ive found so i reckon was a ### complaint, i cant fault them in any way...keep up the good work guys

    0 Votes
  • Te
    Ted Marsh Apr 02, 2014

    Looks like they just made complaint to scam you guys, thats way out of order..ive used you for ages and never a problem at all.

    0 Votes
  • Ph
    Pharmamedstore Oct 02, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    This is Pharmamedstore.
    Just 1 day after this so called complaint we received this email so obviously complaint was put there by them otherwise how they would find it after 1 day...is impossible unless they did it, we never had email from them till then!!!
    Any real customer would also know we dont give a phone number to anyone and we dont promise to deliver in 7 to 10 days to USA...and they cant put complaint on our website so they havent even looked at our website properly before making up this complaint...here is email they sent us:
    Subject: Enquiry from PharmaMedStore.com
    From: "AllysonLegendregy" <[email protected]>
    Date: Wed, October 2, 2013 4:28 am
    To: "PharmaMedStore.com" <[email protected]>
    Priority: Normal
    Options: View Full Header | View Printable Version | Download this as a file


    Hi,
    pharmamedstore.com

    Your company has a Complaint in the first pages of Google search results and it might affect your online reputation. This is the link to that report:
    pharmamedstore.com — Didn't get my medicine

    People don’t ask for character references anymore, they ask Google. And what Google shows people — accurate or not — is your reputation.
    Bad search results can be a real problem.
    Unfavorable search results influence how recruiters, insurance companies, loan officers, potential clients and business partners, and even romantic interests view you.
    Why reputation matters
    Misleading, inaccurate or negative links in your search results adversely affect the impression you make when people ‘Google’ you and can materially impact you or your business.
    How we can help
    Our reputation web-services help you look your best when others search for you by promoting accurate information and burying misleading materials.
    We make it so people will only see good links about you when they search your name. We have an easy sign-up process and accept credit cards online.
    Any business can afford our service starting from only $149 per month...
    Don’t let the internet scare off your customers! How many positive links do you have in first pages of Google? We can improve your image!
    Is your online reputation worth $149 Per Month?
    Visit: http://www.improveyourimage.org/
    Toll free number: [protected]
    Phone: [protected]

    They are the scammers...trying to get money from a legit reliable website by putting false complaints.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.