SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

PasqualinaSCAMMER

1
A Review updated:

Please please help me get my refund, i have been totally sucked into this scam, that money that i put in though its not such a big sum of money US 29 in singapore currency is $42 and that moeny was suppose to foot part of my dads medicine bill, i really thought she would help my financial crisis but she has taken my money. i do not want anything to happen to my father. Please please help me.
my email address is [protected]@hotmail.com
please prosecute her and get her to return the moeny that she has robbed us of.please please do.

More Pasqualina Complaints & Reviews

Responses

  • V
      Aug 08, 2009

    i also went thru sara freder/pasqualine BUT i didn't send my money to her coz i was kinda trying to figure out whether or not she was real/honest about the horoscopes etc.

    i bookmarked a page that outs her as a fake & here it is: http://www.firststop-astrology.com/Astrofacts/Exposed3.htm - i still get letters from her asking me to send my money but i'm not budging.

    0 Votes
  • G
      Jul 21, 2010

    she also get money from me but i will not sent after their scam reading that she is fraud

    0 Votes
  • S
      Jul 26, 2010

    Im second year student and i fall to a trap i trusted Pasqualina now that i have read comments on complaints board im more carefull

    +1 Votes
  • C
      Aug 18, 2010

    I PAID $34 TO PASQUALINA HOW DO I GET A REFUND

    +1 Votes
  •   Sep 14, 2010

    Oh no! This scammer has been on the internet for at least 10 years. I'm so sorry about your terrible experience.

    +3 Votes
  • C
      Sep 15, 2010

    There must be a way to get this scammer banned from the internet for good, does anyone know if sanctus spiritus is also a part of a scam?

    +3 Votes
  • P
      Sep 28, 2010

    This Pasqualina has been sending me e-mails for the last 10 months and yesterday I finally ordered one report for $29. I haven't received any confirmation that she has received my payment after yesterday.

    +1 Votes
  • N
      Oct 15, 2010

    Thanx a lot for waking me up. She is bugging me now with the emails and stuff telling me about a lot of money that is comming my way but i havent sent it although i was kinda tempted. I didnt know it was a scam.

    +5 Votes
  • J
      Feb 25, 2011

    pasqualina is a good fake physics..to those who stupid enough give her/him money tough luck..who ask u to believe in the first place?..in this real world (reality check), u have to go n earn em` not rely on prediction fools..huhu x_x..to me, religion always save people..tats y we believe god..we always pray to ask forgiveness, to guide to the right path and etc..bottomline believe in yourself and family always comes first..god help us all.amin.

    -1 Votes
  • I
      Apr 11, 2011

    i have been getting emails from pasqualina for almost a month now. i havn't sent her $$ yet because i felt it was probably a scam. santuc spiritus is probably a scam too as nothing that was promised as come true, namely a big wind fall of money, true love, etc. make your own destiny by working hard and being open to people. the old way still works. money doesn't buy happiness, it just pays the bills and brings forth fake people who will only be in your life as long as you have money to give them/spend on them. :)

    +3 Votes
  • K
      May 12, 2011

    I want her to pay my money back and never do this to other people who cannot afford this.

    +1 Votes
  • N
      Aug 18, 2018

    @Kathleen My dear
    The proliferation of these psychic scamers is becoming unbearable. The international police is doing nothing. Even the genuine ones have engaged in asking fabulous fees.
    The list is long..they use other people''s pictures.
    You have Sara Freder..as for her she can be prosecuted.I have investigated her class and very soon she would be in prison.A married woman who goes around cheating people with her fake powers.
    All the genuine psychics have to do something or their profession will disappear from the face of the earth.I mean what I am saying.They would be prosecuted one day like the witches in the past.
    You also have tara, padre etc
    Watch out.
    They change their colours everyday.

    Julius, Cameroon.

