SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Diplomatic Courier ExpressParcel Hold

1
M Review updated:

I have recieved a notification from mr mokale moshe petrus, dispatching manager in custom kuala lumpur, malaysia that l have a pouch to claim sent by mr eric grenveel, 20 lion court, worcester, wr1, 1ut, england, and l have to pay the amount of usd1, 420 for the penalty charge for the following reason:
diplomatic courier express
Dear ms. merlyn,
We are pleased to inform you that your parcel have just arrived here in kuala lumpur international air port malaysia from london. sent by engr. eric grenveel.
Your parcel have been held by the malaysian customs because a money was found right in the parcel at the checking point while the parcel is on transit in malaysian air port.
Because our company is involve in this, then the malaysian customs requires you to pay 1, 450usd for the release of the parcel.
Please our agent is still there waiting for you to make this payment so that they will clear your parcel and deliver it to you by tomorrow.
You can contact us with this number +[protected]
Or you can email us as soon as possible.
We call you on your phone number but you didn't pick your calls.

Kindest regards
Mr. mokale moshe petrus
Dispatching manager.

Note: you make your payment by western union money transfer with the following details:
Name: mokale moshe petrus
Address: kuala lumpur malaysia.

And now they are threatening me for the said penalties:

note of warning from fbi

Dear merlyn macas,
This is the us/british fbi in asia, we have receive a report to conduct an official investigation about you and your did for a living. we received the report against you on money laundry, from malaysian custom which our investigation will tell effect once we receive the confirmation note from them.
We are issuing you this warning note, to provide the certificate of the money laundry which gives you the right to send or receive money by post, otherwise we will contact the british and us fbi in your location for your immediate arrest.
Rudoff duke

Robert mueller, fbi director

L am confident that this is a scam.

Responses

  • M
      Oct 06, 2009

    DIPLOMATIC COURIER XPRESS UK,

    Diplomatic Courier Xpress- London UK.
    Croydon, CR0 0ZW
    London, United Kingdom


    NO. +[protected]
    EMAIL:[protected]@diplomaticcourierxpressuk.com


    WEBSITE: www.diplomaticcourierxpressuk.com


    Date: 05/ 10 / 2009


    Malaysia Tel: +[protected].
    Delivery Address; Ms. Ana Christina D. Cepe, 1840 Zamora St. Pandacan, Manila, Philippines 1011, contact number (+[protected]) [protected]@yahoo.com


    Attn:Ana Christina D,

    With reference to the delivery of your package. I wish to bring to your
    notice that your package has been placed on hold by the Malaysian customs
    for some reasons which happened to violate the shipping policies. As the
    goods arrived Malaysia custom check point, the Malaysian custom detected
    that some currency were included in your parcel. Thereby, certain commission
    must be paid as customs duty via us which is for the immediate clearance
    of your package .For the main time reference of tracking on the “status"
    of your package is pending, this is in accordance to the mode of
    operations in the Courier sector for financial delivery .
    We have already taken order number for this package from the custom.
    You are required to follow all instructions giving to you to facilitate the
    release of your package. To do this, you are required to pay the required
    charges listed below for the immediate release of your package. Upon
    confirmation of payment, your package will be delivered to your designated
    address above under few hours.
    Outstanding Charges,
    Administrative ...RM 1, 000.00
    Clearance... RM 180, 00
    TOTAL = RM1, 180.00
    A total of RM1, 180..00 (one thousand One hundred Eighty) Malaysia
    Currency only) has been charge. In acknowledgement to this email, account
    details shall be provided to you for the payment as stated above for the
    release of your package).
    Thank you. I hope I have made myself clear to you by this notice as
    directed by the management. We are sorry if you are unable to access into our database at the moment.
    Thank you so much for using www.diplomaticcourierxpressuk.com

    for your delivery packages and
    for your business needs.
    For more inquiry call +[protected].
    Email [protected]@hotmail.com
    Present your order number when calling so that we may honors your calls.
    We are glad to be of service to you.
    Yours Faithfully.

    Miss. Feriana Mahyuni

    South East Asia Regional Co-coordinator

    . DIPLOMATIC COURIER XPRESS UK & DISPATCH SERVICES.
    Tel: +[protected],

    Method of payment:


    The money can be paid through Western Union money transfer by our International courier service a gent... Malaysia Blanch


    Receiver's name: Kinsgley Anwama


    Receiver's address: Malaysia.


    We advice you make payment as soon as possible to avoid demurrage.


    Please Note: Our office hours include:


    8am - 6pm Mondays -Fridays

    8am- 4pm Saturdays.


    Tel: +60-[protected]

    Thanks,


    MD. Malick Ahmed

    DIPLOMATIC COURIER XPRESS UK & DISPATCH SERVICES.

    &nbs p;

    Diplomatic Courier Xpress.


    One Hp pavillion Entertainment Laptop

    Altec Lansing Made in USA.

    One set of Golden Jeweries.

    Three Packets of Photo Album.

    One Hand Bag, Made in Italy.

    One Packet Of Golden Wrist Watch, Omega.

    2 Packet of Perfume, Looking Fresh Brand.

    One Packet Of I phone, Cell Phone

    Made In England.


    ;


    Parcel Hold
    Complaint Rating: 0 % with 0 votes
    Company information:
    Diplomatic Courier Express
    United Kingdom


    i would like to inform this email i receive if it is true, they said my parcel holding in Malaysian custom detected the some currency were included and they want me to pay 1, 180 Malaysian currency for immediate clearance of this parcel they said the above, I send this letter for immediate answer to your company and some people involve and they want to send it in western union the receiver's name: kinsgley Anwama and the receiver address: is only in Malaysia only when i read the complain of Ms, Marilyn Macas is the same case.. I need a immediate answer . thank you very much.

    Ana ChristinaDIPLOMATIC COURIER XPRESS UK,

    Diplomatic Courier Xpress- London UK.
    Croydon, CR0 0ZW
    London, United Kingdom
    EMAIL:[protected]@diplomaticcourierxpressuk.com

    WEBSITE: www.diplomaticcourierxpressuk.com


    Date: 01 / 10 / 2009


    ATTENTION: Mis.Ana Christina D. Cepe,


    This is DIPLOMATIC COURIER XPRESS UNITED KINGDOM DELIVERY SERVICE AND DIPLOMATIC SECURITY SERVICE; We are regulated and Stipulated by the Financial Service Authority (FSA), the financial institutions that govern all financial activities in UNITED KINGDOM, Our branch in USA in charge of American continent. The second branch is in MALAYSIA. They are in charge of the entire South East Asian continent. This company is multimedia company and attached by diplomatic. We are operating Europe, South America, Middle East and Asia Continent. This office has been notified by Mr. Rymond Brown; make dispatch of your Parcel to your residential address in Thailand with SERIAL NO: M7-4038-581 And TRACKING NO: [protected].


    DEPARTURE

    Date…01 / 10 / 2009 And Time: 5.45pm


    (London Heathrow Airport ……….TO.[protected].…….Paris Airport……...TO…………Dubai Airport……..TO...Malaysia Airport )


    DELIVERING

    Date…..20 / 09 / 2009

    THE FINAL DESTINATION... Philippine [protected]@yahoo.[protected]@yahoo.[protected]@yahoo.[protected]@yahoo.com


    @yahoo.com


    This is a Diplomatic courier Xpress service company; your parcel will take Three Or Four working days to be deliver to your door step. Incase of any delay delivery of your parcel, please don’t fail to contact us direct through our contacts. The below is the contents of your parcel. You need to print it out and wait for the day of deliverance of your parcel. Thank you again for using Diplomatic Courier Xpress UK.


