The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
L Processing and Handling #319 Borg2,000,000 dollars

Has anyone received this same mailing (not email)?

2,000,000 dollars

Responses

  • Ma
    Maryann fauble Aug 20, 2012

    How can people get away with doing those kind of things to people, I guess they really don't in the end god will judge them in the end . Thank you Jesus

    0 Votes
  • Yr
    Yöri Aug 27, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    This musst be a Fake!!

    0 Votes
  • Yr
    Yöri Aug 27, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hy,

    I got the same Letter with this adress to my Country Switzerland!

    0 Votes
  • Kr
    krokett May 29, 2010

    my father in France has received exactly the same letter with a period of five days to respond and receive his winnings, except that the letter was posted one month before the deadline

    0 Votes
  • Sg
    sgentle May 12, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    My wife got the same letter here in United Kingdom, only differences are 1, Finance Director (Victor Rosenberg ) 2, Senior Board Member (Thomas Pitera) 3, Chairman and President (A. R. Senter).
    I Googled Thomas Pitera and all i could find was a very nasty man known as Tommy “Karate” Pitera.

    This has to be a SCAM for sure.

    0 Votes
  • Ko
    kowa May 08, 2010

    Hello, my mother (in germany) received also the same letter. Also them are 86 years and are 40, - euros to pay. The letter set by writing, it had the receipt to sign. Here large fraud is present, it is also no address to be found.
    GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR...

    0 Votes
  • Ea
    Earl1234 Apr 21, 2010

    Obvious SCAM of some sort. No FEE is required. I believe fee will be shortly coming your way. Private and CONFIDENTIAL (until you respond sucker)
    Something stinky is detrimentally going on here, I can smell it. My mother got this letter and she is 86. She is not involved in Hong Kong or a Canadian enterprise.
    Don't sign on the dotted line.

    0 Votes
  • Su
    suey56 Apr 20, 2010

    received the same letter also today...and question the address also.

    1 Votes
  • Ru
    RuKuS Apr 20, 2010

    Received the same letter today. Looks like a scam. Postage is from Hong Kong and return envelope has an address in Canada...

    1 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.