Liberty Horizons, KarjatPurchasing/cancellation of flat

1
B Review updated:

This Builder has sold us one flat of 2BHK in 2012, but they are unsuccessful in completing the Project.

Upon Cancellation of Our Flat for which we have already paid Rs. 2, 02, 456 they are not able to pay the amount and also they dont answer the calls.

A strict action should be taken, and the money should be returned by them to the customers like us.

Responses

  • Gl
    gladdy23 Jun 17, 2017

    Hi Manoj,
    I am also an invested with liberty Horizons - we booked 2 flats - can you provide me with an update on this - or can you join the facebook group called - Liberty horizons karjat - Complaints Group
    Email - [email protected]
    Regards
    Gladdy

    1 Votes
  • Ay
    ayp005 Jan 30, 2018

    @gladdy23 Hey Gladdy,
    Couldn't find the FB group. Can you please send me the link? I'm an investor and have been cheated too.

    0 Votes
  • Le
    Leo Pereira Nov 27, 2017

    Even I have a purchased a 2bhk just visited recently to the site in August 2017. They have not even started the work for phase C which is for 2bhk. We should take a call on this immediately. Would like everyone to join the group on Facebook which is already there..

    2 Votes
  • Ay
    ayp005 Jan 30, 2018

    @Leo Pereira Can't find the group. Can you please forward the link?

    1 Votes
  • Ta
    Tanujaa Mar 31, 2018

    @Leo Pereira Even I have purchase 2 BHK flat. But yet they have not started any construction work for 2 BHK.

    1 Votes
  • Mo
    Momin naved Nov 28, 2017

    I have also purchase the 1bhk flat in phase C, they have taken 4.25 lac from me but now they are not answerable and there office in real tech park Vashi had been change
    Pls update me about the new office address of RBIL karjat

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Mann76 Nov 29, 2017

    @Momin naved Pls check below address sent by them to us in Sept 2017. We had also purchase one 1RK there. But, they are not responding at all.

    F37, 1ST FLOOR, HAWARE FANTASIA, NANO WING, SEC 30, VASHI.

    RGDS
    RBIL TEAM.
    9223186123/4

    -1 Votes
  • Su
    Sushant Shinde Aug 23, 2018

    @Mann76 Given numbers are invalid

    0 Votes
  • Ki
    Kirti naik Feb 22, 2018

    There isca arrest warrent issued against Kavita Kadam and Anand Kadam still they are not giving public money .join the what's app group by giving ur details on 9137050532.we are 70 people and we told Vaishali that we don't want to go court or do a police fir still the builder is not ready to compromise.I request the main directors to get in contact with us.we want to settle the issue and not play tom and jerry

    3 Votes
  • Ta
    Tanujaa Mar 31, 2018

    @Kirti naik Add me also in the group my contact number is 9768051050

    1 Votes
  • Ma
    Mann76 Jul 17, 2018

    @Kirti naik @Kirti naik Add me also in the group my contact number is 9664970942.

    -1 Votes
  • Am
    amit khandare Dec 01, 2018

    @Tanujaa add me 8097117031

    0 Votes
  • Aj
    Ajay Sawant Feb 08, 2019

    @Kirti naik Add me I am also cheated 8169239661

    0 Votes
  • Ki
    Kiran Joshi 09 Sep 05, 2019

    @Kirti naik plz.add me to whats app group mobile no.9920021367 kiran joshi

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Santosh29 Mar 15, 2018

    Hi Ime too cheated by RBIL my number is 9167667879. Plz add me to the group against RBIL

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    Ramakant Vishwakarma Mar 17, 2018

    This Builder has sold us 2 flat of 1RK in 2012, but they are unsuccessful in completing the Project.

    Upon Cancellation of Our Flat for which we have already paid Rs. 6.5 lakh they are not able to pay the amount and also they dont answer the calls.

    A strict action should be taken, and the money should be returned by them to the customers like us.