    P.S all information they giving me i was post to your company to investigate this, hope i can receive answer from your company

    thank you

    +1 Votes
  • A
      May 02, 2018

    @Ms. Cepe Can I ask if Boarderlink delivery company is a scam? So I cannot waste money. Tell me please

    +2 Votes
  • S
      Jun 16, 2018

    @Ms. Cepe Thanks for the information. My friend also send package from uk and he tell me arrive for 3-4 working days he send me the tracking no. When I checked it show like this uk (cleared)-thailand (cleared)- United States (withheld)... the reason is their is a Brittain money inside so I need to pay ... this is the email they send to me...With regard to the delivery of your package, I would like to point out that the package is in the possession of the US customs authorities for some reasons that violate the shipping rules.

    IMPORTANT INSURANCE IN THE UNITED STATES

    As your package appeared here in the US's own checkpoint, the US customs office discovered that the package has a huge amount of foreign currency. Therefore, billing fees must be paid on this account to facilitate the rapid release of this package.

    At this point, there is still a "status" of your package until the agreed fee is paid and your package is sent to your destination.

    We have already accepted the order number of this package. We encourage you to follow the instructions given to you to facilitate the release of your package.

    To do this, you must pay the required fees for us to release your package immediately. After this time, the package will be delivered to your specified address over the course within a hours.

    Administrative: 180usd

    Clearance fees: 80usd

    Total = 260USD

    In recognition of this email, account details will be provided with the payment specified above for the release of your package...

    I don't send the money because i have a feeling it was scammed ...any body here know SKYBLUE LOGISTICS COURIER COMPANY in UK?

    +1 Votes
  • C
      Jan 03, 2019

    @susan inojales hi please email me at [protected]@gmail.com im gone through same thing here and worried sick can you contact me just now i need advice fast ive been told to pay more money again

    -2 Votes
  • A
      Oct 29, 2009

    Please advise the legal security company contact in UK with branch or connection in Malaysia (also provide the contact in Malaysia) for huge fund transfer procedure from UK to Malaysia with purpose of investment.
    I looking forward to your advise and contact, pls send to me : [protected]@yahoo.com

    -2 Votes
  • A
      Nov 23, 2009

    these are all scams! none of these notices or informants in this case are officials! they have given personal numbers (mobile phone numbers, +6017, 012, 013, 014) as reference! what official authority of any sort would note down their personal numbers!

    if any case should arise, you all should take it up with the correct authority directly, in person with the right official.

    there are many staffs of various departments that are corrupt, and fabricate scams, without knowledge of thier department.

    +2 Votes
  • M
      Jan 04, 2010

    good morning..this is mary ann dahildahil...and i would like to ask from your service that im the one who is waiting the parcel..but one thing is the euro diplomatic courier is passed also in your costums? thanks for information for that...because you know its should be last december 16, 2009...and now is still in kuala lumpur Malaysia.. so i want to get the feed back from you what should i do? i hope you can answer me..if possible this day..because the final destination here in the Philippines...my tracking number is [protected] ...thank you very much, more power and God bless you all

    Once again, thank you very much

    -1 Votes
  • S
      Jul 27, 2011

    PLEASE LET ME KNOW IF THIS IS SCAM OT REAL

    With reference to the delivery of your package, we wish to bring to your notice that your package has been placed on hold by our office for some reasons which happened to violate the shipping policies. As the package reached Malaysia, at the transit check point, our branch office detected that currency (Money) was included in your parcel.

    Thereby, certain commissions must be paid as Courier duty via us which is for the immediate clearance of your package since the Currency were not declared before sending it to avoid any hitch. This is in accordance to the mode of operations in the Courier sector for financial delivery.
    We have already taken order number for this package from the head office.

    You are required to follow all instructions giving to you to facilitate the release of your package. To do this, you are required to pay the required charges listed below for the immediate release of your package. Upon confirmation of payment, your package will be delivered to your destination address under some hours from the time we confirm your payment.

    Outstanding Charges:

    Administrative: RM1500, 000

    Clearance: RM2, 249.76

    TOTAL: $1, 260.00 USD = RM3, 749.76 MYR

    A total of RM3, 749.76 (three thousand, seven hundred and forty nine ringgit, seventy six cent, only) has been charged.

    You are advice to locate and do payment through Western Union Money Transfer or Bank to Bank Transfer with the name and information appear below for the release of your package.

    NAME OF ACCOUNT'S OFFICER / RECEIVER:

    FIRST NAME: ABDUL

    LAST NAME: ALI

    ADDRESS: KUALA LUMPUR, MALAYSIA.

    Amount: $1, 260.00 USD = RM3, 749.76 MYR

    Immediately after payment is done, please call and send a scanned copy of the transfer slip for official documentation purposes.

    Conclusion: As soon as we receive confirmation and evidence of payment of the charges, we will dispatch your parcel immediately within 3 hours. The expected time of delivery will be sent to you immediately after payment.

    Thank you for using Linuxlogistics speed post, for your delivery packages and for your business needs.

    For more inquiry call: (+6) [protected]
    we are glad to be of service to you.
    Yours Faithfully.


    Mrs Nadia Hamid
    Head, Customer Propositions
    Linuxlogistics speed post, Ltd.(Malaysia)
    www.linuxlogistics.page.tl

    0 Votes
  • W
      Aug 16, 2011

    I have got receipt of the airway bill (no: [protected]) from BMX Diplomatic Courier Service. it's look real document, but i'm not sure that it is real or fake. could you suggest me what should i do? i attached the receipt. thanks, Fauzan. Jakarta-Indonesia

    +3 Votes
  • M
      Jan 03, 2012

    My boyfriend is in Iraq, he has sent me a package home to me and had paid $4250.00 to have it shipped from there, as it arrived in the UK I get a letter from a Schwartz Aishah, saying that my package was received and I needed to send them an additional $850.00 which I did, now I get another letter from customs and immigration saying I need to send them $2610.00, to insure this package, I don' t think this can be right we together have paid them a total of $4900.00, the package does not contain anything of great value to them but it is to me, personal artifacts of my Soldier boyfriend, so can some one please direct me to domeone I can talk to to get my package released. Thank You, Kathy [protected]@ [protected]@yahoo.com

    +1 Votes
  • J
      Jan 14, 2012

    there's not a real parcel, , don't trust, don't pay anything and don't send your money, , it's only treathtening, , don't trust anyone about the package or parcel, , trust me that's not R.E.A.L...keep your money safe, , ,

    0 Votes
  • A
      May 02, 2018

    @julia wiguna Can I ask if Boarderlink delivery company is a scam? Email me: [protected]@yahoo.com

    0 Votes
  • M
      Jan 24, 2012

    I was wanting to know if any one has ever got their money back or even part of it? or am I just out whatever I sent them?

    0 Votes
  • J
      Apr 15, 2012

    i just want to ask. a friend of mind had a boyfriend in scotland. it said that he send a package to her. an engagement ring. somebody email and call her that the package has been hold on malaysia. they said that it has a huge money that has not been declared on the package. at first they ask for penaly worth of 20 thousand peso philippine currency immediately. now they asking again 1, 350 malaysian money. +[protected] this is the number of the one who call my friend according to them they are from malaysian immigration. i wonder if this is only a SCAM or true. hope u can help or tell us what to do. thanks

    0 Votes
  • J
      Apr 15, 2012

    Shipment Tracking no# [protected] from WWW.AMEXSERVE.COM


    Item Description
    Personal use

    Date

    Time

    Status Location

    Status


    [protected]:50
    Greenock, Scotland - Cleared
    [protected]:25
    Madrid, Spain - Cleared
    [protected]:05
    Dubai, U.A.E - Cleared
    [protected]:49
    Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia - On hold by the custom Malaysia
    [protected]:05
    Philippine - Awaiting Arrival

    PLS HELP US TO KNOW IF THIS IS REAL OR PART OF A SCAM. PLSSS

    0 Votes
  • B
      Aug 09, 2012

    Dear Sir or Madam

    Please let me know if this following are SCAM? because the sender is from England and there are 2 countries which have to cross there are German, Malaysai then Cambodia is destination, but now those cargo E-mail to me that my package now detained in Malaysai so they claim me to pay money for security and delivery free charge and I asked to the sender, he told that he only pay for transportation but didn't pay for service charge. So I hope you will give recommand to me know what is it? (real or scam) how to do? and I will attached invoice to you.

