SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

[Resolved] logoglo.com / They provided bad design and no card, but they promised

5 United States Review updated:

I ordered logo design and biz card from the company www.logoglo.com. The company looked really professional and I didn’t think that they would scam me. They took money and provided completely wrong design as well as they promised this card, but I haven’t received it. I asked to provide this card faster, but the only promised. Also they promised to change the design, but again nothing changed. So be careful if you use this website or leave comments if you have horrible experience with this seller.

  • Resolution statement

    Logoglo.com customer care service did everything in their power to resolve this complaint. All attempts to contact the client have failed. Therefore, this complaint has been annulled and must not be considered where company image and it's services are concerned.

Sy
Aug 31, 2014
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Lo
      Oct 10, 2014
    Best Best Advice

    Hi there, I'm Gary, the owner of logoglo.com. This comes as a real shock to me, we strive to provide high quality customer service at all times. If you could send me an email to [protected]@logoglo.com, I will look in to this matter as soon as possible. We guarantee quality, and provide refunds without question if a client is unsatisfied. We have a great track record with customer satisfaction, you can see client testimonials on our facebook page here: https://www.facebook.com/logoglo.graphic.design

    +4 Votes
  • Ca
      Oct 10, 2014

    I was I client of Logoglo and they did an excellent job with me. Their only concern all the time was my satisfaction. They sent me the first logos options and we worked together to get exactly what I was looking for. They never stopped replying emails until I had what I wanted. I've recommended them with friends and the story has been always the same. And if you look at their Facebook page you'll find nothing but happy clients. It's hard to believe what this person is saying. So don't believe that, cause it looks that he/she is just trying to give a bad time to them while they do their best to give a professional job to everyone.

    +2 Votes
  • Da
      Oct 10, 2014

    Well, this is the first complain I've know of for this company. They made a logo for my company and I'm completely satisfied with the result. I'm a very picky client and will always push and pull on everything I work in, and the guys at Logoglo responded accordingly. I'm sure whatever the issue is, it can be worked out with this guys. Extremely professional.

    +2 Votes
  • Gu
      Oct 11, 2014

    I severely doubt this is a legitimate complaint. I've personally met and discussed several projects with Gary and he is absolutely the consummate professional in his field. He and the team at logoglo.com are hard-working, honest and highly skilled and to read the slander (notably anonymous) in the above complaint is an injustice to the reputation of logoglo. Please be assured that there is no better provider of high quality graphic design available, especially not at such great value either!

    +1 Votes
  • Al
      Oct 11, 2014

    I've used Gary for many a year. We've been good friends a very long time and he never fails to impress. Lovely genuine guy with a real talent. Amazing at what he does

    Alex

    +1 Votes
  • Ma
      Oct 11, 2014

    I find this very hard to believe - logoglo have been doing design work for me for many years and as a result I have referred many people to them, all of which have fed back to me how impressed they were.
    The reviews on the website and examples of their work plus the comments on here is testament to the quality and professionalism they pride themselves on.

    Keep up the good work - there will always be someone who just enjoys complaining about nothing.

    +1 Votes
  • Ch
      Oct 13, 2014

    Gary has been working for me and others I know for years, a decade or more. Never once failed me. Talent and reliability is all you'll ever get.

    +1 Votes

Post your comment