    +2 Votes
  • G
      Dec 24, 2018

    @Ndanga I believe that if u have that wonderful of a gift that if u knew something that would be great in ur life or if your life would be devastated if u didn't perform something to that extreme by just giving the knowledge, of a world wind. If it were me having these visions, I would surely help free of charge because someone gave u the gift to see in the first place so why not give back!!! Right? They all just want money! They don't care to what extreme it exists! It's terrible if u ask me & they got to answer to the man & I wouldn't want that. Do right in life & u won't ever have anything to worry about & how CARMA is a #1 [censored]

    +2 Votes
  • R
      Aug 15, 2011

    she got 200 u..s. from me for physic contact i even didnt know whats that? when she drive me crazy i found her something goes wrong but it was too late she still keep offer and try to drain the money whom has hard moment and need help i even email her not to make victem of thouse poor but she avoid all my questions and just focus to get money

    +3 Votes
  • V
      Sep 19, 2011

    i paid pasquilina for $100 nz, in every month i will receive a letter from her, and than she want a $100 nz dollars to do a spritual ceremony for me, that was on the first week of august 2011, and she told i will win the good some of money on 17 september, , i was waiting for her magic number, just anothe letter on september and asking for another $100, i was sending the first $100 ...but not the second one from there i know something is wrong...she just using us to get and have money...i can tell she the daughters of satan.

    +1 Votes
  • S
      Feb 01, 2012

    she is totally fake, hr email are just a template where our names is replaced, and we supposed she has written letter personally for us. anyone wanna confirm so make an account with having numerical Name, and u will see that in her emails that Numerical name will be used. which confirm that her emails are just auto generated templates.

    +1 Votes
  • F
      Feb 05, 2012

    this happened when I really wanted to check out thus scam . I registered to different people with different names, and date of births. For emails I used two different emails of mine. Wow I received the same emails for two people with different astrological profiles. Surely a Big SCAM and the same with Norah another psychic, , they surely look alike though.

    +5 Votes
  • G
      Dec 24, 2018

    @FedupSA I think Angela & maybe Grace look alike. Theirs Chris, Padre, Maria, Pasqualina. I don't know but their is a few. Be careful

    +2 Votes
  • M
      Mar 17, 2012

    I guess its too late to discover it now...I have just paid her us29.95...soooo stupid of me...BUT I believe whatever it is...God is watching...she is playing with people emotional state, i believe people like me that turn to her coz we're really desperate and believe in her...i hope God will give her back for what she have done on us...let the negative turn into positive instead..GOD BLESS.

    +1 Votes
  • R
      May 23, 2012

    I am unemployed and would like my money back

    +1 Votes
  • J
      May 24, 2012

    She is a fake, she constantly e-mail me about dangers that is going to happen, to be aware of certain days, and even offered me $380.00 for some type of bonus, really do she think I would be so stupid to accept her offer.Always telling me about large amount of winnings, I told her no one can predit my future but God, and I didn't trust her, she avoided everything I had to say, and contantly sending for my approval to perform mystical sermons, do not fall victims to these Scams, I will never send these people any money, If it sounds to good to be true, its' to good to be true, Put your trust in God and he can perform any Miracle for you that you need. Just Pray and ask God to save you, put your Trust in him and he will work out anything that you need. I am a true believer and a witness to that Jesus is the Answer to anything that you may be going through . He is all the psychic that you need, Just Trust him and Pray daily, he will hear your prayer. Call on him, He is waiting ...

    +2 Votes
  • V
      Jun 06, 2012

    She has been sending me e-mails for the past one year and I just read them sometimes and trash them. End of every page you will see another link which goes to pay some money. So far I have not spent one Dollar on her and decided to google and check about her. Then I came across to this website and glad I did not send any. Be careful people!!! Without wasting time on reading these stupid mails do some productive work to earn some money...Good Luck!

    +1 Votes
  • S
      Aug 23, 2012

    I strongly believe that Pasquilina, Sara Freder, Tara, Jenna, Julia, Gabriella, Norah all are the birds of same flock. They are very talented and master in tempting and motivating you to their trap. Once trapped then no way to get easily out. I have been examining them for the last one year now and had been told about many auspicious days coming in the months ahead which never came???. I think all these ladies looking types psychics/clairvoyants seems to be impersonated by a shrewed and cunning man who have been making fool of troubled people all over the world and is a big FRAUD/SCAMMER/CHEAT of the highest order. Please be careful and do not fall prey to this beast.

