The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
pharmacy-24-7.comFraud/Scam

Pharmacy-24-7.com

They pretend that they are a Canadian pharmacy, but they operate from Ukraine in Russia. Also they operate under different names like the ones below:
http://canadian-healthcare-shop.com
http://generic1pharmacy.com
This network has hundreds of websites, which looks similar in design. There is a lot more, but I didn't want to waist my time. Please note that, the above pharmacies have the same contact number for their customer service which is, 1+[protected]. The number is a cell phone in Baltimore, MD. Also they use [protected] that appears to be accomplices or front for these crooks.
Their IP address: is 195.95.155.11 and the IP location is in Moscow, Russia. The registrar is ENOM, INC. The name of the domain will expire 07-30-2010, which I am sure they will not renew after that day because, more people will comment about their fraud on the Internet. So, they would rather change their domain name to something else, like any other crook web site does each year.
To make the story short I ordered some medication but it never arrived and after calling them at 1+[protected], which is a cell phone They gave me an email address, ” http://united-pharmacy-support.info/ to check for my order status, which does not exist. They have created such a go around on the web, by mixing all different web sites that, prevents people to pin them down but one thing is for sure, these crooks have hundreds of accomplices in U.S. that are scamming people of their hard earned money. I have already reported this scam or fraud to NFIC, FTC, DEA, and FCC, which is a consumer fraud department in FBI.
Also reported them to:
www.econsumer.gov
www.fraud.org

Word of caution:

If any of the online websites resembles anything like the ones
Below, stay away.
http://pharmacy-24-7.com
http://canadian-healthcare-shop.com
http://generic1pharmacy.com

More pharmacy-24-7.com Complaints & Reviews

Responses

  • Ch
    Christopher Maguire Oct 13, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    UKRAINIAN CROOKS OPERATING SCAM

    -2 Votes
  • Fr
    FRUSTRATED AND sick Aug 16, 2017

    This company totally ripped me off-I never got my order after many calls. They gave me excuse after excuse. After 6 mos.of excuses and NO PILLS and the 5th phone call they asked if I wanted a refund, that they would credit my credit card. It's been 4 mos and it never happened. I am out $170. STAY AWAY unless you want to be out a lot of money.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Magic55 Apr 15, 2015

    I had some very bad experiences with these same pharmacies. I had to buy from a couple different ones cause my credit card company was declining transactions that were out of U.S. so whenall the pharmacies I ordered from were sending me emails or phone calls stating they were unable to charge my card. Suddenly a charge from a London transaction appears on my credit card for $182.92 and they all denied charging my card. I fo. und out pretty much the same thing. They are criminals operating under all different names. But this is how I found out is every cal I got from all different pharmacies all came from the same city state and phone number. Which was Bakersfield California with the same number of [protected] also when I notified all the companies of that unauthorized charge my complaints went all to the same place. Now when I run out of meds again I'm not gonna know which pharmacy is NOT run by these crooks. I AGREE THAT ALL THESEFAKE PHARMACIES SHOULD BE SHUT DOWN BY F.D.A. AND JAILED AND FINED. IT WOULD SERVE THEM RIGHT! SO BEWARE OF THESE ONLINE PHARMACIES!

    0 Votes
  • 24
    24H PHARMACY Oct 08, 2011

    TransactionID: TR1316525767409
    Product ordered & billed:Cialis Professional 20mg x 60 pills.
    Received: 120 pills, no mg shown, 20mg shown on wrapper.? different strength? Pills not familiar with previous.Pills very sweet taste as for childs confection, not experienced with this product previously.Pills received not effective

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    MArk37553 Jul 29, 2011

    Pills Withput a Prescription - www.pill24.org Good price and quality.
    P.S. 5% discount coupon code: 9sh73h

    -4 Votes
  • Al
    Alex654 Aug 23, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I can recommend a reputable pharmacy www.allcheappills.org I received the order and it was on time and the pills work great.

    1 Votes
  • Ap
    AprilDawn May 22, 2017

    @Alex654 Do you still use them? What's their service time?

    0 Votes
  • Ap
    AprilDawn May 22, 2017

    @AprilDawn Are you still using?

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.