NY tradelinesfraud tradelines

T
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

I was promised a tradeline would show up on my credit report in 30-45 days, but it never did. He kept putting it off once i paid him. I then tried to contact him and he disconnected his number later.

Terrance Pearsall

P.s. I paid him on June 1, 2011 of this year.

Responses

  • Mo
    moon119 Feb 26, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    newcredithistory.net and 4newcredit.net has scammed my money $1005.00 .

    0 Votes
  • To
    tony12232312 Jan 18, 2012

    Thanks RodJeff I will call today John went on for 7months promising he would take care of me... Tony

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    RodJeff Nov 22, 2011

    He and Gary Owens have an open FBI file. You actually report him [protected]. The NY States Attorney is building a case against him now. You are one of many defrauded by this career criminal.

    0 Votes
  • No
    NotPlaying Nov 18, 2011

    This guy needs to go to jail.

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    John Kinney Sep 08, 2011

    Hey guy's I'm Working on repaying everybody the person that was getting me the primary trades got scamed and that's what started this whole thing I'm working with some one now to get funded so that I can repay, hole on and Fore give me for my bad judgement

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    joe panico Sep 08, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    whats up i was going to use them??

    0 Votes
  • To
    tony12232312 Sep 08, 2011

    Watch out for NY tradelines his name is John Kenny or Gary owens they will take your money and you’ll never see your tradelines just empty promises scam scam scam its me John... Tony what comes around goes around

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.