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    shuv Mar 28, 2018

    i have also invested 12 lac for 2 flats in phase 2 and phase 3 since oct 2013, i tried to contact the builder tru call and in person but every-time his office staffs are giving some unwanted excuse i am not able to meet nor talk to the builder, it is clear that they have cheated us, i visited the site 7 times till date within this year form the first visit to till date i haven't seen any work progress. i request you to pls add my number in your watsapp group (8692094184), recently i have received a letter in which they have mentioned about their work flow in future, but i am sure those words were totally fake, i have also came to know that he have started one new project nearby Pune, there are totally 3 uncompleted project under his belt, the reputation of this builder in market is very worst, most of his projects are under legal issues.

    1 Votes
  • Ka
    kalai73 Apr 25, 2018

    Please include me also . I am also one of the affected person. 9820393356

    -1 Votes
  • Ba
    Babu Pawar Dec 26, 2018

    @kalai73 Hi all
    I have also purchased two flat of 1bhk but now not contactable to them. They have given me a new address also but they are not available there the office was shut. We have to take call asap. Also please add me also in your group my number is, 9833286879

    0 Votes
  • Rs
    rshaikh May 30, 2018

    I have also paid around 4.5 lakhs for two flats in Phase-2 consisting of 2BHKs. They don't answer our calls and their office is being frequently shifted, without any intimation to the investors / customers. On one or two occasions with great difficulty, could speak to Mrs. Vaishali, but she simply asked to wait for some more months for the work to start. Such excuses we have been listening since 2012. Better we all unitedly approach the concerned authorities or take some stand to get our hard-earned money back. Please get in touch at 9969755628 and we shall decide next course of action.

    0 Votes
  • Rs
    rshaikh May 30, 2018

    We can approach consumer forum unitedly and get our money back with interest.

    0 Votes
  • Su
    sunderlal verma Jun 06, 2018

    I have also paid around 2.5 lakhs for flats in Phase-1 consisting of 1RK. They don't answer our calls and their office is being frequently shifted, without any intimation to the investors / customers. On one or two occasions with great difficulty, could speak to Mrs. Vaishali, but she simply asked to wait for some more months for the work to start. Such excuses we have been listening since 2012. my number is 9819853251. Plz add me to the group against RBIL

    0 Votes
  • Di
    Dinesh Eknath wani Jun 11, 2018

    Hi i have also paid around 6 lacs under this project for 1 BHK & agreement for sale also done for 1BHK flat. they frequently changed their vashi office & now not listening to our grievances. its almost 5 years now. my mobile no is 9867864926 Please add me also into this group. I am also affected person be united & we will decide future course of action

    0 Votes
  • Ed
    edwin lobo Jul 05, 2018

    Please add me to this group . Even I purchased 2BHK of at Mohili Meadows of this group in Karjat in 2010 and I was promissed position in 2011. Paid 13 Lakhs and spent 1.5 Lakhs on Stamp Duty and Registration Still not hope of
    of anything Name Edwin Lobo Contact No 9969820021

    0 Votes
  • Se
    Sebastian S Jul 12, 2018

    Hi, I am also one of the victims of this Liberty (RBiL) Project.

    They have started another project in Neral.
    Link
    https://www.proptiger.com/mumbai/neral/real-buildcon-liberty-horizons-640803
    I will be going to get a hold of them there. Since Vaishali does not respond to my calls

    0 Votes
  • 46
    4623 Aug 21, 2018

    Good Afternoon
    I am alos one of the investor
    Please add me Ryan Gomes- 9870465206

    0 Votes
  • 46
    4623 Aug 21, 2018

    I have some pics which were send on email.Last 2016

    0 Votes
  • 46
    4623 Aug 21, 2018

    Do you'll have a group like whats up or facebook

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    Ravi Mohan Aug 27, 2018

    Please add Me i have also taken 1rk and did registration also D Ravi Mohan 9652356671

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    Ratan Samant Gohil Sep 07, 2018

    THIS BUILDER HAS SOLD ME 1RK FLAT IN Liberty Horizons" Flat No. 203 on the Second floor, Building No.01 Phase B at Village Kothimbe, KarjaT, IHAVE PAID AROUND 3.5 Lakh, but they are unsuccessful in completing the Project, they dont EVEN answer the calls. it is clear that they have cheated us
    A strict action should be taken, and the money should be returned by them to the customers like us.
    9967315971

    0 Votes
  • Pr
    Prashant Tawde Oct 15, 2018

    @Ratan Samant Gohil Please include me also . I am also one of the affected buyer. 9769062111