    +3 Votes
  • M
      Sep 03, 2012

    I to belive that we should all belive God is our sourse for all things, and not to be tricked into beliving in false prophesy, most of us have similar problems and these people know that! so it is easy for them to make these templates and ad your names, I to have gotten e-mails from Pasqulina that atre very similar to the ones you got, but the thing we all need to relize is that she to has fallin victom to llying spirits that have pulled her belife in God from her? ?The devil has givin her a false outlook on life and we as belivers should stand in agreement with God that he will save her!!! she is also his creation and is our sister in him!! she is as decieved as we might have been with her, the devil is the father of lies and is the master of lies!! and if we dont know the word of God we are gona fall for his deceptions, so read Gods word ! it is the truth and it actually tells us to not follow phycics or familiar spirits! if someone has the Gift OF PROPHESEY from God, it is a FREE and real devine word from our creator for a REAL guidance and blessings from him! God says, (freely I have givin you, so freely give to others) amen?? SO DONT BE DECIVED!! READ GODS WORD AND YOU WILL BE PROTECTED!!

    0 Votes
  • D
      Sep 10, 2012

    I have terminal cancer with a prognosis for death in mid- December of the current year, 2012. Following is some of today's prediction for me from 'Pasqualina' I have not paid over any money; just as well given how 'off the wall' the predictions are !
    Abstract... ' Understand, Donal, that what the Tarot cards and magical oracles predict is what the spirits are intent on carrying out for your happiness. This is why the advice of the oracle and the dates it will reveal will guide you towards the success and fulfillment of your desires. This is certitude!

    Yes, for you, Donal, all the frustrations and disappointments from which you have suffered for years will evaporate on the night of Saturday, September 29, 2012.'

    This 'Pasquelia' site has little or no merit so be warned !
    Donal O'

    +3 Votes
  • L
      Dec 16, 2012

    cruel ### or wanka fake as a mutha fuka

    +1 Votes
  • A
      Jan 06, 2013

    I have been gypped a few times from people like her(Tara, Sara Freder), never again, .It is so funny how everyone is coming into all this money, I bet everyones letters state basically the same thing.Your troubles started as a child and all of that baloney.People listen DO NOT SEND THESE SCAM ARTIST YOUR MONEY!!!

    +1 Votes
  • T
      Feb 24, 2013

    I am getting sick of all these scammers. I have been getting e mails from her saying 'I have to act fast" as i have a huge win fall coming. So glad I checked this out first. i did find a legitimate Angel Psychic reader if anyone is interested. I called the number on her website and talked to her first. I knew after only a few minutes into the convo that she was the real thing. I then payed for a 30 min reading and she booked a time to call me back. It was FANTASTIC. She hit the nail on the head. And knew things about me tat only a real psychic would know. I'm not sure if I'm allowed to do this but the website was theperfectrose.ca. What an awesome experience. Don't fall for these scammers do some research before paying any money.GOOD LUCK ALL

    +1 Votes
  • C
      Mar 13, 2013

    I have been receiving letters for about 10 months going strong. Lately I've been reading the letterers and I hate to admit but I really need a blessing in my life and her letter's seem so sincere and direct when she uses my name but I also wondered how could someone on another side of the world care so much about helping me when some money? I am so happy I just GOOGLE'd her information before I proceeded to use my credit card. I've met a real psychic once and the experience was heaven sent!! Sad to findout but damn I love her marketing skills...

    +2 Votes
  • L
      May 08, 2013

    I went through Pasqualina and sent around £160 before i done my research but sent her an email yesterday to give her what for and my money was in back day after . so is she a fake?????????????

    +1 Votes
  • T
      May 11, 2013

    (She can see these amazing fortunes heading my way, so many tickets she can't count, it must be a huge lottery win. Hurry must act fast now to not mis the opportunities. That are already in yr future, what!!!)

    It's a shame that people can play on someone wen life has it's lows and one is desperately looking for answers.
    I suppose we end up on those sites coz lifes hard at times, and someone is willing to take $34 of you to say golden words and give you hope.
    We don't go looking for these answers on those sites when we're happy.
    George Tupak is great for this too- i found her on a scam complaint site about George, coz she said she's genuine.
    Great Marketing hay, give you a (yr Special) free reading then dang out the credit card to keep it going!