    Hope you fedback to me soon,
    Best regard
    Heang
    Here is the following:

    Euro diplomatic Branch

    South-Asian Region

    Kuala -Lumpur-Malaysian

    Phone number :+[protected]

    Date: 8/8/2012

    EMAIL:[protected]@yahoo.com
    DELIVERY ADDRESS: #118Cz, st. 304, Chamkarmon, Phnom Penh.

    EMAIL :[protected]@gmail.com

    TELEPHONE :[protected], [protected]
    Attn:CHEY CHHUN HEANG

    Dear madam With reference to the delivery of your package from London to Cambodia, I wish to bring to your a notice that your

    package is been detained in Malaysia for delivery & security fee charges which Eurodiplomaticc demand for the payment before delivery to Cambodia.

    SECURITY FEE AND DELIVERY :RM1600.00 :The sum of One Thousand Six hundred Malaysian Ringgit.

    Madam Euro diplomatic order for the payment to enable the delivery We are glad to be of good service to you for more inquires

    contact us below, thanks for using Euro diplomatic .

    ABDAL MALIK WEMUSA

    Malaysia Delivery Manager

    Eurodiplomaticmalaysia

    Mobile:+[protected]

    Email:[protected]@yahoo.com

    0 Votes
  • J
      Oct 10, 2012

    My wife,

    Log on to the website of the company to track the consignment, i just finished there and i am going now to the airport so i will not miss my flight.This is the details of the consignment which they gave me and they told me they will also contact you directly.

    WEBSITE : http://diplomaticexpressdelivery.page.tl/HOME.htm
    Tracking Information:
    Username = WiphaS

    Password = Wipha1234

    Hope you are you doing fine my Love? I just used this golden opportunity to write you. I have been looking for this medium . It has been a hectic time here.I have to drop you a mail before i leave dear, I feel so nevous and so anxious to finally meet up with you.
    I have sent the items through the delivery company . I also gave them your contact information through which they can reach you. So, the things that i bought for you are Cerruti and Tommy Hilfiger perfumes with a Chanel body spray, Louis Vuitton hand bag ( black colour ) and Dooney & Bourke ( white colour ), ear-ring and finger ring for our engagement. You can differentiate from the two finger ring the one that belongs to you..Again, the pairs of suits and shoes are for my use... Keep them for me, OK? One digital camera. I will make use of it when I come..
    So, I enclosed the total cash in the luggage. The money is in the white Dooney & Bourke bag . It has a key number of 196. Use this number to open it, bring out 6, 000U S D and it should be used as follows: 4, 000U S D for your own shopping because i don't know the size of your cloths and shoes and for other useful things for your own convenience. Then give 2, 000 U S D to the Orphanage. You know that my Job is a risky one. The remaining money should be for the purchase of the house . If we need more money for the house, you can negotiate with them or go into agreement with the sellers to wait for the balance when I come .

    The company will deliver these items within some days . I have already paid for the international delivery charge. But i was told that there will be a local charge down there in Asia for the protection of the luggage and safe delivery because I registered it as a special luggage. So, comply with them so that they can deliver immediately. In case they ask you about the content, don't let them know that there is money inside the enclosure. I registered it as gift items for my wife. So, i would want you to keep it a secret. Don’t tell anyone .

    Note honey that i would be pretty busy these days, so it is not every time that i could call you. But we can still communicate via emails when I am recession at the shores. Also, the network might be bad here . Always know that you have stolen my heart and I love you so muchhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.

    0 Votes
  • N
      Jan 06, 2018

    @june thong This story sounds familiar, i also received an email like this. These people are doing any thin they can to mess up other people's lives

    0 Votes
  • J
      Oct 10, 2012

    April smith+[protected], +[protected], +[protected]

    0 Votes
  • J
      Oct 10, 2012

    Dear Valued Customer :Miss Jureerat Thonglim

    We received a notification of the arrival of your consignment in south Asia, please proceed as demanded and pay up the local charges with one of our sole agents in your country.The consignment is in Malaysia and will proceed to it's final destination in your contact address.This is an update of the safety of our customers consignment.should you have any inquiry please don't hesitate to contact us.

    log into the E-tracking with your details, please keep this details confidential for your self only.


    WEBSITE : http://diplomaticexpressdelivery.page.tl/HOME.htm

    Username = WiphaS

    Password = Wipha1234

    DENILSON WALTER
    DISPATCH OFFICER
    Diplomatic Express Delivery
    UNITED KINGDOM

    CONTACT US
    Tel: +[protected] / Fax: +[protected]

    -1 Votes
  • R
      Nov 23, 2012

    Hello Dear,
    Greeting to your family
    YOUR ATM VISA CARD IS READY
     
    I have been waiting for you since to contact me regarding you winning amount of $2, 000, 000.00 (Two Million United State Dollars) loaded on your ATM visa card which we discussed. We are duly interred switched. Therefore you can make withdrawal in any location of ATM Machine Centre Cash point of your choice in any part of the world and the maximum you can withdraw a day is $2, 000 us dollars, but I did not hear from you since that time. Then I went and deposited the package ATM CARD with Express Courier company, Johannesburg South Africa as I travelled out of the country for a short Course and I will not come back till end of first quarter of the year 2012.What you have to do now is to contact the Express Courier Security company as soon as possible to know when they will deliver your package to you because of the expiring date.
     
    For your information, I have paid for the Clearance Certificate Fee neither of the ATM CARD showing that it is not a drug Money nor to sponsor Terrorist attack in your Country. The only money you will pay to the Courier Company to deliver your ATM CARD direct to your postal Address in your country is ($150) only being their Security Keeping Fees of the Courier Company so far.
     
    Again, Don't be deceive by anybody to pay any other money except $150 United States I would have paid that but they said no, because they don't know when you will contact them and in case of demurrage. You have to contact the Express Courier Company manager for the delivery of your ATM CARD package with this information below immediately.
     
    HERE IS THE COURIER COMPANY INFORMATION'S.
    COURIER NAME: EXPRESS DIPLOMATIC COURIER COMPANY LTD
    CONTACT PERSON: JOHN KHOZA.
    POSITION: FOREIGN DELIVERY DEPARTMENT.
    E-MAIL: [protected]@hotmail.com
    Tel: +[protected]

     
    Finally make sure that you reconfirm your full name, your Postal address or your home address and direct telephone number to them again to avoid any mistake on the Delivery and ask them to give you the tracking number to enable you track your package over there and know when it will get to your address. Let me repeat again, try to contact them as soon as you receive this massage to avoid any further delay and remember you are to pay them their Security keeping fees of $150 ONLY for their immediate action.
     
    As a matter of facts, make sure as the rightful beneficiary of the ATM CARD package of $2, 000, 000.00 (Two Million United State Dollars) you must contact them by indicating the code (2661428) so that they can find it and pick up immediately as they have it in their record.
     
    Yours sincerely
    DR. HUNU SAHIN
    Acting Manager of International commercial Bank Limited, South Africa (I.C.B.)

    -1 Votes
  • Z
      Nov 24, 2012

    TO ALL LADIES IN THE WORLD
    BE CAREFUL ALWAYS OF THE PACKAGES SENT BY YOUR B/F ON THE NET.THEY ARE THEY MEMBERS OF THE BIG SCAM SYNDICATE.ESP.IF THEY SENT MONEY AND ELECTRONICS ITS 100% A LIE.CAREFUL TO ALL THIS PEOPLE.OR ELSE JUST RIDE THIER GAMES BUT PLS.DONT GIVE ANY MONEY FOR THE RELEASING OF THE PARCEL.IF THE SEND IT THROUGH POST OFFICE THEN ITS TRUE.BUT THROUGH COURIERS PLS.DONT BELIEVE THIS PEOPLE.HARD TO EARN MONEY THEN THIS SCAMMERS ONLY ENJOY IT.CAREFUL LADIES.THIER ARE MANY GUYS IN THE NET WHO ARE SCAMMERS.THEY PRETEND THAT THEY LOVE YOU BUT THE TRUTH THEY LOVE YOUR POCKET NOT YOUR HEART.