    0 Votes
  • Fi
    Firoz Mody Oct 01, 2018

    Can you please add me to the group as my 2 family friends along with myself have also paid but till now there is no response . My number is 9769990543..Thanks & regards

    0 Votes
  • Al
    Alihuss Nov 16, 2018

    Please include me also . I am also one of the affected person. 9930650769

    0 Votes
  • Al
    Alihuss Nov 16, 2018

    Please include me also . I am also one of the affected person. 9820767989

    0 Votes
  • Al
    Alihuss Nov 16, 2018

    Can you please add me to the group as my 2 family friends along with myself have also paid but till now there is no response . My number is 9930650769. Thanks & regards

    0 Votes
  • Al
    Alihuss Nov 16, 2018

    Can you please add me to the group as my 2 family friends along with myself have also paid but till now there is no response . My number is 9820767989. Thanks & regards

    0 Votes
  • Om
    Omana Joseph Kolambel Nov 19, 2018

    I have bought 1BHK and paid 90% of its cost and one 2BHK and one studio appartment of Ten square.I am not getting any reply from them.Please add me in your Whats app group number. My mob. numbeer is 7506336544

    0 Votes
  • Im
    Imran Sears Dec 05, 2018

    @rizwan shaikh Please include me also . I am also one of the affected buyer. 8888929393

    0 Votes
  • Ji
    Jitender Sharma Dec 15, 2018

    THIS BUILDER HAS SOLD ME 1RK FLAT IN Liberty Horizons" Flat No. 207 on the Second floor, Building No.01 Phase B at Village Kothimbe, KarjaT, IHAVE PAID AROUND 3.5 Lakh, but they are unsuccessful in completing the Project, they dont EVEN answer the calls. it is clear that they have cheated us
    A strict action should be taken, and the money should be returned by them to the customers like us.

    8178447132

    1 Votes
  • Na
    Naved Momin Dec 16, 2018

    Can you plz add me in the group so i will be updated as i had also invested in 1BHK .
    I had receive a letter in Feb 2018 stated dont listen to rumour and if you want your refund you will get it by 6 months.
    new address is also fake and numbers are also invalid

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    Rakesh Ragavendran Dec 20, 2018

    Any update regarding on where to find them... They don't answer calls or not reachable..did anyone book police complaint.. Rakesh. I have also booked flat at Liberty ...9082626603

    0 Votes
  • Ji
    Jitender Sharma Dec 26, 2018

    Hi i have also paid around 6 lacs under this project for 1 BHK & agreement for sale also done for 1BHK flat. they frequently changed their vashi office & now not listening to our grievances. its almost 5 years now. my mobile no 8178447132

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Sangeeta Rahamatkar Jan 02, 2019

    I have also been cheated my name is sangeeta rahamatkar My no.9930616119

    0 Votes
  • Ji
    Jitender Sharma Jan 31, 2019

    I have also paid around 2.5 lakhs for flats in Phase-1 consisting of 1RK. They don't answer our calls and their office is being frequently shifted, without any intimation to the investors / customers. On one or two occasions with great difficulty.My self jitender sharma my mobil number .818447132

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Mann76 Feb 04, 2019

    Please add me in your group as I have also been cheated.My Name Manisha - 9664970942.

    0 Votes
  • Fi
    Firoz D Khan Jul 07, 2019

    Please add me in your group as I have also been cheated RBIL (Liberty Horizons karjat), cell 9870722344

    Regards,
    Firoz Khan

    0 Votes
  • Um
    Umesh Gogawat Aug 10, 2019

    Please add me in your group as I have also been cheated RBIL (Liberty Horizons karjat), cell 7045499780

    Regards,
    UMESH GOGAWAT

    0 Votes
  • Ki
    Kiran Joshi 09 Sep 05, 2019

    Request anyone who is handling liberty horizons whats app group plz.add me.Kiran Joshi M-9920021367

    0 Votes
  • Ni
    NikhilR Sep 24, 2019

    Please add me in the group. We have paid money in phase 3 . 8850422252

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    Kash V Nov 28, 2019

    PLEASE ADD ME TO THE GROUP ..as i am also affected party for LIBERTY HORIZON PROJECT at karjat ..is there any whatsapp group?

    kalpesh Vora

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    In The News

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem