FOOTHILLSHEPHERDSpuppy mill

This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

this woman is crazy needs to be in a mental hospital and her dogs seized shes not mentally competent to take care of her dogs or sell them in the link above there's post that she made to verbally harass aka cyber bully anyone who gives her a bad review she threatens to come find 1 person who left a bad review and her dogs show signs of aggression and abuse go on click the link you will see the threats shes making to people I've called her before and decided not to go by her her web site is fraudulent and misleading shes rude and probably bi polar the aspca needs to investigate her her dogs are her money ticket she could care less about her dogs i feel so bad for her dogs it's not their fault shes crazy

Responses

  • Ka
    karmasabitch2u Jun 02, 2013

    sherry carter wrote 2 websites against me for not buying a non shihtzu and giving it to rescue www.puppypawler.com also read shorkiebreeder.com about this witch

    Comments
    Comments

    0 Votes
  • Wi
    willinas May 03, 2013

    i have Very cute, Pomeranian female and Male Adoption Email me at ( [email protected] ) for more pics and info

    0 Votes
  • The person writing these derrogatory reviews is Marissa Lane Bates of Connelly Springs, NC. There is currently a criminal charge against her for cyber-stalking Mrs. Chastity Stewart and her family. She has threatened to rape Chastity and her daughter, to break in, and hurt the family, and hurt her dogs in her kennel. She is an ex's daughter and a known juvenile delinquent that has dropped out of school and has turned her attention from education to harrassing and threatening people. Her pending court date is May 13, 2013 at the Caldwell Co Court House. Marissa has already admitted to the Det that has been working this case that she has done this to Mrs. Chastity and her family. All of these reviews will also be shown to the District Attorney. He is currently investigating. IWhen she is sentenced, Chastity has the right to proceed with what she feels like she deserves in the manner of Marissa trying to slander her business. Foothill Shepherds is well known with the Sheriffs Department; their K9's come from there. They are also well known with Animal Control in our county as helping out with the community in numerous ways and is active with enforcing animal rights. One of Chastity's dogs ONCE AGAIN took down a huge meth dealer in Boone, NC and it was in the local news as well as National news. How sad we live in days and times where Chastity who has a solid reputation can be hit by a low life juvenille deliquent and websites such as these do not put a stop to it. Mrs. Chastity..we'd love to hear your view on this and how you feel. This is unfair to you. Check out one of Chastity's dogs here, or as she calls them..her furr babies. http://www.wcnc.com/news/crime/Boone-K-9-wraps-up-drug-investigations-2-arrested--205017211.html?fb_action_ids=553082661403429&fb_action_types=og.recommends&fb_source=aggregation&fb_aggregation_id=288381481237582

    0 Votes
  • Li
    lilee d Apr 14, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    In looking for our first dog my husband and I wanted a quality breed that was smart, gentle yet protective, strong, and just a fun loving dog. After much debate, we had decided on a German Shepherd. During our long search to find the right one we came accross Foothill Shepherds. Almost immediately, I experienced Chastity to be incredibly helpful, always willing to advise and assist when questions were needed. She offered us into her home not only to show the pups, but to see the type of people we were. It was impotant to me that Chastity took such an effort to ensure her top quality dogs were placed into a good home. I experienced Chastity to be incredibly knowledgeable and I trusted her when I had any concerns I may have. She is always excited and willing to watch our dog when we need. I entrust her that she takes great care of our dog when we go away. I am confident that I can always go to her to find out about my dog. Thank you Chastity for making our first experience owning a dog a wonderful one!

    0 Votes
  • Ap
    apearson Apr 12, 2013

    Foothill Shepherds is a quality breeder in all aspects. The facilities are adequate, the puppies are healthy and socialized daily with people of all ages, other dogs and cats. Each puppy gets one on one house time. I am so happy I found my puppy there, Grace is the best companion I could have asked for. Thanks Chastity!

    0 Votes
  • Gu
    Gusto's mom Apr 11, 2013

    I, too, have a healthy, loving GSD from Foothill Shepherds and Chastity was highly professional when we visited her home to bring Gusto home! She trains, loves, and cares for all of her dogs and puppies. Our 6 month old is wonderfully healthy, loving, and full of life. He is very protective of me and his wheaten terrier 'brother' who is also 6 months old. Both learn commands quickly but Gusto always responds first! He was up to date with all his shots which demonstrates Chastity's diligence and commitment to excellent standards. We love our 'baby' and appreciate Chastity + her family for bottle feeding Gusto and his siblings!