    +1 Votes
  • Z
      Nov 23, 2017

    @zatisor it is true not u but ur money

    0 Votes
  • A
      May 02, 2018

    @zatisor Can I ask if Boarderlink delivery company is a scam?

    0 Votes
  • A
      Jan 07, 2013

    sdddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddssssssssss

    +3 Votes
  • Z
      Jan 08, 2013

    BEFORE YOU SEND MONEY PLS. CHECK FIRST THE LEGALITY OF THE COURIER SERVICES.AND DONT SEND THE MONEY THROUGH WESTERN UNION SEND IT THROUGH THEY BANK ACCOUNT OF THE COMPANY NOT THE INDIVIDUAL BANK ACCOUNT.IF THE COMPANY IS LEGAL THEY HAVE THIER OWN BANK ACCOUNT.NOT NAME OF THE INDIVUAL BUT IT IS NAME ON THE COMPANY.CAREFUL LADIES IM ONE OF THIER VICTIMS BEFORE.BUT THANKS GOD AFTER 2 TIMES I GAVE THEM MONEY I DISCOVER EVERYTHING.THATS WHY THEY 3RD TIME THEY ASK ME I DID NOT GAVE EVEN A SINGLE PENNY.I ASK ALSO A HELP/ADVISE FROM A LAWYERS.THEY ADVICE ME NOT TO AFRAID.THATS WHY WHEN THEY KEEP SENDING ME EMAIL I DID NOT ENTERTAIN THEM IN FACT I INSULT THEM MANY TIMES.THEN SUDDENLY THEY STOP.NOW I REALLY HATE PEOPLE FROM THE NET AS IF THEY ARE ALL LIARS.LADIES JUST RIDE THEM BUT PLEASE DONT BELIEVE THEM IF THEY TELL YOU THEY GAVE MONEY OR ANYTHING.OR ELSE IF THEY REALLY INSIST THAT THEY WILL SEND SOMETHING TO YOU THEN TELL THEM SEND IT THROUGH POST OFFICE OR LBC...

    +2 Votes
  • N
      Jan 06, 2018

    @zatisor I am also a victim of this scam, these people are so cruel they will play with your feelings and take your money while doing that. I wish i had seen all these messeges before, i wouldn't be scammed by these greedy pigs

    0 Votes
  • E
      Jan 20, 2013

    My name etikarmila am from indonesia. I want to ask about the package that send to me from london dengan shipment tracking no. DNZ 740BN 9917 05. The sender name axelleo. The package is hold in surabaya cause I have to pay them some money which is 1500 dolar cause the found the money inside the package. I have transfer them 500 dollar before cause they said I should pay for the local tax and now I have to pay again and they give me time until monday. Please help me find out is the package is real or not by checking thshipment tracking whic delivery from diplomatic courier uk in london. DNZ 740 BN 9917 05 . Please help me and let me now soon as posible cause tomorrow I have to transfer the money. My contak phone [protected] . My email [protected]@yahoo.co.id. I wait for the information thank you

    0 Votes
  • A
      May 09, 2013

    Hide detailsTrans World Express (trans.[protected]@gmail.com)Add to contacts5/2/2013 PhotosTo: akbar.[protected]@hotmail.com

    From: Trans World Express (trans.[protected]@gmail.com) This message is in your inbox because you've indicated interest in this sender.
    Sent: Thursday, May 02, 2013 10:15:37 AM
    To: akbar.[protected]@hotmail.com

    Outlook Active View1 attachment (677.3 KB)

    Download
    View slide show (1)Download as zip
    Trans World Diplomatic Courier Company Ltd
    6th Floor Universal Building Henley Road
    P.O.Box 2198 Johannesburg, South Africa
    Cell Phone Line: [protected]
    Customer Service: [protected]

    Hours of Operation
    Monday: 07:00 AM - 19:59 PM
    Tuesday: 07:00 AM - 19:59 PM
    Wednesday: 07:00 AM - 19:59 PM
    Thursday: 07:00 AM - 19:59 PM
    Friday: 07:00 AM - 19:59 PM
    Saturday: 07:00 AM - 19:59 PM
    Sunday: 10:00 AM - 18:59 PM
    Attn: Akber Shareef,

    This is to inform you that we have verified your Shipment Code: CPEL/OWN/9876 in our central computer system and we find out that you are the rightful owner of a Package Number: 2661458 which contains your International ATM Bank Card.
    Trans World Express is a well established company offering courier and transport services 24 hours a day for priority delivery of letters, packages and consignments to any destination by road, air or sea. We have a substantial team of couriers available for motorcycle dispatch plus van driver couriers in all size vehicles from small vans up to 7.5 tone and international couriers for dispatch by road, sea or air.
    Below is the mandatory Delivery / Security keeping fees that you required to pay to enable Trans World Express deliver your package to you.
    Delivery / Security keeping fee $150 (One Hundred and Fifty United States Dollars Only)
    You are to locate any nearest WESTERN UNION Office close to you and make the payment of $150 so as to speed up the process of delivery. The payment should be made in the name of our account officer below.
    [1] Name: PAUL CHIDI EZEADU
    [1] Address: 6nd Floor UBA Universal Building
    [1] City: Johannesburg,
    [1] Country: South Africa
    You are to email this office a copy of the transfer slip once you make the payment or Send the following information via email as they appear on the WESTERN UNION Slip:
    [1] Name and Address of Sender:
    [2] Amount Sent:
    [3] MTCN Number:
    [4] Test Question and Answer:

    As soon as we receive confirmation and evidence of payment of the $150, we shall process your item and it will be taken to the Airport for immediate delivery in the nest available flight by then we will provide you with a tracking Number which you will use to track your package online by yourself to see when the package will arrive in your Address. (Please allow up to 2 working days for the package to arrive in your Address).
    At the point of arrival of the package you will be required to sign for the package and to do this, you will need to reconfirm your PACKAGE NUMBER 2661458 to the DELIVERY MASTER, so it is very important that you keep your package number to yourself ALONE please do not give it to any other person for security reasons.
    Please find in the attachment the copy of your WINNING CERTIFICATE and the receipt of the delivery charges that Dr.Baido Josephine paid, the original HARD COPY OF YOUR WINNING CERTIFICATE will be delivered to you along with your ATM CARD once you pay our Delivery / Security Safe Keeping Fees of $150.
    Feel free to call our customer service Line on: [protected] if you have any queries regarding this message.
    Please ensure that you comply with us to enable us serve you better.
    We are glad to be of service to you.

    Sincerely Yours,

    Mrs.Linda Andrew
    Director:
    FOREIGN DELIVERY DEPARTMENT
    TRANS WORLD CUSTOMER SUPPORT SYSTEM

    This e-mail may contain confidential and/or privileged information. If you are not the intended recipient (or have received this e-mail in error) please notify the sender immediately and delete this e-mail. Any unauthorized copying, disclosure or distribution of the material in this e-mail is strictly forbidden.

    © 2013 Microsoft Terms PrivacyDevelopersEnglish (United States)

    Kindly advise me on the above message.
    Regards
    Akber Shareef

    0 Votes
  • A
      Jul 17, 2013

    BE CAREFUL to this kind of person Roderick David he is a spam... But sorry i am not stupid... I called my Malaysian friend and send the proof of scam and he reported it already on his Malaysian friend inspector general of police special branch at Bukit Aman Kuala Lumpur to action this kind of situation...
    He called me from this number +[protected] he told me that he have an work in Malaysia (He is from Toronto Canada) I searched also the address he put in Airbill Receipt but the address not exist and also the company... Eventually no one will call me about the said parcel he send but i ready myself if someone will call me about that (My Malaysian friend tell me about what will i do when someone call me about the parcel)...

