Menu
ADVERTISIMENT
Home Scam Contests Review of Peugeot Automobile Lottery
More

Peugeot Automobile Lottery  - it is real or fruad

G
Author of the complaint
2:21 am
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

sir i am already winner of uk national lottery .but you said i am winning a another lottery in your company. sir it is real to send a my cheque or winning cash in my fax no or my home . i am check the this is orignal and paid the cash in our bank in india i am paid to charges in my prize money. i am paid to double cash in your charges and 10% cash in my prize money.so please reply and send my prize or please not joking me because i am student and middle class .i am seroius patient in disase.it is real please send my money urgently i am paid my hospital bill in 5,00,00 rs.i am really belive for you.i am request for you help in my critical condition. i am best wishes for you in my god.
my information is:
*Name of Beneficiary:.GAURAV RAJENDRA GIRASE...
*Address:SHIVNERY HOUSING, NAMPUR ROAD, SATANA...
*City/State:.CITY-SATANA, DISTRIC-NASHIK,STATE-MAHARASHTRA...
*Nationality:..INDIAN...
*Sex:.MALE...
*Email Address:[protected]@REDIFFMAIL.COM...
*Tel:..[protected]...
*Fax (if any)[protected]...
*Occupation:...STUDENT...
*Next of Kin:ANURAG RAJENDRA GIRASE...
*Age:...19...
--------------------------
* Present Country-----INDIA-------------===============================================================

ADVERTISIMENT
Helpful? 0 0
Share
Reply
9 comments
Add a comment
M
May 05, 2008 2:21 am

One emailreceived about three hundred thousand pound sterling winning and a new car. i had gave my personal information. laterly I think that scam email in news

Helpful?
0 0
F

http://www.somcosheriff.org/sales_images/10211.pdf
Seems like post from 17th February 2008 (by fooled investor) was true. Suneel Sawant's house is auctioned as per the above link. He seems to have blown away his money with his bad habits. Also, posts by DevDasai are ridiculously fake. On 11 August 2010, he/she writes that "We have been customers of Software International for 3 years" and then same person posted 6 days later "We are users of Software International's scheduling solution for nearly a year". Attempt by Suneel Sawant to clean up his image? Why isn't Suneel Sawant in jail yet, or is he?

Helpful?
0 0
D
Aug 17, 2010 2:21 am

We are users of Software International's scheduling solution for nearly a year. It works well and what issues we encountered were resolved in a professional and expedited manor. Suneel Sawant has called me many times to make sure that we were doing well and to ask about suggestions we have to improve the solution. We like doing business with professionals that go the extra step and care about their clients. Suneel Sawant takes a details and caring attitude toward his customers.

We also know several of the developers at Software International. They are also professional and it is evident that they care about their company and products.

I can completely recommend Software International and its Chairman- Suneel Sawant as a business partner.

Helpful?
0 0
D
Aug 11, 2010 2:21 am

We have been customers of Software International for 3 years and are very happy with the company and the service. Suneel Sawant calls us often to make sure we are perfectly satisfied with Software International’s service. Great company and President.

Helpful?
0 0
S
Aug 05, 2010 2:21 am

I have had a very different experience with Software International and Suneel Sawant. We have done business with Software International, the project they did was done on time and on budget. We have also invested with Suneel Sawant into Software International and find it a wise investment. Mr. Sawant is a passionate, hard working businessman who makes the time to spend with his family.

Helpful?
0 0
J
Aug 25, 2008 2:21 am

I was announce the winner of the selection process carried out through an electronic email ballot system. I won a car and 300, 000.00 Three Hundred Thousand United Kingdom Pounds Sterling. My question is, is there such a progremme?

Thank you
Jalil harun

Helpful?
0 0
O
Jul 11, 2008 2:21 am

ı TOOK EMAİL TO WİN İN PEUGEOT AUTOMOBİLE LOTTERY. tHİS İS TRUE OR NOT? CAN YOU HELP ME. PLEASE? ı'M WAİTİNG YOUR ANSWER.

HAVE A NİCE DAY!

MR. OGUZ YASAR AKIN

Helpful?
0 0
S
May 20, 2008 2:21 am

fock it

Helpful?
0 0
F
Feb 17, 2008 2:21 am

Keywords: SWII Suneel Sawant SWII.PK "Suneel Sawant" fraud cheating beware Software International "Software International" www.softwareintl.com "www.softwareintl.com"

Dear investors, verify what i said easily.

be careful before investing in this new jersey based software company. The owner, Suneel Sawant, has spent lot of time, money and effort in marketing up the company. For example, the company has only 50 employees, but Suneel Sawant has said in several forums and business publications that there are 800 employees. Suneel Sawant has also said the company has products for legal and compliance but the reality is that there are no users yet of their software. The stock went from over a dollar to few cents now. Suneel Sawant is himself trying to keep the price up by doing fraud transactions. Also, Suneel Sawant is not interested in business. He just wants the money to indulge in expensive cars, expensive sex vacations and paid sex (he is a sex addict). Please be careful.

Helpful?
0 0
ADVERTISIMENT
ADVERTISIMENT