    0 Votes
  • S
      Jul 16, 2013

    i am so thankful i checked u peoples coments before i did any thing...shes been emailing me for the last 2 years but i have never sent her any money, she just sent me an e mail last mnth saying i have some very important dates comming up in july which i will be receiving a huge sum of money, well the first date that she promised came which was the 16th of july and nothing extrodinary out of the blue happend, what a fake!!! she should know that she should definatly stop before something bad happens to her that she didnt see it while doing her "special ceremonies"...well o am so glad i didnt fall for her jokes

    +1 Votes
  • G
      Nov 26, 2013

    I've recently received emails.from pasqualina after having the free astrology deal. She/he is a scam artist .I haven't sent any money and I don't intend to. She/he has said some really unrealistic stuff. I can't believe these people are.getting away with it. Shame on them

    0 Votes
  • C
      Mar 10, 2014

    She took my mopeoplefrom start and continue even 100 us total less 200us she email me to pay 100us right after I paid she email me 50 percent discount I found it some things wrong she took money the person who need help god pls punish these people

    0 Votes
  • B
      Apr 22, 2014

    I am a victim of her scam as well. I sent her US$100, but after that she didn't give me any instruction no matter how many times I asked the ### liar. I only can do this which I write here and tell everybody, please don't believe the Devil.


    Just wondering...why there is no department to stop the ###'s website and this kind of fraud? Remove your scales off your eyes!!!


    This kind of ### won't be good end. Let's curse the devil together!!!

    +2 Votes
  • M
      May 26, 2014

    yeah she gave me false lucky numbers and the reason i know is i played lottery with her numbers on those lucky days as well nothing! so save all your money dont! give here the time of day! thx

    +1 Votes
  • N
      Jul 17, 2014

    Today she sent me a mail regarding to luck which gonna come to my life soon, and she asked me to send abt 100$, but my family is not dat rich nd i texted her dat i dont hve enough money, but i can sent it you later .. But when i read those comments, guys you saved from this big trap .. Thanks a lot...

    +1 Votes
  • M
      Aug 19, 2014

    Hey guys, I sent her my details just for fun. I didn;t know if somebody will really reply to me. I sent my details to issabelle jenna pasqualina as well. All three of them said the same thing but in different style if i can say they got talent to fool people. As they all said the same thing i was happy that things are really going to change for me. They gave me differnt lucky days. I have noted them but nothing great extraordinary happened. I was thinking if somebody really wants to help you, then why do they ask for money just do it help the person, You already know the person have financial problem as you have I foresee then why are they asking for money. Thank god i have not sent any payment. checked the comments first of all and they are not really goooood. please people don't fall in their sweet talks. Trust yourself, goodluck.

    0 Votes
  • T
      Oct 15, 2014

    Thanks for waking me up i just blocked her so she can't send me e -mails anymore.Thank God i didn't pay nothing

    +2 Votes
  • G
      Oct 22, 2014

    Guys i recently purchased that $29 deal from Pasqualina by paying using my credit card. This was before reading this forum. Have you any information/experience regarding the security of my credit card? will my credit card information be r obbed/stolen?

    0 Votes
  • N
      Oct 28, 2014

    I totally agree. She is a scrammer! Can't believe she pocket money like that, and for there is some people really desperate for help! Block her on Internet, do something so that no more people been trapped into this scam

    +1 Votes
  • C
      Jan 22, 2015

    I sent her $35.00 American to address in France. She replied her bank wouldn't cash a check for less than $50.00 so she would be sending it back to me... I haven't seen it yet! :)) she wanted me to put it on a credit card. However she doesn't accept American Express soooo I quess she's out of luck now!! :))

    0 Votes
  • K
      Feb 14, 2015

    well thank you everyone who posted about this scammer. I too was totally sucked in and believed her. Luckily my credit card didnt authorise the transaction so she never got any money from me. All my emails to her were ignored. I guess God was watching over me this time.

    0 Votes

Post your comment