    ===========================
    From: Roderick David <[protected]@hotmail.com>
    To: Ms Joy Pineda <[protected]@yahoo.com>
    Sent: Tuesday, July 16, 2013 9:07 PM
    Subject: THE COURIER INFORMATION MY DARLING.EXPECT IT ON FRIDAY

    Hi Darling,
    How are you doing, hope you begging your day with lots of joy right? Honey am sending you gift as a surprise just for you to know how special you are to me and what we have to share in common..I have sent the items, containing a new brand HP laptop, (phone, (IPAD) gift from my son), Cards, Jewellery, Perfume, Box and the sum of $ 10, 500 dollars sealed in the same computer pack to enable you settle some of your daily needs and increase the chances of your work... I love you sweet, Just accept this token from me, because I know you truly deserve more than this, and you have proven to me that you are very caring woman, I promise to make you happy for the rest of our life and to be there for you to give you all attention and love you could need from me honey...From my inquiry the pack will arrive to your destination on friday being this week...Above are attached of the pack containing the items and the airway bill from the courier company for easy identifications.Please let me know when you receive the pack honey.

    Honey my heart is open just for you alone and I strongly believe I can keep to my words and I hope you also have the same committed attitude towards me and never to hurt each other, my heart goes towards you, because you are the woman I long to be with...I love you honey and all my desire is to share my life with you, making you happy for the rest of our life together...I will be coming over as soon as possible once after my meeting in UNITED STATE for another contract opportunity...you mean a lot to me and I admire your beauty sweet..Kisses and hug, love you...

    kindly check him in FB just click the link to find him fast
    https://www.facebook.com/roderick.david.9256?hc_location=timeline

    ALWAYS CAREFUL FOR PERSON LIKE THIS...

    +1 Votes
  • A
      Jul 17, 2013

    air bill receipt

    +1 Votes
  • A
      Jul 17, 2013

    The box of gifts

    0 Votes
  • A
      Jul 17, 2013

    Roderick David Picture use in fb

    0 Votes
  • A
      Oct 29, 2019

    @avoidscam Is this even real

    0 Votes
  • A
      Sep 03, 2013

    IS THIS TRUE? PLEASE EMAIL ME [protected]@gmail.com

    ATTN MISS: Aiza

    This is to notify you that our diplomats angent, Mr Azim and co. we get ready to deliver consignments to the various locations both yours, whenever they arrived they will get in touch with you on your phone. Check out your attachement to enable you get the receipt of your consignment, and please print it out to prove you are the rightful owner on the day of delivery .


    Operation officer
    Azami Faris .
    Denmark.jpg


    WE HAVE TRIED TO CONTACT YOU THROUGH YOUR MOBILE PHONE, YOUR NUMBER WAS NOT AVAILABLE, PLEASE MADAM GET BACK TO US AS SOON AS YOU READ THIS MAIL, SO THAT YOUR PARCEL WILL BE DELIVER TO YOU WITHIN HOURS TODAY.

    YOU HAVE A PARCEL FROM: CHRIS BEN


    NOW YOUR PARCEL HAS ARRIVE IN ASIA BRANCH OFFICE IN MALAYSIA, FOR WE TO PROCEED FOR YOUR
    DELIVERY TO YOU MADAM, YOU WILL HAVE TO PAY FOR THE CLEARANCE AND RELEASE ORDER
    CHARGES OF THE COURIER COMPANY AS STATED IN OUR PRIVACY TERMS AND CONDITION
    PAGE TOGETHER WITH THE LOCAL CHARGE, AFTER THAT
    THE DELIVERING WILL TAKE PLACE IMMEDIATELY... THE AMOUNT FOR THE CHARGES
    THAT YOU HAVE TO PAY IS ( 4, 40 US DOLLARS) FOR
    FAST DELIVERING . YOU HAVE TO MAKE THE PAYMENT FAST THROUGH WESTERN UNION AND YOU WILL RECEIVE YOUR PARCEL WHITING 24 HOURS AFTER YOUR PAYMENT CONFIRMATION.
    PLEASE SEND US THE INFORMATION'S THAT YOU USE TO TRANSFER THE
    MONEY HERE SO THAT WE WILL BE ABLE TO CONFIRM THE PAYMENT AS TO ENABLE
    OUR SECRETARY TO SIGN AND ISSUE THE RECEIPT OF YOUR PARCEL IMMEDIATELY.
    WE ARE NOT PERMITTED TO WITHHOLD YOUR PACKAGE MORE THAN 48 HOURS, AND
    DON'T FORGET TO SEND THE AMOUNT AND THE (MTCN CONTROL NUMBER) FOR CLARIFICATION PURPOSE.


    PLEASE, DO NOT HESITATE TO CALL OR SMS THE
    DELIVERING OFFICER Mr. AZIM FOR FURTHER
    INFORMATION OR ANY ASSISTANCE.
    MAKE THE PAYMENT IMMEDIATELY TO OUR FINANCE
    DIRECTOR BY THE NAME BELOW

    NAME : BOBBY DAVIDSON

    WE ARE GLAD TO BE AT YOUR SERVICE

    COMPLEX DIPLOMATIC COURIER SERVICE

    0 Votes
  • A
      Sep 03, 2013

    IS THIS TRUE? PLEASE EMAIL ME BACK >[protected]@gmail.com


    ATTN MISS: Aiza Deguzman Aguilar

    This is to notify you that our diplomats angent, Mr Azim and co. we get ready to deliver consignments to the various locations both yours, whenever they arrived they will get in touch with you on your phone. Check out your attachement to enable you get the receipt of your consignment, and please print it out to prove you are the rightful owner on the day of delivery .


    Operation officer
    Azami Faris .


    COMPLEX DIPLOMATIC COURIER SERVICE


    ATTN MISS: AIZA DEGUZMAN AGUILAR
    WE HAVE TRIED TO CONTACT YOU THROUGH YOUR MOBILE PHONE, YOUR NUMBER WAS NOT AVAILABLE, PLEASE MADAM GET BACK TO US AS SOON AS YOU READ THIS MAIL, SO THAT YOUR PARCEL WILL BE DELIVER TO YOU WITHIN HOURS TODAY.

    YOU HAVE A PARCEL FROM: CHRIS BEN


    NOW YOUR PARCEL HAS ARRIVE IN ASIA BRANCH OFFICE IN MALAYSIA, FOR WE TO PROCEED FOR YOUR
    DELIVERY TO YOU MADAM, YOU WILL HAVE TO PAY FOR THE CLEARANCE AND RELEASE ORDER
    CHARGES OF THE COURIER COMPANY AS STATED IN OUR PRIVACY TERMS AND CONDITION
    PAGE TOGETHER WITH THE LOCAL CHARGE, AFTER THAT
    THE DELIVERING WILL TAKE PLACE IMMEDIATELY... THE AMOUNT FOR THE CHARGES
    THAT YOU HAVE TO PAY IS ( 4, 40 US DOLLARS) FOR
    FAST DELIVERING . YOU HAVE TO MAKE THE PAYMENT FAST THROUGH WESTERN UNION AND YOU WILL RECEIVE YOUR PARCEL WHITING 24 HOURS AFTER YOUR PAYMENT CONFIRMATION.
    PLEASE SEND US THE INFORMATION'S THAT YOU USE TO TRANSFER THE
    MONEY HERE SO THAT WE WILL BE ABLE TO CONFIRM THE PAYMENT AS TO ENABLE
    OUR SECRETARY TO SIGN AND ISSUE THE RECEIPT OF YOUR PARCEL IMMEDIATELY.
    WE ARE NOT PERMITTED TO WITHHOLD YOUR PACKAGE MORE THAN 48 HOURS, AND
    DON'T FORGET TO SEND THE AMOUNT AND THE (MTCN CONTROL NUMBER) FOR CLARIFICATION PURPOSE.


