SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

James Malinchak / coaching program

1 Las Vegas, NV, United States Review updated:
Contact information:

I don't usually write negative reviews but I think people should be warned about James Malinchak. I attended a public speaking seminar/boot camp. I got roped into buying a package that included a phone call with him and a day of brainstorming at his mansion. The phone call with him was so upsetting I was left in tears. He was rude and dismissive and rather than answering any of my questions he tried to upsell his coaching programs... so in other words if I wanted to get the answers to my questions, I had to spend thousands of dollars on his coaching program. This phone call was worthless. I knew then that I had been taken to the cleaners. After the phone call, I ended any business relationship with James Malinchak. I guess I was lucky I didn't go to the mansion... I later found out the attendees spend the entire day in the sparse desert home, listening to other attendees (not "the expert" Malinchak) without even a glass of water!

Ma
Oct 28, 2018
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ro
      1st of Feb, 2019

    This is 100% false, erroneous and frivolous! If it were true, why wouldn't Madshoppergirl have the courage to share their identity by listing their name, contact information and website! It's most likely a jealous competitor listing.
    For anyone reading this, here is a direct link to 79 REAL 5-STAR REVIEWS posted publicly online with the names, identities and contact information of EVERY person. Please do go and read them and you will quickly see how ridiculous, erroneous, false, and frivolous this post by Madshoppergirl is:
    https://www.linkedin.com/in/jamesmalinchak/
    Direct message to Madshoppergirl who posted this --- PLEASE post your name, identity and contact information so we can publicly provide all documentation that will easily refute your false, erroneous and frivolous post. Also Madshoppergirl, we challenge you to reveal your identity in a live public video recording discussion for the public to view where we will gladly refute and dispute your ridiculous, inaccurate statement. Please have the courage to accept our challenge and reveal your identity as we would love to visit a site like this and post a REAL review about you once you stop your cowardly hiding!!! In addition, we will post the video of the challenge discussion on this site and several others throughout social media and online for thousands of people to see what a false, erroneous and frivolous post this is and what a fraud you are! You anonymously post about people but hide your identity because you are too much of a coward to contact service providers directly or reveal your identity. You should be ashamed of yourself for acting in this manner!
    Again for anyone reading this, here is a direct link to 79 REAL 5-STAR REVIEWS posted publicly online with the names, identities and contact information of EVERY person.
    https://www.linkedin.com/in/jamesmalinchak/
    Robert Szabo
    Social Media Manager, JMI, Inc.
    ===
    (A few of the 5-STAR REAL REVIEWS) --- see 79 REAL 5-STAR REVIEWS at:
    https://www.linkedin.com/in/jamesmalinchak/

    Kathy David
    CEO of IT TechPros | IT Services & Cyber Security for SMBs | Entrepreneur, Speaker & Author
    March 12, 2018, Kathy worked with James but at different companies

    It is my absolute pleasure to recommend James Malinchak with www.malinchak.com. James is currently my business and speaking coach. He is one of the best in the market in helping business owners elevate their position in the marketplace, and grow their businesses. I enjoy working with James. He is honest, funny, and incredibly knowledgeable in the areas of marketing, business, and public speaking. Beyond that, he is an impressive business coach who wants all of his clients to succeed

    Royce Gomez CEO, RoyceTalks / June 12, 2018, Royce Gomez was a client of James’

    James is an insightful coach. What I learn from him in a day is more than what I learn from
    other coaches in 6 months! I highly recommend working with James. If you want to continue to grow your business make a long-term investment in his coaching.

    Mike Stromsoe / 🔹Speaker🔹Author🔹Agency Principal🔹Coach
    September 18, 2017, Mike was a client of James’

    It is my core belief that if one wants to have more, one has to become more. My life, personally and professionally, has never been the same since I started acting on this belief. My life, personally and professionally, has not been the same since I started working with James Malinchak. James is truly one the very best trainers for speakers, authors and entrepreneurs. Not only does James care about your business, he cares about your life. Because of coaching with James, our business doubled in two years and will grow FIVE times in the next two years. All while having more freedom. Working with James Malinchak is an absolute NO BRAINER but only if you are ready to take action. If you have any questions about my relationship with James, let me know.

    David Brownlee / July 13, 2017, David was a client of James’
    Former Tony Robbins Coach & Seminar Leader-Customer Service Speaker-Trainer

    I have had the great pleasure of having James as a coach, mentor and friend. His strategies are real-world, tested and proven to get you results! When I met James I was just breaking into the speaking industry. With his help, I am now one of the top rated speakers in my space and use his teachings everyday. If you have the opportunity to work with James, jump at the opportunity! With his skill and demand he will not be available long. Great investment, great return and a great guy with a heart of gold!

