SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

OneBinary.com or OneBinary / $250 deposit 12/29/2014 - immediate refund requested - never honored

1 1A Arcade House Temple Fortune, London, England, Greater London, United Kingdom Review updated:
Contact information:
Phone: 1-917-398-0065

I deposited $250 on December 29th, 2014 based on advertising of "Binary Trading Software".
The company being sold to me was/is "BinaryOne" or "BinaryOne.com".
I immediately received three phone calls from three different men, all three of them
claiming to be "Managers". The first was "Ted Wilson". The second was "Joe Ray". It
was Joe Ray who told me "Why did you deposit such a small amount of money?" He
then tried to get me to deposit $1, 000. My answer to him was, " Because $250 was the minimum
and I've never done this before. He treated me like I was an idiot. (By the way, his accent was definitely
"American", not "English". I requested a refund of my $250 on 12/31/2014, the day my deposit
was registered in their system (see below).

12/31/14 INTERNATIONAL PURCHASE TRANSACTION FEE $7.49
12/31/14 PURCHASE INTL AUTHORIZED ON 12/30 RRGKVV462 SHENZHEN CN S384363669136562 CARD 0863
$249.84
I am now requesting a refund of exactly $257.33, the ACTUAL amount charged to me.
I was constantly and completely ignored. They tried to get me to fill out a "Withdraw Form" so they could
charge me $35. I argued with them for two weeks that I was requesting a REFUND, NOT A WITHDRAW!
Finally, on 01/13/2015, I filled out a withdraw form. I called them and they told me the
"withdraw process" takes five to ten days". They did not say business days. They said five to ten days.
I called on the 18th of January and was told, "Oh, it's only been five days and it does take five to TEN
DAYS. Today is January 24th, 2015. I called the number, [protected] and received a recording,
"The number you have dialed is not in service. Please hang up and try your number again." It is 10:50 A.M.
Mountain Standard Time right now when I tried calling the number from my cell phone the second time.

To
Jan 24, 2015
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • To
      26th of Jan, 2015

    I just wanted to make sure that you received my complaint that I filed last Saturday, January 24th, 2015 against
    "One Binary". The reason I need to make sure you received it is because I am just now confirmed my email address
    because I've been very sick. Please respond and let me know if you received my complaint as it is a VERY SERIOUS
    COMPLAINT!.
    Tommy Thompson
    1-720-982-5575

    0 Votes
  • Ti
      28th of Feb, 2015

    Oh my God! I am going through the exact same story as you are Tommy! Please if you can, please let me know what you had to do in order to get your money back because I was lured by a program called Auto Profit Replicator by Simon Saunders. I was already skeptical of scams and so shortly after submitting my email address to get through to the auto bot, so called managers from One Binary started calling me . asking me to deposit$250 into my account. When I look back, they didn't mind calling me to make sure I deposit the money but did not care about anything else after I deposited money. So I am getting ready to dispute my credit card account because they were suspicious of this transaction anyway and gave me a call. So could you please let me know your outcome, thanks and have a nice day!

    0 Votes
  • Mo
      23rd of Mar, 2015

    I had the same experience with the same exact people you mentioned but just a different software- Binary App 810 and different broker - Optionow.com They are apparently are using more than one company to run their scams. They asked me to deposit $5000.

    Tommy and Tiffany, what were your outcomes ? Was your credit card company able to credit your account back ? Any advice ?
    Thanks, Ray [protected]@yahoo.com

    0 Votes
  • Li
      12th of Jul, 2015

    Hi are trade binary fully auto

    0 Votes
  • Sp
      6th of Aug, 2016

    If you are going to use this format to post a ### about a scam, then please have the decency to update your findings in lieu to assisting others that have just gone through the same crap you just did. By not updating your actions, in my opinion this makes you just as guilty as the company you are complaining about. Geez, have some compassion for the human race that got taken like you did and don't ignore them. They weren't the ones that scammed you.

    0 Votes

Post your comment