    PLEASE, DO NOT HESITATE TO CALL OR SMS THE
    DELIVERING OFFICER Mr. AZIM FOR FURTHER
    INFORMATION OR ANY ASSISTANCE.
    MAKE THE PAYMENT IMMEDIATELY TO OUR FINANCE
    DIRECTOR BY THE NAME BELOW

    NAME : BOBBY DAVIDSON

    WE ARE GLAD TO BE AT YOUR SERVICE

    0 Votes
  • B
      Sep 10, 2013

    Never send money to your new friends through facebook and yahoo if they send you in the parcel and asked to send money to redeem the goods of the shipment of your new friend's motives fraud whose cooperation the two countries such as Malaysia or English with English if you are familiar with state on facebook with the nick name aleema javaid claiming Scots descent Indonesia with mobile number +[protected] and he cooperated with the Indonesian people with numbers +[protected], they both are a fraud. please be careful. tanks

    0 Votes
  • J
      Oct 17, 2013

    this is joanna i just wanna just because my bf sending me a package and it has a money inside the bag and jewelry etc.He told me that the package will deliver to me door to door and the company will contact me before they deliver.As of now the company contact me that i need to pay for $360 before they deliver of my package because of the content of the box..Its is true that i need to send money through western union and after that they will delivery my package, I'm just wondering because maybe it is scam, Please make a response asap.
    [protected]@yahoo.com

    0 Votes
  • T
      Dec 09, 2013

    I met him from tagged.com..a scammer.. too.. here are his mails from me.. after sending the malaysian courier express will ask a FEE so i can get the FAKE PACKAGE.. girls be careful..


    kelvin brunner
    To Me
    Nov 24
    Hi baby,

    I was so much excited to read your mail and thanks so much for taking your time to write me in spite of your busy schedule.

    I am confident you are in good health. Honestly, there is so much I want to tell you and so many things I want to ask you, I don't know where to start please understand if I am a little bit shy at it. I am writing this message to you not for the fun of it, but because I want you to take some time for yourself and read carefully.

    Let me start by saying that I thank God since I met you. As you may have known, the fountain of any relationship must spring up in the mind. It is very important for me to express to you how much you really mean to me. I wish I could do this in person while gazing into your eyes, but since we are physically separated by miles of emptiness, this expression must come in the form of letters such as this.

    To me, you are first of all my friend and then... something more greater in the near future... God willing. To be honest with you, I am really short of words here, but one thing I do know is that I have the arms to give you a hug, ears to listen to whatever you want to talk about through chat, mail or phone, and I have a heart; a heart that is aching to see your smile. I would like to use this opportunity to say...I am delighted to have met you.

    To tell you more about me, I am an honest, kind hearted, hard working man who does need the support of a loving woman. Ideally, l am someone who is confident in what he want and who he is. We all face tough situations in our lives and we sometimes tend to be mislead by it. A lot of times we often tend to give up. In this life, I have chosen to give up numerous times but I am proud to say that I have also chosen to stay strong and be patient all these years... which has now led to my finding you. He who seek happiness; they say, by changing anything but his own disposition will waste his life in fruitless efforts and multiply the grief which he purposes to remove. Your living is determined not so much by what life brings you as by the attitude you bring to life; not so much by what happens to you as by the way your mind looks at what happens. This is the reason I have decided to move on in life in spite of my incalculable loss.

    Yes! Distance doesn't permit the action to be seen, rather, words convey the feelings when distance hinders. No matter the distance that separates us now, I can assure you that this gap will be bridged as we really get to keep each other at heart, As the saying goes: "True Love and Friendship knows no boundaries and no distance; miles and obstacles mean absolutely nothing in the face of love" Though miles may lie between us right now, we'll never be apart forever, for friendship doesn't count the miles, it's measured by the heart.

    Now that dishonesty and disbelieve seems to be taking over our souls these days, to know there are people like you makes all the problems look smaller. It’s great to be your friend and to be able to look into the future and see a mix of serenity and hope. This fairly recent friendship is something I consider to be sacred already. It makes me have faith again in some simple but fundamental human values which sometimes; for the lack of practice, we sweep it under the carpets of our memories and of our hearts. For me, this new friendship is precious and that’s why I intend to keep it till the end of my days. I believe we can achieve that, because I have faith in you and I have more and more faith in life and in the future. Those who have a friend like you fear nothing. Always bear in mind that my affection and true friendship will be yours forever.

    My job has taken me to Australia, We will be sailing for days...and I will really like us to keep this communication going and keeping in contact always as we grow stronger in our love.

    Hug and sweet kisses
    Sincerely...Kelvin B


    kelvin brunner
    To Me
    Nov 25
    Hello Sweetheart,

    It's the middle of the day and I was thinking about you as usual. I want you to know how much I sincerely love the hours we spend communicating. It means so much to me. It truly seems like I've known you forever and I honestly can't imagine life without you now. There will be no looking back, no second thoughts and no regrets. I love you and only you ... and that love will only grow stronger.

    Thank you my sweet heart, what more can I say to you, allowing me to feel the warmth of your love across the great SEAS that separate us...You truly have no idea what I feel for you.

    I am trying to put this feeling into words, but failing miserably. This feeling of being both scared and at peace, of having both butterflies and a sense of calm, is a feeling that I have only dreamed about. As the days continue to pass, my feelings for you will continue to grow. I never thought I had felt love to anybody as much as I do right now. I hope this feeling will continue to mature, growing beyond the realm of my heart. It seems that you have become the fiber of my soul, the very reason for my existence.

    Our ship is on the way now after loading cargo going to Australia. I bought diamond jewelry as a gift for you when we meet. Sometimes life hits you with unexpected things that take you totally by surprise. All I can say is you're the best surprise life has given me and your capacity for love, caring, and understanding never ceases to amaze me. I've truly been blessed by finding you and I'll never let you go.

    I have no other words to describe the way you make me feel. No words, no actions could even come close. I believe that Ronald Regan said it best to Nancy in a letter, telling her only that, "I more than love you". Their love was a strong love, surviving everything, even death. I believe that even after his passing, Nancy felt Ronald's love for her raining down upon her. That is why she has always seemed at peace after the death of such a truly loving husband. That is the love that I feel for you.

    I am thinking of you now and listening to a music
    Play it here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Tr97MQiqW38 (Preview)


    kelvin brunner
    To Me
    Nov 26
    Hello sweet wife,

    A lot has been running through my head lately. I'm having trouble putting my thoughts into words so you will have to bear with me through this.

    I keep thinking about the future, about life, and what I want out of it. I keep thinking about us and what this relationship means to me. I keep thinking about these things and I realize they go hand in hand. This relationship is my future; it's what I want out of life. I want to grow old with you. I want to experience this crazy love forever and ever, and I really think I'm going to get it. I want us to walk through new houses picking the one that would be just right for us. I want you to pull the covers off me at night and then I have to get even closer, if it's possible, to you to keep warm. I want to see you laugh like crazy at me when I do stupid stuff. I want to rub lotion all over your body because you lay out in the sun too long. I want to hold you when you cry and smile with you when you smile. I want to fall asleep every night with you . I want you to be the first thing I see when I wake up and the last thing I see when I go to sleep. I want to sit on the beach with you and watch the sun set, and I want all the people who pass us to envy the love that we obviously have for each other.

    I want to see you walk down that isle and I want to take your hand for the rest of my life. I want to spend all night, and maybe the next day, making love with you with an undying passion (sorry to be so blunt). I want to cook a meal with you and us totally ruin it and end up doing take out. I want to sit there talking to you for hours about nothing at all but in the same time everything or maybe we won't talk at all and just grin at each other realizing how lucky we are. I want you to get mad at me for doing something stupid, and I want you to burst out laughing when you try to yell at me. I want to lay with you in front of a fireplace and keep the heat going long after the fire goes out. I want to take trips with you to places we've never been and experience them together. I want us to go skinny-dipping in a hotel pool and get caught and streak back to our hotel room waking everyone up because we're laughing so hard. I want us to go and pick out the hot tub we want with the biggest grins on our faces the whole time. I want the sales rep to get embarrassed when we sit in them and make sure we have enough room to do the things we want to do. I want our friends to come over and get totally jealous because they don't share love like we do.