    0 Votes
  • Le
    LeighSt Apr 11, 2013

    The above negative complaints are bogus, and it is a sad situation that someone would resort to cyber stalking and defamation. We found Foothill Shepherds and Chastity after a long search for a lovable, family GSD. We live 5 hrs away, but it was worth the drive to meet Chastity, see her sweet dogs and the time and care she puts into raising such beautiful and well-tempered GSDs. Our two year old Baron is an amazing GSD that many of our friends repeatedly ask "who is the breeder?" We are proud to recommend Chastity as the first momma Baron (aka Monte) had! You will be very pleased with Foothill Shepherds. The puppies are loved on, vaccinated, and kept in safe and clean environment with heat and air, and the adult babies have a huge yard to run and exercise.

    1 Votes
  • Je
    jennmom3 Apr 11, 2013

    Let me start out by saying I strictly know Chastity from Foothill Shepherds. We lost our GSD due to stomach cancer and were looking to find a new member of our family and came across Foothill through a referral. I was initially impressed with the cleanliness, quality of all of her animals, her thoroughness of finding the right match for a forever home. I WILL definitley go back to Foothill Shepherds and I WIL only bring home another furbaby from her. Soprano is healthy, loving, protective, and gorgeous. I have so many people compliment and inquire about him. I could not ask for a better temperment and a better dog. I know for a fact one of her dogs is now a drug sniff dog for the US Army, you don't get a much higher rank than that! For all you that want to post bogus comments and try to bring her name down, the quality of her GSD's speaks for itself!

    2 Votes
  • Na
    NancyReese Apr 11, 2013

    I've thought about purchasing from Foothills Shepherds and have no reason to even think Mrs. Stewart is anything but a wonderful breeder. I don't believe any of these lies or complaints against her. Those dogs are intelligent and beautiful!!!

    1 Votes
  • Re
    reeseycup77 Apr 11, 2013

    The above comments are ridiculous and false! We were looking for a good GSD that fit our family. We have a son with special needs, so we have to be very picky and careful in choosing a dog. When we talked with Chastity at Foothill Shepherds we explained how careful we needed to be with finding a good fit for our son. She was so understanding! She invited us into her home to sit with the puppies just to see how they interacted with our son. She even brought in the mother of the litter so that we could meet her. Anything we asked for or had questions about she provided and answered. We were very impressed with her and her dogs! We were so impressed that we returned to her for a second dog. Not only did we invest in great companions with her dogs but we have found a great friend! We are able to call on her at any time for any questions! I highly recommend her!
    Read more at http://www.petstew.com/44/2265/foothill-shepherds.html#CzOQAXkj4PVx0w4s.99

    1 Votes
  • Hf
    hflom Apr 11, 2013

    I know, first hand, the above claims are false. I have done business with Foothill in the past and WILL return. I have had 5 GSD in my past and the one I have from Foothill is one of the most beautiful dogs I have ever had the pleasure of owning. Chastity's knowledge is extensive, yet she doesn't over-charge for a perfect GSD. She has been doing this for years and it is in her blood! She would never harm a living creature. Her human kids are just as beautiful as she is. We will be returning to Foothill Shepherds in the future.
    H Flom. Charlotte, NC

    1 Votes
  • an0nmy0us Sep 14, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i've noticed that this woman goes to her own web site and gives herself good reviews to counter the bad reviews that other people gave her pretending to be a customer the only reason i can tell it is her is because of a few key words shes used to rate her self that resemble something she said in a few replies when she harassed a few people who gave her bad reviews in a review she gave her self on her site she pretends to be a happy buyer who thought another kennel was trying to smear her name so the "buyer" decided to go see for her self if it was true now nobody in their right mind who reads what i saw would go to check it out and agree someone tried to smear her name i'm so creeped out she reminds me of this crazy girl who stalked me online to a few social sites for 3 yrs straight who used the same words and grammar when harassing me

    -1 Votes
  • an0nmy0us Sep 12, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i would but i don't know how and i don't want them to ask for my personal info cuz since shes not in her right mind i don't want to end up with a stalker is she doesn't go to jail for animal abuse i've dealt with stalkers before if i can find a way to report her without giving out my personal info i will

    -2 Votes
  • An
    angrycustomer123 Sep 12, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    You should report her to the Animal Control Department or the equivalent in your state. Have her investigated.

    -1 Votes
  • an0nmy0us Sep 11, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    http://www.petstew.com/44/2265/foothill-shepherds.html shes threatening people on this site
    this is her web site http://www.foothillshepherds.com/

    -1 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.