    Julie Carrier/ Marshall Goldsmith 100 Coaches #MG100
    International Authority on Leadership Development for Girls & Youth, Bestselling Author, Teen Leadership Speaker
    June 14, 2017, Julie was a client of James’

    James Malinchak is an extraordinary coach, mentor and expert in helping people and professionals leverage their unique gifts to have a greater impact on the world. If you have a message that you care about and want to impact and help more people, you owe it to yourself and those you care about to connect and coach with James! You will be so happy that you did! I've been blessed to help over a million girls, teens and youth-serving professionals with James' help. His insights and guidance are life-changing!
    ===================================================================

    Sharon Worsley / The Business Development Ninja™ / April 22, 2017, Sharon was a client of James’

    Every once in a while you come across someone who is truly an expert in their field. And if you are lucky, you get a chance to work with them. This was the case with James. I considered the investment I made to work with him for two years as one of the best business decisions I have ever made. In the time working with him, I attended 7 of his trainings, amongst other meetings/gatherings. Each time I walked away with more information I could immediately implement into my business. My reputation is very important to me, so it takes a lot for me to recommend someone. In my time being coached by James I referred over 40 people to his trainings and 8 colleagues became coaching clients of his. James is the real deal!!!

    Jill Lublin / ★ Master Publicity Strategist, 4x Best Selling Author and International Speaker ★
    April 14, 2017, Jill was a client of James’

    I've worked with James for almost 7 years. He helped me grow my business, my revenues and my reach in ways I could've never done by myself! His strategies and tactics have greatly improved my business and I'm so grateful for James in my life!

    Robert Finkelstein
    Investment Banker / Chief Operating and Financial Officer
    April 13, 2017, Robert was a client of James’

    I have had the good fortune of knowing and working with James for many years now. As a student and client, his content, advice and masterful teachings were paramount in guiding me toward a successful career. When I produced my own multi-speaker event, which included many of the most respected names in the personal and business development industry, I knew James had to be included. The attendees were overwhelmingly impressed by his knowledge and business acumen. I highly recommend working with James if you want to take your career and company to new heights

    Mike Driggers / INNOVATIVE KEYNOTE SPEAKER
    April 13, 2017, Mike was a client of James’

    I Have been coaching with James over the past 2 years and I can tell you without a doubt his coaching has taken 15 yrs off my learning curve. I took what he taught me and implemented it quickly and increased my revenue significantly! He is a great coach and has become a good friend. If you are looking to make money as a speaker or how to apply your business into the speakers world and make money then you need to attend his next Big Money bootcamp go to www.BigMoneySpeakerBootcamp.com. You will not regret it!

    Ron Hequet / Consultant, Speaker & Coach - America's Leading Profit & Cash Flow Strategist
    April 11, 2017, Ron was a client of James’

    I have invested in James Malinchak's products, coaching programs, attended his Boot Camps and Masterminds for 10 years. James was my encourager to write my first two books. His teaching on marketing and real world speaking business has changed my life.

    Dan Janal / Founder, www.PRLeads.com
    April 12, 2017, Dan was a client of James’

    James is incredibly honest, authentic, warm and personable -- plus he has tremendous business acumen and phenomenal writing and public speaking skills.

    Jerome Vincent Carter / Owner, Inspiration 52 and Education Management Consultant
    April 11, 2017, Jerome Vincent was a client of James’

    James Malinchak is the best business coach in the business. I have know James for over 10 years and ever since our first 30 minute conversation, my life and business have never been the same. If you are looking for someone to take your life and business to the next level, then you need to contact James Malinchak immediately! He was my speaking, marketing and business coach. I would not be where I am today without the support, guidance and expertise of Mr. James Malinchak.

    Rebecca Herman, PhD, SPHR
    Graduate Professor of Leadership at Purdue University Global
    April 9, 2017, Rebecca was a client of James’

    James is the real deal in every sense of the word. I first met James while attending his "Big Money Speaker Bootcamp" in 2015 and was blown away by the overwhelming quantity of non-stop CONTENT that was provided. Before I even left the event, I was implementing ideas for my speaking business. I then attended his "College Speaking Bootcamp" in 2016 and had the honor of being an author in his book, "Reach Your Greatness." I've since be back to "Big Money Speaker" and attended a Mastermind in his home and am looking forward to another one very soon. The more time you spend learning from James, the more time you want to spend learning from James! He knows marketing - speaking - authoring - business - and more ... as well as how to be successful while remaining authentic! I urge you to attend one of his events - you will be hooked and want more!

