SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Prime CFD’swithdrawal of money in the account in extremely difficult

1 Review updated:

I invested $25, 000/- in this company which grew to over $133, 000/-. I wanted to withdraw $40, 000/. I was given nonsensical reasons as to why this was not possible & I could only withdraw $1, 000/- or at the most $2, 000/-! However, when did not accept it, I was forced to reduce the withdrawal amount to $5, 000/-. Actually, only $4, 675.74 was credited to my account. They said that, the difference were the charges of the credit card company. This whole process took about 3 weeks. Now, the balance in my account is $128, 000/- & I have applied for another wothdrawal of $5, 000/-. I am now being asked to trade more. I have told them that, it is my call as to when I want to withdraw money from my account.

Sy
Nov 24, 2017
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  •   Jan 27, 2018

    I think you should proceed to take legal action against them because the longer you wait the harder it will be to get your money back.

    0 Votes
  • Be
      May 24, 2018

    I had similar issue. Found help. Happy to refer anyone.

    +1 Votes
  • Ba
      Jul 01, 2018

    I have been through a lot trying to recover my lost Funds, Lawyers and their stress, with no hope of achieving success until i was introduced to Ryker, who in days was able to recover my funds which i thought could never be recovered, cant still believe it all happened in just 3 days, He made it all possible.Cant keep it all to my self, if you have the same issue, feel free to contact Ryker on [protected]@mail.com

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Jan 31, 2019

    I invested a massive chunk of my capital and savings into the care of an unregulated broker who vividly convinced me into investing, he said pulling out of the investment is easy and I could make withdrawals .He kept asking for more funds, this kept going on until my therapist introduced me to a certified recovery expert Mr Bernard Marcus who guided me until I got 80% of my investment back, I really don’t know how he did it, It was a relief to get my money back? i think someone else might need his assistance, feel free to contact him if you are having issues accessing your trading account, reach out to him via his email address: [protected]@gmail.com and he will guide you on steps to take and get back your funds without any form of restriction.
    Goodluck

    0 Votes
  • Ra
      Jan 31, 2019

    I lost 100, 000 US dollars to Trade12. I have tried and tried to get my money back with no results. They don't respond. They ignore you. I was stupid to put in so much. I lost all my pension money and now I am broke because of Trade12. Their pre-markets are not real. All they want is your money and you will not see it again. I am so depressed. They play a real number on you when you want your money back because they will ask more and more to get it back, and in the end, they end up laughing at you. Many have committed suicide because of Trade12, but they don't care. They are heartless.I was so glad after working with a recovery expert Mr Jose Perry, he was the one who helped me recovered my funds from this heartless scam broker. I felt someone else might be needing his assistance. feel free to contact him via his email address: [protected]@gmail.com and he will guide you on steps to take and get back your funds.

    0 Votes
  • Bo
      Mar 22, 2019

    Hello everyone..Welcome to my free masterclass strategy where i teach experience

    and inexperience traders the secret behind a successful trade, And how to be

    profitable in trading.I will also teach you how to make a profit of $12, 000 USD

    weekly and how to get back all your lost funds.Feel free to email me on

    (nicholasbanks49 at gmail dot com)

    0 Votes
  • Gr
      Mar 25, 2019

    To whom it may concern. 

    I have been a victim of a fraudulent investment company (UTrader) who was claiming to be trusted and licensed broker giving fake proofs of their company and lured me to invest my savings defraud me for over 5600, 00 EUR my account with them was blocked & I have had no access to my account on their site when I requested a withdrawal & no way of getting my funds from them... I was told to seek the help of a recovery team, fortunately i found on the forexpeacearmy website a funds recovery expert Mr Richard Gerald, and i  contacted him immediately and explained my issues with my investment company to him and he told me that his going to hire a lawyer to do my job and present my case to the bank for refund on my lost investment... The process of getting my investment back lasted for 7 working days, God so kind, i  was able to get my funds back including my profits made, I still can't believe how possible it was to get my investment back, I'm so happy to get  my money back and i can never trust any unregulated company...

    I feel obligated to recommend him and his great funds recovery strategy, feel free to contact him if you having same experience via his email address:richardgerald18(AT) gmail. com and he will guide you on steps to take and get your investment back.

    It's possible you can claim your lost funds back with the help of the funds recovery agent, be the luckiest person to get help from this story of bad experience with the investment company...

    Happy to share my experience

    0 Votes
  • Ar
      Apr 12, 2019

    I’m happy to share my experience on how I was able to recover all my money from this option trading scam.. arob78501 atGmail dotCom

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      May 18, 2019

    its all a scam, i traded with different brokers, most of them disappear when you make withdrawal request, some of them will try to convince you not to withdraw and instead invest more while others will actually allow you withdraw a little amount so they can build your trust and after that they begin to make large requests. i lost a lot to these fraudulent brokers, i was depressed for months until i was recommended to a Binary options trade funds recovery expert Mr Lucas George when i met them i didn't believe they could get back my money because i have been scammed a lot already and didn't know what to believe, but my gut feeling told me to give it a try and i did, feel free to contact them via their email address: [protected]@gmail.com and they will help you claim back your investment back from your scam broker, i was obligated to recommend them for the good service which they offered to help my issue with my broker.

    0 Votes

Post your comment