The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Liftandglowpro.comJuveneu anti-wrinkle serum

Please don't send anymore, I won't have ordered the sample. and don't charge my account anymore. I don't like being made to look like a FOOL..

Responses

  • Di
    diane percival Dec 17, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    cancel my account

    0 Votes
  • Di
    diane percival Dec 17, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    you have deducted nearly £200 out of my account without my permission i only ordered a sample which was only supposed to cost me £1.99 postage Do not send me any more The fraud dept of my bank has been notified if any more money is taken from my bank i will have no option to get in touch with my solicitor so please cancel this account thank you

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    joanne keegan Nov 12, 2013

    hi my name is joanne keegan and i sent off for a free sample of lift and glow and i am just after realising i got charged one hundred and three euro for it, this is ridiculous, i want my money back and thats it i should not have to pay for it

    0 Votes
  • Do
    dorothy thompson Oct 28, 2013

    this company is taking money illegaly

    0 Votes
  • Do
    dorothy thompson Oct 28, 2013

    order no 832882 I HAVE BEEN TRYING TO CANCEL THIS ACCOUNT FOR DAYS NOW AND HAVE BEEN UNABLE TO CONTACT YOU THE FRAUD DEPT FROM MY BANK HAS BEEN IN TOUCH WITH ME ABOUT YOU TAKING MONEY FROM MY ACCOUNT>PLEASE STOP THIS AND CANCEL THIS ACCOUNT>THANKYOU

    0 Votes
  • Li
    liftand glowpro Mar 19, 2013

    I ordered a sample product which was free with a small shipping. My account was charged over $80 for a full size which I did not order. I could not even refuse the package and send back as there is no return address.

    0 Votes
  • El
    Elisabeth21 Feb 27, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    hello. please stop sending me the porducts. I have been charged for this product and have sent emails to cancel this transaction as I did not order it. I have also got legal help with this. kind regards, Elisabeth Wieland

    1 Votes
  • Li
    liselott johansson Feb 18, 2013

    money has been taken out of my bank account for some product i haven`t ordered and i haven`t got anything from them.

    0 Votes
  • Au
    aud liv myklebost Feb 03, 2013

    hello. please stop sending me the porduct. kind regards, aud liv myklebost

    1 Votes
  • Ht
    hth1304 Jan 30, 2013

    Hei, stopp forsendelser. Jeg har bestilt en prøvepakke men dere sender flere forsendelser og trekker penger på min konto som vi ikke har avtalt. hildegard tengberg-Hansen

    1 Votes
  • Ma
    mary mainer Feb 13, 2012

    you have been filing charges against my credit card visa, I did not order this, and what you sent, was unopened, and marked Canceled, I cannot find your phone number, you billed me $84.71, and other creams, you told me it had all been put back in my account, and also the, 2.60 for international fees, # 156404, you have continued to draw more out, this and all other creams you charged stated it was returned, referencednumbers, #[protected]- #[protected] on liftglopro080, I expect this to be returned now, it is all a scam, and I was told by Phone the confirmation number you gave me, I am not paying for this, it was canceled, and I want action right away, don, t know what you mean by proof photos, I am tired of fooling with this mess.

    0 Votes
  • Ga
    galvin Feb 11, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i have had 5 bottles ofthis sent to me and my credit card has been debited over 500.00 please stop sending me products i dont want and credit my account kind regards sharron galvin dunedin new zealand my email address is [email protected] .com i will take legal action if you dont credit my account it looks as though there is a lot of other people youy have scammed i have sent several emails and have had no replies own up to your responsibilites

    1 Votes
  • Ws
    wsandra Feb 09, 2012

    I have been charge for this for the past months. I never authorized this and never received the product. I want my money back. Does anyone have a number to contact this company. Email me at [email protected] if you do.

    1 Votes
  • Eb
    E BOLAM Feb 04, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    please do not take any more money out of my account without my say so.credit my account asap.I do not want your product supposedly free. One big con.I shall be contacting Northumbria Police and cancelling payments at my bank. You wont con me anymore.Iwonder how many other people you have done this to.I wiilnot hesitate to go to the small claim court.
    E B olam

    0 Votes
  • An
    angela bourchier Jan 27, 2012

    I have been charged for this product and have sent emails to cancel this transaction as I did not order it. I have also got legal help with this. Please credit my account before this is taken further. My email address is [email protected] Thankyou, Angela Bourchier

    1 Votes
  • Ma
    margaret nichols Jan 25, 2012

    I have been sent this product continually for the past 6 months, without my consent, plus my account has been illegally used for withdrawells that I have not given permission to use. I have signed no legal contract as I only ordered a trial pack. I have now contacted legal advise and hope to be compensated. [email protected]

    1 Votes
  • Pa
    Pamela Hogenson Jan 05, 2012

    I tried a sample and I have tried to cancel, it now shows up on my credit card and I don't want it! Please post a phone number so I can call and talk directly to company. This is bad business

    1 Votes
  • Cl
    Clarky Jan 04, 2012

    money has been taken out of my bank account for some product I haven't ordered and never have I even heard of this company.

    0 Votes
  • Le
    Leonila Fac Dec 30, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    PLEASE STOP SENDING ME THE PRODUCT . DON'T CHARGED IT INTO MY BANK ACCOUNT .I AM BROKE.

    1 Votes
  • Le
    Leonila Fac Dec 30, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Please stop sending me the product. I don't need it anymore. Don't try to charged it into my bank account. I am broke.
    Thanks,
    Leonila Fac

    1 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.