    Brett M. Davenport, LUTCF, CLTC, CLF, MSM
    President and Chief Executive Officer at BMD Leadership Institute Inc.
    April 9, 2017, Brett M. was a client of James’

    James Malinchak is ONE of a kind and the best in the business! I heard about James Bootcamps in November of 2009. December of 2009 I experienced the good fortune of attending his Bootcamp and January of 2010 I was @ James beautiful home for my 1st life changing 1 on 1 Coaching Session! James taught me how to jump start my Coaching and Speaking Practice! He gave me the recipe for SUCCESS, all I had to do was EXECUTE and be patient! During our time together he continues to Lead and Challenge me to be at my very best! James is the Guru of Marketing and he is an open book. Speaking of books... another AHA moment; my bucket list included writing a book, like so many others I would start and stop, but never get close to completion. James and I discussed this at our first session and 5 months later, I was an author and today that book resides on Amazon as a #1 International Best-Seller with 1, 000s being sold! In-fact, I have 2 books and my 3rd is 70% complete! James showed me HOW to get it DONE and as important held me ACCOUNTABLE! The presenters, celebrities, content, networking opportunities from all walks of life around the world are worth every penny during his Bootcamps, but the benefit of a relationship with James is PRICELESS! Reinvent yourself, experience goal attainment and take the opportunity to GROW with James LEADERSHIP if offered!

    Rob Shallenberger / CEO, Author, Speaker, and Former F-16 Pilot
    April 9, 2017, Rob was a client of James’

    James is amazing! We've been a coaching client for four years and every year has been an investment that easily paid for itself! No matter where you are in your career, James will help catapult you to the next level. Whether attending a boot camp, mastermind, or coaching session, it will be one of the best investments of time and money you will every make!

    JOHN FORMICA- the "Ex-Disney Guy"
    Engaging Disney Speaker * America's Best Customer Experience Speaker
    April 6, 2017, JOHN was a client of James’

    James is without a doubt the best expert in helping anyone who is interested in having a successful speaking, training or coaching business. As a struggling and frustrated speaker who was going no where, I invested in James's personal coaching program and he changed my career, business and life forever. His incredible business, marketing and creative mindset skills, shortened my learning curve to help me be the success I am today. A BIG MONEY SPEAKER! I could not have done it without his guidance and support. For over 7 years I have continued to participate in James's coaching programs and it has been the best business investment that I have ever made. The best part is that James is so sincere and true to his teachings that I consider him a caring friend that I owe the world to. If you are serious in building a successful speaking business, the right way, look no further but to James Malinchak. Don't wait! Do it today! John Formica, The "Ex-Disney Guy", America's Best Customer Experience Speaker, Trainer & Author
    ====================================================================

    Mark Given / Author, Trust Based Leadership
    April 6, 2017, Mark was a client of James’

    I have worked with several speaker coaches prior to James with disappointing results, but after spending just one afternoon of personal coaching with James I am convinced that James Malinchak is the REAL DEAL. He listens, then goes to work and the RESULTS for me will be over the top. The old adage "When the student is ready, the teacher appears" applies here. I'm so grateful that I was smart enough to invest in myself and hire the BEST! If you're not sure what you should do, call me. I will gladly share with you my story and if you're ready, direct you to the best speaker and marketing coach on the planet!
    ======================================================================

    Brad Adams / CEO | Interim CEO | Outside Director | Independent Director | Private Equity
    April 5, 2017, Brad was a client of James’

    Really...I don't make many recommendations. So take this seriously! Yes, Jame's speaker training is exceptional. Beyond that, though, he has a rare ability to cut through the clutter and uncover the highest and best marketing strategy in any situation. James is an invaluable resource for me. Unless you want to stand still or go backward, he should be for you too.
    =====================================================================

    Larry M. Jacobson, MBA, Ed.D / Senior Director of Instructor Development
    April 5, 2017, Larry M. was a client of James’

    I have had the great pleasure and opportunity to be a platinum coaching member of James Malinchak's for the past two years. During this time, James has helped create amazing out-of-the box strategies that has allowed me to received promotions and raises at my company. In addition, James has been helping me to kickstart my public speaking platform and strategies for Universities and Corporations. If you are serious about taking your business, or professional goals to the next level, investing in James' knowledge, experience and support is a must! James, thank you for being such an awesome mentor and friend!
    =====================================================================

    George Carroll / Changing the World, One Audience at a Time.
    April 5, 2017, George was a client of James’

    I hired James in 2014 to help me grow my speaking business. I was making roughly $250 per presentation before I started working with him. James' brilliant marketing mind, and the support I get with being in his mastermind, has helped me create the necessary components in my business to command up to $8, 000 per presentation. I continue to work with James because with him, the sky is the limit!

    0 Votes

Post your comment