Mrs Carla GibbsLottery scam

B
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

Your ticket number: [protected] with Serial number 5368/05 drew the lucky number: 29 We are pleased to notify you that your emailaddress emerged as a winner in our promotional lotto sweepstakes and as a result you havebeen granted the lump sum payout of 500.000.00(G.B.P which is equivalent to ($917,956.00 USD).Contact your claims officer below for your claims/winnings.
________________________________________
Abraham Vicki Email;[protected]@gmail.com
________________________________________
you are to forward the following details to enable us clear your file
for immediate payment:

1. Full Names:................( )
2. Address:............( )
3. Age: .............( )
4. Sex:................( )
5. Marital Status: ...................( )
6. Occupation:..........( )
7. Phone numbers: ...............( )
8. Fax number:......( )
9. Country: ............( )

Sincerely,
Mrs Carla Gibbs

Your ticket number: [protected] with Serial number 5368/05 drew the lucky number: 29 We are pleased to notify you that your emailaddress emerged as a winner in our promotional lotto sweepstakes and as a result you havebeen granted the lump sum payout of 500.000.00(G.B.P which is equivalent to ($917,956.00 USD).Contact your claims officer below for your claims/winnings.
________________________________________
Abraham Vicki Email;[protected]@gmail.com
________________________________________
you are to forward the following details to enable us clear your file
for immediate payment:

1. Full Names:................( )
2. Address:............( )
3. Age: .............( )
4. Sex:................( )
5. Marital Status: ...................( )
6. Occupation:..........( )
7. Phone numbers: ...............( )
8. Fax number:......( )
9. Country: ............( )

Sincerely,
Mrs Carla Gibbs

Responses

  • Ma
    Mastriono Mar 14, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    The email that I received that was true

    date ; Fri, 3/14/08
    from : "[email protected]" <[email protected]>

    Dear Winner,

    Your ticket number: [protected] with Serial number 5368/05 drew
    the lucky number: 29

    What the meaning from this
    email

    Thanks,
    Mastriono

    0 Votes
  • El
    Ellen Stream Dec 18, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I believe that this women and others that scam people should be charged with theft. They do these scams to get your idenity. There should be a way to confront them and bring charges against them.

    0 Votes
  • Tr
    trinidad gonzals Oct 10, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I KEEP GETTING THIS AND MANY JUST LIKE IT!
    CAN'T ARE GOV. STOP THESE SCAMS?

    0 Votes
  • Tr
    trinidad gonzals Oct 10, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I keep get this and many like it cant are Gov. Do something to stop this scam!

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    jane green Oct 10, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have personally received this e mail and after trying the addresses to reply have had nothing but mailer doms the addresses I have tried are online promotion<[email protected]>, also [email protected] and have searched the net for the coordinator and not found her CARLA GIBBS. With almost a million dollars in the kitty what can one do but object to the mystery tour of e mail addresses one has been forced to Persueso far in short a misleading email. I wish to claim my win, not take a grand tour of American hospitals psychologists and /or spend my time visiting those for whom extra sensory perception has become a commercial industry!

    0 Votes
  • Ot
    Oto Crnkovic Oct 07, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Sorry, I haven´t comment on this stupid email

    On 7.10.2007 14:01:50, ONLINE PROMOTION ([email protected]) wrote:
    > Dear Winner,
    >
    > :::::::::::::::::::::
    >
    > Your ticket number: [protected] with Serial number 5368/05 drew the
    > lucky number: 29 We are pleased to notify you that your emailaddress
    > emerged as a winner in our promotional lotto sweepstakes and asaresult you
    > havebeen granted the lump sum payout of(500.000.00(G.B.P)which is
    > equivalent to ($1,003,000.00 USD).Contactyour claims officer below for
    > your claims/winnings.Abraham Vicki Email;[email protected] are to
    > forward the following details to enable us clear your filefor immediate
    > payment:
    >
    > 1. Full Names:................( )2. Address:............( )3. Age: ........
    > .....( ) 4. Sex:................( )5. Marital Status: ...................( )6.
    > Occupation:..........( ) 7. Phone numbers: ...............( )8. Fax
    > number:......( )9. Country: ............( )
    >
    > ::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
    >
    > Sincerely,
    >
    > Mrs Carla Gibbs
    >
    > On line Coordinator
    >
    > Free Lotto Sweepstakes

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.