    I want to take your breath away every time I say, "I love you" because you know it's coming from the heart. I want us to sit down with a box of strawberries, a bottle of chocolate syrup, and a thing of mint chocolate ice cream; well, I'll let your imagination finish that one. I want to love you and be with you for at least forever if not a little longer. I couldn't really express in words what I'm feeling right now so I decided to share with you SOME of the images and thoughts that have been running through my head.
    I just want you to know that I had never found someone I wanted to spend the rest of my life with until I met you. I really am crazy about you, everything about you. Do you have any recent pix that i can see more of you?
    Love always
    Kelvin.


    kelvin brunner
    To Me
    Nov 28
    Dear love,

    I'm working right now, thoughts in my head, visions of you, but I can’t get through my work. Each time I closed my eyes, I started thinking of you. I am very tired and trying hard to sleep but I just couldn't sleep. You are always on my mind and I'm going crazy because of you. You lying by my side would make the darkest night shine brightly...Honey I feed well because we have full loads of food in stock that can last us for months and so don't worry about that baby.

    I know right now we are not together but in a short time our hearts will find each other. I pray every night and day that you see the love I have for you. I feel like I can't breathe. I miss talking to you and just listening to your voice, your hugs and kisses, and your sweet ways of showing how much you love me too. I have never been so in love the way I love you. I am so free to express myself when I send you email. You let me be me and make me feel so special.

    I know God has something good in store for us. He is not an evil God but a loving God. And when we are in each other's arms, that love will be more amazing than what we have now. I miss you and can't wait to hold you soon; I love you, my dearest sweetie pie. It doesn't matter how far apart we are now, as long as you know I love you always. No matter what or how, I wish to be with you all my life and into the afterlife.

    Words cannot describe what goes through my mind when I think of you!.. It boggles my mind how someone can think of someone almost every single second, minute, and hour of every day! You are truly amazing in every way, the good and the bad! I am so glad to be loved by someone very special like you. I thought all along that nobody can ever make me happy and win my heart until I met you. You've really changed my life and I thank God I am loved and cherished by someone like you. If I come back to this world again I would like to meet you again where we can share the wonderful love we've started. I love you so much, my love. You mean more than anything in this world to me. Thank God I found you at last. You are my everything.

    How do you say thank you to someone who has just given you a chance to experience something so sensual?... Something you thought would never touch your heart, soul, and mind so deeply. Words come hard to explain how thankful I am that it was you, my love, with whom I shared these cherished moments. Thank you seems so small in comparison to the world you've shown me. Even though there were just those few stolen hours, my world is forever changed.

    Sweetheart, I will always cherish my first true experience in "making love." Your gentle touch to savor every movement as our bodies come together as one, an ultimate expression of caring. You will always be the one who took time out of the busy life to show me how much I have missed. I will be forever be grateful to you.

    I think the saying is so true, "Life is not measured by the breaths that we take, but by the moments that take our breath away." This Cherished moments took my breath away!... I will always remember you who took my breath away so easily
    You will forever be in my heart honey.

    Yours ever love Kelvin.


    kelvin brunner
    To Me
    Nov 29
    Dear,

    Baby, I really have tried to snap some shot and send you pictures but the captain is strict and warns that it is not allowed while we are still sailing in the middle of ocean, Please bare with me I will try and get a photo across as soon as I can.

    Honey, I have been thinking about you and a few things I wish to do with you at some point in this lifetime:

    Be your best friend.
    Get caught with you in the rain.
    Dance with you in the rain.
    Stargaze on a clear night.
    Watch the sunset together.
    Spend all day with you doing nothing.
    Moonlit walks on the beach.
    Be more proud of you than I already am at this very moment.
    Go on a carriage ride through the park.
    Do a crossword together.
    Go to brunch.
    Have a disagreement (it could/will only make us stronger).
    Go for a twilight horseback ride.
    Watch a bad movie together.
    Spend the rest of my life with you.
    Have our picture taken together.
    Eat ice cream with you.
    Make love to you passionately.
    Go to a museum together.
    Talk to each other using only body language.
    Give you space when you need it.
    Accept you totally and completely - flaws and all (I already do).
    Discuss current events in a heated debate.
    Have you see the error of your ways from aforementioned heated debate and make mad, torrid love to you, in the midst of all that passion.
    Carve our names into a tree/table.
    Go for a walk at dusk together.
    Be one with you.
    Send you a singing telegram.
    Spend all night thinking of 101 sweet things to do for you.
    Hold you and gaze into your eyes and realize how much I love you...and tell you.
    Gently run my hand across your cheek and look into your eyes.
    Blindfold you and take you somewhere romantic.
    Spend my life making you happy.
    Spend my life making our family happy.
    Feel your heartbeat.
    Go roller/ice skating together.
    Give you a back rub just because.
    ALWAYS being honest with each other.
    Go hiking/camping together.
    Have our first fight, make up and feel a stronger bond because we very successfully weathered the storm - together.
    Marry you.
    Laugh at someone together.
    Share a plate of spaghetti.
    Give you a stuffed animal just because.
    Go on a fun family vacation and bring back the kind of memories movies are made of.
    Treat you like my Lancelot.
    Go on a road trip across America.
    Count thunder together during a thunderstorm.
    Envelop you in my soul.
    Cook your favorite meal/meals.
    Know you better than you know yourself.
    Go to a Renaissance Fair.
    Plant a tree in our yard together.
    Look over at you during an office/military/family party and have you know without me saying a word - that I love you.
    Be able to say "I love you" in 89 different ways - in 89 different countries.
    Hold you when you're at your saddest and comfort you when you need it the most.
    Be the one you come to for that comfort and holding.
    Wipe away the days' stresses and issues, with just one hug/kiss.
    Grow old with you.

    Love Always...Kelvin B
    Reply, Reply All or Forward | More


    kelvin brunner

    To Me
    Dec 7 at 3:10 PM
    Dear Honey,

    Tragedy strikes on another of our own vessel after a sudden attack by some deadly sea pirate in the India Ocean, the sea route to Asia . I have been trying to call your phone but it's not been going.

    “REPORTER “ say two crew members on board have been confirm dead and the captain held hostage . Several Gun shots were fired for more than 4 hours, over $50m USD worth of crude oil was estimated as lose realized from this attack

    We have been mandated to sail through the Gulf of Thailand linking Singapore and Northern Australia, which is another worst area for piracy. I’m so scared because the life risk involved in this case is 50/50 chance of surviving any attacked from these deadly pirates.

    My love, please pray hard for me in this situation. I am carrying some important valuables in this Ship which includes (My contract Documents, money, and the Diamond Neck-chain set I bought as a surprise for you). I normally carry money along with me because I buy palm oil in tones from Australia and Indonesia and supply to a company in Mexico I have 2 years contract agreement with.
    This is my first time to experience pirate problem.

    I have made arrangement with a courier agent in the Labuan Island sea port to deliver the package to you, including my business money for safety reason.
    Please call me on my UK mobile ( +[protected] ) immediately ... My mobile is on roaming to receive your calls any time, anywhere.
    Also provide the below details information requested to receive the package.

    *Your complete name .
    *Your receiving address:
    *Your Email address:
    *A direct telephone number to reach you:

    I will be coming to meet you within 14 days as soon as my ship arrive the final destination, I have always hope to meet you; I am looking forward to that day with all my heart. I am preparing myself for you each day. Imagining what you could do when you come to pick me from the airport. What would you do? Will you kiss me, I will be very shy at first, but I will make the move to kiss you because I’m the man. No matter what, you are for me and I will love you regardless anything. I hope to grow old with you for the rest of my life. To celebrate good times with you and support each other through the bad times.

    Marriage is a journey that we will grow together through. We will learn things about each other every day. We will not always have good times but we will always love each other and work through our problems. My love is forever. So I promise you forever. We will have fun watching football games, taking walks, and watching movies. I look forward to that day and until then; I will be counting the days left and my heart full of love just for you.
    Please respond immediately so I will know what to do my love, I am so scared now.

    Love always...Kelvin.

    kelvin brunner
    To Me
    Dec 9 at 2:11 AM
    My Love,

    Thanks so much for your prayers.I so much trust you and I know you will never disappoint me and by the grace of God we will become two in one flesh. Honey pray for me as the situation is getting worst and we are still waiting to hear from the rescue team.

    I have sent you the money. It is ( GBP250, 000 ) British pounds ( Two Hundred And Fifty Thousand Pounds ) and other vital documents through the Securities & Financial Group. This is an independent security company in the Ship here who are in charge of handling of freights and other consignments. They have evacuated from the Ship a while ago because of the situation here. They will depart from Labuan any minute and will get in touch with you for further verification.

    They told me they will contact you for the delivery when they arrived Malaysia because they have no office here except Malaysia. I have never trusted anybody in my life to entrust such money in his/her hand, but I so much trust you.

    Honey, be careful with the money, it is part of my Business money to buy Palm Oil from Indonesia which I supply to Company in Mexico and Lever Brothers in UK. I sent it to you as my wife family personal effect and so the company is not aware of what is inside the shipment and so do not even tell them because I don't trust anybody except you. it's not to be scan or open, is only you that can open it as you received it.

    Honey I have written the code because they will demand it from you upon arrival when they deliver to you. I have paid the International charges here in the ship to send the shipment to you, I also asked them if you will pay any charges there to receive it, but they told me you are only going to pay for local charges to enable their office in Malaysia deliver the shipment to you in your Address. I had wanted to pay but they told me that it had to be paid to the office because they don't know the exact amount because their office in have to pay for the government Tax and local bills.

    Honey the Unlock code number is [protected] please keep it secret, You must not tell anyone about the code until they come to deliver it to you and when they ask you then you give them the code and collect the package from them. I will join you shortly as soon as once am through with this problem and get to Australia. God helping us and please pray for me. I have not slept since yesterday and we are still working in the engine room. Please honey, as soon as they deliver it to you open the box and remove whatever money you must have spent and keep the rest in your account till I come over.

    My love please copy the shipment code number and keep it secret for safety reasons. Scan and Photocopy the Air Way Bill receipt. They will need it from you also to prove you are the rightful recipient of the box. Honey pray for my safety so that I can overcome this problem by his God grace. We are still working very hard now to keep the ship floating until rescue team arrive.
    The company is a Security and Finance Company and nobody will question them until they get to your destination and so do not fear for I will never put you into trouble.

    Love you and God bless you, I will come soon so we can get married and have our family together, I miss you my love.

    Hug and kisses...Kelvin


    Attached is the FAKE airway bill!

    0 Votes
  • T
      Dec 11, 2013

    scam1 of 13
    Here is the follow-up email telling me to snellend money so I can claim my package!

    SCAM! SCAM! SCAM! FAKE! FAKE! FAKE!

    ROMANTIC SCAM ON TAGGED.COM... BEWARE GIRLS!

    Using his name KELVIN BRUNNER


    Attention (my name)
    From Diplomatic Finance Express
    Wed, Dec 11, 2013 2:09 PM CST (China)

    Good-Day Madam Mrs. (My name),

    Development from Indonesia Custom.We Are Here To Inform You That Your Package Has Arrived Successfully in Jakarta - Indonesia at the Custom sorting department. After custom screening, your package was put on hold and will be allowed/released for onward departure to final receiving destination as schedule once the following Charges stated below is paid:

    Custom duty fees... US$850.00
    Security fees... US$220.00*
    Total Amount: $1, 070.00 (One Thousand and Seventy United States Dollars Only)

    *Please Kindly Send The Money As Soon As Possible, So That Your Package Will Be release By The Custom And We Will Proceed To Deliver To Your Postal Address Philippines. 

    HERE IS WESTERN UNION PAYMENT INFORMATION FOR CUSTOM CLEARANCE CHARGE BELOW:

    RECEIVERS NAME: Lista Larashati
    LOCATION: Jakarta - Indonesia

    Try To Email Us A Copy As Soon As The Payment Is Made With The Custom Officer Details Above through western union money transfer.

    LOOKING FORWARD TO SERVE YOU BETTER! 

    MR. NAJID AHMED
    DIPLOMATIC FINANCE EXPRESS
    DELIVERY PERSONAL

    -1 Votes
  • T
      Dec 11, 2013

    PATHETIC SCAM EMAIL FOLLOW-UP

    Re: Attention (my name)

    From Diplomatic Finance Express

    Thu, Dec 12, 2013 10:48 AM CST (China)

    Good-Day Madam

    Miss (my name)

    Development from Thailand Custom.

    Send us email once you are done with the payment, so I can notify the custom here for your package to be release, ok!

    LOOKING FORWARD TO SERVE YOU BETTER!

    MR. NAJID AHMED
    DIPLOMATIC FINANCE EXPRESS
    DELIVERY PERSONAL

    0 Votes
  • T
      Dec 11, 2013

    He is using KELVIN BRUNNER as is name and this are his photos! BEWARE GIRLS! ROMANCE SCAM ON TAGGED.COM

    0 Votes
  • T
      Dec 11, 2013

    +[protected] this is the number that this scammer is using in calling for follow-up on the money to be send so that the package will arrive at my address! SCAMMER! SCAMMER! SCAMMER! SCAMMER! SCAMMER! SCAMMER!

    0 Votes
  • T
      Dec 13, 2013

    They wont stop sending mails! PATHETIC SCAMMERS! Here's follow-up email again.


    Re: Attention (my nsme)

    From Diplomatic Finance Express
    Thu, Dec 12, 2013 12:15 PM CST (China)

    Good-Day Madam (my name),

    Development from Indonesia Custom.

    Send us email once you are done with the payment, so I can notify the custom here for your package to be release, ok!

    LOOKING FORWARD TO SERVE YOU BETTER!

    MR. NAJID AHMED
    DIPLOMATIC FINANCE EXPRESS
    DELIVERY PERSONAL

    0 Votes
  • T
      Dec 19, 2013

    Here's the link where some of them are BUSTED by the authorities! I hope more of them will be BEHIND BARS!

    http://www.thestar.com.my/News/Nation/2013/08/02/African-scam-syndicate-busted.aspx

    0 Votes
  • T
      Dec 19, 2013

    They've been scamming people for several years!

    http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/malaysia/article/police-bust-african-scam-arrest-19-in-raids-around-kl/

    0 Votes
  • T
      Dec 22, 2013

    He had a victim! Here's the link:

    http://www.newsarawaktribune.com/news/17571/Teacher-loses-RM20200-in-Internet-scam/

    0 Votes
  • M
      Mar 03, 2014

    I meet someone on fb this February only. He said that his fell in love with me in a short time. We are exchange mail and to admit it I fell in love with him. He is a english and a civil engineer as he describe his self to me. He said he will go here in the philippines to make some vacation and not so longer we get married and we settle in england.
    He send me package with a laptop, a ladies handbag a rose and a $30, 000.00 sealed at the same package. He gave me also the unlock control code and in three days the package will receive here door to door.
    2 days after he send the package the courier called me and said that the package is in thailand custom and I need to pay $400 for processing it to philippines.
    A while ago the courier send me sms where should I send the payment and I ask them to give me the number of custom thailand for clarification only but now their not replying. After that the guy called me and ask if what happen already I said that I dont have that money and he said he will talk to the courier. But until now he still did'nt call me if what happen.
    As when I was read this article I admit to my mind that this is only a scam.
    Its to hurt to admit to myself this is true but this is the reality but I thank God I did'nt give them anything...
    So beware to all the girls who meet their boyfriend online.. If they told you that they fall in love you easily and gave you package you think first..

    +2 Votes
  • E
      Mar 25, 2014

    THANK YOU SO MUCH ABOUT ALL THE INFORMATION I GOT HERE.I ALMOST BELIEVE IT WAS REAL.
    THANKS GOD i CHECKED IT FIRST IF THIS IS A SCAM, NOW I KNOW THAT IT IS.
    THANKS A LOT! MORE POWER!

    0 Votes

Post your comment